Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Disney Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Join the Lone Ranger and Tonto on a daring adventure to fight the villainous Butch Cavendish and his gang who are terrorizing the town of Colby in the Lone Ranger Play Set. Includes Disney Infinity Figures for Lone Ranger and Tonto.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Great for my son

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 year old loves to play with his Disney Infinity game and characters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

My son loves it.

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

A great expansion pack for Disney infinity

08/28/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the two expansion pack games available at launch, and it's a lot of fun to play. You obviously need to have the starter pack to play this, but it's the most fun expansion so far. Many hours of things to do to keep you busy. Very happy I purchased this one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Great Disney Infinity Addition

08/29/2013
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of fun. It's a great Disney Infinity addition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Grandson was thrilled

12/31/2013
By ,
New Berlin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 12 year old grandson was thrilled on Christmas to receive this....other than that, I have no clue what it does or how it works, but as long as he's happy with it, that would be recommendation enough!
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Great Game

07/22/2014
By ,
Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The girls love the game and have a blast. However, I am upset with way they glue the game piece of the lone ranger on. Broke after 2 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Awesome game must play!

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed playing this game. There is a lot to do in the play set and it totally met my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Satisfied Customer

07/01/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this set for my son for a graduation present. He is very happy with this product and plays with it for hours. I am looking for Syndrome now. Hopefully we can find it for him. It appears to be very limited.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
El Paso, TX
Syndome character...
Posted 09/29/2014
You might try a few of the UK stores I found mine there.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

awesome game for all ages

11/13/2013
By ,
san luis obispo, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this game for my 9yr old daughter. We have a great time playing together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Very Addictive!

09/09/2013
By ,
Independence, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought Disney Infinity as a family game. The whole family is addicted now! The Lone Ramger Play Set is very fun and has many challenges and area closed to you until you complete certerian missions... It's hard not to want to complete every mission!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Best play set by far

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Set up and play in set is challenging and involving for each player. Enjoyed playing each character. Looking for future characters to be added to this set?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Grand Son likes it

02/01/2014
By ,
Memphis
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for my Grand Son and he likes it so I am happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Good

12/21/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The characters I ordered are as described. They are good quality. I paid a cheaper price at Walmart. Very happy with online order experience.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Perfect for a seven year old boy!

03/26/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item is just what was ordered and delivered on a timely basis. My only comment is that it would have been very nice if a gift wrap option would have been offered. I would gladly have paid up to $5.00 for this service. This was sent to a different city and I had to send gift wrapping materials separately so it could be wrapped when it arrived. This cost me in excess of $5.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Love it

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephews loved receiving this for their birthday!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

disney infinity characters

03/12/2014
By ,
eugene,oegon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my disney infinity characters and the customer service is excelent as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Just what he wanted

03/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased it using site to store and saved me a couple of buck.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Great Game if you like horses.

02/11/2014
By ,
baton rouge, la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old daughter and 13 year old son likes this game. There are four different horses you can ride around on, and they think it is a fun game, but my 11 year old daughter thinks it's boring. It all depends on the kid, if they like horses this might be the game for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Lone Ranger is a fun Infinity Playset.

02/11/2014
By ,
Linden, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent playset. The characters are fun for kids and adults alike. Cowboys and Indians at their greatest. A very fun playset to add to your Disney Infinity collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Infinity Play Set Pack - Lone Ranger (Universal)

Lone Ranger

02/19/2014
By ,
Watseka IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kid liked designing the train and the option to ride the horse
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next