Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Average Customer Rating:
4.306 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(569 Reviews) 545
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
355
4 stars
131
3 stars
23
2 stars
22
1 star
38
Customer Recommendation88%500 out of 569reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
60 Questions | 415 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
355
4 stars
131
3 stars
23
2 stars
22
1 star
38
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Cheaper than the TV Spinmop

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Very easy to use. Excellent results.

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Easy to use with wonderful results.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O-Cedar mop & bucket system

05/23/2014
By ,
Franklin County
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I checked reviews on the best spin mops available and for that reason, chose the O-Cedar system for myself. The combo lives up to its good name.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

EXCELLENT PRODUCT W/O ALL FEATURES OF TV PRODUCT.

03/16/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mop head doesn't independently spin when mopping as seen on TV by another maker but after using the O-Cedar, it is not an important feature. This seems to be the original invention and it works. What made mopping an uninviting chore was wringing mop by hand, or a hand operated lever, or rollers. This product makes all that unnecessary and does the job in 5 seconds with a few foot pedal pumps. Floors can be completely dry in 5-10 minutes and floor is evenly moist without the wet streaks from sponge or other types of mops. Your hands never touch the clean or dirty water and there is no out of bucket spray in the bucket's spinning cycle. Husbands buy this for yourself for mother's day. You'll get points. A chore made easy but don't be surprised if your wife will want to try it and then use it, because you need to do the hard jobs not the easy jobs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

great tool, my wife said it is the best

03/26/2014
By ,
St. Petersburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great tool, my wife said it is the best mop and bucket we have ever had
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Love this mop!!

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to get a spin mop but was was skeptical because of the price. I decided to go with the O-Cedar after reading reviews and it being available at Walmart. I have wood tile floors throughout my whole house. This mop is extremely easy to use! The microfiber cleans my tiles WITHOUT leaving streaks. The spinner works perfectly without splashing water out of the bucket. It is a back saver in that I do not have to lean over and squeeze my mop out over a bucket. I absolutely love the fact that I can use extremely hot water because I do not have to use my hands to squeeze my mop out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Awesome value

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend the O'Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop. It does exactly what the name boasts... easy wring! The price on this particular brand beats all others, hands down. It really does "make your life easier!"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

amazing

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it .is easy to use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

SUPER!

04/06/2014
By ,
south florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this mop! It's so easy to use, easy to clean, easy to replace heads. Picks up everything and absorbs a lot. I have seen the commercials for those spin mops but I don't trust the as seen on TV ads, so I was excited to see this one available at Walmart and at a great price! I have dogs, cats, a bird and a husband and I have never been a very good housekeeper, but this mop is so reffortless it makes it almost fun to clean my floors. Works great on stone, wood, and I even use it on the walls. Oh Cedar, oh Walmart, oh Joy!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

perfect size mop and perfect functionality

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
read reviews before purchasing and this mop/bucket system hasn't disappointed; perfect size and nice wringer; does well for anything from small to medium jobs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great for arthridic hands

06/21/2013
By ,
long island n.y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being a senior my floors get cleaned more often. GREAT product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Spin and dance

04/25/2014
By ,
Monmouth County, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mop system works great. Use hot water, some Mr. Clean and some Clorox and all is good.
The spinner takes most of the water out of the mop so it doesn't leave streaks and when using hot water it evaporates quickly.
I'll never go back to a regular wring mop again and I will def never, ever use a sponge mop for the rest of my life. You can toss the mop head into the washer several times before you need to replace it and the refill goes for about $7.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great product for the price!

12/08/2013
By ,
Bentonville AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to buy when I saw this, price was the best! Works great and love the heavy duty pail!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

excellent product

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this mop!!! I have not experienced problems with a too wet mop - I think you just have to make sure to honour the water level indicator in the bucket. The handle seems quite firm and no problem with locking it in place. It also does quite a good job on corners. Had problem initially with removing the mop head, but just followed the instructions on the replacement head package and it worked like a charm. ie step on the mop strands on one point of the mop and pull up - comes off right away. Have just ordered 4 more mops to give to my kids. I live in Canada and found the replacement heads at Canadian Tire for $7.99, however, couldn't find anyone who handles the mop and pail. Walmart Canada no longer handles this item.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great mop and Greater Deal.

08/11/2014
By ,
Home Mich,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them for Gifts, I use one at a house I was cleaning and loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Love it!!!!!

12/08/2013
By ,
Scranton,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this mop system.....I enjoy mopping now...it is soooo easy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Awesome Mop and Bucket!

08/08/2013
By ,
Midland, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mop and bucket is fantastic. Works really well, floors dry quickly and are spotless. The bucket spin the mop so you can use really hot, hot water to clean the floors. Would definitely recommend this mop and bucket!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Awesome & awesome+++++

08/08/2013
By ,
Tampa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Words are not enough to say every home should have one of,if you don't have certainly you are missing out on a wonderful easy clean I've seen on tv and wonder about a very long time and finally it blows me away don't want to stop mopping.it so fun thanks a bunch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great mop, and a great value

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a spin mop from an infomercial for $60.00, and it was a price of junk!!!!!! It broke within 2months. I have cleaned 7 houses a week for 11 years now, and needed this type of a mop because of trigger finger that has developed. I bought the o cedar spin mop at Wal Mart (for $30.00) over a year ago, and it is still working perfect. Even the mop heads (2) are still great. I wanted another set, just in case it does break, but it is still going strong.the mop is so easy to use , and it spins out so dry that it works perfect on wood floors. It dries very quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great Product

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have ordered spin buckets and mops off the Internet for the last 4 years and they have worn out and leaked. The mop handles were thin and bent very easily. The O-Cedar system has a sturdy mop handle, good mop head and the bucket does not spin the water out of the bucket as has been the case with other spin buckets I have used. I'm very pleased with the system and will buy another when this one needs replacing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 546 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  28 Next