Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for EZ Eyes As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

EZ Eyes As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Make your typing and data entry easier with the intelligently engineered AS seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse. This deluxe large-print keyboard is ideal for those who have trouble seeing small print: with letters that are four times larger than a standard keyboard, the bright yellow keys are easy to see. This keyboard and mouse combo two-pack requires no special installation or complicated software. All you have to do is plug in the keyboard and you are ready to type within minutes. The As Seen On TV keyboard, 2-pack is compatible with all PC and Mac systems, and an ergonomic mouse is included to offer added comfort while navigating the internet or using applications.
Average Customer Rating:
3.448 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
22
Customer Recommendation67%70 out of 105reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 86 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
22
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great Keyboard

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am replacing one I already had. The cats knocked it off on the floor numerous times. Finally, a few keys would not work because the whole end was broken off. I used keyboard shortcuts for the keys that did not work, and still could type on it. I used it so much, the letters rubbed off and I just used a Sharpie and drew them back on. It is practically indestructible. It is so easy to see with the big letters and numbers. I just love it. Hope they never quit making it. And, the extra keyboard and 2 mice with it is such a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

DON'T BUY THIS

09/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This looks great and is easy to see, yes. But, when you take it out of the box, it feels so cheap. Very lightweight. One of the support legs broke off in just a few days. But, the biggest hassle is that the letters on the keys begin to wear off. 80% of the letters on mine don't show now. Tried coating them with clear nail-polish, but that was a temporary fix. Then tried Sharpie marker on the keys; also a temp fix, and gets ink on your fingertips. I'm replacing mine with a different, more costly brand. It's worth it to pay a bit more for something that lasts. This thing seems very disposable. Junk after a short time. Buy cheap; get cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

PERFECT FOR ME

09/13/2014
By ,
PLANTATION FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AS WE GET OLDER AND OUR EYES DON'T FOCUS AS WELL THIS IS THE PERFECT KEYBOARD. I AM GOING TO ORDER A COUPLE MORE TO GIVE AS GIFTS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

would not reccoment

06/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Of the two keyboards that i got, one worked and the other one did not
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Very poor quality,returned to store.

02/15/2014
By ,
Jacksonville,Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not expect much for such a low cost,but I at least thought they would function for awhile. One keyboard did not function at all,tried on two computers neither even recognized the keyboard,just unknown device.The mouses where very poor quality and the wheels were hard to roll,kept sticking. Uncomfortable design to hold and use.Very light. Overall I would not recommend to anyone,this is probably why they are offered as a set and priced so low,to clear them out of stock.If it sounds too good to be true,it usually is.Returned for a refund and bought a ONN keyboard which functions beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Detroit, MI 48219
Poor Quality
Posted 04/02/2014
I thought this work for me, I had about a month before I started having trouble. The keys went out, I would be typing all of a sudden I would look up and nothing was on the screen. Then the keys were so hard to push, the space-bar stopped working the light to let you know was working would just go off. I have things to do for school I don't have time for all of this trouble. I promise myself to never to buy anything like product again. A waste of my money. Everyone out there please do not buy this thing.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Keyboard

06/25/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
One doesn't work and the other barely. Also, received an invoice with one price but got charged almost twice that amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Disappointed

10/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was so excited to get this and wanted to love it. There are actually two keyboards and two mouses for the same cost as one. The yellow does make it easier to see the letters however... the p, k and . do not always show. Even when pushed hard. The mouse and space bar multi clicks instead of single clicks often. Very frustrating when, you are trying to do a budget! I will be returning this. I guess there's a reason it was reduced so much.............
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great keyboard to use especially at night.

10/16/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have HDTV and my Computer connected. My living room is set up as a Home Theater. So my EZ Eyes keyboard is so much easier to see than a regular one. I never have to put the lights on.
The mouse is fine but it points in the opposite direction like the wheel.
I do have other mice, so i can switch, but the keyboard is the main reason i bought it.
Highly recommend EZ Eyes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Very Good Keyboard for Older Eyes.

10/09/2014
By ,
Garfield Hts. OH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this keyboard because the small letters on regular keyboards was hard to see. This keyboard makes it easy to see without reading glasses. The size of the overall keyboard is not big or heavy. I like the size it fits nice in my keyboard tray. I watched a video of a girl saying the board was not very good. She didn't use it herself she bought it for her granddad. The keyboard works just fine and the keys are easy to use. I would recommend this board for anyone that doesn't wear glasses all the time. I'm glad I got them at such a bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

so cheap for a reason

10/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i bought a few sets to give out to the older people in my life they were so cheap feeling they could have been from a dollar store
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Keyboard & Mouse

09/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ad shows 2 of each keyboard & mouse but only 1 of the keyboard & mouse arrived?????????????
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Excellent value, buy two sets for small kids

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter started cyber school and I didn't want her touching the laptop more than necessary so needed a cheap alternative. She was happy with the colorful keys and the mouse fits her hand nicely. Now she doesn't need to touch the computer at all.
I had bought one of these keyboards before in a department store and always wished I had picked up a few more as spares, so when I saw it paired with a mouse and sold two at a time I was ecstatic. Arrived in a few days and all (4) pairs worked without incident. Typing on one of them right now. The last one I bought (from department store) worked for about a year and survived two spills and being stepped on multiple times. Have had these ones for about two weeks.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

great deal

09/13/2014
By ,
king n.c.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for the price this is amazing.. love the light color..two keyboards.. what a deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Don't buy the keyboard.

09/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The yellow keyboard has keys that stick to the bottom and stay in the down position. Useless!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great keyboard for anyone who cannot see well!!!!!

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hubby and I both love these keyboards, since we cannot see well, especially at night or in low lighting. Thank you for offering such a great deal on the pair!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Just what I wanted and needed..Good price..

10/14/2014
By ,
Louisville, Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good keyboard don't need the mouse but its okay...Don't know how long it will last but was
easy to install and use...good buy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great value and cost.

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a slimmed down version of the original feature rich keyboard. I have been using the original for at least 5 years. Great cost and value to go with great keyboards
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Two for the price of one

10/08/2014
By ,
Plano Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy on thye eyes, easy on the fingers... How can Walmart seel these two keyboards with Mice at this price?...
But then, after you have been going to Walmart for year, I guess you should expect that...
Thank You
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Very good keyboards for the price

10/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The key boards work fine. The only problem is that I had to use cardboard under them because they are not level even on flat surfaces.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Wonderful for senior citizen with failing eyesight

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bright yellow keys are so nice because I can very easily see the letters and numbers, making typing easy for this old computer user.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next