Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Epson Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Epson Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

The Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer Scanner Fax Machine has everything you need to complete virtually any task. Easily connect to the network and share your all-in-one with others via the Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer Scanner Fax Machine built-in WiFi and Ethernet networking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(240 Reviews) 236
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
166
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation93%224 out of 240reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
166
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Epson WF-3530 has moved up in ranks this time

04/21/2014
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very nice, fast and quiet printer with no problems so far. I bought this on sale for $119.00 plus tax. I have only had it a week now. As far as I can tell, Epson has moved up in the ranks in printers this time around, except for the one year warranty. I think it out performs the equivalent Lexmark printer as far as initial cost, performance, speed, options, ease of use and cost of ink, although Lexmark still has a three year warranty. It was fairly easy to set up on a network, and I like the envelope tray in the back, it is very convenient, I also like the two sided printing feature that you do not see on some more expensive printers. The print quality is excellent with text and color photo's. There is only one con that I can think of and that is you have to be extra careful when cleaning the control panel as it will scratch very easily, even with a 100% cotton cloth. Other than that, it seems to be a keeper. I hope it lasts as long as my old Lexmark I bought in 2000 and is still working.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 2 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Great deal.

05/01/2014
By ,
NK, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Hp broke after years of good service, so I needed a replacement. The criteria were; inexpensive printer, 4 in 1 capability, good reviews and reasonably priced replacement ink. This one checked all those boxes. Yes, it is a little loud when printing, but how much time do you spend actually printing? The scans come out brilliantly, the fax works, and it holds a ton of paper. My wife and I agree the print quality is very sharp; we're not into printing photos, so I can't speak to that.
The software installed flawlessly on our laptop, had to do an uninstall and clean reinstall on my desktop (both run Vista) to get the scanner to work. Aside from that, glitch free so far.
I found ink on e-bay, 2 black cartridges and one each of the colors for $13.50 delivered, and my experience has been the refilled cartidges contain much more ink than OEM (sometimes 2-3 times the page count), so I'm quite satisfied. It's pretty big though!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 3 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

love this printer

11/11/2013
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just purchased this all in one printer and i am very happy with it. set up was a breeze and i like the fact i can print from my android cell phone. (i had to download a free epson print app from my app store on my phone). some pages that i printed were not aligned right and the text was over some images or behind a image. but there is a print review that showed this and i printed anyway hoping it would print as i view it on my phone.. Screen shot images are the way to go for me. printing is a flawless match from my laptop and i set it up wireless, i have no complaints, i really like this printer. it doesn't come with a USB printer cord which you will need for initial set up, but i had one thank goodness! the paper trays are nice too. this is the best printer i have bought to date and for the money, it was also the best investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+42points
Review 4 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Great printer - one small flaw

12/28/2013
By ,
Champaign, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall I love this printer. It prints quickly and not just ppm - It also STARTS printing quickly and easily, which is my favorite "feature". Printing from my iPhone/iPad is a snap and again prints very rapidly.
The downside:
Print quality is sacrificed slightly. Don't get me wrong, lines look mostly clean and straight, but compared to other HP printers I've had they are a little less sharp. This is no big deal for me and if I need the page to look ultra crisp for a report or something I print on high quality, and while the time required increases greatly, the results are stunning.
I have not had a need for the fax aspect so I can not speak on that, but overall, I am very pleased with this printer and would highly recommend it for a small office or highly capable home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+28points
Review 5 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Fast and easy set up!

07/14/2013
By ,
Blooming Grove, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I owned HP printers for years. My internet security kept kicking out a problem with the HP software. It seems that HP uses a old version of Adobe 9, that has a back door vulnerability. HP did not address this problem. The wireless did not work properly and setting it up was very difficult. Ink was expensive and the color cartridge has all 3 colors. So I looked for a better printer. After weeks of research I decided Epson was for me. Cost in a 4 in one was a big factor! So was the fact that each color had a separate cartridge, that way you don't throw away ink. My laptop is set up to print with wireless and a added bonus is Internet wireless printing. Printing speed is miles ahead of HP too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+83points
Review 6 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

I like Epson Printeers

12/05/2013
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I quit buying HP printers about 7 years ago because when a HP color cartridge runs out of just one of the colors the cartridge is done. So let us say blue runs out but you still have yellow and red in the cartridge. The cartridge still will no longer work. So you have wasted your hard earned money and ink is not cheap. With Epson which ever color runs out you just replace that color. This printer is a great printer. You can print on both sides of the paper. Also you have the fax machine and paper drawers to keep your paper in. Color photos work great on this printer also. This model Epson WF3530 is a good printer for printing jobs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+44points
Review 7 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Irritating Installation

04/28/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Have had my WF 3530 for 1 week. It has taken that long to get all the features working in sync. Installation has been a nightmare. Tech support was absolutely no help (and hard to get). I had to go online to download a separate driver from what came on CD. Scanning software version of ABBYY conflicted with my MS Office 365 programs but Microsoft folks were very knowledgeable of the problem and knew the immediate fix by having to deactivate the software in my program settings. They helped me more than Epson. Finally got printer going and I am pleased with print quality - love the double sided printing but system is noisy and jammed on me often. Scanning became the next hurdle to overcome which again required a process other than what was in the manual and new driver being downloaded that would not conflict with Office 365. All in all the only good I see about the system is the price. I have setup and used HP, CANON, BROTHER and LEXMARK All-in-Ones that were much easier to get up and going, had the stamina for my business, and all the features and comparative price of the WF 3530. If this had not been a gift to me - I would have returned it by now. I am still clutching the receipt- just in case.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+7points
Review 8 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Overall review pending due to ...

12/05/2013
By ,
NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have had this unit for less than 2 weeks and have discovered two glitches that I have reported to tech support. I am waiting for their response (2 days now).
One of the main features that attracted me to this product was duplex printing. However, the first glitch is that it will NOT print 2-sided PDF files regardless of settings, and does not offer any options (manual). But it will print 2-sided document files without a problem.
Second glitch is occasional. When I select print, the unit begins making sounds like the print heads are cleaning rather than printing. I then have to cancel and start over 1-2 times to get it to print my document. Again, this has only happened 2-3 times in the time I have had the product.
Outside of the issues above, this unit is GREAT!. I previously had an Epson WF-840 which had many features very similar to this unit (WF-3530) and enjoyed using it for 3-4 years before a hardware malfunction caused me to buy this new unit.
I am hoping the tech support can get back with me regarding the two issues with some solutions. It did not help to download all new updates to this new product (combo pack).
If it were not for the issues described above, I would give this product a "6 stars."
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DeBary, FL
YES, it Prints 2 Sided PDF Files PERFECTLY!!!
Posted 02/22/2014
After I saw the comment from Tech61 regarding the inability to print 2 sided PDF files automatically with this printer, I had to check it out for myself since I frequently did this in the past.
SUCCESS!!!
Contrary to his observations, I was SUCCESSFUL in Automatically Printing both Portrait and Landscape, multiple page, 2 sided, Color and Black / White, PDF Files WITHOUT ANY ISSUES!
I'm using a new Epson WF-3530 printer, Printing from Bin 1 on plain paper, Black and White Text as well as Color Text and Graphics, Charts, etc. I'm using the Free program called "Foxit Reader", (a lightweight replacement for Adobe Reader) to open and print the PDF Documents.
First, Open the PDF Document with the PDF Reader program. Simply Select "Print" from inside the PDF Reader and the Print window opens.
Very Important - First, Select the WF-3530 Series (Network) Printer, and 2nd, select the "Properties" button to make selections as needed to the Printer. Once you have reached the Printer Properties page, verify and/or change the following settings:
1.) Tell the printer to print "Document - High Quality", under Printing Presets by clicking on that choice (or select a different quality level if needed. This will load the defaults settings for your choice as a starting spot.)
Next, verify the following selections making changes as needed:
2.) Paper Source - Select Cassette 1,
3.) Document Size - Letter Size Paper, (I left Borderless Unchecked, and left Orientation alone as the PDF program will tell it orientation to print in),
4.) Paper Type - Plain Paper / Bright White Paper,
5.) Quality - High,
6.) Color - Select Color or Black/Grayscale (Select Black/Grayscale if you want to print Color documents in B/W),
7.) Put a Check in the box listed as 2 Sided Printing,
8.) Put a Check in the Auto box for print density,
9.) Multi-Page - Defaults to OFF,
10) Copies default to 1,
11) Print Preview - Optional - I always put a check in the Print Preview box so I can see what will be printed, gives me a chance to make changes before printing.
12) Click OK to take you back to the Print Page and the Copies should show a default selection of 1, and the Boxes are UNCHECKED for "Print as Grayscale" and "Print as Image"
13) NOW, under Print Range, Select how much of the document or individual pages you wish to print. I selected the "Pages" Option, then typed in "4-9" (no quote marks) to tell the printer to print only pages 4 thru 9 this for this job which should generate only 3 double sided printed pages when finished.
14) Put a check mark in the "Reverse Pages" Choice if you wish to change the Finished Print collation order.
15) Under the Print Handling section, Select the SCALE button and verify that the "Fit to Printer Margins choice is marked.
16) Leave check marks in the Auto-Rotate and Auto-Center
A mini-preview of the document pages should appear in the bottom right side of the display with a slider that allows you to preview the print order and content orientation prior to printing.
(17) Click the OK button to to send the job to Print Preview where you can see the final large size proposed print job page by page by clicking the arrows at the top of the page. If you discover a mistake, now is the time to go back and make changes. If it all looks OK, Simply Click Print at the top of the page to send the print job to the printer.
You should wind up with 3 Double Sided Printed PDF pages that look fantastic!!!
Good Luck !!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Looks like it will fill my needs

09/30/2013
By ,
Surprise, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Greatest item is that it holds 500 sheets of letter paper. I do a lot of multiple pages and this unit does a great job of 2-sided printing, automatically, compared to a lot of the units that require you to change the paper around to get the 2nd side. The wifi was a little fun to set up for my added PC's, laptop and smart phone. I figured it out and I ain't no techie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+61points
Review 10 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Epson WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax

05/29/2014
By ,
Deltona, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only had this printer for a few weeks but I definitely would recommend it. It is very easy to set up and use. It also has many great features, one of them being that you can print on both sides of the paper, thereby saving paper. To use this feature all you have to do is click on the printer preferences to open the software, than check a box for 2 sided printing and the printer does the rest. It has good printing speed. This printer also works with Windows 8 32 bit / 64 bit, 7 32 bit / 64 bit, Vista 32 bit / 64 bit, XP SP3 32 bit, XP Professional x 64 Edition, Mac OS @ x 10.5.8 - 10.8.x. The printer can be connected with HI Speed USB, Wireless, or Ethernet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 11 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

I used to love HP but now.....

10/22/2013
By ,
somewhere in time
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the easiest setup I have ever done...I did not have a usb cable but I did know my router name and password...thatt was all I needed and in a short time I was printing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Review 12 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Epson work force printer

10/20/2013
By ,
Winter haven, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best UPGRADE you'll ever make. It does it all. even from a smartphone or remote link. Get one! N O W !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Review 13 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Has both pro's and con's

02/13/2014
By ,
Northern Illinois
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I haven't had the unit long so some of my con's may have a work-around. i.e.; Envelopes can only be fed from tray 1. I would like to put envelopes in 2 and paper in 1, or I would like to be able to feed envelopes from the single sheet feeder but that doesn't seem to work.
Paper handling for both the ADF and the printer seems to work well. Even some crinkled paper fed into the ADF went through.
I'm not real happy with the included software. Perhaps it will take time to get used to it. I had a Kodak MF printer before and I liked their software package. I have not found a way to eliminate the 3 digit suffix on the file name and that is a bit irritating. I want to be able to choose whether I put it there or not.
Printer was easy to set up using the install program. I use it over my wireless network.
I don't recommend products to friends. I tell them what I think are the pros and cons and let them decide.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 14 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Getting rid of it!

04/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this all-in-one machine to replace a Kodak multifunction printer that didn't have the duplex scanning feature that I have been looking for and I thought I found the solution in the WF-3530. Even from the beginning, I had trouble with getting the machine to work. I kept it thinking that I just needed to learn more and give it a chance. I have now had it for 5 months and it has been nothing but a disaster.
First off, I don't think its fully compatible with Windows 8 which is what I have. Anytime I stop scanning or printing, the software stops working and I have to try and reinstall the disk.
Second, the printing isn't so bad, but the scanning is horrible. I haven't done a whole lot of scanning, but the pages continue to be fed together, wasting my time since I have to hand feed them one page at a time.
And last but not least, maybe I modem is a big hassle in terms of setting up my wireless availability, but I have not been able to get my printer to stay in wireless mode. I have called their tech support at least 3 times to get the wireless to work again and I eventually gave up.
As soon as I can come up with more money, I will be buying a new multifunction printer. I am exhausted and angry with all of the time I have spent trying to get this piece of junk to work. I will never buy another Epson anything again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Review 15 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Best All-in One

08/30/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for small business allows me to multi task.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 16 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine
06/21/2013
By ,
houston,Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wf3530 is a complete and small business aid only problem setting up wireless is a little difficult but do able
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 17 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

So Far Meets Expectations

08/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There were several reviews I read before purchasing the product, many of which were not very flattering, however, they were more positive that many other printer products out there, so I decided to try it. I did call Epson sales and support in the beginning to get a better feel for the product. I was cautioned that every time the product was initialized it did a cartridge cleaning which used up ink. However, it was suggested, that I keep the product on continuously to save ink.
The initial setup was very easy, if you follow the instructions and it also alerted me that I needed a firmware upgrade which was accomplished very quickly with zero problems. The machine is very fast and reacts quickly to a request for print. The quality seems very good and use of all the features are easily accomplished. The touch screen, however, is rather small but very sensitive which tends to take you where you want to go quickly, this somewhat offsets the small screen size. Overall, I think the product is adequate for home printing needs, but sense I have never owned an Epson I really will have to reserve final comments until after using it for a much long period.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Exceeded my expectations!!

02/05/2014
By ,
Silver City, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After struggling with a Lexmark all in one printer for the past 4 years, I'd finally had enough. I started reading the reviews on the Epson website and they convinced me that this was the one!!
I thought I'd have to have it shipped to me, but lo and behold, there was one in stock at my local Walmart.
Drove down, picked it up and had it set up and wirelessly connected to all 3 computers and my phone in about 30 minutes. By far, the easiest install I've ever done.
Has worked flawlessly the past week or so, never any connection issues, just does what it's supposed to.
Works well with both Windows 7 and 8!!
I can't speak to how long the ink will last, but from what I understand it's going to be much better than HP....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 19 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Out of box issues

01/10/2014
By ,
Western NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Generally I like the size and functionality of this Epson. Had trouble loading print drivers for Win XP (in all fairness, it could very well be my PC is the issue). Win 7 drivers , no problems. 8 days later the wireless printer displayed a 0x9d error. Epson Tech support sending out a new Black cartridge and I am currently waiting for it I hope it fixes it or back to Walmart it will go. I am reserving judgement as to whether I would recommend this to others. Good price though!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 20 for Epson WorkForce WF3530 All-in-One Printer/Copier/Scanner/Fax Machine

Does what it is supposed to do

05/11/2014
By ,
Bethany Beach, DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First of all, all inkjet printers are cheaply made and not made to last. With that in mind, this one was easy to set up, easy to use, and all functions work properly. If I can get a couple of years of home use out of it, I will be happy. I had a WF 2540 I used before this one. When the ink ran out I put in some remanufactured print cartridges and the print head clogged up after a few weeks of low usage. Could not get them clear. Cost of ink is rediculous but everyone knows that. Will see if this 3540 lasts longer with Epson inks. I cant imagine giving any inkjet printer 5 stars. I had been an HP Officejet user before. My last was a 6310xi. I found they had more problems with paper jamming than I was willing to accept. The HP printers (without the all in one feature) were more reliable for me as were the Epson plain printers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next