Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Average Customer Rating:
4.343 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(405 Reviews) 382
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
255
4 stars
94
3 stars
20
2 stars
12
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation90%363 out of 405reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
50 Questions | 354 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
255
4 stars
94
3 stars
20
2 stars
12
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Much better deal that the as seen on TV ones

11/23/2013
By ,
Vero Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, easy to use, great value, would be neat if it came with wheels but I do love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

SUPER!

04/06/2014
By ,
south florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this mop! It's so easy to use, easy to clean, easy to replace heads. Picks up everything and absorbs a lot. I have seen the commercials for those spin mops but I don't trust the as seen on TV ads, so I was excited to see this one available at Walmart and at a great price! I have dogs, cats, a bird and a husband and I have never been a very good housekeeper, but this mop is so reffortless it makes it almost fun to clean my floors. Works great on stone, wood, and I even use it on the walls. Oh Cedar, oh Walmart, oh Joy!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great great great......

07/08/2013
By ,
Hollywood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cant live without you :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
07/20/2013
By ,
Muscle Shoals, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This light weight mop is easy for me to use. It does a very good job of cleaning the floor. I like that it is easy to wring the water out of it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

I love this mop. Why did I not buy it sooner.

10/10/2013
By ,
Orange Park, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will make this sweet and to the point. I Love this mop. I purchased it on Monday 10/7/13 and used it this morning at 4:00 am. No more wearing gloves and wringing out the old mop. I have put off mopping for the past month because I did not feel like getting on my hands and knees. But that is usually how I mop because I hate to use my regular mop. This mop was easy to put together, easy to use and easy to put away. Even the bucket has a thick handle and makes it easy to carry with fluid. The more you spin the mop the dryer it gets. I love having that control at my toe tips. Everything seems pretty sturdy. But if the mop or bucket broke every year...I would replace it every year. It's so worth the money. You actually save time by not having to twist out water. Just dunk a couple of times, lift into basket and press the peddle. It's that easy. And that quick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Love it!!!!!

12/08/2013
By ,
Scranton,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this mop system.....I enjoy mopping now...it is soooo easy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Super mop for older person!

02/19/2014
By ,
Penna.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw the ad for the Spin Mop on TV.(Not the Ocedar but the one in the Infomercial) Checked on Walmart .com to see what they carried and found the Ocedar Spin Mop at a good price. Ordered it and am very glad I did. It works great so far and really cleans the hardwood floor in my kitchen. The reviews for it on Walmart.com were much more positive than the mop in the infomercials.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

mop head

03/09/2014
By ,
south dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the mop doesnt work like i would like it to
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Makes it fun to MOP!

03/25/2014
By ,
Villa Park, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price...beats Amazon by over $10. Easy to use, makes mopping easier for me. I have some mobility problems and the ease of manipulating the "wringer" is such a plus! Three dogs with muddy paws and continual shedding are not a challenge for this set. Very pleased with this purchase so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Went beyond my expectations.

03/29/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing mop system. Has cut my mopping time in half. Wonderful time saver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

I don't know what I did without the spin mop.

04/28/2014
By ,
Clovis Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best mop I have ever used. I have a problem with my right arm and I've found this mop easy to use and it works quite well on both my wood and tile floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great Mop System

05/18/2014
By ,
New Port Richey, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love the spin mop and bucket. It is so easy to wring out the mop. It cleans the floor beautifully. We also bought a spin mop system for my daughter.. She loves it also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O-Cedar mop & bucket system

05/23/2014
By ,
Franklin County
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I checked reviews on the best spin mops available and for that reason, chose the O-Cedar system for myself. The combo lives up to its good name.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Fantastic!

07/21/2013
By ,
Sparr, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw the Hurricane spin add on TV but reviews were not great so I decided to wait for another company that would come out with a spin mop. Saw the O-Cedar spin mop and bucket at Walmart and was trilled. My floors are totally clean. I mopped and was amazed that sand from the paws of my dogs was in the bottom of the bucket. We live on a farm and the kitchen is the entry into our house. It just rained and the freshly grass came in with every shoe. .The spin mop picked it up and the sand and dirt and left the floor beautifully. I am so thrilled and will be telling all my family and friends about this product. For once a product does what the seller says it will do. O-cedar I am so grateful and will buy this system as Christmas gifts. .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

No more paw prints!

01/29/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 4 dogs and therefore plenty of tracked in dirt. I have been looking for an easy to use mopping method that doesn't leave streaks on my laminate flooring. I have used a steam mop, and several other mops but they just seemed to push the dirt around leaving dirty streaks. Today I used this mop system for the first time and it did a wonderful job! I used plain hot water with just a bit of vinegar in the water. The floors were covered with paw prints but now are clean and streak free. I don't have a lot of arm strength for wringing mops so the foot spinner was great. All the dirt ended up in the water not on my floors. It seems sturdy and well made. I definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great easy mop for walls and floors

03/05/2014
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use. Effective at cleaning and sweeping missed dirt. Great rinse. Streak free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

AWESOME!!!!!!

03/12/2014
By ,
Miami,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Someone told me to try this mop out,however, after being so disappointed of other mops in the past I was reluctant. I purchase this one with no expections but to my amazement it is absolutly great! I am glad my friend told me about it and I got it, I am now a believer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Makes mopping so much easier

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mop is great! I will warn outright you have to have the handle completely straight to spin it, and make sure not to get too peddle happy or you will be mopping with a dry mop which does nothing. But if you only press peddle 1-2 times its perfect! I have 2 teens using it every week and its held up very well. Bonus- they think the pedal is fun, so they don't gripe about mopping during weekly chores anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great mop and bucket.

05/24/2014
By ,
Seatonville,Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was tempted to go with the TV "special" until I started to read the reviews and then changed my mind. Saw the O-Cedar and liked what I read plus most reviews were favorable so I ordered it and picked it up the same day. Have no regrets. It worked great for me. Love the convenience of not having to wring the mop by hand and the bucket is easy fill and empty. I know I was overly fussy the first time I used it by changing water to often but my huge family room and hallway came out dirt less and spotless !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Love It!

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Getting a second for my home and sending one to my Mom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 383 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next