Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for OmniMount Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

OmniMount Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

Whether you're looking for versatility, functionality or affordability, Omnimount has a solution for your TV. The Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion TV Mount fits 37" to 63" TVs, ranging up to 80 lbs. With a mounting profile of only 3.2", it is a low-profile design, with a 14" maximum extension and up to 180-degree pan with -15 to +15-degree tilt. The full-motion wall mount allows for simple leveling adjustments post-installation and has integrated cable management and plastic covers to hide wires. The Omni Full-Motion Wall Mount has a durable powder-coat finish and includes a complete hardware kit. It is Universal and VESA 200mm x 200mm to 600mm x 400mm compatible with a Lift n' Lock design to easily attach a flat panel to the mount.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

Great for my 46" Samsung Smart TV

06/27/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son-in-law installed it for me and he has installed several others. He was impressed by the quality and features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

Great product

10/27/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had to purchase a new flat screen tv and decided to mount it on the wall. Studied and compared and read lots of reviews. I chose this one and am very pleased with it. My adult son and husband hd it installed in 30-45 minutes. Holds television steady. Works like I hoped it would. Service from WalMart was excellent. Ordered online and it was delivered to my home in less than 48 hours!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

TV WALL MOUNT

05/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THIS IS A VERY EASY TO INSTALL PRODUCT, AND DURABLE
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

strong

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy and fast to mtg
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

Sturdy and Strong

04/09/2014
By ,
Ormond Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount is a breeze to install, as long as you have a decent stud-finder. This mount is for mounting into a vertical stud or concrete-type wall. You can't mount to drywall. Mounted a Vizio 42" with no problem. Swivels just fine and adjustments are easy. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a quality wall mounting solution.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

Easy to mount

11/16/2013
By ,
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think that this is a great product the only issues i really had was putting the mount on my tv. Other than that it was really simple and i really like omnimount products and this one is no different. I ordered this online and had it sent to my home and had it with in a matter of two days so the shipping time was great as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

good for small space

12/06/2013
By ,
jackson mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works as said it would
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

Full motion Wall Mount

04/09/2014
By ,
RICHARDSON, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Packaging great.
Instructions clear.
All the parts were included.
Installation took less that one hour.
Full motion easy and secure.
Looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

Best Price

11/07/2013
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
About half the price of most other stores that I found the exact item at.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

Wall Mount

12/13/2013
By ,
Evans, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The wall mount for my new 55" Flat Panel TV is a fine product. The installation of the TV and the wall mount went well. I would recommend this mount to anyone who is looking at mounting their TV on the wall
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

Sturdy mount, easy to install.

01/21/2014
By ,
Newark, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose this mount because it only needs a single stud. It's very compact, but very sturdy. I have a 43" plasma hanging on it. The instructions are mostly pictures, but installation is still not that difficult. There are video instructions on the manufacturer's website. Overall, I am very happy with this mount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

Great mount

01/20/2014
By ,
Perrysburg, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would use metal wall anchor in concrete if u have the choice.
I hung a 39" tv in the basement on the concrete block and didnt feel confident that
The plastic wall anchors would hold a tv that size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

Easy to install.

01/22/2014
By ,
Bailey, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This holds my 70 lb TV at full extention with no issue. Very easy to install. Only took 30 Min & that includes gathering up the tools.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

Awesome Product

04/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv mount was great! Easy to install and works perfect. We didn't need to buy anything extra to install this! I would highly recommend it! Great for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

Omnl Mount flat screen tv support

02/15/2014
By ,
OC Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good design and works on my 55". Like that it will be easy to dust behind tv with few dust pockets on mount. Easy install and good price. Shipping arrived two days earlier than expected. Didn't find any mounts of this quality at any stores after extensive search and many miles on car.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

Great mount, 3rd one.

02/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tv wall mounts are great space savers. These omni-mounts are excellent, easy to put up, & fantastic to use. The price is best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Omnimount 45-305 37"-63" Full-Motion Mount

Works perfectly

01/06/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install, works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.