Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Generic SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great gift

01/03/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 yr old grandaughter for Christmas cause she loves spongbob. Much better than recording episodes on the DVR. Only drawback was the price. Just felt like it was overpriced considering it's a kids cartoon.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Awesome!!

05/10/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional product! I chose regular shipping, got the item in a shorter time than projected, and everything arrived in great shape! Fun show for kids and kids at heart!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)

pretty good

07/08/2007
By ,
siuox falls south dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my grandson and he loves it, but it was a little pricey.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)

We love Spongebob!

09/03/2008
By ,
Somerset, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hubby, daughter and I watch the first season over and over again. It's one of the funniest cartoons I have ever seen and my little 18 month old is finally starting to try and sing along with the song at the beginning. I highly recommend this show to anyone. Its good, clean fun!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Love it!

07/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our son's 10th birthday because he is a huge Sponge Bob fan. It was fun to see how the characters have changed over the years!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)

AWESOME!!!!

04/16/2008
By ,
New Castle, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just LOVES me my SPONGEBOB!! I don't have any kids, but I fell in love with this show. It makes me laugh all the time. TOO SILLY!! Wish we could all be naive like SpongeBob and Patrick. They are so easy going and love life. That's my kind of cartoon! DEFINITELY recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Christmas Present

01/08/2009
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!!! My whole family watches spongebob constantly so I purchased the first series which we are watching practicly everyday. If you watch spongebob reruns and love spongebob you can't go wrong with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)
03/02/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 6 grandchildren. 5 of them are between the ages of 2-6 and they all love Spongebob. They even have Granny and myself watching the fun. I HIGHLY recommend anyone with children to join in the fun.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Good buy.

05/18/2009
By ,
Clearwater, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only issue with this is that on disc 2 half of one episode has no sound. Other than that a great buy. It's only a few minutes of no sound and I am not returning 3 discs over it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Nephew loved it!

12/27/2009
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a Christmas gift for my 5 year old nephew, he would live in Spongebob's world if he could! He absolutely loved it, now I will buy him each season as continued gifts!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)
01/02/2013
By ,
new Albany,ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it couldnt be better
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)
12/18/2008
By ,
KY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a great product
Spongebob Squarepants The Complete First Season.
My grandson just loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great

04/27/2009
By ,
Sheboygan WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my Grandaughter for Easter and she absolutely loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Loved This DVD

03/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son asked for this DVD for Christmas and boy was it a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5