Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Straight Talk Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

The Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ace Prepaid Smartphone provides a convenient monthly plan and a versatile Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) device. A four-inch touchscreen allows you ample space to interface with your phone. You can record video and take pictures and share them with friends and on your favorite social networking sites with Straight Talk Android Phone. This Huawei phone will accommodate microSD cards in sizes up to 32GB (sold separately), which can be used with the phone to save your captured images and footage. You can browse the internet on Straight Talk's 3G network, or take advantage of WiFI speeds anywhere there is an available wireless connection. This Straight Talk smartphone is also designed for use with hearing aids.
Average Customer Rating:
3.688 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(301 Reviews) 286
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
70
3 stars
22
2 stars
27
1 star
50
Customer Recommendation71%214 out of 301reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
348 Questions | 660 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
70
3 stars
22
2 stars
27
1 star
50
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Senior's easy to use phone

01/01/2014
By ,
Palm Beach Gardens Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been with ST for 1 year, bought a Huawei H866c a Android version , the phone was easy to navigate although phone was primary just a phone, but could clearly hear it and wasn't losing calls like I did with AT&T, I broke the screen somehow while it was in my pocket. I upgraded to a H88ic I can hear clearly and even had to turn down volume at times, the keys are bigger and I learning new apps. I use this phone for personal and business use and talk to contractor's through out the United States. I would highly recommend this phone to anyone with a hearing problem and is a little slow in thinking process. This phone is easier to use than a Samsung Galaxy 2 which I bought and returned in 3 days, couldn't hear it , the carrier was AT&T and it couldn't hold a signal.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Very good phone.

07/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In all honesty, it was a very annoying en-devour to actually RECEIVE the phone -- but that's a whole different story completely unrelated to this one. When I finally got the phone, it wouldn't turn on at first, but after charging it a bit I realized the battery was just dead. The camera is of decent quality -- they don't mention the front facing camera, its not that great quality .3MP I think, but certainly not that bad either. It runs on verizon towers and so far has worked pretty good on that end. The Ice Cream Sandwich OS is a huge step up, runs very smooth compared to what I had previously had (Samsung Galaxy Proclaim,) and honestly overall the phone has been great. I have never really heard good of Huawei but this phone is very good for the price. My only real complaints are that the speaker is a little more quiet than I would desire, and you cannot use the FM radio without the headphones plugged in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Best Straight Talk Android Phone

06/22/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent Straight Talk Android phone. I've tried the Straight Talk LG L86c Optimus Showtime but it has battery/charging problems and audio/speaker quality is not good. This phone is excellent with both battery and audio quality and I think the best offered Straight Talk phone. I compare this phone more with the Straight Talk iPhone 4s I tried, but could not justify spending $550 for the iPhone. This phone is excellent in everything I have tried so far and I would highly recommend it. I drove 39 miles to get one. Now looking for a case and screen protector. You will not regret your purchase if you are in a Verizon area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
washington state
trouble finding cases?
Posted 09/16/2013
They are hard to find with this brand but would recommend searching on amazon.com for them. I found many that were very inexpensive and came as a bundle with screen protectors, car charger and stylus for under $10!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 24 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Love this phone!

07/30/2013
By ,
Southeast Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had the phone almost a month and love it. It does everything that the most expensive phones do using the multitude of available free apps. The Android platform takes a little effort to get used to but is great when you figure it out. There is a wealth of info about Androids available on the Internet and even on YouTube. I did install a 32 gig SD card and have no problems with memory. There are lots of cases available on Ebay. The call clarity is much better than my old Blackberry and every bit as good as my flip phone. The cell service has been excellent. I'm not one to stream video or music on my phone so that is no problem for me. I use the Internet a lot so the WiFi is wonderful. The 3G is also great and since I rarely go to places where 4G is available, I certainly don't miss it. I highly recommend this phone. My friends with expensive phones are jealous.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

great phone, talk to text, front facing camera...

02/23/2014
By ,
St. Clair, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these phones for my daughter and I after reading through some of the other reviews on here. This phone is awesome! We both love them, they have everything we want and need in a phone, I love the talk to text, the front facing camera, the screen and keypad are big enough to text easily. You don't even have to set up the talk to text, or the voice dialer, it's all ready to go when you activate, and anything as far as set up when you first get this phone is very user friendly, this phone walks you through step by step! The one and only thing I've found so far that this phone doesn't have that I wish it did have is a flash on the camera. From what I've read I might be able to fix that tho, but even if I can't, I'm still giving this phone 5 stars! If you wish you had a Galaxy or iphone but can't afford it (like us) this phone is the perfect, affordable solution!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Piece of junk

05/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This phone is a serious piece of junk. The processor isn't powerful enough to do anything. I can't even play Candy Crush on this phone. I installed the app and I get an orange King screen between every move while the processor thinks about what to do next! There is a serious lag when scrolling in the browser or the Facebook app, and trying to watch a video is a joke--lag, lag, lag, and not from the internet connection! When updating the apps that came installed on the phone, the thing ran out of room for updates since it only allocates 500 MB of storage to apps! If you purchase this phone, make sure you purchase the insurance that comes with it, since you will undoubtedly be throwing the thing at the wall quite often. I am going to try to switch my HTC Evo over to the Straight Talk unlimited plan, which is a decent plan, even though it is two years old, because this brand new Huawei is the worst phone I've ever owned. SAVE YOUR MONEY.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Glad I jumped ship!

07/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading other reviews, I bought this as a replacement for a year old HTC One I had through Virgin Mobile, and I could not be happier! This phone is so much faster and smoother feeling. Texting is a breeze (Google Keyboard with swyping comes pre-installed, although the phone's keyboard and texting itself feels far more natural) and there is no lag. It was ridiculously easy to set up, also. But the best part, and the reason I bought THIS phone and switched to Straight Talk, is that it uses local Verizon towers. The other day I was about to chuck my old Sprint-based phone out the car window out of sheer frustration when Navigation wouldn't load my location after 5 mins and I needed to get somewhere! Not to mention having zero bars at my house (although by some miracle I could still send texts, though they took forever) and my phone constantly telling everyone I texted that I was in Ottawa, Canada. You really can't beat Verizon, but a basic smartphone plan through them will run you over $100. With Straight Talk, however, at $45 a month, this phone and the coverage is unbeatable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Way better than I thought it would be.

06/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not a believer in touch tech but this phone is great and works better than my friends phones even the IPhone 4s.
I was hard to find a case that would work on this model but eBay took care of that.. they only have a silicone case but its nice. it even came with screen protectors all for around 5 bucks.
Front cam works better than my old phones only cam with nice res and the rear cam is great so I'm pretty happy with that.
Only con I would say is the built in Google apps update and I will never use them referring to magazines, Books, ect..
All in all, really happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+109points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
vero beach, fl
hard case
Posted 09/05/2013
I found several hard ruberized cases for this phone on ebay at reasonable prices.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 29 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

sound just stopped.

08/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i got my phone for christmas. worked well for a few months. then dropped calls, text not recived, sound quality while making calls bad. and then it stopped ringing, well making any sounds at all. and straight talk will not help!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Love This Phone!!!

06/17/2013
By ,
Davenport, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 3rd Straight Talk Smart Phone and was going to be my last, but I decided to try a phone that worked on the Verizon Network. I have service everywhere...I've not lost or dropped a call, or been in a location where my phone or internet hasn't worked. I've downloaded a ton of games for the kids and still have a ton of memory. Would recommend this phone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jc
need to know if it
Posted 09/28/2013
has mp3 player so I can put songs on it to listen to in my car? thank you
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 31 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Nice phone for the Money

08/23/2013
By ,
Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First off this is a dual core 2ghz phone so its pretty fast and it doesn't lock up or typically lag. The internal Gpu graphic card is an Adreno 203 which can play some games pretty well but don't expect them all to work after all its a 150.00 dollar phone. Its internal memory is a bit on the low side 512 but the phone works pretty fast when properly set up. I rooted the phone with srs root and got rid of the useless apps that took up space and used an app called force2sd to clear out the apps stored on the phones memory and transferred them to the sd card to speed up the phone even more. The call quality is good fairly loud and the speakerphone is good could be a little louder. The battery life is awesome especially when rooted and properly set up. The internet works pretty well . I had a small problem had to call straight talk and have them switch me to better towers but it did the trick. The camera is ok 5mp has no flash though. Has a front facing camera as well. The screen is nice and clear
And the phone design is pretty nice. I had the lg showtime and it lagged and the browser would always crash and had battery issues. For those wondering if this phone is better than the showtime speed wise and battery life it is . Overall pretty happy with this phone and recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Ca
Please disregard above memory comment
Posted 08/23/2013
Ive been using different aps regarding internal memory on this phone and some have told different results. my apologies. Internal memory shows 629mb with 388mb free
+1point
Customer Avatar
Ca
A few corrections
Posted 08/23/2013
Phone is a 1ghz dual core and memory not 100 percent sure but specs say 6Gb internal 712mb for system
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 32 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Great Phone at a Great Price

11/13/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first smart phone. I purchased it after reading other reviews. The price seemed right for me. I had always said I was not paying 300 to 400 dollars for a phone. I don't have any other smart phones to compare it with but I have sure been thrilled with it. It has been pretty easy for me to learn how to use. One feature I like is where you can speak instead of putting everything in on the keyboard. I am amazed at how accurate this is. I have used this when I text and in the notes. I asked both my son and sister if this was available on their phones and they told me no. I am sure they both paid much more for their phones. I take good care of my things so hope to have this for a while. So far it has far exceeded my expectations. I use my phone a LOT so need something dependable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Wow - no lag!

07/01/2013
By ,
Big Stone Gap, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is the best straight talk phone (in the less than $400 price range) on the market. It has a great size screen, android 4.0 operating system, and a good design (no cheap plastic look/feel). One of my favorite things about the phone is they seem to have everything geared towards google instead of bing (score)!!! It runs on Verizon towers so I have great service everywhere I go. It has a 5mp camera which is good for its price range but unfortunately it does not have a flash. I recently switched from Verizon to straight talk to save money and let me tell you, this baby blows my laggy lg revolution out of the water when it comes to speed. It opens/closes apps quickly, surfs the web quickly and with no problems, and you dont get the annoying system crashes and errors android is known for. It's nice to have a phone that actually functions as a phone rather than a paperweight. It has very limited memory but if you save your apps to your sd card and get a good task killer (I use "advanced task killer" - you can set it up to kill apps youre not using automatically), it will run smoothly. The battery life is average for a smartphone but it charges pretty fast - it can go from dead to full charge in 2 hours. Another thing I love about this phone is it has a data on/off button conveniently on the pull down menu so it's not a hassle to turn the data off when im not
using it (which greatly extends battery life). Overall this a great phone that is a force to be reckoned with even when compared to the most expensive phones on the market. I would recommend it to anyone who has ever wanted to smash their laggy phone against a wall.
Let's recap:
Pros
Android 4.0
Low price
Verizon network
Fast/no lag or crashes
Runs netflix/hulu smoothly
Google search/chrome
Data on/off toggle on pull down menu
Charges quickly
Large screen
Cons
No flash on camera
Low memory - can be easily fixed by storing apps to sd card (not included) and getting a task killer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+158points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Would buy another in a heartbeat!

01/10/2014
By ,
Lookingglass Valley, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had several different Smartphones with Straight Talk and this has the best battery life by far! With my Samsung Proclaim, I had to charge the phone about every 4-5 hours, but I can use this phone all day (about 12-16 hours) without charging.
The only negative to this phone is the dinky little phone memory. I got around that by downloading and using "Clean Master". I also move every app that I can to the SD card. I uninstalled the pre-programmed anti-virus and installed Android Antivirus to save space. I also uninstalled the Facebook app and just go online to use FB. I also use Battery Doctor to maximize battery power. With these few tweaks, I am thrilled with this phone and considering getting one for my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Was great for a year

08/16/2014
By ,
Williamsport, Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had this phone for a year and it started acting up. At first the sound went. People would call and I couldn't hear if someone was talking in the room. Then the ringtone did the same thing. Finally it started sending all my calls to voice mail and dialing people on my phone list while I was conversing with other people making it a conference call.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

I love this phone!!

05/19/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is Awesome. Great size .Very easy to use .and price was awesome for all it can do .Only thing thats I don't like is it dont have the 2nd music player that most androids have but there is always apps for that !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+107points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
jc
so
Posted 09/28/2013
does it have a mp3 player?
0points
Customer Avatar
Wellsboro, PA
I'm a bit disappointed and will upgrade soon.
Posted 07/24/2013
5 Megapixel camera and no flash, better be taking all your pictures outdoors. Also it does not have compass capabilities so it can't be used in geocaching via topographic map navigation.
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 37 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Great phone in relation to typical phone cost.

07/28/2013
By ,
Coachella Valley
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think that ALL cell phones cost much more than they need to (hence my 4/5 value score) but in the case of the Huawei Ascend Plus (also known as the Hauwei Ascend Ace) you're getting more for your money compared to other cell phones.
This phone utilizes a somewhat updated Operating System that some even prefer over the new Android 4.2. It features a 1GHz dual core processor. I'm no phone expert, but I know the processor affects speed (and these specs look comparable to other higher end phones). Straight Talk utilizes Verizon towers for this phone- enough said there.
You may have noticed that it is completely touch-screen. I prefer qwerty keyboards because my fingers are too fat to use on-screen keyboards (those with digital "buttons"). I was very hesitant about getting a phone with no key pad. But luckily, the Huawei Ascend Plus has a "swipe" feature which simplifies on-screen texting.
The downside to this phone is the camera: there is no flash and there is about a three second lag time before the picture is actually captured (meaning that you often cannot get the shot you want if you or the photographed object is moving). But the phone DOES have an additional camera that faces the screen (so you can utilize skype video chat or take a picture of yourself). I was hesitant about this phone because I really like flashlight apps that utilize the camera's flash as a flashlight. You can download apps that turn the bright lights on your screen up but it's not as bright.
The back cover (that holds the battery in) is a little flimsy. The battery doesn't last over 36 hours but that's the case for many smart phones (a good task manager application could probably help that). The phone did not come with an SD card (as some do) but I son't think you would need it anyway. The speakers have decent volume but if it isn't good enough for you, the phone came with headphones that incorporate a mic so that this can be used as a hands free device when driving.
This has the best price:quality ratio compared to all other StraightTalk prepaid smartphones that I have seen out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Excellent phone, great value

07/25/2013
By ,
Bristol, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only owned this phone for a week but it has been great. I have been a straight talk customer for 3 years and wanted to upgrade to a smartphone. The Huawei 881C was the highest rated non-contract phone on Walmart.com (higher than Samsung S3 and iPhone). I'm glad I trusted these reviews. The phone size is perfect and it has features that other phones twice as expensive, do not have. Easy to turn data on/off. Battery life is good. Easy sync to email. For $149, this is an excellent value. And with StraightTalk, <$42 a month for unlimited talk, text and data, if you pay for at least 3 months in advance. I'm very happy with this phone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

A problem with texting

08/12/2014
By ,
Clayton, Ga.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Can anyone out there give some advice on why I can sent a lot of text messages, but, not receive all the text message that someone else sends me? Im very frustrated with that one feature. everything else on this phone is great!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Straight Talk Huawei H881C Ascend Plus Android Prepaid Smartphone

Freezes

02/04/2014
By ,
Cosby, Tn
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this phone a few months back. Worked ok for the first week or so. Now all it does is act up. It freezes, it says app(s) not responding. Even when i go to make a phone call it will come up and say phone activity not responding. A friend of mine bought the same phone and has the same complaints. I have been with straight talk for 3 years or more now and haven't had this kind of problem with any other phone i have ever had. One of the worst problems i have had is when i go to make a call it lags, and lags, and lags. If you continue to try and make the call once it connects it will be making call after call after call to the same person. That gets so aggravating. I have to re start my phone constantly just to get it work some what okay for an hour or two. It might be a decent price but if you can't use it the way you need to then it's not worth getting.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wisconsin
Mine freezes too!
Posted 02/14/2014
Mine does the same thing! It is super frustrating, I actually just got done doing a factory reset on it. Really hoping it fixes the problems!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
21-40 of 287 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next