Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Straight Talk Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

The Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ace Prepaid Smartphone provides a convenient monthly plan and a versatile Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) device. A four-inch touchscreen allows you ample space to interface with your phone. You can record video and take pictures and share them with friends and on your favorite social networking sites with Straight Talk Android Phone. This Huawei phone will accommodate microSD cards in sizes up to 32GB (sold separately), which can be used with the phone to save your captured images and footage. You can browse the internet on Straight Talk's 3G network, or take advantage of WiFI speeds anywhere there is an available wireless connection. This Straight Talk smartphone is also designed for use with hearing aids.
Average Customer Rating:
3.826 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(259 Reviews) 244
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
122
4 stars
64
3 stars
18
2 stars
16
1 star
39
Customer Recommendation76%196 out of 259reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
333 Questions | 620 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
122
4 stars
64
3 stars
18
2 stars
16
1 star
39
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

really surprised

07/05/2013
By ,
akron, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the phone is great...its a lot better then what i thought it was going to be....the android 4.0 (ice cream sandwhich) works great on this phone the screen is nice and clear...skype works well with this phone on the straight talk network i have skyped on both wifi and network and it both worked well....im not into all the app games out there so i only have filled 1.5 home screens not i cant say for sure if you load it up with tons of stuff how it will run also the ringtones that were set up already where quite so change when you get it to make sure you dont miss calls texts and what not.......if your on a budget but want a updated phone this is a great buy for the ticket price....one last thing i didnt know this before i got it but it does come with mic-earbuds great bonus!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Great phone for the Money.

04/03/2014
By ,
Jefferson City, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saw some of the reviews about this phone before I bought it. I have the phone since 3/25/14. it has worked great in our area so far on Verizon. the phone is fast in its searches =, it does have cameras on both front and back, the video works great with a great picture as well. came with ear buds. I had a Samsung Precedent for the last 4 years that worked fine, but was starting to do some weird things and the battery had to be charged several times during the day if we talked on it a lot. The battery on this phone can last up to 2 days without charging under our normal use. This is a great phone for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Better than I expected

06/19/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a smartphone with an affordable data plan. I was about sold on the Galaxy S3 but the price was pretty high. Never heard of Huawei but the reviews were very good and the price for an Android 4 box was great so decided to give it a try. I wanted Verizon network so that was a big factor in the decision. Bought their 30 day unlimited card and fired it up. It found my wireless network instantly and set up without trouble. And it's FAST! Gmail works better than on my laptop. So how does it work as a phone. Went to the Straighttalk website and went thru their process. No sweat including transferring my old number (from Verizon# to this phone. A couiple of hours later, I was in business. Called several friends around the country; loud and clear. Drove out in the back country where my old LG had problems; No prob Solid 2 bars and good reception. Email even worked!
Cons: Hassle transferring my old Phone book #over 200 numbers) but it is doable using the import/export functions.
Really worthless manual with the phone, but the full manual with good directions is available on the Tracphone Website.
Battery life could be better but considering how I use it, it's OK.
All in all, I have to agree with the 5 star rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+78points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Trouble started slowly then more problems added on

02/25/2014
By ,
Douglas, Ga.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've not had my phone yet a month and I am having problems already. I have read other reviews and see they are having some of the same problems. I do not care if I spent $10 or $130 for it, I expect what I buy to work correctly. I feel that I just have a bad phone because there are so many good reviews. I wonder!!!!
1) When I get into the website it sends me back to my home screen. This is about 75% of the time. Very very dishearting.
2) Screen freezes a lot.
3) I have to touch the screen several times before it will change, then sometimes I can barely touch it and it changes.
4) I cannot get my wifi connected. I did exactly what it said to do but nothing happens. Some apps I cannot download without this wifi data.
5) No instructions to tell you how to send data to the sd card. Nothing pops up to ask if you want it sent to the sd card.
6) Takes way too long to load apps or websites or email.
7) Some mornings I may have 1 or 2 bars of connection then all of a sudden I have no bars...By the way I have bars when I get booted out of internet or sometimes I don't.
My flip phone I had always had good connection. Maybe this one phone has bad connection.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Great phone

07/09/2013
By ,
Greenville NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So i went from a galaxy s like the first one to this phone. Im the type that needs internet, wifi connectivity, game apps like candy crush, etc. and with this phone i have been able to do all of the above so far only had it about a week and a half. I keep 2 out of 3 bars kinda slow when im in my house but other than that it gets good service. When too many apps open phone runs slow task manager or task killer will help that. Phone gets hot at times but that maybe b/c im playing a game or on the internet. Battery lasts for a good amount of time i forgot to put it on the charger last night so it lasted for about a day and a half thats very good coming from someone who's previous phone was dying every couple of hrs. Overall good phone so far. Very pleased with my purchase as well as my straight talk service
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Great Phone at a Great Price

11/13/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first smart phone. I purchased it after reading other reviews. The price seemed right for me. I had always said I was not paying 300 to 400 dollars for a phone. I don't have any other smart phones to compare it with but I have sure been thrilled with it. It has been pretty easy for me to learn how to use. One feature I like is where you can speak instead of putting everything in on the keyboard. I am amazed at how accurate this is. I have used this when I text and in the notes. I asked both my son and sister if this was available on their phones and they told me no. I am sure they both paid much more for their phones. I take good care of my things so hope to have this for a while. So far it has far exceeded my expectations. I use my phone a LOT so need something dependable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Phone Struggels with everything

03/31/2014
By ,
Dickinson, ND
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have had the phone for 6 months now. I was hoping some updates would come out to fix some of the issues with this phone, has not happened. The phone signal is average for making a call. You cant use the speaker phone though because that cuts in and out. You can send text messages but dont bother having anyone send you a picture because you will not be able to download it. Once in a great while a picture comes through about 20% of the time. Other times people can send a text to you and you still need to download it in which case, you have about a 20% chance of getting that. This phone has been an utter disappointment and I will not buy another Huawei product due to the problems I have experienced with this phone. Sorry all I had hoped this phone was going to work for me, sadly I am stuck purchasing another phone and trashing this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Love this phone!

07/30/2013
By ,
Southeast Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had the phone almost a month and love it. It does everything that the most expensive phones do using the multitude of available free apps. The Android platform takes a little effort to get used to but is great when you figure it out. There is a wealth of info about Androids available on the Internet and even on YouTube. I did install a 32 gig SD card and have no problems with memory. There are lots of cases available on Ebay. The call clarity is much better than my old Blackberry and every bit as good as my flip phone. The cell service has been excellent. I'm not one to stream video or music on my phone so that is no problem for me. I use the Internet a lot so the WiFi is wonderful. The 3G is also great and since I rarely go to places where 4G is available, I certainly don't miss it. I highly recommend this phone. My friends with expensive phones are jealous.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android

12/29/2013
By ,
Seattle Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first Android and I just love it! Great price and terrific features. Speaking with anyone is clear, no matter if you are speaking within the state you live or somewhere clear across the US.
It has simply everything you could possibly want in a phone. I love the Speech feature that types in your msg as you speak into the speaker. I didn't even know I had it till I tried it. The Cat's Meow! I will still be learning about it as I go along, but there are great tutorials on the web for it. The tutorials are easy to understand and take you step by step in understanding your phone.
I hope that you will give it a try. I think you will be very Happy:-)
I am very pleased about this purchase and will buy anouther in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Best Straight Talk Android Phone

06/22/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent Straight Talk Android phone. I've tried the Straight Talk LG L86c Optimus Showtime but it has battery/charging problems and audio/speaker quality is not good. This phone is excellent with both battery and audio quality and I think the best offered Straight Talk phone. I compare this phone more with the Straight Talk iPhone 4s I tried, but could not justify spending $550 for the iPhone. This phone is excellent in everything I have tried so far and I would highly recommend it. I drove 39 miles to get one. Now looking for a case and screen protector. You will not regret your purchase if you are in a Verizon area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
washington state
trouble finding cases?
Posted 09/16/2013
They are hard to find with this brand but would recommend searching on amazon.com for them. I found many that were very inexpensive and came as a bundle with screen protectors, car charger and stylus for under $10!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 31 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Not good for everyday, allday use!

02/24/2014
By ,
Tyler, Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
To start it doesn't have enough memory to satisfy my needs. I bought an 8 gb Sd card to go with it but it still isn't enough. I use my phone alot for social media and pictures and it just isn't good. At first it was an amazing phone, but as the weeks progressed, it turned out to be horrible. On top of all that, it has an annoying tendency to shut out of an app and say that it isn't responding. It absolutely just does not meet the standards. The only good thing I can think about it, is that it does have a good battery that charges fast. I bough t my teenager the same phone, and it isn't a good phone for a teenager. DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE UNLESS YOU USE IT FOR BUSINESS OR RARELY USE IT!!! IT WILL NOT SATISFY YOUR NEEDS.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Very good phone.

07/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In all honesty, it was a very annoying en-devour to actually RECEIVE the phone -- but that's a whole different story completely unrelated to this one. When I finally got the phone, it wouldn't turn on at first, but after charging it a bit I realized the battery was just dead. The camera is of decent quality -- they don't mention the front facing camera, its not that great quality .3MP I think, but certainly not that bad either. It runs on verizon towers and so far has worked pretty good on that end. The Ice Cream Sandwich OS is a huge step up, runs very smooth compared to what I had previously had (Samsung Galaxy Proclaim,) and honestly overall the phone has been great. I have never really heard good of Huawei but this phone is very good for the price. My only real complaints are that the speaker is a little more quiet than I would desire, and you cannot use the FM radio without the headphones plugged in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Not for advanced users

04/24/2014
By ,
Montana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've had this phone for a couple months and am not impressed. Phone internal memory is way to small for average use. Even using an external memory does not help because some of the data needs to be directly on the phone itself. Bluetooth does not always preform normally and has trouble transferring data to other devices ie (mobile phones, PCs and audio devices).
This phone lags and freezes under normal operations.
My phone has stopped loading the android operating system and will not load past the initial loading screen.
Good Price but poor quality and usefulness.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Nice phone for the Money

08/23/2013
By ,
Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First off this is a dual core 2ghz phone so its pretty fast and it doesn't lock up or typically lag. The internal Gpu graphic card is an Adreno 203 which can play some games pretty well but don't expect them all to work after all its a 150.00 dollar phone. Its internal memory is a bit on the low side 512 but the phone works pretty fast when properly set up. I rooted the phone with srs root and got rid of the useless apps that took up space and used an app called force2sd to clear out the apps stored on the phones memory and transferred them to the sd card to speed up the phone even more. The call quality is good fairly loud and the speakerphone is good could be a little louder. The battery life is awesome especially when rooted and properly set up. The internet works pretty well . I had a small problem had to call straight talk and have them switch me to better towers but it did the trick. The camera is ok 5mp has no flash though. Has a front facing camera as well. The screen is nice and clear
And the phone design is pretty nice. I had the lg showtime and it lagged and the browser would always crash and had battery issues. For those wondering if this phone is better than the showtime speed wise and battery life it is . Overall pretty happy with this phone and recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Ca
Please disregard above memory comment
Posted 08/23/2013
Ive been using different aps regarding internal memory on this phone and some have told different results. my apologies. Internal memory shows 629mb with 388mb free
+1point
Customer Avatar
Ca
A few corrections
Posted 08/23/2013
Phone is a 1ghz dual core and memory not 100 percent sure but specs say 6Gb internal 712mb for system
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 35 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Way better than I thought it would be.

06/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not a believer in touch tech but this phone is great and works better than my friends phones even the IPhone 4s.
I was hard to find a case that would work on this model but eBay took care of that.. they only have a silicone case but its nice. it even came with screen protectors all for around 5 bucks.
Front cam works better than my old phones only cam with nice res and the rear cam is great so I'm pretty happy with that.
Only con I would say is the built in Google apps update and I will never use them referring to magazines, Books, ect..
All in all, really happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+108points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
vero beach, fl
hard case
Posted 09/05/2013
I found several hard ruberized cases for this phone on ebay at reasonable prices.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 36 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Nothing works quickly and NO Memory!!

01/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've had it for a few weeks, but thinking of returning it. I just don't want the hassle of that AGAIN. The phone is VERY slow and takes a lot of time to switch from one app to the next (ie: going from Pandora to Facebook to texting...) When the screens are in transition, the go black and and stay like that for a good 45 seconds to a minute on average... Making a quick, emergency phone call is not a possibility I guess. There is also very little storage on this phone. I have about 130 pictures, 1 -2 minute video, and 4 apps (Bible, Facebook, Pandora, and Weather Channel) and I'm at about 90% capacity. I've saved 2 of the apps to my SD card, but some apps; such as Facebook; you can only save to your phone. The update of FB wouldn't even download because there was no more room for it. I would say that about 80% of the time I am using my Swype keyboard it doesn't work and the buttons completely freeze up. I have looked like an idiot more times than not on some of my Facebook statuses because the keyboard typed something else...kind of like an auto correct gone crazy. Would NOT recommend this phone!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

A great beginner smartphone

01/15/2014
By ,
Rockaway, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a good phone for the price. It's my first smartphone, so I have little to compare it against. It runs the apps I've installed. It's reasonably fast. I'm satisfied with the phone and sound quality. The speaker phone is loud and clear enough to use while driving. The default browser is not very good and crashes frequently. I strongly suggest that you install Chrome or perhaps Firefox for browsing. Chrome allows me to view videos on Youtube, Netflix, Showtime, and other sites without installing any additional apps. I prefer using a browser rather than installing apps for accessing most services.
I get a reliable, but not especially strong, connection at my house which I think limits my battery life. I get about 24 hours of moderate use from one battery charge. I try to be selective about what apps I load because many of them are surprisingly power hungry and can significantly affect battery life.
The camera and video are adequate and only when there's good lighting. I read reviews that said as much before buying so I was not surprised about this. If pictures are important to you, then you can pay over 3 times as much for an iPhone which takes great pics. Still I think a flash would add little to the cost of the camera and make it significantly more useful.
Another thing that irritates me is that he vibrator on the phone is kind of weak and I frequently won't notice it when I'm in noisy environments. I often more hear the the vibrator than feel it.
One thing that you should be aware of (and hopefully they've fixed the problem by now) is that Location Services (a part of Google Play Services) sucks the life out of my battery. Instead of 24 hours of battery life I get something like 6 hours even while doing the same activities. It's horrible and I had to uninstall Google Play Services. Unfortunately Google Play Services is used by a lot of other apps and has some nice features associated with it, but I won't give up 75% of my battery life for those features. If you allow automatic updates it will get installed. If you notice a dramatic drop in battery life, that's probably the cause and you should uninstall Google Play Services and turn off automatic updates if it's a problem for you. This is a problem on many phones and is not because this a bad phone. I'm surprised I haven't seen anybody else comment on this in other reviews.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Glad I jumped ship!

07/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading other reviews, I bought this as a replacement for a year old HTC One I had through Virgin Mobile, and I could not be happier! This phone is so much faster and smoother feeling. Texting is a breeze (Google Keyboard with swyping comes pre-installed, although the phone's keyboard and texting itself feels far more natural) and there is no lag. It was ridiculously easy to set up, also. But the best part, and the reason I bought THIS phone and switched to Straight Talk, is that it uses local Verizon towers. The other day I was about to chuck my old Sprint-based phone out the car window out of sheer frustration when Navigation wouldn't load my location after 5 mins and I needed to get somewhere! Not to mention having zero bars at my house (although by some miracle I could still send texts, though they took forever) and my phone constantly telling everyone I texted that I was in Ottawa, Canada. You really can't beat Verizon, but a basic smartphone plan through them will run you over $100. With Straight Talk, however, at $45 a month, this phone and the coverage is unbeatable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Save your money

04/10/2014
By ,
PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this phone as an upgrade to replace my 2 yr old Samsung Galaxy Proclaim. In spite of a faster processor and newer operating system, I did not see a significant improvement in application speed. The biggest problem I had was that I could not get the speakerphone to operate and also even with volume up full, you could barely hear the caller. I returned the phone.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Love This Phone!!!

06/17/2013
By ,
Davenport, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 3rd Straight Talk Smart Phone and was going to be my last, but I decided to try a phone that worked on the Verizon Network. I have service everywhere...I've not lost or dropped a call, or been in a location where my phone or internet hasn't worked. I've downloaded a ton of games for the kids and still have a ton of memory. Would recommend this phone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+79points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jc
need to know if it
Posted 09/28/2013
has mp3 player so I can put songs on it to listen to in my car? thank you
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
21-40 of 245 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next