Ratings and Reviews
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump

Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump

Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump
01/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite card game! Got sick of bringing it to our friends to play per their request so we bought one for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump

Love the strategy, easy game to play, group fun

04/05/2014
By ,
Cadillac, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We play lots of cards and this game is easy to play, but involves strategy, and must use your thinking process, but still has an element of surprise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump

Great card game

03/25/2014
By ,
Edinburg, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fun strategy game that can be played by three and up to six players. I introduced this game to my daughter/son-in-law and son/daughter-in-law. They all really liked it, so I ordered two more games for them. I would highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump

This game is addicting"

02/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only game we play at family reunions and with friends. This can be a very strategic game for more experienced players but is great for beginners too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump

Unable to pick up at the store is a bummer........

07/07/2013
By ,
Grand Blanc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not being able to pick this up in the store is a bummer and then have to order it online and wait to have it shipped to the store and wait until it arrives is something else. Also be sure you list who is available to pick up what you order at the store, my husband tried to pick up our order, he had the paperwork, had his drivers license, his name was not on the order list authorizing him to pick up the deck of cards...we had to go back later that day just to pick up a deck of cards that was shipped to the store.
We were not happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump

Great game for up to 6 people.

09/08/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had family members looking all over the city for the card game Wizard. No luck. I went to Wal-Mart.com, found it. I ordered 3 since that was the limit. My nephew is excited because one was his family's X-mas present. He said he'll need another one before X-mas. It was promised to me by a Friday the following week. I received an e-mail on Tuesday that they were at the store. Joesisland
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump

Wizards

10/30/2013
By ,
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump

Great game! Great price!

10/14/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game! Great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump
08/22/2013
By ,
ocala fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
no problems,received e-mails about when pick/up was available and shipped within the time frame they advertised...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump

fun game.

05/27/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the product will be great as I have played the game before. It is now several days late and I have to have it before I leave this Saturday. The website is telling me that it was to arrive Saturday, but I haven't had any notice from Walmart to pick it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump

Easy to learn yet causes you to think;

12/05/2012
By ,
NKY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great card game that families can enjioy, with 3 to 6 people able to play. Also a good game for adults who like a challenge and enjoy competition. Can be played at home or on the internet as well, which allows you to play people fromaround the world........suprising how many friends one can develop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump

Great bid/trick based card game.

12/28/2012
By ,
Greenville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is a huge hit where ever we go. It's a shame that it's not mainstream enough to be found in stores. Online is the only place I've ever found it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump

Fun card game

03/29/2013
By ,
Avon Park, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun game, easy to play, and lets you visit while play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wizard: The Ultimate Game of Trump
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5