Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Average Customer Rating:
4.319 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(598 Reviews) 574
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
376
4 stars
136
3 stars
25
2 stars
23
1 star
38
Customer Recommendation88%527 out of 598reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
61 Questions | 421 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
376
4 stars
136
3 stars
25
2 stars
23
1 star
38
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Works great!

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The spinner works great for "wringing" the water out fast and easy. Easy to use. Light weight and very convenient. I recommend it highly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Not too bad

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found the item easy to assemble when studying the box; only a few parts, which is a definite plus. The only real issue I have is that the mop does not wring as dry as I would prefer; applying extra pressure to the mop in the spin basket causes the pedal to slip. But overall, the floors were clean with a minimum of effort, with the mop head reaching most areas. Filling and emptying the pail was easy, if not over-filled; I had no trouble lifting it to the sink while over half full. Much less expensive than the "kits" with the smelly solutions; being able to choose the appropriate cleaner for my needs is an added plus.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O-Cedar Spin Mop

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bucket spin mop...I don't have to touch the dirty mop. it cleans itself by just rinsing spinning in the bucket (you have to spin about 10 times if you want it dry). It looks big but it fits underneath the kitchen sink.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Beats hand wringing 100 Percent

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked just as they said it would. Lite weight easy to use will spin mop almost dry if used according to instructions. Love the product makes mopping no longer a chore and easy clean up and storage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

best product ever!!!

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works great for me and my husband--I think he loves it better than me---I just washed the mop head and it came out great( nothing torn or missing) I would recommend getting a second mop head---when we mop with it, there are no streaks and the floors gets clean the first time--You came use a lot of water or as little water as you want and do not have to use your hands to ring the mop head--PERFECT!!--I through away the old mop as soon as I got this spin mop--I do not regret my purchase at all--I will get my mother one and tell our daughter-in-laws about this product---
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

good mop

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mop works pretty well, I love the fact you don't have to get your hands in the dirty mop water. It's relatively easy to use, and sturdy as well. You have to pedal it several times to wring the mop out well, and if you mop too fast the plastic will scrape across the floor, but all-in-all, it works well and I am pleased. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is the price, but it is cheaper in the long run from having to buy replacement cloths for my Swiffer Wet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Actually fun to use

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our house has hardwood and ceramic tile floors - many square feet of them. Keeping everything mopped used to be a chore I hated. This mop and bucket system is awesome. The bucket only holds several gallons of water, making it easy to carry when I need to. The mop is small, so it gets into corners and hard to reach places. The spin feature works beautifully. Since I wash floors in sections, I don't mind that the mop head is small. This has made both general cleaning and quick spot cleanups fun. Seriously.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

O- Cedar Spin and Mop

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great I had been looking for a mop with some kind of features where I wouldn't have to bend and stoop, and carry a heavy pail.i have had two back surgeries intense surgeries and a neck surgery, with the O-Cedar spin mop no bending no heavy pail and no touching nasty water, the pedal spin is easy to use
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

wife happy

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife loves the O Cedar. She claims it is better than the one highly advertised on tv. Of course it was cheaper at Walmart. Fast shipping as always. I would recommend to any one that has pets. Good deal....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

awesome mop!

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well worth the money, great mop and you never have to touch the water! great on any kind of floor, you control the wetness of the mop.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

great product fabulous price

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Excellent spin mop

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched video ad before purchasing. The first time I used it, couldn't get mop to spin. I watched video again & afterwards, no problem. This mop is like medicine for arthritis. Maneuvers with ease. I definitely recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

O Cedar Mop and Bucket

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mop and bucket is everything that I expected. I like it very much. The only negative is that I wish that the bucket was on wheels, but I knew it didn't have them when I bought it so I can't complain.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Great for small spaces.

05/14/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It really isn't big enough for the space I am using it for, if it was in a smaller kitchen I would be much happier.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

very good mop

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does the job!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

user friendly

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does an excellent job, with less wetting of floor. bought one for a family member.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Broken after 10 month use

05/12/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
was good, but not durable.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Excellent product

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very manageable and is easy to handle. My floors are cleaned without any lifting/ wringing. Just love how it works.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

FANTASTIC PRODUCT!!

05/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a client recommend a cheaper version, bought it to try. Loved the mop design, hated that it was so cheap--didn't last long. Was more than delighted to find the O cedar mop. Good quality. Far superior product. You can buy replacement refills for the microfiber head!!!! Each head can be washed up to 10 times. I think they are a little tight when new, but once washed, they are the best. I just ordered a second mop, as my first mop is now for the basement -- will keep the two mops on their respective floors for sanitary reasons. My 15 year old son was intrigued by the design of this mop, he loves using it! Nothing like having others willing to clean because it's a joy with this product! I tell others all the time--they might think I'm a little nuts at first, but once I explain, they are interested. Hope they keep producing this mop.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar(r) EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Spend the extra $-get the original Hurricane Mop

05/09/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've used the Hurricane Spin Mop at a clients & fell in love! Decided to buy me one...seen the OCedar brand was $10 cheaper. So bought that one instead.
Wish that I hadn't. The mop head is so much thinner & cheaper. You have to manually spin it with your foot, as opposed to the Hurricane. And the head sticks every single time, forcing me to 'unstick it' so it'll fit into the 'spin ' area.
Do yourself a favor. Just get the original Hurricane Spin Mop.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 575 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  29 Next