Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cielo Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Cielo Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

This Cielo TE24T7H 24" 720p 60Hz LED LCD HDTV is ultra-slim so you see more of your TV's picture and less of the border.   Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Cielo 24" LED LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.037 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
51
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation83%134 out of 162reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 153 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
51
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)
08/14/2013
By ,
E. Stroudsburg PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Completely happy with this product, ordered it on a Monday , on my front doorstep Wednesday
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Cielo 24" Flat-screen TV

11/29/2013
By ,
Visalia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this TV! It more than replaces the one that just died. Getting it set up was a little tricky, but the folks at AT&T tech support came through in the clutch. It has a great picture, and what was really cool was that it arrived 2 days earlier than was suggested!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Great Purchase for the Price!

08/15/2013
By ,
Calvert, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tv for my 13 month old. Her room is pink and lavendar and shopped around for a pink flat screen tv but the ones I found were very expensive. I found this one on Walmart's website and got it for a GREAT price during the Cyber Monday sale. It arrived in perfect condtion, was easy to setup and my daughter has been watching her favorite Disney movies on it. The picture quality is great! I love the fact that it fits perfectly in her room as well as match the decor of her room. I would recommend the pink tv to anyone who wants to match the tv to the room's decor as well as get a great tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tv for a 13 month old baby
Posted 10/31/2013
really?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 24 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Perfect!

12/28/2013
By ,
Round Lake Beach, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this TV (in purple...which is just what I was looking for) for my 8 year old daughter's room! She opened it Christmas morning, so excited to have this big girl TV!! Previously she had the princess TV, so this is quite an upgrade!! So, I got it all put together and on her stand, hooked up all the extra's (Cable/DVD) and then we turned it on to test it. In my opinion, the picture is great, sound is actually better than I thought considering what all the reviews on here were saying, and she and I are both very happy with this TV! If you are buying for a smaller room, I will say I think it is perfect. I cannot really say for a larger room since we did not buy it for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

great choice for bedroom

11/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tv for my 7 year old son. We put it in his bedroom and it works great. We are pleased with the purchase. I read some of previous review about the sound quality and for us is no problem. Maybe when you try to use the tv in big rooms then the sound might be bad but for bedroom is perfect. I am very satisfied with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Never again

08/25/2013
By ,
Philadelphia Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I brought this tv for my daughter for her dorm room. The picture quality is horrible and it is very flimsy. I had to stick a dvd box under the front so it wouldn't fall over. I'm taking this tv back to the store and get a better one. I guess you get what you paid for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)
08/28/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Exceptionally light weight. Small frame allowing more picture to view. Difficult to find right antenna and placement for full appliance functions.
Guess what? You actually talk with support reps with 5- minutes. And, you get results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

dead pixels

01/11/2014
By ,
north georgia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i ordered this for my daughter for christmas. we bought the pink one. its a great value for $129, not sure if i would give the full asking price of $199. there is a small area of dead pixels on the side. i tried to get Cielo to fix this problem for 2 weeks. i finally had to contact walmart and explained my problem to them. walmart gave me a full refund and let me keep the tv.
sound is good. true color of the pink is a light baby pink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Value for the money

01/22/2014
By ,
Wayne MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 2 of these TV's for our kids bedrooms. Perfect size, They love the colors. Very happy with them. Picture and sound is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

An excellent Brand

11/15/2013
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product, do not let the name fool you. The technology is superbed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Good picture, no sound whatsoever

08/29/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No sound at all and Cielo help desk of no assistance at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Nice tv for my daughter's room

01/10/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the purple tv for my 10 year old daughter at Christmas . She loved it. And the fact that it was purple made it that much better! It is a nice size tv for her room and so far the picture and sound seem just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Basically a good TV for $100

01/08/2014
By ,
Paris, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent picture, sound is fine. Was difficult to get it programmed as the instructions on the screen disappear REAL FAST ! Otherwise, so far, so good! It arrived quickly and was in good shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Top value in a new name

08/27/2013
By ,
Woodbridge, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was floored at the price of this TV, it's overall value and features. It meets my needs exactly for an outdoor covered location, not too big, not too fancy, not expensive. Comprehensive set of features and great picture quality. For a $100 TV, it's absolutely incredible. It's been used lightly for a couple of weeks and no issues or problems. I can't speak to the sound quality as I run it through an old amplifier, and I can't address reception as it's running on a Roku streamer via wifi. But, for a nice, clear, bright 720p monitor, it's one of the best bargains I've ever grabbed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

GOOD VALUE

01/11/2014
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GOOD PICTURE AND SOUND
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Decent Flatscreen for the price!

09/02/2013
By ,
Riverview, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Using the unit for dual purpose, set up at my computer as a monitor and plugged into my cable television. Gives me the viewing area I have been wanting as a computer monitor and television when i want to view that instead. Picture quality is good, nothing over the top, but does what it should...tv sound is good, i still also use my computer speakers....only complaint I have at all, is the up/down pivot on the stand is weak for the weight of the flatscreen and it tends to slowly drop to it's lowest point, not a big deal, but that could be inproved.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Built in tuner works well

10/20/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture, user friendly, and a really great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Good TV for my 8 year old.

01/05/2014
By ,
Housto,TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this for my daughter because its her favorite color and a decent size for her .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

Excellent!

01/03/2014
By ,
Morristown, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this television for my daughter's Christmas gift and she loves it! She says everything about it is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Cielo TE24T7H 24" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (2.6" ultra-slim) (Assorted Colors)

nice tv for the price

01/04/2014
By ,
Gary,In.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great TV. Very good picture for the price
all and all 3 out four star rating
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 127 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next