Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cesar Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

Cesar Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

This 12 count of 3.5 oz cans of Cesar Savory Delights Dog Food Variety Pack comes in flavors your dog is sure to enjoy. Formulated to meet the nutrition levels established by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for Maintenance, this food is packed with nutritious goodness. Each dog food pack includes six cans of rotisserie chicken flavor with bacon and cheese, as well as six cans of filet mignon flavor with bacon and potato in meat juices that will keep your little canine running for more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.896 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
115
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%124 out of 124reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
115
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

she loves i!

09/22/2014
By ,
las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Chihuahua loves her Cesar brand dog food.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

Dog likes it.

09/13/2014
By ,
Brooklyn New york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog really enjoys eating this, small portion, good for keeping your dog in shape. I give my dog one in the morning and one for dinner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

My Dogs are Fans

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been getting the 12-packs of Cesar online now for a while as you cannot beat the value. Even with coupons it ends up being more cost-effective if you get them here at Wal-Mart.com. My dogs are both seniors and they seem to appreciate the texture of this food as well as the flavor varieties (they can be picky with their food). One dog is about 40 lbs so I give him one of these plus some dry food or two cans and dry. The other dog is 12 lbs and one of these cans twice a day along with some Milkbones gets him full. Very, very convenient way to feed dogs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

excellent quality and price

02/15/2014
By ,
Alton, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am handicapped, so to have my dog's favorite food shipped at a good price is more than I
can wish for. I live in a rural place and can not drive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

Only Food my dog will eat!!

01/22/2014
By ,
Lincoln, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a dog, 3 1/2 years old, mixed Poodle and Jack Russel. PICKY EATER!! I have tried her on EVERYTHING and the ONLY food she will eat without having to be coached is the Cesar Brand Food. She loves all the variety of flavors EXCEPT the liver flavor. She especially loves the Savory Delights because of the little extras added in with it. I try to sneak in some dry food but she will lick the Cesar food off the dry and push the dry to the side of her bowl or leave it on the floor. She's not a dummy by no means!!! Have been feeding her this brand for over a year now and she's fully satisfied!! She loves it!
I would definitely recommend this food to the owners of picky eating 4 legged babies with a wagging tail!!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

My dogs loves Cesar Savory Delights!

10/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My chihuahua is a very fussy eater so we tried her on these and she LOVES them!!
This product is great quality and a healthy diet for my dog.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

good tasting to my dog.

03/31/2014
By ,
Milton, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only soft dog feed I feed my dog. I give him half of one every morning for his treat then I feed dry dog food to keep his teeth healthy. He loves it and looks forward for it every day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

Bear11 yr Shih Tzu a pickie eater. luvs this stuff

11/05/2013
By ,
Southwest MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bear is unusall in reguards to many things eating is one. If he doesn't like it he won't eat it!He also only eats what he wants and walks away from the rest. This stuff he loves! There doesn't seem to be a flavor he likes better than any other We have to be careful because the cat loves it too,and Bear won't share! It's not expensive because Bear will only eat one a day as a norm. For Bears sake this is a must have
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

The only dog food my dogs will eat!

11/30/2013
By ,
Garrison, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only dog food my dogs will eat! I have two small dogs and they love this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count
08/24/2013
By ,
vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i finally found a dog food my chihuahua will eat and lick the empty plate. the aroma from this food makes a hit with me . i buy the 12 packs , feeding in the morning and late afternoon make him a happy little dog. i shop on line and wish they would ship the egg and bacon one but it's in store only. seems stupid to me ,but you make me a happy shopper anyway walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

pkg was delivered in a timely manner as promised..

09/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Store employee in Electronics was able to guide me how to look up my status on my order..good customer service..first time trying to do this..pkg delivered out of state & the tracking was excellent providing me information as the Fed-Ex truck was enroute to the delivery address..very cool!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

dog food he likes

11/06/2013
By ,
mineola ,texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog is small 12 packs I will keep buying
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

Looks and smells YUMMY

10/06/2013
By ,
hudson,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 2 years old yorkshire and he loves Cesars!! I do too :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

Good for small dogs.

09/28/2013
By ,
Tupelo,Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Patrick loves this food and he is very picky.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count

Great product

08/24/2013
By ,
Vineland NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little dog loves this new product. He is turning his nose up at old dog food loves this new little Caesar special food
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cesar Savory Delights Canned Dog Food Variety Pack, 3.5 oz, 12 count
Based on the average of (110) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5