Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Average Customer Rating:
4.398 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(254 Reviews) 231
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
163
4 stars
63
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation91%231 out of 254reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 230 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
163
4 stars
63
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
09/11/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't even begin to say how much I love this mop/bucket. I have fibromyalgia and arthritis, so it's a godsend to not have to wring out a mop anymore by hand.
The mop handle is sturdy, it's very easy to put together, and the bucket is also very thick and durable. It's worth every penny.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

best on wood floors

11/10/2013
By ,
Oxford, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All floor mop, I use it for tile and pergo, no problem. I like to clean real wood floors with a nearly dry mop so as to not raise the grain or deterate the poly coating.
This mop is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

great for multiple pet home

10/05/2013
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product not bulky easy to clean after use, I have five dogs that have daily accidents and this makes cleaning up their accidents so much easier :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
09/11/2013
By ,
northern california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this mop. The amazing thing is that the water will be filthy after I'm done, but the mop head itself is still white! Being able to swish the mop right after and get that excess dirty water out is so important, otherwise I always feel like I'm just sloshing dirty water around the floor. Easy to fill and carry, and made very well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
06/19/2013
By ,
CARNEGIE, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daughter came for visit and used. Loved it, so I sent it home with her. She does kitchen floor every day because of dogs, and the 18 month old. I went out and bought another for me after they went home .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great product for the price!

12/08/2013
By ,
Bentonville AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to buy when I saw this, price was the best! Works great and love the heavy duty pail!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Love it!!!!!

12/08/2013
By ,
Scranton,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this mop system.....I enjoy mopping now...it is soooo easy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

This is the best MOP ever!

11/09/2013
By ,
Concord, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been watching the hurricane 360 spin mop commercials for a while and held off on buying because of the $$$. I discovered this at the local walmart and HAD to have it! It cleaned dirt out of the corners and base boards of my house that had been there for years unable to get off with any other mop. I use Lysol disinfecting floor cleaner with this mop and it works great! I will keep buying them again and again after the one before is worn out!:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

BEST MOP EVER!

11/22/2013
By ,
west palm beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light weight, easy to work with, worth the money.....I just love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

I Never Thought I Would Be Excited About A Mop!

07/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like I stated, I never thought I would be excited about a mop! This O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop & Bucket System, is fantastic. The mop cleans well and is easy to use. My favorite feature though is the "spin system". After you dip the mop from the bucket to the spin side, you can either spin the mop once, (by pressing down on the foot pedal) or as many times as you want to. What I do is, the first time I use the mop, I only press down on the foot pedal once. This puts more water on the floor from the mop. Then I go back and dip the mop again, only this time I spin the mop about seven times. This makes the mop "damp", and easy to pick up the initial water from the floor. Within a few minutes, the floor is dry because the mop picks up the water so well with the microfibers. It's really a great system. I also used it on hardwood floors and they turned out beautiful. I just used water on them. Be sure not to over fill the bucket or the water will fill in the spin side of the bucket. If you only fill the bucket to the fill mark, it isn't to heavy, but may be a little hard for a elderly person or a person that may be a little fraile. I don't have to wait for hours for the floor to dry anymore. This really is great and well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Exactly what I wanted!

08/29/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does exactly what I wanted it to do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Recommended for people with arthritic pain

09/12/2013
By ,
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DOGS (pets) and ARTHRITIS don't get along well together especially if you clean your floors daily or often. Well, let me give this easy to go out and buy mop a BIG plug! I easily found it at my Walmart store (no ordering on the web and waiting#, there's no more painful wringing where you have to hold the pole with one hand and twist/queeze the bottom with the other hand to get the water out #while bending down to the bucket, mind you) - ouch. And when the time comes to change the mop head to wash it, all you need to do is step on the mop head with both feet and pull the pole straight up while standing. Nice fresh mop head clicks right back on the same way. Definitely worth the extra dollars for this product. Thank You O-Cedar, and by the way, maybe you can please upgrade the bucket by putting wheels on the bottom for ease of moving it around the room. I LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
09/12/2013
By ,
victorville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this mop was so very easy to install and a kid can do this. I have used it a few times after I received the mop. the spin and mop is a great ideal for any one. works great and did a super clean job on my tile flooring thru out my home. and thanks so very much. one happy customer!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great Mop

05/28/2013
By ,
N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best mop ever, gets in tight spaces like behind a toilet. Mop handle is sturdy as is the bucket. Can't be beat for the price. O'Cedar rocks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
07/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Easiest and fastest way to clean your floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
07/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I expected the bucket to be small and cheap, but to my surprise it was very sturdy and the handle is made of durable thick plastic. I used it for the first time this week and it certainly helped make cleaning the floors less exhausting. It took me a minute to get the hang of how to ring out the mop really well but I have it down now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

I love my new mop!

08/30/2013
By ,
Tel Aviv, Israel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Now it is even fun to mop my kitchen mop!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great Product

12/09/2013
By ,
Sandy, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works just the way I wanted it to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

convenience and easy to use.

11/11/2013
By ,
Sacramento, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
save time, easy to use, overall very good mop for household use.. recommend to family and friends..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Does its job well

08/13/2013
By ,
Washington D. C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is easy to use and is of good quality. We use it daily at our restaurant and at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 232 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next