Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey-Can-Do Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Honey-Can-Do Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

These Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers can help to add an additional 7.5" of height to your bed. They are made of durable, high-impact-resistant composite plastic polymer. This set of 4 bed risers can be used with virtually any type of bed. They help to make climbing in and crawling out easier and more comfortable. They come with a lip to keep the bed post or caster securely in place.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

oh, absolutely!

12/30/2013
By ,
el paso texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
extreme minimalist, here. i have a different set of walmart bed risers (lower-cost and just as effective, thus far) under my platform bed, consisting of 3/4 inch plywood and mattress. those risers hoist the bed up enough to make great storage underneath and enough height for comfortable sleeping.
these pink honey-dos i have under my front-room's daybed/sofa, which is also a platform situation. the honey-dos are by far prettier, being pink rather than black, and they are bigger circumference-wise. i actually thought they'd be too big. but they're just right and do a wonderful job of creating a much better-looking settee. the settee is also draped with an expensive brocade daybed cover by day, and is a dream to sleep on by night.
if one were to need storage under the daybed, the honey-dos' hoisting would achieve that, as well.
walmart is a dream for the american consumer. they provide jobs to masses, and make living better for all of us with limited incomes. thank you walmart!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4
10/13/2013
By ,
Savannah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very tall and wanted my bed to be taller. This product is very sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Great for raising a table

08/30/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 sets of these to lift two 6 ft long tables. It raises them to counter height, which is great to use when I'm pinning my quilts, so I don't have to bend over the tables. They're sturdy and this solves my problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Bed Risers did the trick

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 2 sets of these risers. I have an antique carved bed from my grandmother (over 125 years old)that I use as a cutting surface in my extra bed room. I put a hard plastic mat over the mattress and needed some way to raise the bed higher and make stable. These work perfectly, putting the bed up 8" and giving me the space for quilting I wanted. I can't take the bed down as it is a special heirloom so I converted the surface to a sewing table and now it is the perfect height.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Good buy!

09/29/2013
By ,
Columbia! MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these risers for a queen bed on wheels. Works great but queen beds have a fifth support in the center of the bed, so you need to purchase two set in order to have five. Otherwise it will squeak.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

great heigth

09/30/2013
By ,
Kingman, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for underbed storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

excellantly made . Heavy duty.

09/19/2014
By ,
hammonton, nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product is well made and enforced with heavy plastic. I also put a 3 inch washer for added strenth where the bed frame sets . painterjmj
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Greaaaattt

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Bed Risers Are Stable And Are Not Flimsy. They Are Holding My Bed Very Good And Is Making My Bed Even More Stable Than Before. I Would Recommend These To Anyone, Plus They Match My Bed :D
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Great bed risers

03/03/2014
By ,
Waldorf, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my daughter's room. She loves the color because its a perfect match to her bedroom. The height is also great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Used before

08/05/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't used the set I just purchased, but I have used these in the past and they have been extremely durable. The are easy to set up once you have the mattress and springs off of your bed; I wouldn't try to put them under the bed legs otherwise. I got the black ones last time, the honey colored this time. I was assuming they would have been a light tan color to match my carpet but they are almost white. They still look good though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Love them

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using in dorm room. . Perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Great for adding extra storage in a dorm.

07/21/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These look nice and match my daughters decor in her dorm room plus adds storage space she greatly needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

way too high for my twin bed.

11/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are so high I could hardly get the bed legs onto them. I will retun and buy smaller size.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Pefect for the function intended

10/05/2014
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy to have for creating more storage space in a small apartment
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Great Product

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Held up my bed pretty high so Im able to store things under it . .Great for college students
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey-Can-Do Bed Risers, Set of 4

Bed risers

03/24/2014
By ,
Unsatisfiedcustomer1
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These looked ridiculous under the bed. They are way too tall. I returned them the same day I got them.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.