Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Bug's Life (2-Disc) (Widescreen, Full Frame, Collector's Edition)

Generic Bug's Life (2-Disc) (Widescreen, Full Frame, Collector's Edition)

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bug's Life (2-Disc) (Widescreen, Full Frame, Collector's Edition)

Great family flick...

12/23/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another one of those timeless tales that will be enjoyed by all ages. Personally, I feel A Bug's Life is a must have for your collection of family oriented movies. A cute story line and the graphics/animation is superb.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bug's Life (2-Disc) (Widescreen, Full Frame, Collector's Edition)

ALL ABOUT BUGS

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A GREAT DVD FOR KIDS TO ENJOY, WITH ADULTS. GREAT VISUAL EFFECTS, & STORY LINE.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bug's Life (2-Disc) (Widescreen, Full Frame, Collector's Edition)

Only played all the way through once

08/27/2007
By ,
Hialeah, Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AFter watching the DVD once, all the way through, the DVD stopped and we'd have to start it again, all the way through. Very disappointed. I'll have to take it back to WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bug's Life (2-Disc) (Widescreen, Full Frame, Collector's Edition)

A Bug's Life

02/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie! I loved it growing up, so I bought it for my two year old who loves it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bug's Life (2-Disc) (Widescreen, Full Frame, Collector's Edition)

Great purchase

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item arrived to store quickly, brand new in package, can't wait to watch it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bug's Life (2-Disc) (Widescreen, Full Frame, Collector's Edition)

A Great Movie

05/30/2010
By ,
Logan, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We liked this movie on VHS and new it could only be better on DVD. Thanks for the quick delivery.
Diana W
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bug's Life (2-Disc) (Widescreen, Full Frame, Collector's Edition)

Great movie

12/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extra DVD to add to my daughter's collection
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bug's Life (2-Disc) (Widescreen, Full Frame, Collector's Edition)

A Buggy DVD

03/06/2009
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids will love this Disney movie...and make them want to go to Disney World to visit the Bug exhibit in Animal Kingdom...fun movie and the whole family will enjoy this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bug's Life (2-Disc) (Widescreen, Full Frame, Collector's Edition)

2 year old loves it

04/01/2008
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what can I say, it completes the collection we have. My 2 year old son loves it, and my 11 year old son still enjoys watching it from time to time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bug's Life (2-Disc) (Widescreen, Full Frame, Collector's Edition)
08/19/2007
By ,
maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful movie. My grandchildren watch it every rainy day. They love it and I love watching it with them,.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bug's Life (2-Disc) (Widescreen, Full Frame, Collector's Edition)

Great DVD

08/24/2010
By ,
Laredo, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old son LOVES it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bug's Life (2-Disc) (Widescreen, Full Frame, Collector's Edition)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5