Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for iBuypower iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

iBuypower iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

The WA550B iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power PC with 8GB Memory has everything you need to compute. Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium lets you complete any task.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation86%89 out of 104reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
238 Questions | 289 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Powerful computer

03/06/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I got this computer for Christmas, I immediately upgraded the ram to 16 gigs and its well worth it (about $142 & $10 rebate). Powerful is the way to best describe it. Does everything I need to do and expect to do. Can watch HD, 1080 youtube video's at full screen, using 32 bit color. Same with watching tv shows and movies. When I am not watching those, I switch back to 16 bit color and blaze across the internet. Quiet, meets 99% of my expectations, including high resolution full game mode. I have no problem opening a dozen tabs in my browser.
I bought 2 of these computers, one for myself and one for my daughter. We liked it so much, I just purchased a third one for the wife, it's that good.
One the con side, it doesnt have a card reader. and the keyboard is very cheap. Several keys stuck in the down position and had to pry them up, but once done, the keyboard works well.
Overall, for price, well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Good Machine!!

12/09/2013
By ,
Neosho, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For me this was my first "bare bones" gaming rig and I must say, I'm impressed. I like the fact that it just comes with Windows 7 and not all the other software that other manufactures put on a PC that you never use. This lets you start customizing right out of the box. For my needs, It has all the power and speed that I need. It has lots of SATA ports and expansion bays to add more optical drives, card readers, or whatever you need. I have seen other reviews about this PC on here and people say that the fan is loud. Yes the fan is louder than other PC's, but when you consider that it has about five fans, (the power supply fan, the processor fan, the fan you can see on the side, it has a fan in the front, and another on the rear) it will be a little louder. For now the only thing that I am wanting to add to it is a media card reader. I'm not sure what one button is on the top of the box, next to the power button, but all in all it is a great machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compatibility
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
S.C
POWER SUPPLY SIZE
Posted 02/09/2014
My only concern is what size is the power supply...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Fantastic for the price

02/21/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first desktop purchase in 7 years. I admit I am more of a console (and oldschool at that) gamer, but I play a lot of simulation games and MMOs on my laptop. Tired of hardware failures with no easy fix, I started shopping for a desktop PC. What made me go with this one was the price, the hardware (which goes above and beyond what I need) and the fact that the iBuyPower customer service seems to be amazing given they answer all questions.
Out of the box and setup in minutes, it started right away. I love that Win 7 doesn't have a lot of extra nonsense on it (I skipped the upgrade to 8 because of bad reviews). It boots almost instantly. The fans I don't find to be too loud at all, but I like white noise so maybe that's just me. I live in Florida and my room gets hot since it faces the setting sun. I'm constantly checking the PCs temp and it hasn't gotten truly hot yet - my laptop gets way, way hotter.
Games I play are titles like Sims 3 - I have ALL expansion packs and ALL stuff packs and it loads in less than 5 minutes. Graphics totally maxed and it never hangs or stalls. New SimCity, same deal. It handles older games from GOG obviously insanely well. I'm confident that I won't be "left behind" and this PC can handle any game that fits my personal needs. I'm equally confident to upgrade it when the time comes; the case is huge, everything is easy to see and access.
I am -very- happy I decided to buy this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Looking for a starter gamer machine? get it.

02/13/2014
By ,
Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This came early, which was sooo awesome, as you know waiting is so hard to do for new stuff! I took it out, and plugged it in, installed some games, and began... i was worried I would lag a bit seeing as its a 630 niv card, there are much newer ones out there now, but really.. wow i dont lag one bit on most basic games, Counter Strike, Warframe, Second Life, league, and moore. I was really surprised at my fps so high. The fans might seem loud to some not used to a gamer machine, but not to gamers Im sure. You can upgrade this, just get a better power supply if you get a bigger card. The only thing that annoys me is the USB ports in back, are tight fit, but thats cuz my old one had some on top, and was nice that way. So far lovinggg this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Arrived Damaged

03/23/2014
By ,
Anaheim, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After waiting a week for it to be delivered, I plugged it in and got a blue screen. Called tech support, they told me to re-install windows. Did that, spent all night doing the windows updates, then it blue screened again. Call tech support next day, they told me it must have been damaged during delivery, happens a lot I guess. They told me to send it back for repairs, but there was a waiting list for repairs, so would be 2-5 weeks before it could get fixed and delivered back to me. They would be using the same shipping company (FedEx) so no guarantee it wouldn't just arrive damaged again. No thank you, returned for a full refund.
Honestly, buying a computer online and having it delivered is only a 50-50 chance of it arriving undamaged. Pretty horrible odds, you'd think iBUYPOWER would invest in some better packaging or find SOME solution to this apparently common problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great speed & Excellent graphics

04/04/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not a gamer, but I love the superspeed and EXCELLENT graphics! Mine came with Windows 7 Home Premium, no monitor. I am using a 1080p full hd 27" television with HDMI from computer.
The computer is 1/3 rd the noise, whisper quiet even with 5 fans compared to my old one. No glitches, no hiccups with entire system! True Plug and Play for all my add ons. I have not found a better unit for the price anywhere on the internet from any source.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Well worth it for the price

09/26/2013
By ,
Greenwood, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a gaming rig that you do not have to put together that can play most games at decent settings, then the WA550B is a steal. For the low price that Walmart is offering, this PC comes with everything you need right out of the box. Also, if you are a non-technical guys who does not have computer building expertise (guilty), then having a pre-built computer like this just makes sense. It comes standard with Windows 7 64bit which, in my opinion, is more intuitive than Windows 8. As an added bonus, there is not a lot of preloaded programs that you will never use on it as well. My only minor concerns, and they are more nit picky than anything, are that the fan is a little bit loud, the mouse and keyboard simply are good but not great, and the power supply is a little low for my liking. For a starter gaming computer, it works very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Good Value Computer

01/29/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked that it only had Windows 7 and related programs installed and none of the other junk you get when you buy a brand name computer. I set it up and turned it on answered the questions and was up and running in about 5 minutes.
It comes with 3 case fans, a fan on the graphics card and the power supply fan and they are pretty loud. I am a little disappointed that the power supply is only a 400 watt, that is the minimum that you can use for all the items that are running.
I had it shipped to my home and received it before the expected time. All in all it was a good purchase and I am happy with it so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Compatibility
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

great

12/07/2013
By ,
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this computer is an amazing start into the game world. i can play tf2 maxed out in graphical settings and with anti-aliasing 16x and get 30fps or more. this computer can run any game with great settings.
borderlands 2 - high (not maxed)
diablo 3 - high (or medium high for best fps)
black ops 2 - medium high to high
world of war craft - every setting can be set to high but not ultra.
the load time is amazing and games load up 6-13 seconds.
when you update your graphics card you will find it has a program to set optimal graphic settings on a select amount of games for best graphics while maintaining best FPS. the program is nvidia geforce experience and this is the list that optimizes games for best graphical settings. http://www.geforce.com/geforce-experience/supported-games
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compatibility
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Power is a bit weak

11/09/2013
By ,
Westminster, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got my computer within 5 days, The system is fast and loads really quick from cold start. Nice cool glow only problem with it for me is the power supply with only 300 watts when u run updates or games the power supply creates a high pitched buzzing in the headset because the PC is pushing the power supply's limits. I would suggest also buying a cheap 650 watt Power supply for $60 that way you can upgrade the graphics card too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Compatibility
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Westminster, CA
Posted 12/10/2013
@MarlenusofAR There is nothing wrong with the graphics card, 2gb is plenty. The small issue is the Power Supply for the system it is only a 300 Watt system. When you are running the computer on max (power settings to max performance) you will hear a high pitch screeching in your headset. That is the power supply pushing way more than it should be. I myself personally upgraded my Power supply a week after this purchase to a Corsair CX600 600 Watt 80+ Bronze and the screech is non-existent. Now for the Graphics card, there is nothing wrong with it it will play most game med to high just fine like world of warcraft, starcraft, Minecraft, runescape no problem. But when you play COD Ghosts and BF4 and the new Winter 2013 - to the new 2014 there will be performance issues. I also upgraded my graphics card to a EVGA GTX 660 FTW Signature 2 3GB edition, now this is where the power supply will come into play. This computer is built around the power supply. The MSI GT 630 2GB is the highest this power supply can handle + the disk drive + motherboard + RAM + Fans. Anymore upgrades without a new power supply will short it out. (note: also the GT 630 is also the lowest Graphics card to support DirectX 11) this response is a bit long but it is my opinion because and upgrades you make to this computer voids the warranty so upgrade at your own risk.
-1point
Customer Avatar
Alabama
question
Posted 12/02/2013
what do you mean when you say "I would suggest also buying a cheap 650 watt Power supply for $60 that way you can upgrade the graphics card too?" Isn't 2 GB's in a graphics card enough? And why would u have to upgrade the power supply in order to upgrade the graphics card? couldnt you upgrade the graphics card without upgrading the power supply? just asking. thanks.
-1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 11 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great Computer for the Price

11/24/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use the computer for our business... but more importantly, I play games, and they can have moments of lag. If you play World of Warcraft or StarCraft etc, you need to have a good computer to keep up. I've gone through my share of computers and this computer is the best yet. Its boots up super fast and has no problem keeping up with games I have had latency problems on before. The graphics are great and I'm very please with the price point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compatibility
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Piece of Junk!!!

04/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Whatever you do avoid this product. Once this came in to the store I was so happy thinking I was getting a great gaming computer for cheap. Once I came home and got it out of the box and set it up and plugged it in and turn it on I had no monitor response and tried an 80$ graphics card and still nothing come to find out it was the motherboard. Not spending anymore more for this hunk of junk. Taking it back to the store tonight.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Awesome computer

02/24/2014
By ,
Battle Creek, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best computer I ever bought. It is very fast. I play World of Warcraft on the Ultra without any lag. I also play Star Wars The Old Republic with the graphics on the highest setting without any lag. People have said in the reviews about the fans being too loud, but they are not that bad and the keep the computer very cool, blowing out only cool air. Another plus is Windows 7, because I hated Windows 8. If you are a Gamer then this is the one for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Windows 7 HURRAY! Great PC to boot.

06/17/2013
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought a ZT Tower from Walmart.com 14 months ago, naturally it died just after the warranty expired. Never go with an off brand or you will regret it.
Wanted Windows 7 and went with this computer. I've never owned such a FAST PC even though the ZT had more RAM and a stronger processor. This computer is lightning fast with everythign I have thrown at it and boots up from cold in well under a minute.
Well worth the money... Just wish it came with more than the 2 RAM Slots in the hard drive, had wanted to recycle some for the DDR3 Cards from the ZT, but it only has 2 card slots both occupied with a 4GIG card each.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

I was hoping for the best.

03/15/2014
By ,
Phoenix,AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I finally got the computer today , and plug everything in to find out that the video does not even display. Then I try to call there customer support and guess what! Its not even open oh and the best part is , its Friday and they are not open on the weekend! Yes how perfect! Its funny how it says on the back of the computer "Components were tested" , thats some baloney they were I tried several different cables Vga/Dvi/HDMI on different monitors and nothing works the fans booted up but nothing else seemed to work even the graphic card fan showed up I even plugged in the cables into the mother board slot and the graphics slot. NOTHING WORKS.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

very disappointing christmas gift

01/08/2014
By ,
Alabama
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this for my son for Christmas. It was easy to set up but the fan and blue lights did not work. At first I thought the fan would start working when the computer got hot but that was not the case. When I pushed the power button the next morning it fell in and would not come back up, I had to open the left panel and try to get the power button to go back up from underneath, that did not work, I finally had to plug it back in and when I moved the button from underneath, the computer would power back on and while I was doing this (with it plugged in) the fan and lights came on, there was a loose wire and if you moved it just right the fan and lights would stay on. (Just don't bump it) Needless to say I returned it to Walmart and they gave me a full refund. I then had to order and pay more for a better brand, but at least it works. NO I DO NOT RECOMMED THIS PRODUCT!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Compatibility
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
oops
Posted 03/16/2014
sometimes you just get a lemon
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Power Supply died at 2 weeks

01/27/2014
By ,
west, tn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
so far the pc was running great, got up sunday morning and the pc was dead, i have only had the pc 2 weeks. i have to return the pc and wait for them to replace the power supply and return to me. very inconvenient. This is not a pc that you can just setup and it runs worry free for years, and this may be the 1 in 10 that has problems. i have to be an optimist or i would throw it out a window.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Compatibility
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

UNASSEMBLED!!!!!!!!!

04/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought an IBuyPower computer through Bestbuy. Because of the cost, we presented this and ONLY this to our son for his birthday. Imagine how upset we were when we opened the box only to find that the computer was UNASSEMBLED!!!!
This fact was not indicated ANYWHERE. This is FALSE ADVERSTISING.
Do not buy ANYTHING from IBuyPower unless you, a) are prepared to assembly it, or b) are sure that it is already assembled.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Impressive performance for the money

04/21/2014
By ,
Athens, N Y
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very quick up loads lighting fast when downloading apps picture quality is good would be excellent with a h d cable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for iBUYPOWER Black Gamer Power WA550B Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

awesome deal

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product would recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next