Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for EZ Eyes As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

EZ Eyes As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Make typing and navigating your computer easy with this excellent Deluxe Keyboard and Mouse combo from EZ Eyes. It includes an EZ Eyes keyboard with oversized prints so you won't have to struggle reading the keys, while making typing easier at the same time. It's compatible with both PC and Mac systems, requiring no complicated software or installation. Plus, it includes a very comfortable ergonomic mouse to complete the package.
Average Customer Rating:
3.212 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation59%39 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 70 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

would not reccoment

06/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Of the two keyboards that i got, one worked and the other one did not
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Keyboard

06/25/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
One doesn't work and the other barely. Also, received an invoice with one price but got charged almost twice that amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Very poor quality,returned to store.

02/15/2014
By ,
Jacksonville,Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not expect much for such a low cost,but I at least thought they would function for awhile. One keyboard did not function at all,tried on two computers neither even recognized the keyboard,just unknown device.The mouses where very poor quality and the wheels were hard to roll,kept sticking. Uncomfortable design to hold and use.Very light. Overall I would not recommend to anyone,this is probably why they are offered as a set and priced so low,to clear them out of stock.If it sounds too good to be true,it usually is.Returned for a refund and bought a ONN keyboard which functions beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Detroit, MI 48219
Poor Quality
Posted 04/02/2014
I thought this work for me, I had about a month before I started having trouble. The keys went out, I would be typing all of a sudden I would look up and nothing was on the screen. Then the keys were so hard to push, the space-bar stopped working the light to let you know was working would just go off. I have things to do for school I don't have time for all of this trouble. I promise myself to never to buy anything like product again. A waste of my money. Everyone out there please do not buy this thing.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

one of the keyboard has sticking ;y; but worth

06/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good for the price only one keyboard had a sticking :y:
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

great idea, for those of us difficulty seeing

07/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LOVED THE FACT I COULD SEE the keys, but, the letters wore off quick and the keys tended to stick, slowed down typing and had a lot of type o's would love for this product to be remade better, this is a great idea but needs improvement
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Wish I could give Zero Stars

01/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The price was right >$10 for two keyboards and two mice. I didn't expect these to be cutting edge, but the two USB keyboards each had three permanently depressed keys right out of the box and were not recognized by any of my three computers. I repacked them immediately and will return them to a brick and mortar Walmart store on my next trip to shopping trip.
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Letters on Keyboard Rub Off

05/31/2013
By ,
Cincinnati
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the 5th day I've used my new EZ Eyes keyboard and the letters S, E, Shift and D are smudging off! The touch on the keyboard is nice and the yellow keys are easy to read but it won't be long and the lettering will be gone.
Now I know why it was $8.80 for two.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Wonderful

06/22/2014
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I no longer have to have my glasses on to see the key pad. It was easy to set up and immediately ready to use. I haven't had it long but I am very please and would highly recommend it to anyone needing reading glasses
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great Keyboard, easy to see.

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 71 yrs old and find this keyboard very easy to use. The bright yellow keys are a lot easier to see. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Doubts

02/01/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the color of the keys. Really helps with the night time work.
However this double special must be the end of the barrel product. Some of he keys give me a problem typing. I watch when I type passwords. Also it has a slight rock when I type.
The other key board went onto my other computer. It is working OK, this one came in with a broken corner, but it is working good. Both mouses work great. Normal size.
As cheap as I am, I would buy this again, because they are very well priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

If you like this keyboard, you will love this

06/23/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought one of these for $4.88 at a Big Lots store because my main keyboard had died and I needed a new one quickly. I kept mistyping on it but my wife loved it. When my keyboard replacement came, she took this one for her own.
I figured I'd buy a spare for her. OK, it was $8.88 for a keyboard and mouse, but still, it was pretty inexpensive. Imagine my surprise when the box arrived containing two keyboards and two mice. It was like getting a present.
The keyboard flexes, but the letters and numbers are large and clear. They are easy to see on yellow keys. And it is a full sized 101-key board.
For us older folks with vision issues, this is a great keyboard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great deal

06/16/2013
By ,
Germantown wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought I was getting one keyboard and one mouse, but this pack comes with two of each. I am using it with my visually impaired students, but the rest of the students and staff in the room use is as well with no complaints. Great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Hopefully will silence the "I can't see comments"

05/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my 83 year old mother in law. She hasn't complained about it so I assume it's performing satisfactory.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

JUNK!!

02/06/2014
By ,
Edgewood, Md
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item is a complete piece of junk. I would not give it to my worst enemy. I bought one from another store, and the keys started sticking right away. I took it back for a refund two days later.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Complete junk.

05/19/2014
By ,
Wyoming,Mich.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Both of my pc`s would "not" even recognize this junk.
I heard something rattling around inside of it when i took it out of the box.
Spend more on something that works.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Pretty Darn Good Product

08/30/2013
By ,
Port St Lucie , Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was in need of another keyboard and saw this years ago on one of these late night infommercials...and thought i wouldnt mind having one.years went by and finally thought,since i need new one,may as well.so i looked t Walmart.com and saw you get 2 of these keyboards and 2 mouse.needless to say i did NOT use the mouse..had a wirseless.and this doe not come with wireless mouse.they are cheaply made nd could tell they would last long.
But...to my surprise...the keyboard is great.only problem is couple of the keys are loose..especially the enter key...but once you get past this oversight..its a decent keyboard for the price.there's a saying-you ge what you py fo...well.this does not go along with this keyboard.i love it...I actully gave the second keyboard to my mom as gift.the price was great and it is well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great !

05/05/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does as I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Nice Keyboard

12/02/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The larger letters/numbers and the yellow background make using this keyboard easy. Perfect for low light conditions especially if your eyes are not what they used to be. Works well, good idea for older internet surfers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great contrast in keys ...

04/04/2014
By ,
Montgomery Village, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a great keyboard in principle, but the reason I'm ordering it AGAIN is that the black wears off the keys! I've tried black permanent marker and black nail polish to replace the black that has worn off, but both of these also wear off. The keyboard is cheap (thankfully) and never has given me any problems - except the black wearing off the keys.
I use the keyboard with only my left hand, so I don't type the typical way. I find that as the black ink wears off the keys, I make more mistakes, typing the key that is NEXT to the key with the missing ink.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

great keyboard/mouse deal

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not just for those with bad eyesight.this deal is cheaper than most keyboards by themselves let alone 2 keyboards and 2 mice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next