Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

love this DVD

07/07/2010
By ,
Huntington, W. Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoyed watching this movie, I watched it as soon as I got it home, it is still one of my favorite shows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 2 for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

must have if you buy the complete dvd collection

04/08/2010
By ,
Richmond, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The complete dvd collection does not include the pilot and you will want this to go with it. It is great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Review 3 for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

Very good movie to add to collection.

03/13/2011
By ,
Wadena, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It would be very good to watch this one before you start watching the 9 seasons of Little House on the Prairie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Review 4 for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

Very entertaining

11/27/2010
By ,
new jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you love Little House you will love this. The Little House Seasons 1-9 doesn't have this episode so you will want to pick it up to complete your collection. Very entertaining.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 5 for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

A Must-Have For LHOTP Fans!

02/06/2010
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're a fan of the Little House on the Prairie television show of the 1970's and '80's, then you must own this DVD! Season #1 of the DVD series is by far the best of the best, but does not include this pilot episode detailing the life of the Ingalls family before they arrive in Walnut Grove. I have the strong opinion that all children should read the complete Laura Ingalls Wilder series of books prior to, or in conjunction with, watching (some, but not all) of the made-for-television episodes (first, because the books detail a true story of courage and strength and second, because unfortunately many of the later episodes are not appropriate for younger audiences). In any case, you won't be sorry about this purchase. Purchasing merchandise online with Walmart is easy and convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 6 for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

LHOTP Pilot Great DVD

08/25/2010
By ,
Carteret, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank goodness the pilot was available and for such a great price. But I wish they would have included the pilot in the complete series. But I am glad it was available in any case. I think the picture on the DVD is from Season 1 or 2. I think it would have been better if it was a picture from a scene in the pilot. But I am happy now my series is truly complete. It is a heart warming movie as most of the LHOTP episodes are. I really enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

Best Show Ever

06/04/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family loves the Little House on the Prairie series. To complete our set, we ordered the Pilot which is a wonderful perfomance and great for the whole family. Seeing the characters at their young ages really brings back memories after watching them grow up through the years during the numerous episodes. We highly recommend this to anyone especially families of any size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 8 for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

THE PILOT OF LITTLE HOUSE ON THE PRAIRIE

05/19/2009
By ,
NAPPANEE, INDIANA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I REALLY THOUGHT THAT THIS MOVIE WAS VERY GOOD ! MICHAEL LANDON AT HIS BEST ! IT'S NO WONDER THE REASON WHY THE LITTLE HOUSE ON THE PRAIRIE SERIES WAS AND STILL IS ONE OF THE BEST LOVED TV SERIES THAT WAS EVER ON TELEVISION ! IT'S A MUST FOR LITTLE HOUSE ON THE PRAIRIE FANS TO HAVE WITH THE REST OF THERE COLLECTION !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 9 for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

Little House on the Prairie: The Pilot

01/01/2013
By ,
Southampton, Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this entire series and was just missing the pilot. This was a welcome edition to my series. From working on my family tree, I was able to see on Little House how my ancestors lived in that time period. They just don't make good shows like this anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 10 for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)
01/07/2013
By ,
Sleepy Hollow, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have all seasons of Little House on the Prairie but was lacking the pilot. I was very happy to be able to purchase it at a great price with no shipping charges due to site to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 11 for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

The pilot is my favorite part of the show because

11/29/2012
By ,
oklahoma city,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its the beginning of one best show in the world
Thank you walmart
Thank you little house on the prairie
Very much verrry much 100% plus more happy
And am even going to watch it now
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

Great Quality!

12/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my parents who love Little House on the Prairie. They were not disappointed. The quality was great, awesome color and sound... and a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

Little House

06/08/2010
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived in just a few days. great quailty .Well worth the money.Love the show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 14 for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

little house pilot

03/31/2009
By ,
butler pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie is a delight for the whole family.
i definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 15 for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)

wholesome

05/17/2008
By ,
Springfield Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good family entertainment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little House On The Prairie: The Pilot (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5