Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Epson Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Epson Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

The Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer Scanner Fax Machine has everything you need to complete virtually any task. Easily connect to the network and share your all-in-one with others via the Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer Scanner Fax Machine built-in WiFi and Ethernet networking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation94%73 out of 78reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
43 Questions | 145 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Great printer - one small flaw

12/28/2013
By ,
Champaign, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall I love this printer. It prints quickly and not just ppm - It also STARTS printing quickly and easily, which is my favorite "feature". Printing from my iPhone/iPad is a snap and again prints very rapidly.
The downside:
Print quality is sacrificed slightly. Don't get me wrong, lines look mostly clean and straight, but compared to other HP printers I've had they are a little less sharp. This is no big deal for me and if I need the page to look ultra crisp for a report or something I print on high quality, and while the time required increases greatly, the results are stunning.
I have not had a need for the fax aspect so I can not speak on that, but overall, I am very pleased with this printer and would highly recommend it for a small office or highly capable home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

love this printer

11/11/2013
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just purchased this all in one printer and i am very happy with it. set up was a breeze and i like the fact i can print from my android cell phone. (i had to download a free epson print app from my app store on my phone). some pages that i printed were not aligned right and the text was over some images or behind a image. but there is a print review that showed this and i printed anyway hoping it would print as i view it on my phone.. Screen shot images are the way to go for me. printing is a flawless match from my laptop and i set it up wireless, i have no complaints, i really like this printer. it doesn't come with a USB printer cord which you will need for initial set up, but i had one thank goodness! the paper trays are nice too. this is the best printer i have bought to date and for the money, it was also the best investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

I like Epson Printeers

12/05/2013
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I quit buying HP printers about 7 years ago because when a HP color cartridge runs out of just one of the colors the cartridge is done. So let us say blue runs out but you still have yellow and red in the cartridge. The cartridge still will no longer work. So you have wasted your hard earned money and ink is not cheap. With Epson which ever color runs out you just replace that color. This printer is a great printer. You can print on both sides of the paper. Also you have the fax machine and paper drawers to keep your paper in. Color photos work great on this printer also. This model Epson WF3530 is a good printer for printing jobs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Has both pro's and con's

02/13/2014
By ,
Northern Illinois
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I haven't had the unit long so some of my con's may have a work-around. i.e.; Envelopes can only be fed from tray 1. I would like to put envelopes in 2 and paper in 1, or I would like to be able to feed envelopes from the single sheet feeder but that doesn't seem to work.
Paper handling for both the ADF and the printer seems to work well. Even some crinkled paper fed into the ADF went through.
I'm not real happy with the included software. Perhaps it will take time to get used to it. I had a Kodak MF printer before and I liked their software package. I have not found a way to eliminate the 3 digit suffix on the file name and that is a bit irritating. I want to be able to choose whether I put it there or not.
Printer was easy to set up using the install program. I use it over my wireless network.
I don't recommend products to friends. I tell them what I think are the pros and cons and let them decide.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Overall review pending due to ...

12/05/2013
By ,
NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have had this unit for less than 2 weeks and have discovered two glitches that I have reported to tech support. I am waiting for their response (2 days now).
One of the main features that attracted me to this product was duplex printing. However, the first glitch is that it will NOT print 2-sided PDF files regardless of settings, and does not offer any options (manual). But it will print 2-sided document files without a problem.
Second glitch is occasional. When I select print, the unit begins making sounds like the print heads are cleaning rather than printing. I then have to cancel and start over 1-2 times to get it to print my document. Again, this has only happened 2-3 times in the time I have had the product.
Outside of the issues above, this unit is GREAT!. I previously had an Epson WF-840 which had many features very similar to this unit (WF-3530) and enjoyed using it for 3-4 years before a hardware malfunction caused me to buy this new unit.
I am hoping the tech support can get back with me regarding the two issues with some solutions. It did not help to download all new updates to this new product (combo pack).
If it were not for the issues described above, I would give this product a "6 stars."
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DeBary, FL
YES, it Prints 2 Sided PDF Files PERFECTLY!!!
Posted 02/22/2014
After I saw the comment from Tech61 regarding the inability to print 2 sided PDF files automatically with this printer, I had to check it out for myself since I frequently did this in the past.
SUCCESS!!!
Contrary to his observations, I was SUCCESSFUL in Automatically Printing both Portrait and Landscape, multiple page, 2 sided, Color and Black / White, PDF Files WITHOUT ANY ISSUES!
I'm using a new Epson WF-3530 printer, Printing from Bin 1 on plain paper, Black and White Text as well as Color Text and Graphics, Charts, etc. I'm using the Free program called "Foxit Reader", (a lightweight replacement for Adobe Reader) to open and print the PDF Documents.
First, Open the PDF Document with the PDF Reader program. Simply Select "Print" from inside the PDF Reader and the Print window opens.
Very Important - First, Select the WF-3530 Series (Network) Printer, and 2nd, select the "Properties" button to make selections as needed to the Printer. Once you have reached the Printer Properties page, verify and/or change the following settings:
1.) Tell the printer to print "Document - High Quality", under Printing Presets by clicking on that choice (or select a different quality level if needed. This will load the defaults settings for your choice as a starting spot.)
Next, verify the following selections making changes as needed:
2.) Paper Source - Select Cassette 1,
3.) Document Size - Letter Size Paper, (I left Borderless Unchecked, and left Orientation alone as the PDF program will tell it orientation to print in),
4.) Paper Type - Plain Paper / Bright White Paper,
5.) Quality - High,
6.) Color - Select Color or Black/Grayscale (Select Black/Grayscale if you want to print Color documents in B/W),
7.) Put a Check in the box listed as 2 Sided Printing,
8.) Put a Check in the Auto box for print density,
9.) Multi-Page - Defaults to OFF,
10) Copies default to 1,
11) Print Preview - Optional - I always put a check in the Print Preview box so I can see what will be printed, gives me a chance to make changes before printing.
12) Click OK to take you back to the Print Page and the Copies should show a default selection of 1, and the Boxes are UNCHECKED for "Print as Grayscale" and "Print as Image"
13) NOW, under Print Range, Select how much of the document or individual pages you wish to print. I selected the "Pages" Option, then typed in "4-9" (no quote marks) to tell the printer to print only pages 4 thru 9 this for this job which should generate only 3 double sided printed pages when finished.
14) Put a check mark in the "Reverse Pages" Choice if you wish to change the Finished Print collation order.
15) Under the Print Handling section, Select the SCALE button and verify that the "Fit to Printer Margins choice is marked.
16) Leave check marks in the Auto-Rotate and Auto-Center
A mini-preview of the document pages should appear in the bottom right side of the display with a slider that allows you to preview the print order and content orientation prior to printing.
(17) Click the OK button to to send the job to Print Preview where you can see the final large size proposed print job page by page by clicking the arrows at the top of the page. If you discover a mistake, now is the time to go back and make changes. If it all looks OK, Simply Click Print at the top of the page to send the print job to the printer.
You should wind up with 3 Double Sided Printed PDF pages that look fantastic!!!
Good Luck !!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Fast and easy set up!

07/14/2013
By ,
Blooming Grove, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I owned HP printers for years. My internet security kept kicking out a problem with the HP software. It seems that HP uses a old version of Adobe 9, that has a back door vulnerability. HP did not address this problem. The wireless did not work properly and setting it up was very difficult. Ink was expensive and the color cartridge has all 3 colors. So I looked for a better printer. After weeks of research I decided Epson was for me. Cost in a 4 in one was a big factor! So was the fact that each color had a separate cartridge, that way you don't throw away ink. My laptop is set up to print with wireless and a added bonus is Internet wireless printing. Printing speed is miles ahead of HP too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+78points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Looks like it will fill my needs

09/30/2013
By ,
Surprise, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Greatest item is that it holds 500 sheets of letter paper. I do a lot of multiple pages and this unit does a great job of 2-sided printing, automatically, compared to a lot of the units that require you to change the paper around to get the 2nd side. The wifi was a little fun to set up for my added PC's, laptop and smart phone. I figured it out and I ain't no techie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Exceeded my expectations!!

02/05/2014
By ,
Silver City, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After struggling with a Lexmark all in one printer for the past 4 years, I'd finally had enough. I started reading the reviews on the Epson website and they convinced me that this was the one!!
I thought I'd have to have it shipped to me, but lo and behold, there was one in stock at my local Walmart.
Drove down, picked it up and had it set up and wirelessly connected to all 3 computers and my phone in about 30 minutes. By far, the easiest install I've ever done.
Has worked flawlessly the past week or so, never any connection issues, just does what it's supposed to.
Works well with both Windows 7 and 8!!
I can't speak to how long the ink will last, but from what I understand it's going to be much better than HP....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

I used to love HP but now.....

10/22/2013
By ,
somewhere in time
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the easiest setup I have ever done...I did not have a usb cable but I did know my router name and password...thatt was all I needed and in a short time I was printing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Epson work force printer

10/20/2013
By ,
Winter haven, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best UPGRADE you'll ever make. It does it all. even from a smartphone or remote link. Get one! N O W !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Works like a Champ, Love the Wireless Feature

02/12/2014
By ,
DeBary, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews for many different printers, but I chose this brand due to the Unique Micro Piezo Inkjet Print Head Technology developed by Epson and contained in this printer.
This printer appears to be the big brother of the Award Winning WF-3520, and as near as I can tell, the only difference between this printer (WF-3530) and the WF-3540 is that the WF-3540 has a larger touch screen display. The display on this printer (WF-3530) is a little smaller and is not a touch screen, however the Control Panel is perfectly smooth like glass, and all of the buttons appear to be the capacitive touch screen type. Only the active buttons for each function are illuminated and active, so selecting the correct buttons is made much easier for the user.
You may or may not know that most Inkjet printers use a "Thermal" Print Head. These Print Heads use a very fine wire that when powered on, generate heat which in turn causes a bubble to form in the inkjet tube which then forces out a single drop of ink onto the paper. Each drop of ink is exactly the same size. The problem with this technology is that the Ink is used to cool the print head heat element, so if your printer runs out of ink, and the printer continues to attempt to print, the wires in each inkjet tube will get too hot and burn out, leaving you with a permanently damaged print head and a printer that will never work right again unless you replace the expensive Inkjet Print Head. Most thermal print heads are easy to remove from the printer for replacement, but they are expensive.
Epson invented a different way of injecting the ink onto the paper and also controlling the size of each ink droplet (5 different sizes) on a dot by dot basis. This allows more precise printing, possible use of less ink, and most of all, a more durable inkjet print head that should last the life of the printer. Check out this Wiki Page for more information on this Unique Micro Piezo Inkjet Print Head Technology developed by Epson. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Micro_Piezo
The printer arrived quickly and was packaged well. It contained a set of Epson Standard OEM 126 Cartridges (4 total, Black, Magenta, Yellow, Cyan). Note that there is NO USB Cable with this printer. I unboxed it, removed all of the protective packaging, tape and wrap, plugged it in and then followed the Quick Install Guide included with the printer documentation. After turning on the printer, you simply follow the prompts on the color LED Display and wait until instructed to install the ink cartridges. After about 5 minutes of internal priming operations, you are ready to install the software to connect the printer to your PC or Router or Wireless Network. I used the Wireless option and simply used the front panel controls to locate and connect the printer to our home network. Really Simple to connect. Once Connected, I printed a status page that showed all of the details about the status of the printer and the connection to the home network.
Next, I inserted the CD and followed the instructions to install the Printer Driver, Scanner Driver/Interface and Printer Status and Control Panel software and FAX Software on my PC. The software must be installed on every PC that you wish to use the printer with. If you prefer, you can download all of the needed software from Epson's web site and install from a single file. Also, the web site software may be newer than the CD Software included with the printer, so it's a good idea to check and update as needed.
Currently, this printer can use Epson OEM 126 or larger capacity 127 cartridges. Epson uses Pigmented Ink, but this type of ink tends to clog print heads more quickly then Dye Ink does. This is particularly a problem for home users because the printer simply doesn't get used enough to keep the ink flowing without drying out. I have decided to use a Dye Based ink which tends to clog less, and work a little better for us home users.
You can use original Epson Ink in this printer or opt for a generic ink cartridge. My research has led me to several different vendors that can provide a variety of different ink delivery systems in addition to simple replaceable ink cartridges. For heavy users, there is something called CISS or CIS which stands for Continuous Ink Supply System which uses a set of external ink tanks, hose and customized print cartridges to deliver an endless supply of ink to the printer. Others included a refillable cartridge that contains a resettable computer chip on each cartridge, and another solution provides an external reusable shell into which you snap a pre-filled ink tank each time it runs empty. Most vendors offer both Pigment or Dye based inks as well as specialized inks, like edible inks for cake decorators. My experience has been good using ink from a variety of different vendors, and the price is just a fraction of the cost of purchasing Original OEM Epson brand Ink Cartridges. Some have suggested that you disable any automatic Firmware Update functions if you intend to use compatible ink cartridges or CISS systems with printers to insure that they continue working properly. Do your research and find the best ink solution that meets your needs at a reasonable price.
Overall, the printer seems to work well and I'm very happy with the print quality. It is much faster than my prior inkjet printer, and is a few inches taller, but about the same width and depth as my prior single bin all in one 6 year old Canon printer.
The Printer goes to sleep on it's own after a few minutes, and stays asleep until you shoot a print job to it. Once the job is sent, it only takes a few seconds for the printer to wake up and begin printing.
It is strongly recommended that you perform a "Nozzle Check" on the printer about once per week to keep the ink flowing in the printer. This is particularly important for home users that don't use all of the colors frequently. Using the "Cleaning" function of the printer is generally not going to fix a clogged print head, and, in fact, may actually make it worse. Also, Clean uses a lot of ink to try to flush ink through all of the inkjet holes to get things moving again, and it's not unusual to go through a few Cleanings only to find that the problem is worse that it was when you started. If you have a severe clog problem, you will likely have more success using a special cleaning solution and following instructions on you-tube to clean up clogged print heads.
There are many ways to print directly to this Epson Printer from most any device, and from anywhere in the world if you want to go through some additional setup steps. I really don't have a need for these great features, but if you do, the capability is available with this printer.
In summary, I think this is a great value for a Small Office / Home Office (SOHO) Dual Bin Duplex Printing All in One Wireless Printer, and I expect it to last well beyond the 1 year included warranty.
I have recommended this to a friend, and installed it for him last week, so we'll see how these hold up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Out of box issues

01/10/2014
By ,
Western NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Generally I like the size and functionality of this Epson. Had trouble loading print drivers for Win XP (in all fairness, it could very well be my PC is the issue). Win 7 drivers , no problems. 8 days later the wireless printer displayed a 0x9d error. Epson Tech support sending out a new Black cartridge and I am currently waiting for it I hope it fixes it or back to Walmart it will go. I am reserving judgement as to whether I would recommend this to others. Good price though!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Best All-in One

08/30/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for small business allows me to multi task.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Great if you never want to use draft quality

04/11/2014
By ,
Charleston, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's a great printer...if you don't mind spending on ink. Most other brands allow the user to print using the "draft" setting, and images and text would still be sharp...but with this Epson, imagine everything being displayed as an 8-bit video game (blocky). Customer service could not provide a solution or alternative, other than use more ink and a higher quality setting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Best all-in-one product.

04/13/2014
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does everything that I wanted it to do. However, I still am not quite sure about faxing, which is one of the main reasons I bought the product. I am almost positive that it is the fault of the user and not the all-in-one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Epson Workforce WF3530 All-in-One Printer

04/12/2014
By ,
Stockbridge, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Way better than HP. HP has scarified quality thinking their name is enough, nor does HP have free support after the warranty has expired, Epson does.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

great printer

04/13/2014
By ,
Baytown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to install and works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Great product

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price you can not beat the price no other store had it and a bundle. easy to install. High quality printing.Easy to install fax.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Product meets all expectations

03/09/2014
By ,
Baltimore , Md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Life would a lot better, if all transaction was as easy as this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine
06/21/2013
By ,
houston,Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wf3530 is a complete and small business aid only problem setting up wireless is a little difficult but do able
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next