Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vizio VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

Vizio VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

The VIZIO 38" 2.1-Channel sound bar works with your home theater system to provide an immersive audio experience. Compatible with HDTVs measuring 42" and larger, it comes packed with the latest Dolby Digital decoding and DTS sound enhancement technologies. An included subwoofer connects wirelessly to the sound bar, adding rich bass. The wireless connection allows it to be placed anywhere in the room. The VIZIO sound bar with wireless subwoofer projects 100dB of sound with less than 1 percent total harmonic distortion, creating clear and powerful audio for movies, music and games. The one-cable setup makes installation quick and easy. A remote control allows you to change settings on the VIZIO home theater sound bar from the comfort of your seat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(145 Reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
40
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%140 out of 145reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 126 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
40
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

Great sound at an awesome price

12/13/2013
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked this up on sale, but even at its regular price, this sound bar is a steal. The sound quality easily meets or beats others twice it's price. I replaced a 12 year old 5.1 receiver with this after mounting my tv on the wall. It fits nicely on the wall just under my 50" TV and looks great. I love the wireless sub, but I'd recommend not placing it too close to your couch, chair, or where ever you plan to sit to watch movies because even with the bass turned down, it can be pretty overpowering. With proper placement of the sub, the whole unit has awesome sound with crystal clear highs and mids and nice full bass. The Bluetooth feature connects nicely to my ipad, phone, and computer for playing music and sounds great with about the same sound quality as pandora or spotify...not quite cd quality, but that's streaming music for for you. All in all, it's no thousand dollar theater system, but for a system under $400 with only two components, this thing is incredible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

Great for augmenting TV speaker

01/12/2014
By ,
Norman, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a Vizio 60" and a good living room for acoustics so I got this smaller speaker bar and mounted it on the wall (it is so light it comes with adapters and drywall screws and a template so it took 10 minutes to mount. It sounds great for a 3 channel setup and the tru-surround feature fills the room. Since I own a Vizio TV the remote worked the soundbar except for the bluetooth sync. DRAWBACKS- the sync range is limited to about 20 feet so don't wander to far. Make sure you have an optical or coaxial digital OUTPUT on the TV, that way you dont need to change inputs on the soundbar (very limited connection options. The unit is not expandable to accept rear speakers so if you plan on updating later make an investment in a 6 channel now. There is no display other than a series of lights that alert you to mode and input. And get a quality optical or coax cable for 20 bucks, the one provided is short and cheaply made. Where it counts, in sound quality, this unit works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

Love, Love, Love my Vizio Sound Bar

01/10/2014
By ,
Washington, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sound bar has given my TV and my TV room a real makeover. I went from " watching" TV, to being "immersed" in the experience, with true sound surround. If I'm not careful, it will turn me into a couch potato. I have watched more movies in the past week, than I would normally watch in several months.
Setup was fairly easy. Once you look at the back of your TV, you can see what cable you will need to use. Three (3) sets of cables are included with the product. I used the Digital Optical Cable for my connection. After connecting, I could not get any sound. I even went through my TV programming and shut off the TV speakers. It still didn't work. I placed a call to the Vizio Support Team. Within minutes, my sound was on. I had neglected to push the Input button to switch to the correct input, which in my case was #4. The fellow who handled my call was very courteous and knowledgeable.
I would highly recommend this product for the quality and the price. PS: I am a 68 year old female.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

Best Value & Sound in Town!

03/16/2014
By ,
Mechanicsville, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got far more than I expected in sound and quality. The soundbar was a cake to set up and install. Worked the first time right out the box. Nice that Vizio included all the analog and digital cables to hook up 3 devices. After hearing what television sounded like I hooked up all my other components. The sound is so good that I seldom turn on the A/V Stereo any more. It really has a nice sound it. The bass cross-over frequecy is perfectly matched to the soundbar and the treble and the bass can be adjusted to your liking as well as the right and left speakers on the sound bar. The 10 led lights is a nice and simple touch in the Vizio communicating to the user. There are instructions in the manual but very easy to figure out. The LEDs are a much better solution than a small display other sound bars use that you can not see. Overall for the money, the sound, quality, and smile it will put on your face it is definetly worth it. Don't pass this one up. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

Excellent sound bar

02/24/2014
By ,
somewhere in the US and sometimes out
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vizio makes a wonderful less expensive sound bar for those of us who do not need 5.1 surround sound. Things that I enjoy about this system:
1. Wireless connectivity between the sound bar and the subwoofer. The two connect via bluetooth and once setup, the subwoofer always turns on.
2. Included in the box are the wall mount hardware less the screws/anchors into the wall that you will have to provide. I did not install this into a wall stud as the sound bar weighed less than 20 lbs and wall anchors were plenty to keep this on my wall.
3. The sound is powerfull and will shake a normal size living room with ease.
Things to improve:
1. My Vizio TV remote can adjust the sound bar volume, but does not turn on or off the sound bar.
2. You will have to memorize a light display of dots to know what setting this system is on (optical, rca port, 3.5 plug)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

Great value for the price!

12/01/2013
By ,
Lake Balboa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this sound bar today as an advance Christmas present from my kids. Paired with a Samsung 55" tv, the set up took less than 10 mins and the sound quality met my expectations. This is an excellent sound bar for the price. It delivers quality audio and enriches the overall watching experience. Pairing devices via bluetooth was seamless and was an added bonus. If you are looking for a starter sound bar without the need to be blasting sound across 3 blocks and waking up the neoghbors, this product is worth considering.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

SUPER GREAT PRODUCT

12/03/2013
By ,
BEAUMONT, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS WAS FOR A XMAS GIFT FOR MY SON, BUT HAD NOT WRAPPED IT YET. WE BOUGHT THE TOP FAMOUS NAME BRAND AND WAS DISAPPOINTED. WE PAID 3X AS MUCH FOR THIS PRODUCT. WE OPENED THE BOX WHICH WAS FOR MY SON AND HOOKED IT UP. WOW! WE WERE PLEASANTLY SURPRISED HOW THIS LESS EXPENSIVE PRODUCT SOUNDED MUCH BETTER. WE ARE KEEPING THIS ONE AND BUYING ANOTHER ONE FOR MY SON. I AM GOING TO RETURN THE MORE EXPENSIVE ONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

EXCELLENT PURCHASE for my 47 inch VIZIO TV

12/29/2013
By ,
Palm Springs, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spent 2 months looking up as much information possible so could learn all about what kind of sound bar I wanted to buy for my 47 inch VIZIO TV. I looked at every brand, size, new, used and refurbished, why save $20.00 – 40.00 on a used/refurbished and take a risk so I went with a new one. I learned that if I want a wireless subwoofer I should choose one that is “Active” rather than “Passive” because active is wireless (no speaker wires to deal with only the power supply). Also I had no idea what size I needed for my 47 inch TV and everything I read suggested a 40 inch or longer. Had I purchased one that size it would have been too long. Before purchasing I suggest measuring your TV from left to right. After a month of searching for a 40 – 42 inch sound bar I found the one, however when I went to purchase it was sold out. I ended up going with a 38 inch sound bar and happy with my choice because it’s a perfect fit under my 47” TV.
Hooking up my 38” sound bar to my 47” TV was a breeze, one wire from my TV to the sound bar, plugged into the wall and wonderful sound.
The sound is exactly what I expected, crystal sound, bass sounds amazing and I couldn’t be any happier.
My advice to anyone looking for a sound bar, read all of the reviews, measure your TV from left to right, and read about the difference between an Active vs Passive subwoofer.
One thing about the sound bar itself, it is a little bulky…but I choose this one due to the size, my thought was the smaller/thinner the sound bar, the smaller the speakers in the sound bar.
Yes I would recommend this to everyone! I am 100% happy with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

Wow!

03/29/2014
By ,
17814
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sound bar is more than adequate for our 325 sq. ft. living room. Great sound fills the room and the wireless sub woofer is also more than adequate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

Simply a great purchase

12/27/2013
By ,
Topeka, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been researching sound bars for several months. I wanted to find an inexpensive sound bar but that had the power and sound that made it worth it. This sound bar is awesome. The sound is really crisp and the bass is booming. It really sounds like being in a theatre. If you are looking for a true value then don't buy a sound bar without a subwoofer. This model has a wireless sub that can be placed wherever you want and have real quality bass. I paid 158 for this and would have paid more. It was easy to set up and operate. It took me about 10 minutes from opening the box to enjoyment
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

absolutely perfect for price!!!

03/01/2014
By ,
kansas city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a vizio flat screen and we all know how bad the speakers in the tv are. I am somewhat of an audiophile. This sound bar is very easy to setup I had it setup in minutes. I bought 3 different sound bars both were 300 dollars in price the Samsung model and a Sony both more than this unit. The vizio sounds way better than both of them combined. You can adjust the treble and bass. The vocals are clear and crisp. For the price it cannot be beat. I would buy another one in a heart beat if I had use for it. It has lasted 3 months I don't know much about longevity but for now I would rate it with some of the 4 and 5 hundred dollar units for sale
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

You Hear It All!

11/10/2013
By ,
Lander, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! What a fantastic sound bar! I never had surround sound before, so this is truly a great experience! The audio is clear and crisp. The subwoofer puts out some bass! I use the digital optical cable. Easy set up. A+
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

Very good product for the price

11/13/2013
By ,
Hampton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very happy with the sound that this unit puts out, we have a 42" tv. We only have one hiccup and that is seperating the univeral remote from the sound bar. If we adjust the sound on the tv it automatically turns the sound bar on? Creating an echo from having both the tv and sound bar on. It is fixed by turning the power off on the sound bar. I'm not good at trouble shooting electronics and I'm sure there is an easy fix to this...not the fault of the product but completely my ignorance to connecting electronic components, hopefully I will figure it out one day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CT
Possible fix
Posted 12/04/2013
Try going into the menu for your TV and shutting the TV sound off. Then use the remote for just the sound bar. Good luck
+4points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

Great sound!

04/09/2014
By ,
El Dorado, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered mine online and picked it up in the store. Set up wasn't too bad. Took me a few minutes to figure out why the wireless sub woofer was cutting out. I had it too close to my internet router. No problems since I moved it. I really like the bass and the sound. It's perfect for my small living room. You won't regret buying this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

was very easy to set up good directions

11/14/2013
By ,
Edgewater FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sound is outstanding
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

Great for a Pool Patio System

12/12/2013
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a sound system for our patio but did not want to run speaker wires and have a audio receiver outside. I have this hanging on the underside of our enclosed portion of the patio.
-No clutter or wires
-bluetooth works great, can stream pandora, youtube and music from your phone
-Loud enough, even outside by the pool
-remote, works great. Just turn the volume up to 3/4 and then use your phones media volume
-wireless sub, this is perfect so you can tuck it away in a corner on the patio and people think the base is all coming from the soundbar!
I know that most people by this to enhance their TV's audio, but I wanted something to enhance my music outside without having to run wires everywhere. I was tired of listening to my music through my phone. This thing sounds great! Very pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

A well- balanced powerful sound system.

12/12/2013
By ,
Sinajana, Guam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to set up out of the box. This Vizio sound bar system brings out a good quality sound that is well balanced and powerful. I like the Bluetooth capability as I can play music from my phone or iPad without the use of an aux cable. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

Fantastic product, great price

03/31/2014
By ,
Northeastern Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had seen in Consumer Reports that this was a good mid-range sound bar system for TVs. The first place we looked was Amazon, which was out of our price range. Then we found it at Walmart.com for 40$ less, and we immediately bought it. Set-up was very easy, all cables were provided for the potential methods of connection, and it worked right away without problem. I am very glad we got a sound bar with a separate sub-woofer. It makes all the difference. Now I can actually hear dialog and things at lower frequencies that I was unaware of before.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

Excellant purchase

03/09/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have nothing negative to say about my purchase. You can't go wrong with VIZIO brand products.
Great looking and really great sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VIZIO S3821w-C0 2.1 Channel Home Theater Sound Bar with Subwoofer and Bluetooth

Booming sound quality great price!!!

03/13/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really just look for a sound bar with bluetooth to supplement my older sound bar when I stumbled across this delight. External bass without a cord, sounds like it might have issues right?
Wrong, this system is completely easy to put together and if you already have a vizio tv you can control the soundbar volume right out of the box by changing your tv setting to external sound.
The wireless bass concerned as I thought the might be lag or disruption for the signal but I have seen very few issues. Only time I here lag is when the sound first hits the soundbar and it takes a few seconds for the bass to get the signal. But once its there it sounds amazing!
The wireless bass provides a great way to position it anywhere in a room without the unnecessary speaker cable wiring issues from the past. Just find a power plug set it and forget it. The sound bar will transmit to it immediately.
The bluetooth works great when I get home and want to listen to playlists on my phone. Just switch to the correct input and hit play. As long as my phone is in range and not synced to another bluetooth this qorks well.
I use this in a smaller bedroom and rarely have the volume above half way, unless I feel like making it shake. Walmart had the best price for thus model at the time otherwise i wouldve bought it elsewhere for the rewards. Great product regardless of where you get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 145 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next