Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Serta Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

Serta Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

The Febreze Lasting Freshness Pillows from Serta are a great way to get a good night's sleep and keep your pillow smelling fresh and clean with the infused subtle fragrance of Febreze.
Average Customer Rating:
4.229 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation86%30 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

5 stars

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice pillows
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

Great pillows

02/14/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I read other reviews about how the scent was bothersome to several people. However, I gotta say that the scent doesn't bother my boys. I liked that it was a double pack. They're pretty puffy and comfortable. I've laid down with my boys and the scent hasn't bothered me at all. I've had them for 2 weeks and they still kept their shape but I'll be on the lookout to see if they flatten out like other reviewers have said.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

Great fresh smell!

11/29/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok so I have always liked Serta products but these pillows are wonderful~!
They are large, fluffy and comfortable but the best thing about them is the fresh wonderful smell!
We replace our pillows each year and Serta pillows always last the longest. I hope these keep that fresh smell for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

sweetdreams

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pillow talk!! Love them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

Very comfortable!

01/27/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered the freshness pillows and once received, I thought the scent would be overbearing. However, once I put the pillow covers on them, it was perfect and extremely comfortable to sleep on! Both my daughter and I love this pillow and glad to have purchased them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

helpful tip

12/25/2013
By ,
ny, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the pillow. I bought the king size I didn't expect it to be so huge. The smell is amazing you can really smell the febreze I just wish it was a down pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

Great pillow

02/27/2014
By ,
Ann Arbor MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a set for myself and for my daughter. These are so far the best I have purchased. Just a slight clean smell and firm but soft
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

great pillows

12/17/2013
By ,
sesser,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pillows at a value price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

Pillows for Springtime

04/04/2014
By ,
New Rochelle, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has only been a few days since I picked up these pillows from the store. So far - So good. Soft but firm. Fragrance not overbearing. I will see by the end of April how they hold up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

Comfortable for sleeping

03/30/2014
By ,
Laurel, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter. She said they are the best pillows ever and not only are they confortable to sleep on but smell fresh. She loves them. She told me I should get them too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

Great buy

09/23/2013
By ,
Midway, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product smells so fresh and it did help me relax better with the lavender scent febreze. It's also a very comfortable pillow. For me it's not too soft and it's not firm. Just right for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

So nice!!!

07/02/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow smells great. It really is fresh and relaxing - a nice combination. Usually pillows get so stuffy smelling after a while. Not this one. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

Perfect price for good product

11/08/2013
By ,
Fair Oaks, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price I paid was the lowest I good find, delivery was free to my local Walmart and arrive within a reasonable time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

Alright pillows

05/10/2014
By ,
franklin.wi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are okay pillows. Don't think I'd buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

Great Pillow

08/04/2013
By ,
Old Bridge, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pillows. It has a nice scent without being overwhelming. I am a big pillow freak and very critical of most pillows but this pillow takes the cake. I highly recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2
07/17/2013
By ,
Atlanta,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these pillows for my grandson, he is going off to college. He loves that they are pleasantly scented. Thanks for helping me be " the best grandma"!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

Fresh Smell

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the pillows they always smell like they are freshly washed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

Get this asap

08/03/2014
By ,
watertown,mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omg this is the deal of a lifetime am buying more. they are perfect!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

very thick pillow

01/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pillows are very thick and firm. I can't sleep with them because they are too big and full for my neck, so I just use them for my shams.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sertapedic Pure & Fresh Febreeze Pillow, Set of 2

Great.

01/23/2014
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great. Love 'em. Washer repair guy impressed they were washable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next