Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

O-Cedar O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(614 Reviews) 590
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
384
4 stars
143
3 stars
25
2 stars
24
1 star
38
Customer Recommendation88%542 out of 614reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
384
4 stars
143
3 stars
25
2 stars
24
1 star
38
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Love this mop!

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was originally looking for the original spin mop that is showcased on the info-mercials and ran across the O-Cedar brand mop. I love, love, love this mop! I am the person that does not like (I mean hates) to mop. With this mop, I found myself looking for areas to clean because it was so easy to use and does a great job. I WOULD recommend this mop to anyone in the market for a new mop. The price of $40 should not be a deal-breaker because this mop is worth every dime.
Recommends this product? Yes
From ocedarTeam06/15/2015
Hello! Thank you for the feedback - we're glad you like your EasyWring!
0points
Review 2 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Cedar Spin Mop & Bucket

06/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
An extremely durable product. I have had it for months and months. I am impressed although, if you have back problems , it might be a bit heavy to lift the bucket to the line indicated but you don't have to fill it as far as that I suppose. I am finding the mop replacements a hard find at Walmart. The only point I left unchecked is that it does not mop up hair or fur that easily. I have to go over it and over the area. I have taken it apart twice since I've had it to clean the gears which can cake up from use. Afterwards though it works like a charm. It's a tough little unit and a fantastic spin design. Love IT!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Great mop

06/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well would definitely buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

mop

06/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this very MUCH but I wish they would make the mop head spin not the hole thing I mean just the mop head !!!
BUT WOULD ANOTHER ONE IF NEEDED.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Love the mop.

06/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well worth the price. I use it all the time and it's actually quicker tha my other mops.
Can go through the house in a short time and clean my tile and wood laminate floors with ease. Only thing that would make it perfect is a slightly larger mop head.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Easy to Use

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best on the market. Great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
From ocedarTeam06/03/2015
Thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad you love it!
0points
Review 7 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

spin mop

06/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I FOUD it to work quit well now if it had a drain hole, perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Just what I've been looking for

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use. Gets the floor clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop & Bucket System

05/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doesn't hold as much water, but once you get use to that, it's a great time saver.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

easy easy

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this mop helps me mop easier since i am disabled and find it difficult to wring a mop and rinse and wash. its a great product very sturdy and as good as o'cedar always is.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O Cedar mop

05/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like it better than a standard mop. I have some issues squeezing the water out of a standard mop so this works better for me with the foot feed spinner. So far I like it a lot.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Wonderful product

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is wonderful. It has a function where you can mechanically (not electrical, thank goodness) where you place the mop in the mop bucket and push a foot pedal to ring out the mop so there is no water. The mop is easy to use and removable so if you damage one mop head it can be easily replaced. Very good product and I would recommend it to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
From ocedarTeam06/03/2015
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you're a fan.
0points
Review 13 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Excellent in every aspect!

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this mop.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

just love this mop

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can get the water real hot and not have to touch it. I can make the mop head as wet or damp as I want it. The bucket is designed so it doesn't spray water all over when I wring the mop. The mop heads wash nicely in my washer. All in all it makes a nasty chore a lot easier.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Works great!

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The spinner works great for "wringing" the water out fast and easy. Easy to use. Light weight and very convenient. I recommend it highly.
Recommends this product? Yes
From ocedarTeam06/03/2015
Thanks for your review! We're happy you are satisfied.
0points
Review 16 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

Not too bad

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found the item easy to assemble when studying the box; only a few parts, which is a definite plus. The only real issue I have is that the mop does not wring as dry as I would prefer; applying extra pressure to the mop in the spin basket causes the pedal to slip. But overall, the floors were clean with a minimum of effort, with the mop head reaching most areas. Filling and emptying the pail was easy, if not over-filled; I had no trouble lifting it to the sink while over half full. Much less expensive than the "kits" with the smelly solutions; being able to choose the appropriate cleaner for my needs is an added plus.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System

O-Cedar Spin Mop

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bucket spin mop...I don't have to touch the dirty mop. it cleans itself by just rinsing spinning in the bucket (you have to spin about 10 times if you want it dry). It looks big but it fits underneath the kitchen sink.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Love my mop.Excellent leave my floor very clean.

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Disappointed

06/09/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Was excited to get this O Cedar mop and spin bucket after reading all the good reviews. My review is unfortunately disappointing.
1. Entire ensemble is decent quality
2. I do not believe this set should be over $25
3. Bucket and spinner works well
4. The mop head does not lie flat when mopping and keeps popping up and turning; major problem for me.
5. Mop head should be 100% cotton which would be better quality.
6. Mop head cleans the floor well, but picks up my dog's fur and it gets caught in the mop head making it difficult to clean.
If O Cedar would change the design of the mop head, put on a cotton string mop head and lower the price it would be an ideal system.
As is, not for me.
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for O-Cedar Easy Wring Spin Mop and Bucket System
This review is fromO-Cedar EasyWring Spin Mop & Bucket System, 3 pc.

Beats hand wringing 100 Percent

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked just as they said it would. Lite weight easy to use will spin mop almost dry if used according to instructions. Love the product makes mopping no longer a chore and easy clean up and storage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 591 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  30 Next