Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for EZ Eyes As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

EZ Eyes As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Make typing and navigating your computer easy with this excellent Deluxe Keyboard and Mouse combo from EZ Eyes. It includes an EZ Eyes keyboard with oversized prints so you won't have to struggle reading the keys, while making typing easier at the same time. It's compatible with both PC and Mac systems, requiring no complicated software or installation. Plus, it includes a very comfortable ergonomic mouse to complete the package.
Average Customer Rating:
3.381 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation64%54 out of 84reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 74 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great Keyboard

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am replacing one I already had. The cats knocked it off on the floor numerous times. Finally, a few keys would not work because the whole end was broken off. I used keyboard shortcuts for the keys that did not work, and still could type on it. I used it so much, the letters rubbed off and I just used a Sharpie and drew them back on. It is practically indestructible. It is so easy to see with the big letters and numbers. I just love it. Hope they never quit making it. And, the extra keyboard and 2 mice with it is such a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

PERFECT FOR ME

09/13/2014
By ,
PLANTATION FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AS WE GET OLDER AND OUR EYES DON'T FOCUS AS WELL THIS IS THE PERFECT KEYBOARD. I AM GOING TO ORDER A COUPLE MORE TO GIVE AS GIFTS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

great deal

09/13/2014
By ,
king n.c.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for the price this is amazing.. love the light color..two keyboards.. what a deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Excellent value, buy two sets for small kids

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter started cyber school and I didn't want her touching the laptop more than necessary so needed a cheap alternative. She was happy with the colorful keys and the mouse fits her hand nicely. Now she doesn't need to touch the computer at all.
I had bought one of these keyboards before in a department store and always wished I had picked up a few more as spares, so when I saw it paired with a mouse and sold two at a time I was ecstatic. Arrived in a few days and all (4) pairs worked without incident. Typing on one of them right now. The last one I bought (from department store) worked for about a year and survived two spills and being stepped on multiple times. Have had these ones for about two weeks.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great value and cost.

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a slimmed down version of the original feature rich keyboard. I have been using the original for at least 5 years. Great cost and value to go with great keyboards
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

would not reccoment

06/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Of the two keyboards that i got, one worked and the other one did not
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Keyboard

06/25/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
One doesn't work and the other barely. Also, received an invoice with one price but got charged almost twice that amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Very poor quality,returned to store.

02/15/2014
By ,
Jacksonville,Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not expect much for such a low cost,but I at least thought they would function for awhile. One keyboard did not function at all,tried on two computers neither even recognized the keyboard,just unknown device.The mouses where very poor quality and the wheels were hard to roll,kept sticking. Uncomfortable design to hold and use.Very light. Overall I would not recommend to anyone,this is probably why they are offered as a set and priced so low,to clear them out of stock.If it sounds too good to be true,it usually is.Returned for a refund and bought a ONN keyboard which functions beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Detroit, MI 48219
Poor Quality
Posted 04/02/2014
I thought this work for me, I had about a month before I started having trouble. The keys went out, I would be typing all of a sudden I would look up and nothing was on the screen. Then the keys were so hard to push, the space-bar stopped working the light to let you know was working would just go off. I have things to do for school I don't have time for all of this trouble. I promise myself to never to buy anything like product again. A waste of my money. Everyone out there please do not buy this thing.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

good deal

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for almost blind friend. He really liked these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Don't buy the keyboard.

09/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The yellow keyboard has keys that stick to the bottom and stay in the down position. Useless!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great Keyboards

08/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are really good for the price, especially for anyone taking typing lessons as there is more than enough room per key to accurately hit the ones you intend to (my fingers seem bigger when I'm typing). I thought they were supposed to glow in the dark but I haven't seen that yet. Overall, I'm satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great Keyboard works well

08/02/2014
By ,
Baxley Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The keyboard worked right out of the box, plugged keyboard in and started using it after a few minutes No problems. The keyboard is really easy to see and use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Grate price for the two.

09/03/2014
By ,
Maine
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got them to have on hand for when I need it. Or someone in the family, Well if you have a family I don't think I need say more.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Awesome Price, Large Print Letters Outstanding

08/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Having owned one already, the first thing I did was take a bottle of clear nail polish and coat each key. This prevents the letters from rubbing off. This is the only problem I've had with this Large Print format keyboard.
At $4 per USB mouse & keyboard pair they would still be a bargain at 2x that price point. I have recommend them to family and friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Couldn't believe the deal

08/24/2014
By ,
Niagara Falls, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got my first EZ Eye for $24.99 off a web site.I got the 2 key boards and 2 mouses for under $10.00. I couldn't pass it up. Will be changing my key boards and the mouses tonight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Letters on Keyboard Rub Off

05/31/2013
By ,
Cincinnati
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the 5th day I've used my new EZ Eyes keyboard and the letters S, E, Shift and D are smudging off! The touch on the keyboard is nice and the yellow keys are easy to read but it won't be long and the lettering will be gone.
Now I know why it was $8.80 for two.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dallas, tx
Helpful Hint
Posted 09/05/2014
Paint keys with clear nail polish.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

one of the keyboard has sticking ;y; but worth

06/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good for the price only one keyboard had a sticking :y:
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

great cheap keyboard and mouse

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great works great it was great fir what i got them for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great KeyBoard for cheap price

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keyboard is excellent, Big keys. Mouse small size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Hohohoh

08/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Some Keyboard keys doesnt work
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next