Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Great family television series

12/15/2012
By ,
Port Orchard, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sister.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 2 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Little House season 2

07/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great family series that still holds with values and virtue. It's a pleasure to watch something of this quality for a change.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 3 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Heartwarming entertainment!

04/10/2013
By ,
Arab, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The second season of this series follows the Ingalls family as they continue to build their lives together overcoming the hardships of farming the sometimes inhospitable prairie as well as dealing with a few not so friendly people. Their faith, although sometimes severely tested, holds this family together in a bond of love that cannot be broken but grows even stronger. Truly inspiring, heart warming entertainment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 4 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Remembering positive television.

01/14/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I remember when this first came out. It was an instant hit and families use to get together to watch this series. It was a time of positive television. There were morals and values that held families together. A time of remembering when life wasn't so busy and there was time for the family to be together and share their day with each other. This is about familiy values and ethics put into pratice. This is what helped make up this country. First rate television!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

simply great family viewing

10/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's not just nostalgia for us parents ... our kids, from the youngest to the oldest, LOVE this show :)
They get engrossed in the stories, identify with the characters, and are full of questions - so it's more than just great TV, it's great family time.
And you just can't beat the value ... *weeks* of viewing new episodes, and then watching them again and again into the future ... for less than a night of eating out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)
12/31/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT AND A GREAT SHOW TOO BOOT I WATCHED THIS SHOW AS A KID AND SO DID THE PERSON I BOUGHT IT FOR
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Review 7 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Memorable

01/11/2010
By ,
NorthWest Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy w/this dvd set, I bought it as a gift for my 14yr old son. He loves the Little House series, we have seasons 1 & 2. Although we do wish WalMart had season 3. Very good clean family show, plus it deals with life issues that most of us still deal w/today! Great TV show!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

A great item for the family

01/07/2008
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Little House on the Prairie-Season II, is such wonderful viewing for the entire family. Each episode is filled with solid core values that any parent would hope to see instilled in their children & themselves. These can be enjoyed by both young and old for years to come!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Excellent Viewing material

02/17/2009
By ,
Greensburg Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoyed the second full season of Little house on the Prairie so much that I ordered the third full season and if it is as good as the 1st and 2nd I will purchase the forth and so on.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 10 for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)

Good movie for the family

01/09/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The first year was much better. Better acting, etc. But, I still love Little House. I just won't buy the movies where they are older because their acting gets really bad and corny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little House On The Prairie: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5