Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Baby Disney Baby Bedding Lion King Nala Crib Bumper

Disney Baby Disney Baby Bedding Lion King Nala Crib Bumper

Protect your baby while they sleep with the Disney Baby Bedding Bumper. This crib bedding bumper has four separate sections that secure together to cover the crib wall around where your baby sleeps. Each piece ties at the top and the bottom to provide a secure fit on your crib's bars. It features a feminine pattern with pink flowers throughout, and the center section features the adorable characters, Simba and Nala, from Disney's The Lion King . The Disney Baby Bedding Bumper coordinates well with other Lion King bedding, room decor and accessories.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Baby Bedding Lion King Nala Crib Bumper

Beautiful!

08/19/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Baby Bedding Lion King Nala Crib Bumper

Product exactly as shown

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product exactly as shown
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Baby Bedding Lion King Nala Crib Bumper

cute crib bumper

06/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this online and when it came it was better than I thought it would be.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Baby Bedding Lion King Nala Crib Bumper

Love this bumper!

02/23/2014
By ,
Lockport, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this with the Disney Baby Lion King Nala 3 pc set and I have to say that I am not disappointed at all the bumper matches perfectly with the bedding and when it arrived it wasn't damaged at all it looks and fits so well together on the crib and now I just can't wait to be able to use it when my daughter gets here in April. The only reason this isn't getting the full 5 stars is because of the packaging. The tape used to seal off the box it came in was obviously tampered with and it appeared as though somebody would have spilled some kind of liquid spilled on it that made the box appear to want to fall apart with just one wrong glance. Luckily the plastic that actually held the bumper wasn't messed with and I found nothing wrong with the product itself.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Baby Bedding Lion King Nala Crib Bumper
08/26/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to go with the 3 pc set. The pictures on the panels are adorable. It really completes the look. I'm glad I purchased it also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Baby Bedding Lion King Nala Crib Bumper

Love it!

11/20/2013
By ,
Louisville, kY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted something that wasn't the typical pink that everyone goes for when they find out they are having a girl and I hate the characters and animated stuff so when I saw this is what just perfect for me me. It didn't take long at all to get shipped and delivered to me and looks great in my babys' room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Baby Bedding Lion King Nala Crib Bumper

Perfect Item

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was what I needed 2 complete her nursery. ..
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Baby Bedding Lion King Nala Crib Bumper

Can't wait get it all set up...

09/23/2013
By ,
Burlington, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my new baby girl that is due in December of 2013. It arrived a day early, which I was really surprised. When i took it out of the box, it was even cuter and prettier in person than in pics on the website. I haven't quite set it up in my baby girl's crib yet, i still have a little bit to go, but I so can't wait to do so. I also purchased the bumper set for her crib. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Baby Bedding Lion King Nala Crib Bumper

Very cute!

03/02/2014
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Lion King Bumper looks very adorable in my white crib. I am happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Baby Bedding Lion King Nala Crib Bumper

Cute

11/12/2013
By ,
WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exactly what expected, wanted and needed!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Baby Bedding Lion King Nala Crib Bumper

Very Nice Bumper pad set!

10/12/2013
By ,
Albion, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bumper set for my granddaughter, very colorful and good quality. Fits very well on my crib. So cute!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.