Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Whitmor Whitmor Flocked Spacemaker Dress/Shirt Hangers, Beige, Set of 15

Whitmor Whitmor Flocked Spacemaker Dress/Shirt Hangers, Beige, Set of 15

Whitmor Flocked Hangers are coated in a velvet-like material to keep your clothes from slipping off and falling to the floor.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whitmor Flocked Spacemaker Dress/Shirt Hangers, Beige, Set of 15

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! HOLDS EVERYTHNG I OWN!

09/04/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm ordering more! They have these with or without the bottom bar, I got them without. (I don't hang pants this way) These hangers work with everything from lingerie to coats! Sturdy, and with the coating everthing stays put! I'm a plus size so my tops tend to have larger necklilnes and they never fall off! Best hangers ever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whitmor Flocked Spacemaker Dress/Shirt Hangers, Beige, Set of 15

nice item

08/30/2013
By ,
Selah, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these hangers. Some brands are very flimsy and break easily. These are solid and fit my plus size clothes well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whitmor Flocked Spacemaker Dress/Shirt Hangers, Beige, Set of 15

Recomend

11/23/2013
By ,
ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just ordered third set, great value for price. AND NO PUCKERS IN MY SWEATERS!! Yayy! Remember not to hang wet clothes on them, the color of the hanger will come off onto your clothes. I only order the lightest color for that reason. Also, I have large rods in my closet and these fit without any problem. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whitmor Flocked Spacemaker Dress/Shirt Hangers, Beige, Set of 15

The Best Hangers

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these hangers, but Walmart is out of stock online and they are not sold in two of the Walmart's where I live. I was only able to order one set because of this. Please restock these soon Walmart!!! I have changed my entire closet to these hangers and they save so much room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
Where did you buy ?
Posted 07/07/2014
Where did you buy it? They do not have on line any more, and I can't fine in the store.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Whitmor Flocked Spacemaker Dress/Shirt Hangers, Beige, Set of 15

Just what I needed

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decided to convert my closet to flocked hangers for several reasons. These are exactly what I wanted. Sturdy, thin, nice looking and eliminate shoulder bulges in shirts that are created by regular plastic or wire hangers.
Delivery was quick and communication with Walmart was excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whitmor Flocked Spacemaker Dress/Shirt Hangers, Beige, Set of 15

Really great hangers!

04/03/2014
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already had a few ... so glad they are available at walmart.com. I use them for "drip drying" shirts & sweaters because the color doesn't run onto the fabric -- and shirts & sweaters NEVER slip or slide. Also, using these eliminates "hanger bumps" on the shoulders!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whitmor Flocked Spacemaker Dress/Shirt Hangers, Beige, Set of 15

Great Hangers

03/26/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whitmor Flocked Spacemaker Dress/Shirt Hangers, Beige, Set of 15

Perfect hangers

02/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these hangers! I was originally going to buy wooden hangers to replace my plastic ones, until I realized that wooden ones may be too bulky. These Whitmore shirt hangers are great - they fit all my shirts, look great in the closet, and the color even goes well with the maple wooden hangers that I had to buy for pants and suits.
3 for durability just because I've only had them for 2 weeks. However, I don't see them breaking down. I mean, they're hangers, after all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Whitmor Flocked Spacemaker Dress/Shirt Hangers, Beige, Set of 15

Prevents clothes from falling off the hanger.

02/08/2014
By ,
Muskogee, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clothes stay on the hanger without slipping. Provides more room in the closet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Whitmor Flocked Spacemaker Dress/Shirt Hangers, Beige, Set of 15

Excellent!

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful texture, will not allow any clothes to slip. Very good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.