Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Family Jewelry - Design Your Own Keepsake Personalized Whimsical Ring

Keepsake Family Jewelry - Design Your Own Keepsake Personalized Whimsical Ring

This Keepsake personalized whimsical ring features up to 3 family birthstones set in a 10kt or 14kt yellow or white gold band. You will love the sentimental heart designs on either side of the center stone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake Personalized Whimsical Ring

Beautiful

03/10/2011
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband purchased this for me as a Valentine's Day present and had our birthstones (Pink Tourmaline) and our son's birthstone (Garnet) in the middle.
Before you decide to purchase this do note that because it is all personalized that it can take up to two months to receive - my husband ordered it in January and I didn't receive it until March.
The ring itself is absolutely beautiful - family jewelry can tend to look tacky but this looks delicate and classy.
I highly recommend this ring!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keepsake Personalized Whimsical Ring

Very happy with purchase.

04/17/2010
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great ring. I bought this ring about a year ago and have not taken it off. It has definitely exceeded my expectations. The stones I used were Garnet, Amethyst, and Aquamarine. I never expected the stones to be so pretty. The colors are vibrant. I have pieces of jewelery that were much more costly and not nearly as adored. This ring is dainty and beautiful, I would buy it again.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keepsake Personalized Whimsical Ring
10/13/2009
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought his for my mother and she loved it- it is beautiful and the stones were nice looking and not cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keepsake Personalized Whimsical Ring

Very beautiful petite ring!

06/08/2012
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this as a mother's day present and it's perfect. I wear it behind my engagement ring as a wedding band so the kids are also included in our union. He ordered the genuine stones and they have great color. The band is just the right thickness. I love that this ring is not as gaudy as many other birthstone rings and that price was amazing for the quality. The ring arrived a month before the original time frame that was given.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keepsake Personalized Whimsical Ring

Simply beautiful!

04/09/2014
By ,
Jefferson City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is beautiful. It has definitely exceeded my expectations. I purchased the 14k yellow gold and choose genuine White Topaz for all 3 stones. They look like diamonds. The ring is petite so I’m glad I bought mine to wear on my pinky finger. The only complaint I have is nowhere in the description does it says how long it takes to receive it. (almost 6 weeks). I tried to upload a photo that was only 2.6mb, half of what the max limit is, but it wouldn't load.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keepsake Personalized Whimsical Ring

Since when are rubies pink?

08/15/2011
By ,
pennsylvania
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The ring itself is beautiful. Unfortunatley, the stones were a disappointment. I ordered this for my 5th wedding anniverasry, and chose the lab created rubies to symbolize our anniversary month of July. Sadly the stones are an odd shade of pink. The closest thing I can compare it to is fushia. The ring did come sooner than expected, but I will be returning it. Very disappointed....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keepsake Personalized Whimsical Ring

Simple yet beautiful ring!

05/31/2011
By ,
Maplewood, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a ring to incorporate with my wedding ring. This is not standard practice but my Husband and I created these children it only made sense to me to do this. It was perfect! The price compared to the other jewelers was also in our budget. If you want an elegant, simple mother's ring this is the one!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keepsake Personalized Whimsical Ring

nice

03/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so i just got this ring..it does seem much smaller than i the pic but over all i like it.....hope to have one stone replaced when i have my 3 child
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.