Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vizio VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

Vizio VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

The VIZIO 32" Class LED HDTV is shattering the mold in a way only VIZIO can, with high-quality design and picture at the best value. With a stunningly slim outer frame design and LED backlight for rich colors and vivid details, this HDTV gives you the best picture at the best value. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the VIZIO 32" LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.043 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
35
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation82%133 out of 162reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 65 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
35
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

not happy with tv

07/13/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
can not get full screen on hd that will show everything it should. it cuts off part of the picture on each side. i am unable to all that is being broadcast. note the differences in the photos at the bottom. you can not read everything like the other one
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

Vizio 32" refurb Walmart.com

02/22/2014
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW! I <3 this tv. This is my 2nd purchase of this set, the first refurbished TV I have ever bought. I understand this can be risky, but I've always had good luck w/ refurb items. This purchase was a true STEAL. I bought this for <$150 before tax and shipping. Either a REALLY great job from Vizio, OR this TV was brand new and reboxed. It is FLAWLESS as far as cosmetics go. VERY clean, not a single scratch anywhere, nothing broken, etc. Watching this tv, you can barely tell that it is 3.5" thick. It hides it well. I am VERY pleased w/ the performance and quality. This is in my son's room. He streams netflix through his chromecast @ 1080p. YES, this set will support and recognize 1080p WHEN STREAMING. It also recognizes 1080i from DirectTV. ANY hd content looks great on this tv. I did play w/ picture settings to "perfect" my experience, but not completely necessary. If you are looking for a TRUE bargain, look no further than Vizio refurbished items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

Great Deal...

08/29/2013
By ,
Cottage- Williamson, NY Home- Port Orange, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful TV. I have it mounted on the wall in our cottage bed room, which has not to much room, and with the bundled (extra charge $15 I think) swing wall mount we can swing the TV out at night and easily watch TV while in bed at night and just swing the TV out of the way, up against the wall during the day. How sweat is that!
Even if my first (Refurbished) TV had to be returned to Wal-Mart within 30 days when the connector for the TV-Cable Snapped off. Kind of a cheap manufacturing savings NOT to reinforce this connection, especially when this TV was sold (to me) Bundled with a swinging wall mount that puts stress there. Wal-Mart took it back immediately and I had purchased another TV (on line) and picked it up at the same time I dropped off the broken one. Again How sweat..
So, if you can snag one of these beauties for like $199 as I did, I would say you did ok. If you also think about this swing wall- mount out of the way- kind of mounting, I would say Sweat..Try it you might really like it...I know I did.!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ellerbe, nc
info from walter
Posted 09/09/2013
nice review walter, seriously thinking about getting this tv..where did you find out about this bundle with the swing arm, I don't see it listed and by your review it sounds like it would be a nice investment for me as well..thanks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

Came in scratched and damaged

03/04/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm sure this is a great television if purchased in like new condition but mine arrived in somewhat less than good condition. Firstly the TV came in a box that was poorly packed; one corner of the TV had no protection at all. Secondly I found that there were numerous scratches on the TV and remote, some were pretty large. Thirdly once I fired up the TV I saw a noticeable image distortion radiating in a half circle downward from the very top center of the screen. I have purchased many refurbished items before and it has saved me a lot of money over the years. My experience with refurbished items has been that they look and perform like new. I think the company that refurbished this TV did a poor job of meeting that mark. I called Wal-Mart to complain about the TV and without me asking they graciously offered me a new set at a reduced price. I returned the defective TV to Wal-Mart, received the new set four days later and I’m now completely happy with my new TV. Thank you Wal-Mart for resolving this issue is such a customer pleasing way.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished
09/26/2013
By ,
texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have had my TV for about 2 months now & I can honestly say Yabba Dabba Do! This is an Excellent TV. It is "Refurbished", so don’t expect perfection, but I bought 2 "New" TV’s prior to this one (a Magnavox & a Samsung) & returned them both & I would take this one over those hands down, 7 days a week & twice on Sunday. I ordered the A0 over the A1 due to a few of the options I feel are better on the A0 like Speakers & Energy Consumption etc. (Compare for yourself) Reception & Picture Quality are Fantastic. Sound is plenty loud however the TV doesn’t have an adjustment for base & it really needs one. It also does not have an On-Board Clock, but that is no biggie to me. That’s about the only qualities this TV lacks. Free Shipping to my house was the fastest I have ever seen. Ordered @ 10pm & it was at my house Fed-Ex the next day. Mind Boggling. All in all I think it’s a Top Drawer item for the price. Add a 3-year Warranty @ $25 onto the purchase & you really can't go wrong. Gave this 4 stars mainly because of the sound thing, but also & maybe more so due to order probs caused by Walmarts inaccurate description of the Refurbished A0 & the A0B.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

X Rated

11/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
X Rated is for "extremely" disappointed. The base was very scratched up and as it turned out, it wasn't the right one for that TV anyway. I don't know if TV even worked because the stand is as far I got with it. I brought it back to the store and ended up buying another TV there and paying full price for it. Won't make that mistake again. No more "refurbished" for me!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

Refurbished roll of the dice!!

01/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got my first one I didn't realize until it was morning I got it at night, it had deep scratches on the frame and on the screen to bad because it works awesome just can't have deep scratches on it. That being said I called and they are sending me other one hopefully this one is good! I bought a 37" yrs ago from Walmart and it looked brand new flawless and it's still ticking!! I'll keep you guy's posted I really like Vizio not going to give up on one bad apple. I think the people who inspect the televisions should do a better job and save the drama of a refund, or ordering another one. I have to package this scratcher and mail it back. It's a gamble!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

Great buy

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way it works and picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished
08/02/2013
By ,
Azusa, Ca 91702
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The TV is a Great Value and the delivery was on schedule. I have one complaint. I bought this item as re-furbished, and I guess because of that, it doesn't come with a user manual, I went on-line to the manufacturer to obtain a user manual. I'm am very pleased with the TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

looks and functions like new!! automatic set up !

10/30/2013
By ,
NYC ,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was delivered so I thought it would have a scratch or troule ! I WAS WRONG! came out of box easy1
automatic set up while I made some food!
worked perfect for me with factory settings! I did not touch anything1
I can see Jim Crmers car under his right ear now! and I notice the DOLBY SOUND-
TV ist a steal for the price and you also save on the taxes!
note: I also have my 12 year old Projection 60 inch Zenith TV as a refurbished model - so I am sold on refurbished!!
20 minutes after you own a new TV or a new CAR its used and drops drastically in price
so BUY REFURbished if you want to save money for other things in LIFE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

Good quality TV, dependable.

10/10/2014
By ,
East Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have two of these now in our motorhome, one a year old. I haven't been able to make the audio out work yet on the second one. And on BOTH the two bottom attachment points for a wall bracket are very poor/weak. I had problems with them on the previous work he I installed, and on this one.they came loose before I was able to get screws into them. II took the back off and glued the "nuts" in place but still failed to get one to take a screwscrew after it was put back together. It you are using the included stand it should work great, but if using a wall bracket, be VERY, VERY CAREFUL when trying to thread screws into the bottom holes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished
04/21/2013
By ,
Orlando fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent tv,,,better picture quality tham my sony 720p...easy to set up...love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Arizona
Screen coating?
Posted 07/29/2013
Does this have a matte screen, or is it reflective? Also, does it have a PC hook up? Thanks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

Perfect Bedroom TV

01/16/2014
By ,
Wakefield, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for the bedroom, and what a great value! Picture quality is great, like every Vizio I have ever owned.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

Great TV For The Price

12/04/2013
By ,
Albany, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to admit, I was a little hesitant to purchase a refurbished item online without seeing the item in person. I am so glad I ordered it! The picture is amazing, the sound is loud and clear, and the price couldn't be better!! I originally ordered this for my bedroom, thinking that if the picture wasn't that great, I could live with it. I was SOOOOOO WRONG! As soon as I turned the TV on, I decided that this TV would replace the TV I had in the Living Room! I highly recommend this TV and have told all of my friends about it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

vizio tv

01/14/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tv
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished
08/06/2013
By ,
Sidney, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered the product online and was very excited to get it as the price is great. Got the tv and plugged it in, and no power. Called Vizio and they said the power board was out and that they would send someone to put the new part in. A couple days later I received another call telling me that they will not repair it due to the tv being out of warranty, which I did not understand since I had just got the tv. So I took the tv back to wal mart and got a refund and bought the LG 32 inch and I absolutely love it. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

Refurbished E320 bad choice

08/18/2013
By ,
11702
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Walmart service was very good. made mistake of purchasing refurbished Vizio e320. Nothing but trouble. No sound and picture then no picture and had sound a real bummer gave up after a week and returned and purchased a new Vizio.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fayette, Mo
Great Buy, And Great Pricture
Posted 01/06/2014
I originally bought an LG on Black Friday last year, and due to the high demand for the TV they just ran out, and I ended up getting an upgrade to this TV. I got an amazing deal on it, and for this TV I would even paid full price now having this TV. Only bad thing it's not a smart TV, but hey it's still a great deal, for a great TV.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

nice tv for the money

07/31/2013
By ,
Boston, Ma.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this TV for my rv.
Looks and sound's great very happy with it.
There's nothing wrong with buying refurbished .
I'll buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

I would not recommend a refurbished TV to anyone.

09/03/2013
By ,
Canton, Ga.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I went to pick this TV up the box looked like it had been kick and throwed around. The TV looked okay, but when I plunged it in the TV flicker and would not stop flickering. I thought a refurbished TV would have been checked for any and all problems before it was resold. This was my first refurbished TV and I will never buy another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VIZIO E320-A0 32" 720p 60Hz LED (3.41" ultra-slim) HDTV, Refurbished

works great for the bedroom

01/28/2014
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 142 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next