Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(614 Reviews) 590
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
384
4 stars
143
3 stars
25
2 stars
24
1 star
38
Customer Recommendation88%542 out of 614reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
62 Questions | 485 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
384
4 stars
143
3 stars
25
2 stars
24
1 star
38
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Excellent product!

06/22/2013
By ,
Hialeah, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this for over 2 weeks, and let me tell you, it is worth every single dollar you pay for it. I absolutely love it! Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Dont usually do this but I had to..

06/28/2013
By ,
B.R., La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to write a review about this mop. I saw the competitor's on a shopping channel & thought "cool concept but things never work as well at home as they do on tv". Then one day I ran across it at my local Walmart & thought "cool if it doesnt work as expected I can always return it". I WILL NOT be returning this incredibly easy to use mop. Its incredible how dry the mop becomes after just a few spins, perfect for wood floors. Helpful hint: Its sturdily made but dont have a heavy foot because its not needed at all. Tired of bending, wringing, & replacing mops this is the one for you. My wife is siiting next to me laughing becauze she cant believe that I actually took the time to write a review, lol.. Go for it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Best mop ever!

07/02/2013
By ,
Cleburne, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The spin mop system is the easiest I've ever used. I used a solution of 2 tablespoons vinegar and 1/2 teaspoon Dawn in the bucket of hot water. After using the easy spin foot pedal 4 times my mop was almost dry. It cleaned and left my floors shiny and dry. I just wish I had found this system before I wasted so much money on sponge mops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

I Never Thought I Would Be Excited About A Mop!

07/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like I stated, I never thought I would be excited about a mop! This O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop & Bucket System, is fantastic. The mop cleans well and is easy to use. My favorite feature though is the "spin system". After you dip the mop from the bucket to the spin side, you can either spin the mop once, (by pressing down on the foot pedal) or as many times as you want to. What I do is, the first time I use the mop, I only press down on the foot pedal once. This puts more water on the floor from the mop. Then I go back and dip the mop again, only this time I spin the mop about seven times. This makes the mop "damp", and easy to pick up the initial water from the floor. Within a few minutes, the floor is dry because the mop picks up the water so well with the microfibers. It's really a great system. I also used it on hardwood floors and they turned out beautiful. I just used water on them. Be sure not to over fill the bucket or the water will fill in the spin side of the bucket. If you only fill the bucket to the fill mark, it isn't to heavy, but may be a little hard for a elderly person or a person that may be a little fraile. I don't have to wait for hours for the floor to dry anymore. This really is great and well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Great great great......

07/08/2013
By ,
Hollywood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cant live without you :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Great spin mop to do it the good old fashion way!

07/09/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister in law from Virginia came to visit and asked if I had tried the spin mop from Wal Mart. I had not even heard of it, so we bought one so she could try it out to see if she liked it. My husband broke a glass , thus after picking up glass we had the perfect opportunity to wash my floor and try It out. It surpassed our expectIons.
First it was very easy to assemble . Nice soft mop head, and the spinner worked better than expected. Smooth mopping motions perfect for my worn out shoulders.
We highly recommend this product. My sister in law told her husband that their first stop after her flight arrives home will be to her local Wal Mart so she can buy one!!
I am extremely pleased that she told me about this wonderful product also!!!
I have never done a review but loved this product that much!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

exactly as advertised

07/11/2013
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect mop for my new laminated floors. Spin bucket removes excess water from mop.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

O Cedar wring spin mop and bucket system

07/17/2013
By ,
Endicott, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking at the hurricane mop but did not want to spend the high prices they were asking so I looked at Walmart and found the o cedar which is almost the same thing as the hurricane and we use it all the time to mop and clean up after our puppy. I wouldn't be without the O Cedar now that I have one and I didn't have to pay a high price for the O Cedar easy wring spin mop and bucket system. I am very happy with this product and that I decided to purchase it. I won't be without one now that I have one as I have already written. Thank you my family and I love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.
07/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I expected the bucket to be small and cheap, but to my surprise it was very sturdy and the handle is made of durable thick plastic. I used it for the first time this week and it certainly helped make cleaning the floors less exhausting. It took me a minute to get the hang of how to ring out the mop really well but I have it down now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.
07/20/2013
By ,
Muscle Shoals, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This light weight mop is easy for me to use. It does a very good job of cleaning the floor. I like that it is easy to wring the water out of it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Fantastic!

07/21/2013
By ,
Sparr, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw the Hurricane spin add on TV but reviews were not great so I decided to wait for another company that would come out with a spin mop. Saw the O-Cedar spin mop and bucket at Walmart and was trilled. My floors are totally clean. I mopped and was amazed that sand from the paws of my dogs was in the bottom of the bucket. We live on a farm and the kitchen is the entry into our house. It just rained and the freshly grass came in with every shoe. .The spin mop picked it up and the sand and dirt and left the floor beautifully. I am so thrilled and will be telling all my family and friends about this product. For once a product does what the seller says it will do. O-cedar I am so grateful and will buy this system as Christmas gifts. .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.
07/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Easiest and fastest way to clean your floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Love this mop

08/07/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pro: Love the mop! Mopheads are easy to replace, does a great job, lightweight and gets in the corners.
Con: It would be better if the bucket was red instead of black, so that you could tell if the water is dirty.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Best Mop Ever

08/07/2013
By ,
North Richland Hills, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So easy to use. Not one ache or pain after mopping the whole house! Gets the floors super clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Awesome Mop and Bucket!

08/08/2013
By ,
Midland, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mop and bucket is fantastic. Works really well, floors dry quickly and are spotless. The bucket spin the mop so you can use really hot, hot water to clean the floors. Would definitely recommend this mop and bucket!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Awesome & awesome+++++

08/08/2013
By ,
Tampa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Words are not enough to say every home should have one of,if you don't have certainly you are missing out on a wonderful easy clean I've seen on tv and wonder about a very long time and finally it blows me away don't want to stop mopping.it so fun thanks a bunch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

My housekeeper loves it!

08/11/2013
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First mop, including Swiffer which kept darkening my floor, that truly cleans my floor, even with little pressure. Both myself and my housekeeper have little strength, and this mop cleans without a lot of scrubbing and pressure. Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Does its job well

08/13/2013
By ,
Washington D. C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is easy to use and is of good quality. We use it daily at our restaurant and at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.
08/20/2013
By ,
Owasso, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mop is great! No mess, no dripping, and is very affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

A Great Find!

08/24/2013
By ,
Orange Park, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this! I don't like to get my floor where it is too much water on tile and this does the job perfectly, love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 591 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  30 Next