Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Straight Talk Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

The Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ace Prepaid Smartphone provides a convenient monthly plan and a versatile Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) device. A four-inch touchscreen allows you ample space to interface with your phone. You can record video and take pictures and share them with friends and on your favorite social networking sites with Straight Talk Android Phone. This Huawei phone will accommodate microSD cards in sizes up to 32GB (sold separately), which can be used with the phone to save your captured images and footage. You can browse the internet on Straight Talk's 3G network, or take advantage of WiFI speeds anywhere there is an available wireless connection. This Straight Talk smartphone is also designed for use with hearing aids.
Average Customer Rating:
3.725 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(295 Reviews) 280
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
70
3 stars
21
2 stars
24
1 star
48
Customer Recommendation73%214 out of 295reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
346 Questions | 656 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
70
3 stars
21
2 stars
24
1 star
48
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Great phone

07/09/2013
By ,
Greenville NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So i went from a galaxy s like the first one to this phone. Im the type that needs internet, wifi connectivity, game apps like candy crush, etc. and with this phone i have been able to do all of the above so far only had it about a week and a half. I keep 2 out of 3 bars kinda slow when im in my house but other than that it gets good service. When too many apps open phone runs slow task manager or task killer will help that. Phone gets hot at times but that maybe b/c im playing a game or on the internet. Battery lasts for a good amount of time i forgot to put it on the charger last night so it lasted for about a day and a half thats very good coming from someone who's previous phone was dying every couple of hrs. Overall good phone so far. Very pleased with my purchase as well as my straight talk service
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Very good phone.

07/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In all honesty, it was a very annoying en-devour to actually RECEIVE the phone -- but that's a whole different story completely unrelated to this one. When I finally got the phone, it wouldn't turn on at first, but after charging it a bit I realized the battery was just dead. The camera is of decent quality -- they don't mention the front facing camera, its not that great quality .3MP I think, but certainly not that bad either. It runs on verizon towers and so far has worked pretty good on that end. The Ice Cream Sandwich OS is a huge step up, runs very smooth compared to what I had previously had (Samsung Galaxy Proclaim,) and honestly overall the phone has been great. I have never really heard good of Huawei but this phone is very good for the price. My only real complaints are that the speaker is a little more quiet than I would desire, and you cannot use the FM radio without the headphones plugged in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Best Straight Talk Android Phone

06/22/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent Straight Talk Android phone. I've tried the Straight Talk LG L86c Optimus Showtime but it has battery/charging problems and audio/speaker quality is not good. This phone is excellent with both battery and audio quality and I think the best offered Straight Talk phone. I compare this phone more with the Straight Talk iPhone 4s I tried, but could not justify spending $550 for the iPhone. This phone is excellent in everything I have tried so far and I would highly recommend it. I drove 39 miles to get one. Now looking for a case and screen protector. You will not regret your purchase if you are in a Verizon area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
washington state
trouble finding cases?
Posted 09/16/2013
They are hard to find with this brand but would recommend searching on amazon.com for them. I found many that were very inexpensive and came as a bundle with screen protectors, car charger and stylus for under $10!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 24 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Good Phone at First But Gets Worse

07/19/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had good things about this phone to say at first. It ran fast and always went where I needed it to go on the internet. Issue I had at first and still do is space on phone. I have an SD card that i can put pictures on and other apps but no matter what I transfer over to it the phone still tells me I am insufficient space for updates for the apps. I had people tell me when I bought this phone I would have issues in the first month because I guess the previous phone did well ended up being 6 months til more issues came. Now its gotten so bad after the year I have had it and the company even resetting it doesn't help that whenever I open up an app or even text messages it freezes my phone and I have to restart it. It told me when I got the phone I would have signal but really I don't. I have drop calls all the time and the phone even freezes when I try to call someone. It takes 6 times to call one person til phone actually calls them then when I end the call it then calls them another 5 times. I guess my advice to anyone who buys this phone is if you need a phone to get you buy for 6 months this phone will be okay. Also don't get this phone if you live in a town in the middle of no where like I do. Also forgot to mention picture quality have to make sure you have a steady hand or your pictures will turn out very blurry.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Love this phone!

07/30/2013
By ,
Southeast Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had the phone almost a month and love it. It does everything that the most expensive phones do using the multitude of available free apps. The Android platform takes a little effort to get used to but is great when you figure it out. There is a wealth of info about Androids available on the Internet and even on YouTube. I did install a 32 gig SD card and have no problems with memory. There are lots of cases available on Ebay. The call clarity is much better than my old Blackberry and every bit as good as my flip phone. The cell service has been excellent. I'm not one to stream video or music on my phone so that is no problem for me. I use the Internet a lot so the WiFi is wonderful. The 3G is also great and since I rarely go to places where 4G is available, I certainly don't miss it. I highly recommend this phone. My friends with expensive phones are jealous.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Hate this phone!

06/25/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've had this phone for a while now, and it just keeps getting worse as time goes on. 90% of the time it will not allow me to call anyone. It will just show a message saying its stopped working and I can either wait or close it out. Most definitely not useful if there were an emergency. It has poor internal memory, and even though I have a good sized memory card in it, most of apps won't go onto the memory card or something because it constantly tells me I do not have enough room even though I have most of the memory card empty. Having to restart the phone constantly by either just turning it off or pulling out the battery helps for a short time but within a day its back to acting up, even after doing a factory restart and wiping the whole thing. Will be buying a different phone soon, I've put up with it for too long....
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

can not recieve pictures through text msg.

07/01/2014
By ,
Naperville , il
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My husband got this phone for me because it got a lot of good reviews . I do not like this phone for a number of reasons.
1 you can not recieve pics through txt msg.
2 voice search does not work and after having several people try to fix it , voice search just does not work.
3 any time I want to search something , I have to keep hitting browser or chrome , no matter how many times I search that screen keeps popping up .
4 becareful when dialing numbers as this phone loves to skip numbers, I sometimes will have to hit the number hard with my finger so it will not skip it .It will take 4 times just to call my husband. I am going to contact Huawei today and see if we can resolve these issues if not I will let them know that I will never buy there product again , I will get a samsung galaxy.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Phone Struggels with everything

03/31/2014
By ,
Dickinson, ND
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have had the phone for 6 months now. I was hoping some updates would come out to fix some of the issues with this phone, has not happened. The phone signal is average for making a call. You cant use the speaker phone though because that cuts in and out. You can send text messages but dont bother having anyone send you a picture because you will not be able to download it. Once in a great while a picture comes through about 20% of the time. Other times people can send a text to you and you still need to download it in which case, you have about a 20% chance of getting that. This phone has been an utter disappointment and I will not buy another Huawei product due to the problems I have experienced with this phone. Sorry all I had hoped this phone was going to work for me, sadly I am stuck purchasing another phone and trashing this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Not good for extended use; Horrible GPS

06/17/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I first started using this phone I was impressed with it. It was faster than my other phone and had a far greater capacity. Within a few months I began to notice it slowing down and starting to lock up repeatedly. I've now had it for about a year and it is pretty much worthless. I have to restart the phone almost daily while using it due to it locking up when using apps. This includes the built in browser and email. I have factory reset the phone twice and this has not helped. I think the software/hardware are just no built to last. My friend still has the same phone as I used to have - an LG from 4 years ago - and I am amazed every time I use it. I am so used to the poor performance and very very slow functioning of this phone that I forget how a phone should work. Also, this phone has a HORRIBLE GPS. Even living in Indianapolis and traveling on Interstates, it constantly looses its GPS signal or says that I am miles away from where I am. I no longer even try to use the GPS - I map it once and then manually move the map as it serves to only frustrate and confuse me when it gets so lost. I would NOT recommend this phone to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE!

07/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This phone is no good. it doesn't let me get incoming calls it barely ever lets me make a call and when I do it drops the calls and I can't get text messages barely at all and I can't use it as an alarm to wake up for work because it won't even go off like it should and I can't even play games on my phone cuz as soon as I get on a game the screen goes blank like black and a few minutes later its back on the home screen of the phone. the only thing its good for is listening to music. DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Way better than I thought it would be.

06/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not a believer in touch tech but this phone is great and works better than my friends phones even the IPhone 4s.
I was hard to find a case that would work on this model but eBay took care of that.. they only have a silicone case but its nice. it even came with screen protectors all for around 5 bucks.
Front cam works better than my old phones only cam with nice res and the rear cam is great so I'm pretty happy with that.
Only con I would say is the built in Google apps update and I will never use them referring to magazines, Books, ect..
All in all, really happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+108points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
vero beach, fl
hard case
Posted 09/05/2013
I found several hard ruberized cases for this phone on ebay at reasonable prices.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 32 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Good phone for the price...

04/28/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this phone for almost a week and it is good for the price. I have had 2 Samsung phones the precedent and Galaxy S2. But after the reviews, I decided to go ahead and get this one. I have learned with my first phone to have a SD card and with my second phone I bought a 32 gig SD card. With this phone on a certain review that recommended my to set my default settings to the SD Card not internal memories. Which I did and I am please. There are some things that I can't do with this phone like I could with my last phone like speed dial or haven't figure out to post or download pictures. But overtime I will figure this out.
This is a good phone over all:
Battery life is actually better than my first phone and almost as good as my last. If you use the apps. in moderate time the battery can last for a long time.
Apps. do open at times for no reason but all I have to do is close them. Yes it lags at time but I don't know it this is the phone or straighttalk.
I have been a straight talk user for about 3 or4 years now and was looking at another company. But I came back to them. I still like what they do and would recommend then to anyone. I love have the Verizon towers with not the price. If you want a good phone then this is one that is cheaper than Iphones and Samsung Galaxy models. Most of us can't afford them I was lucky with my Galaxy S2. But I like this phone and don't regret getting it. I can deal with all the minor problems. I would recommend this phone to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Would buy another in a heartbeat!

01/10/2014
By ,
Lookingglass Valley, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had several different Smartphones with Straight Talk and this has the best battery life by far! With my Samsung Proclaim, I had to charge the phone about every 4-5 hours, but I can use this phone all day (about 12-16 hours) without charging.
The only negative to this phone is the dinky little phone memory. I got around that by downloading and using "Clean Master". I also move every app that I can to the SD card. I uninstalled the pre-programmed anti-virus and installed Android Antivirus to save space. I also uninstalled the Facebook app and just go online to use FB. I also use Battery Doctor to maximize battery power. With these few tweaks, I am thrilled with this phone and considering getting one for my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Easy to Use

07/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smartphones intimidated me so this is my first one, and I have nothing to compare it with. I can say that this cell phone was extremely easy to learn on. I just played with some of the features as I went along, and my daughter helped me out when I was stuck on something.
The only drawbacks I noticed so far is there is no flash for the camera (I should have read the specs more thoroughly), and when I went to the users manual online it didn't really teach me anything.
All in all, it's a good starter smartphone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Great Phone at a Great Price

11/13/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first smart phone. I purchased it after reading other reviews. The price seemed right for me. I had always said I was not paying 300 to 400 dollars for a phone. I don't have any other smart phones to compare it with but I have sure been thrilled with it. It has been pretty easy for me to learn how to use. One feature I like is where you can speak instead of putting everything in on the keyboard. I am amazed at how accurate this is. I have used this when I text and in the notes. I asked both my son and sister if this was available on their phones and they told me no. I am sure they both paid much more for their phones. I take good care of my things so hope to have this for a while. So far it has far exceeded my expectations. I use my phone a LOT so need something dependable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Nice phone for the Money

08/23/2013
By ,
Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First off this is a dual core 2ghz phone so its pretty fast and it doesn't lock up or typically lag. The internal Gpu graphic card is an Adreno 203 which can play some games pretty well but don't expect them all to work after all its a 150.00 dollar phone. Its internal memory is a bit on the low side 512 but the phone works pretty fast when properly set up. I rooted the phone with srs root and got rid of the useless apps that took up space and used an app called force2sd to clear out the apps stored on the phones memory and transferred them to the sd card to speed up the phone even more. The call quality is good fairly loud and the speakerphone is good could be a little louder. The battery life is awesome especially when rooted and properly set up. The internet works pretty well . I had a small problem had to call straight talk and have them switch me to better towers but it did the trick. The camera is ok 5mp has no flash though. Has a front facing camera as well. The screen is nice and clear
And the phone design is pretty nice. I had the lg showtime and it lagged and the browser would always crash and had battery issues. For those wondering if this phone is better than the showtime speed wise and battery life it is . Overall pretty happy with this phone and recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Ca
Please disregard above memory comment
Posted 08/23/2013
Ive been using different aps regarding internal memory on this phone and some have told different results. my apologies. Internal memory shows 629mb with 388mb free
+1point
Customer Avatar
Ca
A few corrections
Posted 08/23/2013
Phone is a 1ghz dual core and memory not 100 percent sure but specs say 6Gb internal 712mb for system
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 37 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Not for first time users.

07/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was my first smartphone. I have had trouble getting service where all my prior phones did. I was not used to having the shorter battery life. Once I figured everything out, worked like a charm. Get used to making user errors. Don't let your phone do whatever it wants either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Love This Phone!!!

06/17/2013
By ,
Davenport, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 3rd Straight Talk Smart Phone and was going to be my last, but I decided to try a phone that worked on the Verizon Network. I have service everywhere...I've not lost or dropped a call, or been in a location where my phone or internet hasn't worked. I've downloaded a ton of games for the kids and still have a ton of memory. Would recommend this phone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+79points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jc
need to know if it
Posted 09/28/2013
has mp3 player so I can put songs on it to listen to in my car? thank you
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 39 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Glad I jumped ship!

07/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading other reviews, I bought this as a replacement for a year old HTC One I had through Virgin Mobile, and I could not be happier! This phone is so much faster and smoother feeling. Texting is a breeze (Google Keyboard with swyping comes pre-installed, although the phone's keyboard and texting itself feels far more natural) and there is no lag. It was ridiculously easy to set up, also. But the best part, and the reason I bought THIS phone and switched to Straight Talk, is that it uses local Verizon towers. The other day I was about to chuck my old Sprint-based phone out the car window out of sheer frustration when Navigation wouldn't load my location after 5 mins and I needed to get somewhere! Not to mention having zero bars at my house (although by some miracle I could still send texts, though they took forever) and my phone constantly telling everyone I texted that I was in Ottawa, Canada. You really can't beat Verizon, but a basic smartphone plan through them will run you over $100. With Straight Talk, however, at $45 a month, this phone and the coverage is unbeatable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Wow - no lag!

07/01/2013
By ,
Big Stone Gap, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is the best straight talk phone (in the less than $400 price range) on the market. It has a great size screen, android 4.0 operating system, and a good design (no cheap plastic look/feel). One of my favorite things about the phone is they seem to have everything geared towards google instead of bing (score)!!! It runs on Verizon towers so I have great service everywhere I go. It has a 5mp camera which is good for its price range but unfortunately it does not have a flash. I recently switched from Verizon to straight talk to save money and let me tell you, this baby blows my laggy lg revolution out of the water when it comes to speed. It opens/closes apps quickly, surfs the web quickly and with no problems, and you dont get the annoying system crashes and errors android is known for. It's nice to have a phone that actually functions as a phone rather than a paperweight. It has very limited memory but if you save your apps to your sd card and get a good task killer (I use "advanced task killer" - you can set it up to kill apps youre not using automatically), it will run smoothly. The battery life is average for a smartphone but it charges pretty fast - it can go from dead to full charge in 2 hours. Another thing I love about this phone is it has a data on/off button conveniently on the pull down menu so it's not a hassle to turn the data off when im not
using it (which greatly extends battery life). Overall this a great phone that is a force to be reckoned with even when compared to the most expensive phones on the market. I would recommend it to anyone who has ever wanted to smash their laggy phone against a wall.
Let's recap:
Pros
Android 4.0
Low price
Verizon network
Fast/no lag or crashes
Runs netflix/hulu smoothly
Google search/chrome
Data on/off toggle on pull down menu
Charges quickly
Large screen
Cons
No flash on camera
Low memory - can be easily fixed by storing apps to sd card (not included) and getting a task killer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+157points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 281 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next