Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for CHF & You CHF & You Cafe Au Lait Tier Curtain Panel Set

CHF & You CHF & You Cafe Au Lait Tier Curtain Panel Set

Give your window a brand new look by adding this CHF & You Cafe Au Lait Tier Curtain Set with its subtle coloring and bistro-style design. The colors and style of this window curtain set make it a vibrant addition to any kitchen. This curtain panel set features one valance and two panels, all made from a polyester and cotton blend that makes cleaning and maintenance easy.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for CHF & You Cafe Au Lait Tier Curtain Panel Set

Great buy for great price

08/11/2014
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coffee is the theme for my kitchen and this curtain set adds to its appeal. The material is not flimsy so it doesn't look like those curtains from "Grandma's Kitchen" 50 years ago. I wasn't expecting them to look like much since the cost was modest. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CHF & You Cafe Au Lait Tier Curtain Panel Set

Great Set

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came across this set online and unfortunately it was not available in-store. The price of one set was great, so I purchased 2 sets online not knowing what to expect. To my surprise the sets were excellent. The quality is great, the tiers match up, the valances are just as good. Happy with my purchase : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CHF & You Cafe Au Lait Tier Curtain Panel Set

Good quality

09/13/2013
By ,
Ft Lauderdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Went to several stores and these were the best priced curtains. Ordered and was totally surprised at the quality. Service provided by Walmart unbeatable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CHF & You Cafe Au Lait Tier Curtain Panel Set

Cafe Au Lait kitchen curtain set

06/13/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are just what I wanted and as pictured. The order came about a week quicker than I had been notified that it would. Good service, good price and nice merchandise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CHF & You Cafe Au Lait Tier Curtain Panel Set

perks-you-up

11/06/2013
By ,
Drexel Hill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains have made a great improvement in the look of my old kitchen. something as simple as changing curtains has made the whole room Perk-Up. To tell the truth, these were not my first choice, but, I think it turned out better with these instead. We drink coffee and tea everyday at our house, and these cute curtains fit right in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CHF & You Cafe Au Lait Tier Curtain Panel Set

great kitchen curtains.

02/02/2014
By ,
ozone park ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the color, the fit is good, the only problem is the top is upside down so coffee cups are not straight up . They are upside down. Took me a week to notice hopefully nobody else will notice. l told my daughter in fl. and we got a big laught out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CHF & You Cafe Au Lait Tier Curtain Panel Set

excellent!!!!

04/09/2014
By ,
Staten Island N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are just perfect for my kitchen windows most cafe curtains touch the window sill these do not . just wash and dry the need very little ironing . most of my kitchen curtains I have made this is really the 2nd pair I ever bought and glad I did.
I recommend them.
PS wash them on gentle cycle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CHF & You Cafe Au Lait Tier Curtain Panel Set

Great product for its price.

10/27/2013
By ,
Allen, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for its price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CHF & You Cafe Au Lait Tier Curtain Panel Set
10/12/2013
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They met my expectation. The Price was very reasonable. They look great on the window.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CHF & You Cafe Au Lait Tier Curtain Panel Set

A Very Good Value

02/04/2014
By ,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality. Vibrant color. Even more beautiful than represented online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CHF & You Cafe Au Lait Tier Curtain Panel Set

My Curtain Journey

01/13/2014
By ,
Daytona Beach Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised to see & feel the quality of these curtains. They are perfect & I am very pleased
I searched all over including the Internet for something that would match my decor.
I then found these at Walmart & picked up at the store without shipping charges
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CHF & You Cafe Au Lait Tier Curtain Panel Set

Great price for a valance/36" curtain set

01/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unfortunately, I had to return it. It was for a senior citizen who wanted a sheer curtain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.