Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey-Can-Do Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Honey-Can-Do Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

These Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers can help to add an additional 7.5" of height to your bed. They are made of durable, high-impact-resistant composite plastic polymer. This set of 4 bed risers can be used with virtually any type of bed. They help to make climbing in and crawling out easier and more comfortable. They come with a lip to keep the bed post or caster securely in place.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Great Product

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Held up my bed pretty high so Im able to store things under it . .Great for college students
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

oh, absolutely!

12/30/2013
By ,
el paso texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
extreme minimalist, here. i have a different set of walmart bed risers (lower-cost and just as effective, thus far) under my platform bed, consisting of 3/4 inch plywood and mattress. those risers hoist the bed up enough to make great storage underneath and enough height for comfortable sleeping.
these pink honey-dos i have under my front-room's daybed/sofa, which is also a platform situation. the honey-dos are by far prettier, being pink rather than black, and they are bigger circumference-wise. i actually thought they'd be too big. but they're just right and do a wonderful job of creating a much better-looking settee. the settee is also draped with an expensive brocade daybed cover by day, and is a dream to sleep on by night.
if one were to need storage under the daybed, the honey-dos' hoisting would achieve that, as well.
walmart is a dream for the american consumer. they provide jobs to masses, and make living better for all of us with limited incomes. thank you walmart!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

excellantly made . Heavy duty.

09/19/2014
By ,
hammonton, nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product is well made and enforced with heavy plastic. I also put a 3 inch washer for added strenth where the bed frame sets . painterjmj
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Used before

08/05/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't used the set I just purchased, but I have used these in the past and they have been extremely durable. The are easy to set up once you have the mattress and springs off of your bed; I wouldn't try to put them under the bed legs otherwise. I got the black ones last time, the honey colored this time. I was assuming they would have been a light tan color to match my carpet but they are almost white. They still look good though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Love them

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using in dorm room. . Perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Great for adding extra storage in a dorm.

07/21/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These look nice and match my daughters decor in her dorm room plus adds storage space she greatly needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4
10/13/2013
By ,
Savannah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very tall and wanted my bed to be taller. This product is very sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Good buy!

09/29/2013
By ,
Columbia! MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these risers for a queen bed on wheels. Works great but queen beds have a fifth support in the center of the bed, so you need to purchase two set in order to have five. Otherwise it will squeak.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Great for raising a table

08/30/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 sets of these to lift two 6 ft long tables. It raises them to counter height, which is great to use when I'm pinning my quilts, so I don't have to bend over the tables. They're sturdy and this solves my problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

great heigth

09/30/2013
By ,
Kingman, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for underbed storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Great bed risers

03/03/2014
By ,
Waldorf, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my daughter's room. She loves the color because its a perfect match to her bedroom. The height is also great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Bed risers

03/24/2014
By ,
Unsatisfiedcustomer1
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These looked ridiculous under the bed. They are way too tall. I returned them the same day I got them.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.