Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Average Customer Rating:
4.35 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(434 Reviews) 411
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
274
4 stars
102
3 stars
20
2 stars
12
1 star
26
Customer Recommendation90%390 out of 434reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
50 Questions | 379 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
274
4 stars
102
3 stars
20
2 stars
12
1 star
26
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
07/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Easiest and fastest way to clean your floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Love this mop

08/07/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pro: Love the mop! Mopheads are easy to replace, does a great job, lightweight and gets in the corners.
Con: It would be better if the bucket was red instead of black, so that you could tell if the water is dirty.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Best Mop Ever

08/07/2013
By ,
North Richland Hills, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So easy to use. Not one ache or pain after mopping the whole house! Gets the floors super clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Awesome Mop and Bucket!

08/08/2013
By ,
Midland, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mop and bucket is fantastic. Works really well, floors dry quickly and are spotless. The bucket spin the mop so you can use really hot, hot water to clean the floors. Would definitely recommend this mop and bucket!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Awesome & awesome+++++

08/08/2013
By ,
Tampa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Words are not enough to say every home should have one of,if you don't have certainly you are missing out on a wonderful easy clean I've seen on tv and wonder about a very long time and finally it blows me away don't want to stop mopping.it so fun thanks a bunch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

My housekeeper loves it!

08/11/2013
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First mop, including Swiffer which kept darkening my floor, that truly cleans my floor, even with little pressure. Both myself and my housekeeper have little strength, and this mop cleans without a lot of scrubbing and pressure. Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Does its job well

08/13/2013
By ,
Washington D. C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is easy to use and is of good quality. We use it daily at our restaurant and at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
08/20/2013
By ,
Owasso, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mop is great! No mess, no dripping, and is very affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

A Great Find!

08/24/2013
By ,
Orange Park, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this! I don't like to get my floor where it is too much water on tile and this does the job perfectly, love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

The greatest.

08/25/2013
By ,
New Castle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the greatest to have. Never have to touch the wet mop or wring it out. I have to mop a lot so the peddle you step on usually lasts about a year. Would be nice if I could just buy the bucket each time. I now have 3 mops from the years I have used them. But they are also washable.......Worthwhile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Exactly what I wanted!

08/29/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does exactly what I wanted it to do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

I love my new mop!

08/30/2013
By ,
Tel Aviv, Israel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Now it is even fun to mop my kitchen mop!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
08/30/2013
By ,
boston,ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much lighter than what I expected and easy to use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Easy to use

08/30/2013
By ,
Phoenix AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this with the express intent of swabbing the bathroom floor where my mastiffs eat and drink (and make a big mess)... This is very easy to use, the mop wringing feature is a real boon and it really does get into corners - does a great job and makes my life easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Easy to use and no mess

08/30/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this mop. Sometimes it's the little things in life that please us. Depending on how many times you pump the cylinder, it will either be as wet as you like it or as dry as you like it. I have wood floors and do not want any water remaining on the floor and I can wring this out to be almost dry. Great that you can throw the mop head in the washer. Perfect for my purposes. I highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Works as advertised

09/02/2013
By ,
Chicago, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mop itself looks well built. I have only used it twice but it seems like it should last quite a while. The bucket and spinner work well. It wrings a lot of water from the mop. I am very satisfied with the results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Good mop for a decent price

09/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mop works really well. But, you definitely need to sweep or even vacuum thoroughly before mopping because the microfibers of the mop picks up everything. The mop is easy to operate. But, you need to make sure the mop is pressed firmly in the bucket before spinning or you won't sufficiently remove the excess water from the mop. I recommend gently pressing the mop head, with your fingers until it clicks, into the spinning portion of the bucket. Like others mentioned, I saturate the floor, and make sure the none of the mop's fibers are folded over, or you won't get the gliding movement and you will get frustrated. Mopping is now pleasurable and the bucket system is easy enough for my 5yr is to operate; although, not highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
09/11/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't even begin to say how much I love this mop/bucket. I have fibromyalgia and arthritis, so it's a godsend to not have to wring out a mop anymore by hand.
The mop handle is sturdy, it's very easy to put together, and the bucket is also very thick and durable. It's worth every penny.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
09/11/2013
By ,
northern california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this mop. The amazing thing is that the water will be filthy after I'm done, but the mop head itself is still white! Being able to swish the mop right after and get that excess dirty water out is so important, otherwise I always feel like I'm just sloshing dirty water around the floor. Easy to fill and carry, and made very well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Recommended for people with arthritic pain

09/12/2013
By ,
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DOGS (pets) and ARTHRITIS don't get along well together especially if you clean your floors daily or often. Well, let me give this easy to go out and buy mop a BIG plug! I easily found it at my Walmart store (no ordering on the web and waiting#, there's no more painful wringing where you have to hold the pole with one hand and twist/queeze the bottom with the other hand to get the water out #while bending down to the bucket, mind you) - ouch. And when the time comes to change the mop head to wash it, all you need to do is step on the mop head with both feet and pull the pole straight up while standing. Nice fresh mop head clicks right back on the same way. Definitely worth the extra dollars for this product. Thank You O-Cedar, and by the way, maybe you can please upgrade the bucket by putting wheels on the bottom for ease of moving it around the room. I LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 412 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next