Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Faded Glory women's plus-size petite curvy 5-pocket boot cut jeans are stylish and comfortable. The silhouette and pocketing are classic yet this pair features a no-gap waistband along with flattering tummy control construction. Pair with your favorite wedges and tops. Remember to add accessories for a sophisticated look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%19 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans
08/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Jeans are so comfortable! I am 5'3" and they are the perfect length. Probably one of the most comfortable pair of jeans that I have ever owned.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Pleasant Suprise

02/20/2014
By ,
chicago,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I normally don't shop at walmart for clothing because from what I remember the plus size section was cheap but not that stylish. I decided to take a chance because I needed jeans and for $16 dollars why not? These were not the frumpy mom jeans I was expecting! They are a very pretty dark wash and fit me as perfectly as the $50 pairs I get from other retailers. They seem to be of very good quality and do not stretch as I wear them nor shrink when I wash them like other stretchy jeans. Good on walmart for finally letting style catch up to price, I will definitely order more again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Beware of "Cotton Blend"

09/05/2013
By ,
logan, wv
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The jeans look great, however, pay close attention to the cotton blend! I do not like super stretch jeans, and that is why I thought with the 1% spandex, there would be a slight stretch, with mostly a normal jean/cotton feel to them. Wrong! They are a "cotton blend", which I only found out after I received my order. The cotton blend is apparently, cotton and polyester. I specifically read the info on them before ordering, and I assumed cotton blend was 100% cotton. The other problem is they fit well in the thigh, but are tight in the knee area, before flaring out wider than the normal faded glory jeans I have purchased in the past. It gives u the sausage knee look. The color is great, the stitching is pretty, but the materials, and fit are horrible, unless u are into the super stretch look!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Nice jeans if you got the legs to pull off Bootcut

11/25/2013
By ,
Richmond Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the fit of these jeans but found that even the petite size were too long for me (I'm 5'2"). I had bought two pair but returned one after wearing the second pair to work and found I was dragging the hem all day with my tennis shoes on. These would work with boots but I cannot work in them. Also, the bootcut shape is great if you're wearing cowboy boots but just seems like a lot of material at the ankles if your not. I think I prefer straight leg jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Very comfortable, great value

11/21/2013
By ,
Mena, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are amazing! I have a pear shape, and the problem I have with jeans is that they are usually way too tight through the hip but leave a huge gap at the waist. The curvy fit eliminate that problem, are super comfortable and look great. I work in a restaurant, so I do a lot of moving, bending, etc, and the stretch aspect is perfect for that. I wish they came in black, though. The only negative is that, after several washings, they still leave a blue residue on my legs, but that's pretty minor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Fits nicely

01/09/2014
By ,
toronto, oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these jeans because I already owned a pair and wanted another. I had hoped the wash was a little lighter because I already own one of the darker washes, but they might be a hint lighter. Over all I like they way they feel, look, and fit just like the pair that I already own.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Great fit and value

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best fitting jeans out there! I shop from walmart to bloomingdales and these fit true. Some tweeks that need to be made but overall a great fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

I love these pant.

11/12/2013
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really love the fit of these pants. I have lose some weight and these pant fits just right. I do have a problem with the button on one pants. It just popped off and know I have to find and fix that. Other than that I am going to get me a few more pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Best fitting jeans.

11/29/2013
By ,
Kingsport, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans have just enough stretch to make them feel great. The waist does not gap in back the way some jeans do. I liked the way the first pair fit so much, I ordered the other colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Jeans

11/28/2013
By ,
Memphis,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans fit perfectly. Its hard to find jeans for a plus size person especially at a decent price.
I recommend trying these and they look amazing with boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Most comfortable

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love love these jeans, they are the most comfortable jeans I have worn in a long time. They feel like jeans are supposed to relaxing and comfortable. They fit to my shape which feels great and gives a good look. I have been trying to buy more but can't find them in the stores and they're out of stock online. I will keep trying and hope they will be available soon
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Awesome jeans

03/25/2014
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfy jeans I own. Lots of stretch for all day comfort. I will be ordering more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Very Satisfied

05/30/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had gotten the Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans before and while I loved them, they were just too long. I saw these petite ones and based on the reviews took a chance and I'm glad I did. These are a nice pair of lightweight jeans for a beyond reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Great jeans!

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are great! Perfect fit and very comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Nice looking stretch jeans for the price

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the way these jeans fit (curvy); I don't have to alter them at all. They were no longer available at my nearest Wal*Mart store and I heard they were being discontinued so I ordered two more on line. You can't beat the price for the quality anywhere!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Great fit for plus sizes

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great look, fit, style
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Not really petite.

03/21/2014
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The inseam is nearly 36" and the rise is way too generous for a petite. Petite is more than a length, but this one is in no way petite. I am disappointed with them. I will have to shorten them and even then they will bag in the crotch. Sad Pants :(.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

Petite 5 pocket jeans

10/03/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a regular customer of Walmart infact I buy all my jeans from Walmart, my sister never can find jeans that fit her properly until now. I ordered her jeans from Walmart a week ago and she now wants to buy all her jeans from your company as her jeans fit her so well, but then again I knew they would , she now has the Walmart bug.
True to fit every time no matter what jean I buy .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

PLUS JEANS

10/30/2013
By ,
INDIANA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
REALLY LIKE THE LENGTH AND THE FIT AROUND THE WAIST SLIMMING AND COMFORTABLE.
FABRIC IS THIN, OTHER THAN THAT HAPPY WITH PURCHASE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Petite Curvy Bootcut Denim Jeans

jeans

11/05/2013
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good fit and good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next