Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(531 Reviews) 507
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
333
4 stars
125
3 stars
22
2 stars
19
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation89%472 out of 531reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
55 Questions | 401 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
333
4 stars
125
3 stars
22
2 stars
19
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Easy breezy floor care

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 1500 sqft of hardwood floors and messy housemates of all species. Working full time, I always look for ways to improve the cleaning ritual. This new mop made my floor care really super easy, fast and best of all, spotless. Initially, it took me three steps to get used to the system. However, once I got hold of it it even appealed to my 8 year old to mop the floors. It is really fun, just like a salad spinner. I would highly recommend this .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Wringer Mop

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to work well. I have laundered the mop head once, and it pops out and back in.
I like the microfiber, takes a good bit of pumping to wring the water out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

I LOVE THE SPIN MOP SYSTEM

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST SPIN MOP & BUCKET SYSTEM I HAVE EVER HAD. I HAVE BROUGHT SEVERAL DIFFERENT ONES AND O-CEDAR IS THE BEST.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Mopped up with this item

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tis by far is the best Mop and Bucket item, it far exceeds the Mop and Bucket they advertise on TV. The price is great. It is easy to handle and does a great job on all floors
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

AWESOME MOP & BUCKET CLEANING SYSTEM!!! lOVE IT.

05/18/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this particular mop system after viewing a similar cleaning system on HSN; however, after reading customer satisfaction reviews regarding the one featured on HSN, which were not as favorable, I decided to give O-Ceder a try, keeping in mind their logo (O-Cedar makes your life easier) and the fact that I could not recall purchasing anything made by O-Cedar that I was ever unhappy with. Another factor is I figured if it turned out to not be great, or even good, the convenience of being able to return it to one of my local Walmart stores was a definite deciding factor for me. Walmart's return policies are excellent. I tried this unit immediately after it's arrival, I chose direct home delivery, which was free! I started mopping, and because of the ease of use regarding the O-Cedar mop system, I was able to quickly, and efficiently mop up my whole main level of my home, and it was easy, and I did not have to get my hands wet!!! No dirty nasty water contact. What a blessing. I very rarely submit a review about anything I purchase ever, but for this Easy Wring Spin Mop & Bucket System, I just had to. I told every family member I could about it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+90points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Best ever!!

05/25/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mop the floors because I like them disinfected and spotless but with my old bucket it used to take forever for the floors to get dried. Not with this one. It's the best system ever to mop the floors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

The easiest floor-cleaning ever!

05/25/2014
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 2nd spin mop system but first time using O-Cedar, I find I like it much better than the Spin Mop I purchased from HSN. It cost less and the shape of the mophead is better and really gets into corners easier. And the mop itself seems to be a better quality of material. O-CEDAR has a long history of providing quality cleaning products at affordable prices and they're continuuing it with their spin mop!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Very good!

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very good, i have two, one for home and one for office.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

It makes life easy

09/22/2013
By ,
Edgewood, Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the easiest mops I have found. I use it for dusting my hard wood floors, 3steps on the peddle and it is dry enough. Light wieght too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great. Would highly recommend buying it!!!!

12/06/2013
By ,
Trenton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have pets. Scrub floors daily and several times. this product makes it very easy and saves my arthritic hands with not having to ring out the mop manually. Would highly recommend this product. Does great job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great Mop

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this mop, it does the job as stated. I love it and much cheaper than the big online company...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Love this mop!

01/10/2014
By ,
Hernando Co, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mop is a pleasure. Just follow the directions when filling the water, hold the mop handle gently in hands, allowing it to spin when wringing. I used a no-rinse cleaner in the water, floors came out great. When done, I put clean water in bucket, and dunked and spun out the mop a few times to clean it. My handle seems sturdy. It really is a back and hand saver :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great mop

01/09/2014
By ,
Riverside calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

LOVE THIS MOP!

02/11/2014
By ,
Lakeland, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thinking of getting another for a place we own for vacations. I even ditched my much- loved steam mop for this due to the ease of use on my tile and wood floors, does a great job in cleaning fronts of cabinets and bathroom tub walls. Wish they were available in stores.. but product came quickly.
I checked the reviews on the infamercial mop like this and others and this is by far the best quality and least expensive to get replacement mop heads for. They stock the replacements in walmart stores, just not the whole unit. Bucket is easy to use and light weight to the point that an elderly person would have no trouble in using it. I love it, the best mop I have ever owned. I had bilateral knee replacement surgery (both at the same time) 6 months ago and have no problems in using this mop and bucket... it is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Love it!

02/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product.
It wrings so well and picks up dirt well too.
Buy one!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great great great......

07/08/2013
By ,
Hollywood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cant live without you :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Easy to use and lite weight works well so far

03/12/2014
By ,
florida/ Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to use. Lite weight works well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great product!

06/20/2013
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased one for myself. Liked it so much I bought one for my parents as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

What a great inovation to mopping

06/05/2014
By ,
Hamilton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always trusted O-Cedar products over the years and chose it over the other brands as the reviews were not good for them. It is so easy to mop now, I couldn't be happier. I use it on my vinyl kitchen floor, I'm sure it works well on ceramic tiled floors as well as wood floors.
If you hate to mop floors, this product is your ticket to make it less of a chore. I love, love, love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Very good product, and easy to use!

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend to every house with wood floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 508 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  26 Next