Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(478 Reviews) 454
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
296
4 stars
117
3 stars
21
2 stars
16
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation89%426 out of 478reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
52 Questions | 393 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
296
4 stars
117
3 stars
21
2 stars
16
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
06/19/2013
By ,
CARNEGIE, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daughter came for visit and used. Loved it, so I sent it home with her. She does kitchen floor every day because of dogs, and the 18 month old. I went out and bought another for me after they went home .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Awesome Mop and Bucket!

08/08/2013
By ,
Midland, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mop and bucket is fantastic. Works really well, floors dry quickly and are spotless. The bucket spin the mop so you can use really hot, hot water to clean the floors. Would definitely recommend this mop and bucket!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Awesome & awesome+++++

08/08/2013
By ,
Tampa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Words are not enough to say every home should have one of,if you don't have certainly you are missing out on a wonderful easy clean I've seen on tv and wonder about a very long time and finally it blows me away don't want to stop mopping.it so fun thanks a bunch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great for arthridic hands

06/21/2013
By ,
long island n.y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being a senior my floors get cleaned more often. GREAT product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Best mop for all types of floors

05/14/2013
By ,
Cleveland OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality product. The best mop ever. Easy to use. Floors come out clean and shiny using just water and a small amount of bleach or vinegar. I use it on my tile, no wax linoleum, and wood floors. Number of spins controls how dry or wet you want the mop. No need to dry the floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Love this mop system!

06/04/2013
By ,
Pflugerville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off, I ordered from Walmart.com because it said it was not in stock in my local store. I ordered it one day, and the next day it was on my porch! Fast delivery. Second, the mop and spin bucket system are wonderful! I immediatly put it together and started mopping my floors. It's easy to assemble, and the spin bucket works just like it says. The mop is lightweight and easy to use, gets under furniture and in corners and goes from tile, wood laminate, to my vinyl in the bathroom with ease. Great quality, as expected from O'Cedar!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Easy Mopping

10/04/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried 3 other spin mops and this one is the easiest to use. The bucket is also the lightest and much easier to move around. The foot pedal works smoothly and the water from the spinner doesn't splatter. Also like the shape of the mop head. It does get into corners. I have an entire house of stained cement floors and this mop makes clean up as easy and effortless as possible. I have had this mop only a couple of weeks and used it several times. I have no idea how it will hold up using it twice a week. Usually the weaknesses in other brands are the foot pedal and the mop handle. I am hoping this one will last at least a year! The others have not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great great great......

07/08/2013
By ,
Hollywood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cant live without you :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

GREAT MOP

12/13/2013
By ,
Terryville, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's made life so much easier - cleans floors thoroughly in minutes. I would definitely recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Works as advertised

09/02/2013
By ,
Chicago, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mop itself looks well built. I have only used it twice but it seems like it should last quite a while. The bucket and spinner work well. It wrings a lot of water from the mop. I am very satisfied with the results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
07/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Easiest and fastest way to clean your floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
07/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I expected the bucket to be small and cheap, but to my surprise it was very sturdy and the handle is made of durable thick plastic. I used it for the first time this week and it certainly helped make cleaning the floors less exhausting. It took me a minute to get the hang of how to ring out the mop really well but I have it down now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

love this product

01/11/2014
By ,
Modesto, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have serious back problems, and no balance, so this is perfect for me. It spins as dry as you want it to. What a wonderful mop, and spin bucket. It allows me to be independent longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

My wife love it

02/05/2014
By ,
Bethpage NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

My housekeeper loves it!

08/11/2013
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First mop, including Swiffer which kept darkening my floor, that truly cleans my floor, even with little pressure. Both myself and my housekeeper have little strength, and this mop cleans without a lot of scrubbing and pressure. Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Excellent A++++

10/20/2013
By ,
Tustin, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to use... Excellent product..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great production!!

02/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use, great value!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great mop if you're lazy!! AMAZING!

11/30/2013
By ,
San Jose, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This moo is super efficient. I mopped 3 different rooms (upstairs & downstairs) within an hour! I love this mop, after a couple of uses, I threw the mop portion into the wash & it came out like new! I love this mop, I just another one as a gift for my family member. I definitely recommend this mop!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

It makes life easy

09/22/2013
By ,
Edgewood, Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the easiest mops I have found. I use it for dusting my hard wood floors, 3steps on the peddle and it is dry enough. Light wieght too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Love this mop!

12/21/2013
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought so many mops over the years, but never happy with them I have cleaned my floors by hand. This is getting harder as I get older so I find I rarely clean...which I hate. This mop makes it easy to clean well and clean often. The bucket is easy to fill in the sink, the mop easy to rinse and wring out using the spinner - similar to a built-in salad spinner, with the water running back into the bucket. The triangle design makes it easy to mop into corners as well as along the wall and under the cabinets and tables. Makes cleaning just a little bit fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 455 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next