Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lobe Wonder Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches

Lobe Wonder Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches

Lobe Wonder reduces the strain of heavy earrings on the ears. It instantly makes torn or stretched lobes no longer visible. Lobe Wonder helps prevent further tearing of the earlobe from heavy earrings and evenly distributes the weight of your jewelry to reduce strain on your earlobes. Lobe Wonder makes wearing earrings more comfortable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches

They're decent but doesn't meet all expectations

07/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My ear lobe is stretched out so bad that when I wore big hoops my ear was so extremely sore and left only a little thread of skin underneath the whole. It was horrible because I thought I would never be able to wear my favorite big hoops again and have to switch to wearing really small earrings. but then I did some researching online and I ran into these and seen all the good reviews about them. so I went to my local walmart and picked up two boxes... so far the patch is okay, I mean it does support your ear from further stretching and allows you to wear big earrings again, BUT the picture on the box is misleading and does not do everything that it states on the box because my thin stretched line is still very noticeable and I was hoping that this would hide that but unfortunately it didn't .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches

These do exactly what they claim!

07/05/2014
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lobe Wonders are truly wonderful! I love to wear 'chandelier'-style earrings, but have one extended post-hole torn years ago, and the general age-related lack of supportive tissue in both earlobes. These do the trick by supporting my earlobes and are not readily noticeable as they are nearly transparent. For my heaviest earrings, I place one Lobe Wonder horizontally and another vertically to provide more support. Since I have used these since before they were available at WalMart, I have occasionally forgotten to take them off. When that happened, they stayed on even through taking a shower and washing my hair! Much better and less costly than having "filling" injections in my ears. So glad I can get them at WalMart now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches

Love iT!

01/08/2014
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product as my ear lobes are sagging from wearing heavy earrings over the years! It WORKS amazingly!! Holds earrings in place and it's not dragging the ear lobe down! I am buying more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches

They really work!! Excellent product!

11/16/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a great product! I have been pleasantly surprised at how well they work...I was almost to the point where I could no longer wear heavy statement earrings because of the strain on my ears, but now it's no problem to do so with Lobe Wonders! They do just what they say they will and I can comfortably wear my heaviest earrings for a 9+ hour workday and into the evening. I just wish I'd bought these sooner! Will definitely be recommending and repurchasing. The price simply can't be beat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches

Works!!

10/26/2013
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish I knew about this product before I stretched out my lobes. This makes my heavy earrings comfortable!! It works as stated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches

Wow!

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! These really work. I have one ear lobe where the earring hole has stretched and all my earrings hang lower on that side. Not anymore! Lobe Wonder has solved an irritating problem that I've lived with for years. I am so extremely happy I found these and you will too! Excellent product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches

Great product... Allows me to wear earrings again!

01/18/2014
By ,
Minneapolis,Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My ears are torn due to heavy earring wear with lobe wonder I can wear any type of earring again!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches

ears

12/27/2013
By ,
Horseheads NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
since my wife's ears have ripped after years of use, she can now wear bigger earrings(heavyer) to much to my surprise which I like. plus she can wear hoops now too. we can get rid of just wearing posts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches

Great product

03/22/2014
By ,
Hollister, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this for several years and it does what it claims to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.