Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

Generic Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

Men's Camouflage Printed Polar Fleece Bonded with Colored Sherpa Lining and Full Front Zipper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

Unbelievable value

12/14/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an incredible jacket for the money. It's Berber lined fleece, and the Berber lining is throughout the interior of the jacket, not just the body or sleeves. because there is no windlining, I expect this jacket will not be as good in a strong wind, but definitely suitable for a wide range of conditions as well as part of a layering system. Size runs bigger than normal. I am normally a large and can comfortably wear a polarfleece pullover underneath the Men's Medium, which fits me perfectly (good because they were out of Large# My arms are on the long side #6'1") and the medium surprisingly is cut long enough to extend beyond my wrist. Walmart hit it out of the part with this one. I'm tempted to buy a spare at this price. The only criticism I can make is that the side pockets are not concealed or sewn into the interior of the jacket so they might snag on things when taking the jacket on and off and also no interior pockets. At this price point though, you are getting a tremendous value and a very nice multi-purpose jacket. Buy two for this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

winter jacket

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A GREAT JACKET. VERY WARM AND VERY COMFORTABLE. WELL MADE,TOO. THIS JACKET IN OTHER STORES WOULD SELL FOR 3 TO 5 MORE BUT FOR 22.OO;ITS WORTH IT WITH NO FANCY NAME. I NEEDED A EXCELLENT WINTER JACKET,AND FOUND IT AND SAVE SO MUCH MONEY FOR OTHER WINTER THINGS. THANKS WALMART, YOU ARE THE BEST. OMAR
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

the little coat that can

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in northwest Missouri and it is really cold this morning, I am happily surprised at the warmth and quality of this coat, it looks great and now after wearing it in 30mph winds with a temperature of 12 degrees I won't need to buy a heavier more expensive winter coat, this coat is warm and toasty I never felt the wind or got a bit chilly, I thought I was going to sweat, if your looking for a quality, inexpensive, stylish coat, don't hesitate, especially at the price, I'm extremely happy with this purchase, thanks WalMart for a great inexpensive product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

CHEAP DRAW STRINGS.

11/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OK WARM JACKET TO WEAR UNDER WINTER COAT. DRAWSTRINGS BROKE AFTER HAND WASH ...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

FANTASTIC!!

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Jacket!! As heavy and warm as ones that cost twice this much!! Son will love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

Good Review

11/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Item
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

i like it it not too warm

11/09/2014
By ,
bronx n y
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
man it ok for fall not for the winter got it for the fall ok under a coat
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

Very Nice Jacket - with a low price!

11/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My college grad son needed a fall jacket to wear that would be dressier than just a hoodie. This jacket was very inexpensive, but it is very nice! It is a very thick, warm jacket that goes well with jeans and with slacks for dressy occasions (like job interviews!)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

very warm

11/20/2013
By ,
nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very warm heavy weight fleece jacket. Seems an excellent value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

Nice coat for working

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits well. Nice look.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

jacket

11/27/2013
By ,
chicopee, ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband loves this jacket. it is warm and comfortable. looks great on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

Nice

12/11/2013
By ,
Willis, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got camouflage jacket for my husband, he is a crazy hunter. The jacket is cute, good for temperature about 40-45 degrees F and warmer. The only disappointment we had - an unexpected hole in the pocket. My husband lost his electronic cigarette (+27$) through it on the first day of hunting trip and had no choice but to go back to smoking real ones during the whole trip :( So check the pockets when you wear it. No other complaints. Nice purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

Great Product, Great Deal

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is much warmer and sturdier than I was expecting. The lining is very warm and the fleece outer layer is much tighter than your average fleece. This should make it more resistant to tearing. It will be great for 3 season hunting, and a good layer under my coat in the winter.
The only problem is I want another in brown, and they are all out. Hopefully they'll get more in soon, I'd definitely get another.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

great jacket

12/10/2013
By ,
los angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this jacket is more like a coat my husband really loves it he says its so warm and loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

Fleece jacket

12/09/2013
By ,
55075
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It well made and works for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

very nice

12/11/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and thick
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

excellent

11/04/2013
By ,
32438
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As you can see 5 stars across the board. Would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa Lining

Nice jacket!

12/02/2013
By ,
ofallon MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice jacket.I ordered another one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.