Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Airblown Inflatables Airblown Inflatables 4.8' Tall Dachshund in Fair Isle Sweater

Airblown Inflatables Airblown Inflatables 4.8' Tall Dachshund in Fair Isle Sweater

This outdoor Airblown inflatable features a classic Dachshund in Fair Isle Sweater. It's sure to put you and your neighbors in the holiday spirit. Airblown inflatables make outdoor decorating quick and easy, providing maximum impact with minimum effort. Airblown inflatables light up, self inflate in seconds and come with everything you need for quick and easy setup, including lawn stakes and tethers.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Airblown Inflatables 4.8' Tall Dachshund in Fair Isle Sweater

Adorable, and priced right.

10/16/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for doxie lovers!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Airblown Inflatables 4.8' Tall Dachshund in Fair Isle Sweater

Really cute & easy to use

09/30/2013
By ,
Berkeley, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dog is not too gigantic & is perfect for my porch roof. He has little weights in his feet which keeps him standing nicely upright. His ears do not inflate but I think they'll be cuter flapping in the wind-just like my dachshund when he's running. When I put it away it was easy to deflate by squeezing the air out as I rolled it up. It fit back into the box super easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Airblown Inflatables 4.8' Tall Dachshund in Fair Isle Sweater

This Is our Best Inflatable Purchase of 2013

10/18/2013
By ,
Ledyard,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As soon as it arrived we had to open it to test it and it is so cute and we cant wait to set it up this year. This is going to be one of the hottest inflatables this year. Great Price also !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Airblown Inflatables 4.8' Tall Dachshund in Fair Isle Sweater

Too Gosh Darn Cute!!

11/12/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A family member saw this on display in the store and sent me a picture of it becaue it had my name written all over it. I love doxies and I love Christmas decorations....doesn't get any better than this guy! Plus the price is really nice! I went on-line the next day and ordered it to be picked up in the store (SUPER easy way to shop!!). I can't wait till it's time to decorate. Thanks Wal-mart for a great price and for super easy shopping via your website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Airblown Inflatables 4.8' Tall Dachshund in Fair Isle Sweater

Airblown Inflatable Dachshund

12/14/2013
By ,
howell
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE HIM!!! He looks so great out front! I love that i saved even more $$$ by ordering them through bigcrumbs! Try it, its FREE:
http://home.bigcrumbs.com/iluv2save
Start saving today!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Airblown Inflatables 4.8' Tall Dachshund in Fair Isle Sweater

Very cute

12/10/2013
By ,
Spanaway, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to several Walmarts and they all were sold out. I just kept going to walmart.com till I finally got a hit on where one was... Very happy with this inflatable... Highly recommend...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Airblown Inflatables 4.8' Tall Dachshund in Fair Isle Sweater

Love it!!

12/14/2013
By ,
Lakeside Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a dashhund so it fits right in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Airblown Inflatables 4.8' Tall Dachshund in Fair Isle Sweater

Great for doxie lovers

11/14/2013
By ,
Daytona Beach Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was so cute in the store. I haven't inflated yet since it is too early for Christmas. Had quite a time finding it at local stores, but worth the hassle and drive to get it. I even sent one to my best friend in California who is also a doxie mom! Rare to find something so cute and affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Airblown Inflatables 4.8' Tall Dachshund in Fair Isle Sweater

Great for dachshund lovers!

11/16/2013
By ,
Youngsville, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not put it out yet because it isn't even Thanksgiving yet, but my family and friends have seen it on display at our local Wal Marts. I ordered it and picked it up at the store the next day. Can't wait to set it up....ty Walmart for a great transaction!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Airblown Inflatables 4.8' Tall Dachshund in Fair Isle Sweater

Love it! Easy set up.

12/05/2013
By ,
Houston TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love it, everyone loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Airblown Inflatables 4.8' Tall Dachshund in Fair Isle Sweater

very cute

12/05/2013
By ,
Huntersville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun decoration for the holiday
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.