Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cielo Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Cielo Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

This Cielo TE24T7H 24" 720p 60Hz LED LCD HDTV is ultra-slim so you see more of your TV's picture and less of the border.   Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Cielo 24" LED LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.037 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
51
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation83%134 out of 162reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 158 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
51
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)
08/28/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exceptionally light weight. Small frame allowing more picture to view. Difficult to find right antenna and placement for full appliance functions.
Guess what? You actually talk with support reps with 5- minutes. And, you get results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Good picture, no sound whatsoever

08/29/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No sound at all and Cielo help desk of no assistance at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

great choice for bedroom

11/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tv for my 7 year old son. We put it in his bedroom and it works great. We are pleased with the purchase. I read some of previous review about the sound quality and for us is no problem. Maybe when you try to use the tv in big rooms then the sound might be bad but for bedroom is perfect. I am very satisfied with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Cielo 24" Flat-screen TV

11/29/2013
By ,
Visalia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this TV! It more than replaces the one that just died. Getting it set up was a little tricky, but the folks at AT&T tech support came through in the clutch. It has a great picture, and what was really cool was that it arrived 2 days earlier than was suggested!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Good TV for the money!

03/22/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this TV for my bedroom and it was a breeze to set up. The sound quality could be better, but I connected 2 cheap external speakers to it and the sound is louder. I've had no problems with the TV. Picture quality is good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Top value in a new name

08/27/2013
By ,
Woodbridge, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was floored at the price of this TV, it's overall value and features. It meets my needs exactly for an outdoor covered location, not too big, not too fancy, not expensive. Comprehensive set of features and great picture quality. For a $100 TV, it's absolutely incredible. It's been used lightly for a couple of weeks and no issues or problems. I can't speak to the sound quality as I run it through an old amplifier, and I can't address reception as it's running on a Roku streamer via wifi. But, for a nice, clear, bright 720p monitor, it's one of the best bargains I've ever grabbed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Decent Flatscreen for the price!

09/02/2013
By ,
Riverview, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Using the unit for dual purpose, set up at my computer as a monitor and plugged into my cable television. Gives me the viewing area I have been wanting as a computer monitor and television when i want to view that instead. Picture quality is good, nothing over the top, but does what it should...tv sound is good, i still also use my computer speakers....only complaint I have at all, is the up/down pivot on the stand is weak for the weight of the flatscreen and it tends to slowly drop to it's lowest point, not a big deal, but that could be inproved.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

An excellent Brand

11/15/2013
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product, do not let the name fool you. The technology is superbed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Used as monitor

08/30/2013
By ,
Central Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This make a great monitor and the TV part is not bad at all. The stand was built or mounted on the set incorrectly and it leans to far forward. I will be returning and reordering another but other than that is seens to be a decent TV. Have not have it long enough to judge it's longevity. I have however used it as a monitor which is no 24/7 for three weeks without issue. Bought when it was on sale for $99. very good value and price. Lite /slim/ bright.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

A couple of annoying features but otherwise good

09/11/2013
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this TV because of the price. I wanted a small, economical TV for my bedroom. Wasn't looking for frills. The biggest drawback is that it takes forever for it to change channels. I'm not a particularly patient person, but this is extremely slow. The sleep feature is also tiny. I use this frequently and I definitely can't read it from halfway across the room. It'll do for my needs and looks nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Perfect!

12/28/2013
By ,
Round Lake Beach, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this TV (in purple...which is just what I was looking for) for my 8 year old daughter's room! She opened it Christmas morning, so excited to have this big girl TV!! Previously she had the princess TV, so this is quite an upgrade!! So, I got it all put together and on her stand, hooked up all the extra's (Cable/DVD) and then we turned it on to test it. In my opinion, the picture is great, sound is actually better than I thought considering what all the reviews on here were saying, and she and I are both very happy with this TV! If you are buying for a smaller room, I will say I think it is perfect. I cannot really say for a larger room since we did not buy it for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Good inexpensive unit

09/26/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use it as a combination 24" computer monitor and workshop television. It functions well as both. The sound is a little weak but it isn't a real problem. It's features are good for an inexpense unit.
I like that you have the ability to control it's functions by using the included remote control or the buttons on the panel.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Built in tuner works well

10/20/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture, user friendly, and a really great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Sound

10/08/2013
By ,
Fort Myers Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I knew from the reviews that sound was a problem. I'll deal with that. All else "5" STAR
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Check your remote before hooking up your tv!

02/20/2014
By ,
Oxford, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got two of these TVS for the grand kids. One had a working remote, one did not. Still waiting on a replacement remote after months of multiple calls to cielo. Volume is very low on both tvs. I guess for the price it's an ok purchase, but I wouldn't buy one again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Great television, would buy it again.

08/28/2013
By ,
Lake Wales, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have it sitting so that I can see it from my computer and from my walking machine. I watch it while I walk and often while on the computer. It is perfect in every way. A great value for the money and perfect for a college dorm room or a students room at home. I am 100% pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

flimsy base, not adjustable base

08/31/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it is not like regular computer monitor. the base is not adjustable, but good thing is since this is a TV, the speaker is built-in, so you do not need external speakers, but speakers sound tinny, mediocre quality, it is better to get external speakers to get better sounds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Cheap

02/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
For kids room only..... Cheap...sound is awful reminds me of a 80s clock radio.
get a name brand pay the extra trust me
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)
09/30/2013
By ,
3457 WILSHIRE BLVD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
USB does not work
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

My new computer screen

08/27/2013
By ,
New Bern NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to use as a computer screen as my eyes are bad and this would enlarge my laptop screen. It works beautifully. The pictures are clear and I love how compatible it is with my laptop. The color (pink)is great too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 127 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next