Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dreyer's/Edy's Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

Dreyer's/Edy's Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

Ready to snack brighter? Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars are a part of something greater. Vital. Essential. Like the choices you make every day. And, like you, Dreyer's promises to be picky about what it puts into its products like young coconut water and pineapple puree. Shine from the inside out.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

A great tropical tasting treat year round.

11/07/2013
By ,
Chesaning, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was leery at first to try these because last time I tried a fruit bar that was "fat free" it was low in taste as well. Well I was completely wrong to be hesitant on these. They were by far the best fruit bars I have had the pleasure of trying. I really enjoyed the mixture of coconut and pineapple. Just enough of each to taste absolutely amazing. I will be trying all the varieties offered by Dreyers. These are fat free and are full of Vitamin C. How can you go wrong, a great tasting, cool snack that is good for any type of weather, that is good for you.
Reviewed by Leslie D.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

Absolutely Delicious!

11/08/2013
By ,
Columbus, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried almost every flavor of Outshine bars, but Coconut Waters with Pineapple is by far the best flavor I have found yet. I love that this product has pieces of actual pineapple in them to give them that extra sweetness in it. The coconut water makes it feel like you're eating an ice cream bar without all of the fat and calories. This product is delicious! I would recommend this product to anyone who enjoys a nice cold treat at night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

Yummy fruit bars

11/18/2013
By ,
belleview, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are probably the best fruit bars I have tried. They don't taste artificial, they taste just like coconut and pineapple. These are great alone or making them into a smoothie. These are really good when blended with a small amount of clear liquor for an adult drink. They have lots of possibilities and opportunities to enjoy. I recommend them over any other brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

Its like a little mini vacation

11/11/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Outshine Coconut Waters in Coconut with Pineapple is like a mini vacation. I absolutely love the smell of coconut because to me is a very soothing smell and add that my favorite flavor well its heaven. I have loved chucky fruit in these type of fruit bars. As for the low calories, I'm not one to care how many a treat has so if that's something you care for then you're in luck because its a tasty frozen treat with the low calories.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pa
coconut waters Popsicles
Posted 04/19/2014
They also attack hot flashes
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

Paradise for my taste buds

11/20/2013
By ,
Hayward, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just tried this Dreyers Outshine bar the flavor was Coconut Water with Pineapple, it was so tasty I was surprised. It is a rainy day here today but as I ater my Outshine bar I felt as if I was in Hawaii having a fresh coconut and pineapple. This bar is way too tasty not to share with the world. If you like the combo of coconut and pineapple you can't miss out on not trying this bar!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

Great treat for any day

11/08/2013
By ,
Lakewood,Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my favorite flavor fruit bars from the Dreyers Outshine product line. Sure there are several selection. But, to me these are the best. And they are a very healthy option for those of us watching or maintaining our weight. They taste like you are in paradise. And I also don't feel guilty after eating them. Don't miss out on your opportunity to try them. Especially if you like tropical flavors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

A treat the you do not have to feel guilty about!

11/21/2013
By ,
Lewisville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to try something different and something without all the calories of other treats. I was a little hesitant at first but the flavors just went together so well and it was that taste explosion that I was looking for without all of the guilt of eating chocolate. I really enjoyed it. I just wish that there were flavors to choose from in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

Healthy and Delicious

11/08/2013
By ,
sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outshine Coconut with pineapple fruit bars are the perfect healthy snack for kids. They are made with real fruit which is a better alternative than freezies that they seem to love but are pure sugar. I was so happy that my two kids loved the switch I played on them! Now they are always asking for Outshine bars as their afternoon snack or dessert.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

Yum!

11/11/2013
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these bars! They come in the best and most refreshing flavors! The Coconut Waters with Pineapple is one of my favorite. Especially over summer! Not many bars are made from real fruit, but these are! They taste like candy, but have the health benefits of an apple! How can you resist that!?!?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

best fruit bars ive ever had

11/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dreyes outshine coconut waters fruit bar with pineapple are the best fuit ive ever tried and ever since I went on a diet ive tried a lot only to be disappointed but when I tried these I loved them im definitely buying more of these for a healthier snack in the future
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Langhorne, PA
Best dessert bar none!
Posted 04/05/2014
I cannot go a day without having one of these, they are delicious, low in calories, what more can you ask for! I get sad when sometimes my local Walmart runs out of them, I guess everyones finding them irresistible. Anyways totally worth your money, love them to death! Whoever came up with these, you are a genius!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

Delicious

11/09/2013
By ,
Providence, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one if the best flavors of the Outshine fruit bars! With the flavor of coconut and pineapple, just imagine yourself sitting on a warm sunny beach while you're eating them! There are little flecks of fruit throughout the bar and it's a refreshing treat for a warm summer day.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

Flavor explosion in every bite

11/07/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Outshine Coconut Waters Fruit Bar with Pineapple provides cool bursts of pineapple with every bite. The coconut flavor creates a tropical experience in every bar. I can't eat just one. Between my 11 year old daughter and myself, we each get our own box. We like it better than candy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

Awesome flavor combo and good for you too!

11/08/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How can you go wrong with coconut and pineapple together in an all natural frozen treat? This is a great, no guilt way to have a sweet treat any time of day. These are especially great on a hot day in the summer. All the flavors are delicious, but this is my favorite combination!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

A Vacation in a Fruit Bar

11/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Coconut Waters Fruit bar with Pineapple is like true taste of a tropical vacation. The combination of pineapple and yummy coconut are a perfect tropical match. I enjoy these as a great alternative to eating ice cream with my kids. Healthy and yummy, how great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

Tropical Yum Year Round!

11/10/2013
By ,
Cortland, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a bit worried when I first tried these, that the flavor would be a bit fake, but it's far from it! They are fantastic! I absolutely love coconut, and the addition of pineapple is perfect. Definitely something I will be eating all year long!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

Delicious

11/08/2013
By ,
ithaca, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so delicious and refreshing. A nice treat. I like eating these when my sweet tooth kicks in. Gives me a way to satisfy my cravings without feeling guilty. They are sweet without being too sweet and have an awesome tropical taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

Tasty but Pricy

11/11/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After learning about these bars on Crowdtap.com I decided to try them out. They are very delicious, but the price point is higher than I can pay for something that I'd like to buy regularly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

A tropical escape!

11/07/2013
By ,
Slick, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family loves Outshine Fruit Bars! The favorite in our home is Coconut with Pineapple. The taste reminds me of a summer drink and the aroma takes me away to an island every time I open one!- Packrat Nomad
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

REFRESHING

11/12/2013
By ,
long beach, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bars are the best but this coconut/pineapple combo is the most refreshing tasting treat after a long day in the sun! My daughter and husband beg for them when we are out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dreyer's Outshine Coconut Waters with Pineapple Fruit Bars, 6 count, 16.1 fl oz

So delicious!!!!

11/14/2013
By ,
Tooele, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in love with these coconut waters with pineapple pieces. This is the most delicious popsicle bars I've ever eaten. Its really refreshing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next