Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Average Customer Rating:
4.398 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(254 Reviews) 231
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
163
4 stars
63
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation91%231 out of 254reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 230 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
163
4 stars
63
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

A very good product

02/28/2014
By ,
Martinsburg, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted a commercial bucket & wringer, but decided to give this one a try (skeptically, btw); I'm very satisfied. The spinning wringer works exactly as advertised. The gear mechanism & foot pedal are heavy & durable. The bucket itself is also heavy & durable, easy to pour. The mop fibers, when dry, seem too soft to scrub much of anything, and I was again skeptical, but as soon as it gets wet it becomes a very effective, multi-purpose mop that cleans tough spots pretty easily. It's not only good on hard floors; I've already used it to clean a pet stain from the carpet & it was very effective cleaning the outside of the toilet bowl. I'm gonna try using it on the walls (why not?). It's also good at capturing pet hairs, whereas regular mops tend to move them around until you eventually give up & grab them up w/ a paper towel! I've only had it 2 weeks, but even if it were only to last a year, I will have gotten my money's worth & won't hesitate to buy another one,
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Terrific for cleaning finished wooden floors

03/03/2014
By ,
Metairie, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The O-Cedar mop has a sturdy extension handle; the bucket and foot pedal seem durable; and the spinner has a guard so that the water doesn't spray anywhere but into the bucket.
I cleaned a wooden floor that had 5 little dogs having accidents on them for months and the floors came out great by making sure the water and Murphy's Oil Soap was replenished periodically when the bucket water became too dirty. This mop is light weight and safe to use on the wooden floors after wringing the mop in the spinner 3 times. The amount of water left in the mop depends upon how many times the mop is spun.
I am going to buy another mop for a relative even though it is a little pricey for the cost of a mop and bucket. Hopefully, it will be durable enough in the long run to make it worth the investment. From what I understand, I can replace the mop head when needed for around $8.00.
I did find that Walmart had the best price out there and it was very easy ordering it online and then picking it up at the store with no shipping charges.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O'Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop

02/26/2014
By ,
Green Township, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After fooling around with steam mops that burn out or drip I started using the O'Cedar spray mop which is a drag because the two I have bought stopped spraying right away. I use the Bissel Flip It from time to time and it is effective for cleaning but a pain because you have to keep changing the dirty water. It isn't big enough for my floors.
I finally bought the O'Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and looked at it for a couple of weeks on the kitchen chair. I was waiting for it to stop snowing so I could see if it worked well . IT DID! I think this mop cleaned my floors better than they have ever been cleaned in all the 26 years that I have lived in this house. It wasn't messy, it easy to use and easy to move the bucket. No wheels necessary to move the bucket across the tiles. Floor is still nice and clean three days later and the only thing I would change if I could is that I would like a thicker mop head. I highly recommend this mop.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

AWESOME product~!

01/22/2014
By ,
Ponca City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best cleaning products I have EVER used. Previously I used a carpet cleaner to clean my floors (with the floor attachment) because I hate touching the mop, and as I have gotten older I am not able to get on my hands and knees to dry or scrub the floor. I NO LONGER HAVE TO~! It took me a few minutes to figure out the way to use this mop properly, I kept getting too much water on the floor after spinning, then I realized it was because as fast as I was spinning it out, I had to much water in the bucket, and it would just soak right back into the mop head. After that minor problem... AWESOME! I can do the floors, the walls and even the ceilings with this little ditty. I can regulate exactly how much water is on the head and even use it to dry the floor. LOVE IT. Sold the other mops and buckets I had, AND the shark steam mop.... this cleans better, faster and so much easier~!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great Value, Great Mop

02/18/2014
By ,
Susanville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As a professional janitor, I have a LOT of experience with mops. This is my favorite, and after months of daily use I can say that it does a great job cleaning and it is durable, with care. Some tips... make sure the mop is centered in the spinner bucket before spinning, press down slowly on the petal the first time, then faster. 3 steps is good for wet mopping, 6 steps can have the mop nearly too dry. Observe the arrow on the mop head, place the mop on the floor with that pointed in the direction you will initially push the mop for less flopping and hassle. With a little patience and practice, you could come to love this mop. I am getting one for my mother-in-law, and another (this will make three) for the business.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Ok but not as good as I thought it would be

11/24/2013
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
O-Cedar actually made my life harder today. After hearing great things about this product from a friend, I decided to try it after my steam mop quit working. Well...not a good experience at all for the hardwood floors. It left many streaks and was way too wet so I ended up having to get down on my hands and knees and dry the whole floor with a towel. And this is after I "spun" it about 20 times. It wasn't apparent that the mop was so wet. It wasn't dripping. But after checking it with my hands, it was soaked after so many spins. I kept trying and trying. The spinning was fun so that's a good point. I think I spun the darn mop about 50 times by the time it was done. And still too wet. It never got dry enough to mop without streaks and hand drying. It is different for my kitchen floor...the streaks don't show up as much and it drys nicer. That is why I would still recommend this product but not for hardwood floors.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Houston
Steam Mop
Posted 02/15/2014
What Steam Mop were you useing or would you recomend
0points
Customer Avatar
Kansas
Try using less water in the bucket!
Posted 12/05/2013
I too had this problem. However, after calling O-Cedar I found I simply had too much water in the bucket. There is a little sign in the the inside of the bucket that tells you how far to fill the water. If you go above that line the mop is actually sitting in, or partially in the water while it is spinning. If it is sitting in the water you can't get the water out. Once I kept the water below the line, I had no problem whatsoever getting the mophead as dry as I wanted! Hope this helps.
+7points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 7 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Honest Review!

04/16/2014
By ,
Oneonta, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted the Hurricane Mop System off TV, and I was very skeptical because of the price, and the return policy. I bought the O-Cedar system in store. I brought it home and began performing mimics off the other TV commercial. It picked up wet foods fairly well (liquids, eggs, etc) however, dry foods mixed in with liquids (coffee grounds, etc) it picked it up, but I had to try 4+ times to get it all up, and it didnt hang on very well when shook.
I am VERY picky about my floors. I have white tile in the kitchen, so everything shows up! We have 1 dog in the house, it picks up hair fairly well. I tried to mop/sweep at the same time and if its a little amount of dirt it would work, but not a lot.
It got up against the wall and baseboards well, I liked that because normal mops do not do that. IT DOESNT SPIN AGAINST THE WALL THOUGH.
I found my floors to dry 90% faster, so that was a plus. When I washed and spin the mop it came out fairly clean, which was also great. I wouldnt recommend using just plain water, I would add in some cleaner with the water.
Overall, I like the mop and I would buy again!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

A good product - I LOVE this mop.

11/04/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used spin mops for several years now and was really happy to see a new one on the market, other than the one sold on one of the home shopping networks. Although I've been fairly satisfied with the original "spin mop", my opinion is that the O-Cedar mop is a much better spin mop, is sturdier, easier to use, and just an overall excellent product. I like the spin mop brand sold on the home shopping network and believe that some of the consumer complaints with that mop could be due to not using the mop properly - you have to hold the mop handle in a specific place while spinning . However, I think the O-Cedar spin mop and bucket system is slightly superior and overall much easier to use. Both are good mops, but the O-Cedar spin mop and bucket seems to be a much more user friendly system. LOVE this mop and would recommend it without reservation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+94points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Good, but not great

12/18/2013
By ,
MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rather than listing the points I liked about it, I'll just list the points I did not like, but would definitely buy another one if the one I have breaks. Unless it breaks in less than 6 months. Nothing lasts for ever.
1. The mop sometimes requires some slight hand adjustment once it's in the spin bucket to make sure it is perfectly placed in there. Keep in mind that the entire handle spins so you cannot spin the mop if the handle is titled. No biggy.
2. The mop does not pick up solid things like small grains of uncooked rice. Again, not a big deal since I always vacuum before I mop. It's just that sometimes I miss a few solid items that the vacuum could not reach and even though the mop does not pick it up, it will move it from the cranny out to the open area where I then pick it up.
All in all, I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Better than a sponge mop

11/02/2013
By ,
League City, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't even know that WalMart carried these until I was searching online for a better price after seeing one on a TV shopping network. WalMart's price was better, I didn't have to wait or pay shipping, and O-Cedar is a brand I'm familiar with. Though I've only used it once, it did a good job on my ceramic tile floors, even the grout. You can adjust how much water is left in the mop by the number of times you use the step-on piece on the side of the bucket. The mophead was not difficult to remove, and I washed it in dishwasher detergent in my kitchen sink. It cleaned up nicely. I previously had a Clorox sponge mop that was falling apart after less than a dozen uses. I'm sure this one will last a lot longer than that, but when it finally needs replacing, WalMart stocks the replacement mopheads for about $7.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

No more paw prints!

01/29/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 4 dogs and therefore plenty of tracked in dirt. I have been looking for an easy to use mopping method that doesn't leave streaks on my laminate flooring. I have used a steam mop, and several other mops but they just seemed to push the dirt around leaving dirty streaks. Today I used this mop system for the first time and it did a wonderful job! I used plain hot water with just a bit of vinegar in the water. The floors were covered with paw prints but now are clean and streak free. I don't have a lot of arm strength for wringing mops so the foot spinner was great. All the dirt ended up in the water not on my floors. It seems sturdy and well made. I definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

LOVE THIS MOP!

02/11/2014
By ,
Lakeland, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thinking of getting another for a place we own for vacations. I even ditched my much- loved steam mop for this due to the ease of use on my tile and wood floors, does a great job in cleaning fronts of cabinets and bathroom tub walls. Wish they were available in stores.. but product came quickly.
I checked the reviews on the infamercial mop like this and others and this is by far the best quality and least expensive to get replacement mop heads for. They stock the replacements in walmart stores, just not the whole unit. Bucket is easy to use and light weight to the point that an elderly person would have no trouble in using it. I love it, the best mop I have ever owned. I had bilateral knee replacement surgery (both at the same time) 6 months ago and have no problems in using this mop and bucket... it is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

A fun, house-cleaning toy!

11/19/2013
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always preferred string mops but trying to get the water wrung out sufficiently has always been an issue, even with a wringer mop bucket. Also, most string mops have a mop head that is too long and unwieldy. Therefore I have been using a spray mop that has a flat pad. It works great for scrubbing but it takes so much time whenever I need to stop and spray more water/detergent solution on the floor, and then when the floor dries it still manages to leave some water spots. With the spin mop I was able to mop both my kitchen, dining room and living room in half the time I usually take AND with much less effort. It was so much more fun getting my floors clean and I didn't get the sense of just moving the dirt around. Such a fun, house-cleaning toy!
I do miss the scrubber-action on my previous mop but figure I can just carry a scrubber with me while mopping for any spots that don't clean up easily with this mop head. I was so eager to start cleaning with it I hadn't read all the instructions on the outside of the box so when I first began mopping the handle kept telescoping shorter and shorter. I had neglected to right-twist each section of the mop handle to lock/secure the telescoping handle to its full length. Once I had it put together properly I was ready to rock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Can a person actually enjoy mopping? Yep!

01/14/2014
By ,
Maricopa, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I hate mopping. I hate cleaning the floors, period. That's why I have a robot to do the vacuuming. I was at a home show this past weekend where I first saw a "spin mop" in action. I believe the one I saw was the As-Seen-On-TV brand. I was impressed with the concept, but unimpressed with the quality.
I came home and did some research and came across the O-Cedar. It's a recognized brand, like Libman. There's a number I can call if something goes wrong. Good luck doing that with the TV version. So, I bought it and I'm very glad I did.
It is quick. My method of mopping (ceramic tile) is to take a fully soaked mop and spread it around in order to get a good scrub on the floor. With this mop I can do that, put it back in the bucket for a quick spin, then immediately soak up all the water I had just put down on the floor. The pad is very absorbent, yet can be as dry as you need it with the spinner. The bucket is built well, and the spinner is solid. The TV brand has a spinner basket that looked like a cheap salad spinner. This one SEEMS to be put together to last. And, it's FUN. For some reason I find joy in watching things go round and round, like in a front loading wash machine.
My only CON after first use is the connection from the mop handle to pad. I'll get used to it, but the transition from floor to bucket to spinner to floor requires the pad to be in a different position at each step. It "locks" into position, but without being able to see the arrow indicator on the pad it takes a turn or two to get it where it should be.
I'm buying one of these for Mom, so you know it's good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

AWESOME MOP & BUCKET CLEANING SYSTEM!!! lOVE IT.

05/18/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this particular mop system after viewing a similar cleaning system on HSN; however, after reading customer satisfaction reviews regarding the one featured on HSN, which were not as favorable, I decided to give O-Ceder a try, keeping in mind their logo (O-Cedar makes your life easier) and the fact that I could not recall purchasing anything made by O-Cedar that I was ever unhappy with. Another factor is I figured if it turned out to not be great, or even good, the convenience of being able to return it to one of my local Walmart stores was a definite deciding factor for me. Walmart's return policies are excellent. I tried this unit immediately after it's arrival, I chose direct home delivery, which was free! I started mopping, and because of the ease of use regarding the O-Cedar mop system, I was able to quickly, and efficiently mop up my whole main level of my home, and it was easy, and I did not have to get my hands wet!!! No dirty nasty water contact. What a blessing. I very rarely submit a review about anything I purchase ever, but for this Easy Wring Spin Mop & Bucket System, I just had to. I told every family member I could about it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Easy to use.

12/25/2013
By ,
LaPlace, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mop is the best mop I have ever used. I wish the bucket had wheels on it for easier movement, but the mop itself is perfect. I plan to buy another one for our other house.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

I love this thing

01/20/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot believe this mop system got any negative reviews at all! I can only think it was due to user error. As far as the handle loosening you need only turn it to the right to lock it into place and it DOES lock in nicely. To fully wring out the mop you need to place it into the spinner so that the little "knob"in the middle of the spinner goes up into the middle of the mop head. It works perfectly and is way cheaper than the Hurri**** mop and better made also. The only thing better would be if it came with someone to actually do the mopping for you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

EXCELLENT PRODUCT W/O ALL FEATURES OF TV PRODUCT.

03/16/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mop head doesn't independently spin when mopping as seen on TV by another maker but after using the O-Cedar, it is not an important feature. This seems to be the original invention and it works. What made mopping an uninviting chore was wringing mop by hand, or a hand operated lever, or rollers. This product makes all that unnecessary and does the job in 5 seconds with a few foot pedal pumps. Floors can be completely dry in 5-10 minutes and floor is evenly moist without the wet streaks from sponge or other types of mops. Your hands never touch the clean or dirty water and there is no out of bucket spray in the bucket's spinning cycle. Husbands buy this for yourself for mother's day. You'll get points. A chore made easy but don't be surprised if your wife will want to try it and then use it, because you need to do the hard jobs not the easy jobs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great system

03/02/2014
By ,
San Antonio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I saw the spin mops on the shopping channels and this popped up when doing a search. It is a lot cheaper than those others. The mop head doesn't do a 360, but that seems odd anyway. It works great...not having to touch the wet mop head is the best. The bucket and peddle are both sturdy. With just a few steps of the peddle, the mop head is practically dry. Made of micro-fiber and the angled head does go into corners pretty good. The only difference I can see between this product and those on the shopping channels is: only one color; you have to hold the shaft loosely so it can spin in your hand, rather than a special area on the shaft that you have to hold that doesn't spin; only spin basket for wringing water out-others have a basket in the water portion; and price is about $20 cheaper; plus, O'Cedar is a trusted name.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Sturdy spin mop

03/07/2014
By ,
Williamsport, Pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used several different brands of the spin mop - this is by far the sturdiest .... goes together easily. Changing mop head is simple. Mop handle and bucket higher quality than others on the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 232 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next