Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for EZ Eyes As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

EZ Eyes As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Make your typing and data entry easier with the intelligently engineered AS seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse. This deluxe large-print keyboard is ideal for those who have trouble seeing small print: with letters that are four times larger than a standard keyboard, the bright yellow keys are easy to see. This keyboard and mouse combo two-pack requires no special installation or complicated software. All you have to do is plug in the keyboard and you are ready to type within minutes. The As Seen On TV keyboard, 2-pack is compatible with all PC and Mac systems, and an ergonomic mouse is included to offer added comfort while navigating the internet or using applications.
Average Customer Rating:
3.376 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
18
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation65%60 out of 93reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 81 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
18
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great Keyboard

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am replacing one I already had. The cats knocked it off on the floor numerous times. Finally, a few keys would not work because the whole end was broken off. I used keyboard shortcuts for the keys that did not work, and still could type on it. I used it so much, the letters rubbed off and I just used a Sharpie and drew them back on. It is practically indestructible. It is so easy to see with the big letters and numbers. I just love it. Hope they never quit making it. And, the extra keyboard and 2 mice with it is such a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

PERFECT FOR ME

09/13/2014
By ,
PLANTATION FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AS WE GET OLDER AND OUR EYES DON'T FOCUS AS WELL THIS IS THE PERFECT KEYBOARD. I AM GOING TO ORDER A COUPLE MORE TO GIVE AS GIFTS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

would not reccoment

06/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Of the two keyboards that i got, one worked and the other one did not
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

DON'T BUY THIS

09/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This looks great and is easy to see, yes. But, when you take it out of the box, it feels so cheap. Very lightweight. One of the support legs broke off in just a few days. But, the biggest hassle is that the letters on the keys begin to wear off. 80% of the letters on mine don't show now. Tried coating them with clear nail-polish, but that was a temporary fix. Then tried Sharpie marker on the keys; also a temp fix, and gets ink on your fingertips. I'm replacing mine with a different, more costly brand. It's worth it to pay a bit more for something that lasts. This thing seems very disposable. Junk after a short time. Buy cheap; get cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

great deal

09/13/2014
By ,
king n.c.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for the price this is amazing.. love the light color..two keyboards.. what a deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Excellent value, buy two sets for small kids

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter started cyber school and I didn't want her touching the laptop more than necessary so needed a cheap alternative. She was happy with the colorful keys and the mouse fits her hand nicely. Now she doesn't need to touch the computer at all.
I had bought one of these keyboards before in a department store and always wished I had picked up a few more as spares, so when I saw it paired with a mouse and sold two at a time I was ecstatic. Arrived in a few days and all (4) pairs worked without incident. Typing on one of them right now. The last one I bought (from department store) worked for about a year and survived two spills and being stepped on multiple times. Have had these ones for about two weeks.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great value and cost.

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a slimmed down version of the original feature rich keyboard. I have been using the original for at least 5 years. Great cost and value to go with great keyboards
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great for senior citizens.

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 70 year old senior citizen and do not have as good eyesight as in my younger days. After struggling for months before and after cataract surgery to see a normal keyboard, I came across this keyboard in the Walmart Electronic Clearance. I really have enjoyed using it. The letters on the keys are very black and very large and the keys are bright yellow. I was concerned that my young adult children would think it was really "nerdy" but so far everyone likes it and thinks it is perfect for me in my stage of life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Very Good for Older Eyes

09/21/2014
By ,
Central / Western Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a GREAT keyboard for my senior dad's older eyes with the high contrast key. The only improvement I would suggest is additional keys to control audio and video operations and, possibly, browser navigational control keys, too. The keyboard that this one replaced had those additional keys and getting an 80 year old man who is struggling to learn how to use the computer have those control keys (which he was used to) no longer available is the only reason I did not give this 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Just what I needed.

09/21/2014
By ,
Athens, Ga.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had planned to get a keyboard that had easier to read keys for sometime. Often, with the former board, I had to turn on extra lights, and/or put on reading glasses if natural daylight was not present. This keyboard solved my problem with the large lettering and high contrast of background color and black letters. An added bonus was the second keyboard, and usb mouse that was part of the package. I feel that this was was a good value. Shipping was fast, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Keyboard

06/25/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
One doesn't work and the other barely. Also, received an invoice with one price but got charged almost twice that amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Very poor quality,returned to store.

02/15/2014
By ,
Jacksonville,Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not expect much for such a low cost,but I at least thought they would function for awhile. One keyboard did not function at all,tried on two computers neither even recognized the keyboard,just unknown device.The mouses where very poor quality and the wheels were hard to roll,kept sticking. Uncomfortable design to hold and use.Very light. Overall I would not recommend to anyone,this is probably why they are offered as a set and priced so low,to clear them out of stock.If it sounds too good to be true,it usually is.Returned for a refund and bought a ONN keyboard which functions beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Detroit, MI 48219
Poor Quality
Posted 04/02/2014
I thought this work for me, I had about a month before I started having trouble. The keys went out, I would be typing all of a sudden I would look up and nothing was on the screen. Then the keys were so hard to push, the space-bar stopped working the light to let you know was working would just go off. I have things to do for school I don't have time for all of this trouble. I promise myself to never to buy anything like product again. A waste of my money. Everyone out there please do not buy this thing.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

broke same day

09/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the lift hinges on bottom broke off immediately it is cheap plastic, but the mouse is perfect n works fine
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

i love the big buttons

09/24/2014
By ,
washington dc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
they're great to use for someone who can't see or has problems with the small buttons only problem is one of them had a cracked piece under it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Perfect twofer

09/21/2014
By ,
mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal. Two keyboards ++ two mice. All for under $8.00. Used these keyboards before and they are perfect for my old eyes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

easier to see

09/20/2014
By ,
Dania, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easier to see key board
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Keyboard & Mouse

09/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ad shows 2 of each keyboard & mouse but only 1 of the keyboard & mouse arrived?????????????
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

good deal

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for almost blind friend. He really liked these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Don't buy the keyboard.

09/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The yellow keyboard has keys that stick to the bottom and stay in the down position. Useless!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for As seen on TV EZ Eyes Keyboard and Mouse, 2 pack

Great Keyboards

08/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are really good for the price, especially for anyone taking typing lessons as there is more than enough room per key to accurately hit the ones you intend to (my fingers seem bigger when I'm typing). I thought they were supposed to glow in the dark but I haven't seen that yet. Overall, I'm satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next