Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White

Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds make a classic any home decor. These blinds are made of moisture-resistant and heat-resistant PVC, making them suitable for all weather conditions. They won't fade, crack or warp. With the look and texture of wood, these elegant blinds are ideal for any room. The two-inch slats allow light control while providing adequate privacy. The blinds can be mounted inside or outside your window frame.
Average Customer Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1020 Reviews) 864
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
772
4 stars
187
3 stars
21
2 stars
15
1 star
25
Customer Recommendation97%988 out of 1,020reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
772
4 stars
187
3 stars
21
2 stars
15
1 star
25
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

faux blinds

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they look great and they do keep out the light luv them and we put them in every window
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Perfect

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although these blinds were inexpensive they look and operate like more expensive brands. Believe it or not I got rid of my expensive Levelor blinds in favor of these.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Plantation blinds

07/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to install and shorten to length of window. Great value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Perfect!

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks great, not cheap at all and the sizing was perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Great Buy

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good looking blinds, bought them for my daughter's room and they look awesome. Measured 35 1/2" so bought the 36" blinds and they fit perfectly. LOVE them, thinking of buying more for our living room!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like them very much. They dress up my bedroom and is a great product for the price. They were delivered earlier than promised and were not broken and all the installation hardware was in the box ready to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Great Blinds!!

06/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am buying these a few at a time in hopes of replacing all of the junky mini blinds in my house. I have them on 4 windows so far, ranging from 32" to 72" and I love them! It has improved the look of my living room and dining room. The price is a great value. My cats damaged the previous blinds on some of my windows, but these are thick enough to withstand a 3 cat home. The quality cannot be beat at this price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Missing pieces

06/25/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would have worked great if box wouldn't have been missing pieces. Needed to exchange at local walmart.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

great blinds

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great.great blinds as good a quality as Lowe's and so much cheaper
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Better Homes & Garden's 2" Faux Wood Blinds

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought four sets of these initially and then went back for one more set. I have absolutely no complaints. This item looks fresh, sharp and closes better to keep out more light than some of the more expensive blind options I have looked at. They were very easy to install and they made an instant improvement to the look of the room, as well as outside. I had to shorten one set for my kitchen window, which was easily completed. Extremely pleased!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Love them !

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product ! We love them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Great Value

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered 9 blinds. The order arrived before the promised time. I was able to pickup trucks he order at my neighborhood Walmart Market instead of the mega store. The blinds are excellent and very good quality. A bargain at the price !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Great buy!

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are beautiful, easy to install, and much sturdier than the little mini blinds I replaced with them. I have them in two rooms now and will be ordering more. Easy to install as well!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Broke in the first week

06/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought these blinds for my daughter's room to replace similar blinds, and these broke in the first week--they no longer open or close. Blinds will have to be returned and now I need to shop for something else. Bummed!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Beautiful blinds

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They look really expensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

look good

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replaced old 1" blinds cat's had pretty much destroyed as kittens with these 2" blinds. They look so much better, even if the old ones were still good these add a little class to the windows. Been a lot of years since I had 2" blinds but what's old is new again. May be why I like so well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Very nice looking blinds.

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't owned these very long but so far so good. They are nice looking & appear to be well constructed. I also believe that they will be easy to keep clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Beautiful Blinds

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just repainted my bedroom and needed a new window treatment and opted for blinds rather than drapes. These blinds fit like a dream - I purchased the 71" for a 70-ish" window (I'll admit to a less than accurate measurement), and they fit like they were made special for this window. They look fantastic - sleek and clean - and they fit well within the room itself. The only issue I had with installation is that my window has a trim around it... I had to remove some of the trim to install the blinds (not technically following the instructions as my window is not quite as deep as is seemingly necessary), but it was a minor inconvenience, and the trim was replaced and the paint touched up. Also due to the trim, I had to cut off a good few inches off the valence. (This installation was only an issue for me because of my desire to install the blinds INSIDE the window frame - where they look PERFECT).
Also, I was able to shorten the blinds (which I didn't even know was possible) to make them fit even better (the blinds are approx 71"x65" - or so - and my window is only about 30" tall). I got rid of nearly half of the blinds, so that's a bit of a bummer - the amount of blinds I am using is half of the original, but I still paid for the whole...
Anyway - they look great, they fit perfectly and they work wonderfully.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

flaux wooden blinds

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them My windows and whole room look so much better
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Blinds, White.

Changed the entire look of my home! Love Them!

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 865 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  44 Next