Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NET10 Net10 Huawei H868C Glory Prepaid Smartphone

NET10 Net10 Huawei H868C Glory Prepaid Smartphone

Stay connected with the Net10 Huawei H868C Glory Prepaid Smartphone. This prepaid smartphones design features the Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) OS. It also features a 3.2-megapixel camera and video recorder. The microSD card slot supports up to 32GB, which isn't included. It offers a talk time of up to 5.3-hours. It gives you access to over 450,000 apps on Google Play. It includes a battery, charger, activation card, service guide, and user manual. The Net10 Huawei H868C Glory Prepaid Smartphone will only work with the Straight Talk $50/30-Day Unlimited Service Plan or the $65/30-Day Unlimited International Service Plan. If you're looking for a smartphone without a contract, then this is a great choice for you.
Average Customer Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation40%4 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Net10 Huawei H868C Glory Prepaid Smartphone

Huawei glory H868C

09/17/2013
By ,
Rison, Ar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This phone works great haven't had any trouble with the wifi or 3g data. It does blackout at times when using the internet every now and then .I had to put that out there. Have worked every where I traveled. It is on the verizon network which is a plus for me yay. I have alot of apps installed and calling and texting features works good. If you looking for a mid entry cheap android phone this is the one. The net 10 customer service is a whole another story lol. I had to call once to get my call waiting feature working and they got me straighten out,but they fleunt in english. But the phone itself I am happy with. The 50 dollar unlimited card is great with all the features and apps you will receive. I am happy with my phone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Net10 Huawei H868C Glory Prepaid Smartphone

Net 10 phone

02/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought 3 of these. They seem to be good phones. We have had no problems. Just the normal adjustment time as with any new phone. Not as fancy as some high dollar phones but very good for what we wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Net10 Huawei H868C Glory Prepaid Smartphone

VG Phone and the coverage by Net10, excellent

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a pre-paid phone with no contract you are locked into, I would recommend a pre-paid phone with coverage by Net 10 :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Net10 Huawei H868C Glory Prepaid Smartphone

Really good

09/10/2013
By ,
Amarillo, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Still getting used to it! Thx for the headphones-pleasant surprize :)
Texting keypad seems a bit compact, with or without a stylus, I still hit the wrong letters or numbers.
Not sure it's meant for a lot of internet usage, it does blackout.
Have bought 2 in the last week, for myself and daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Net10 Huawei H868C Glory Prepaid Smartphone

Not what I expected from this brand.

06/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This phone was to replace a Samsung Proclaim I had for almost two years that quit working. I needed something quick and Walmart didn't have in stock a Samsung. Well at first this worked well. However, after the first month it started to shut off in the middle of important calls with full bars and full battery, constantly kept throwing pages up that apps were erring when I wasn't using them at the time (even after I would uninstall them and refresh and re-install them), it would freeze up and then not turn off, and lastly it would run extremely slow. It's only been a bit over 2 months and I want to replace this phone. I do not have a lot of games or apps downloaded or running to bog down this phone yet its performance is still very poor. Save your money and do not buy this phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Net10 Huawei H868C Glory Prepaid Smartphone

JUNK

05/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Started off fine but now almost a year later and I can honestly say this is the worst phone out there! It locks up. Screen goes black while talking making it impossible to end a call. Can't access voicemail with a black screen. It's extremely slow. If you use google maps it will overheat the battery. Spend a little more and buy a better phone. I'm shopping for a replacement now
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Net10 Huawei H868C Glory Prepaid Smartphone

Worse phone I've ever owned!!!

03/28/2014
By ,
Georgetown, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son & I both have this phone & both phones do the same thing...when doing anything from texting to browsing the internet & so forth, the phone will flash up other windows that were previously used over & over. I deleted my call log, texts & any apps that weren't necessary (leaving me with my pay stub app & spider solitaire) but that did not fix the problem. No flash on camera so pics aren't that great at times, too. Overall, I would not suggest this phone to anybody. $100+ down the drain...thanks Huawei :-(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Net10 Huawei H868C Glory Prepaid Smartphone

Frustrated with voicemail set up

12/18/2013
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this to replace my broken phone and porting my number was quick and easy. However, I hate the tiny keyboard for texting and I have not been ale to set up my voicemail. The problem is that when I go to set it up, the prompt does NOT recognize the number tone at all. Hours of trying and nothing works! I have never had this problem with any phone before. Ridiculous.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Net10 Huawei H868C Glory Prepaid Smartphone

This phone is a big waste of money.

01/22/2014
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This phone does not work very well. It freezes and starts going back and forth from one screen to another. I wasted my money please do not waste yours. I switched back to my old phone and it is much better.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Net10 Huawei H868C Glory Prepaid Smartphone

I was told it was easy to set up, it's not.

08/14/2013
By ,
Albany, OR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I cannot find any one or brochure on how to use most of the features.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
tejas
You didn't look very hard.
Posted 02/16/2014
My age is 60+ but I'm not senile (yet).
I'm still researching my options and have not purchased this phone. Still, I was able to find and download a 10MB manual for it. Go figure that...
0points
Customer Avatar
Kansas City
Tracfone Huawei H868C Glory Prepaid Smartphone
Posted 12/09/2013
I purchased this phone and had several questions. This is the website they gave me with the instructions for this phone and it's pretty good. Tracfone also has a Facebook page and you can get live chat and ask questions, which I've also done. Hope this helps.
http://tracfone.deviceanywhere.com/tracfone/home.seam?locale=en_US&deviceId=1254&cid=992568.
+2points
Customer Avatar
Woburn, MA
Here's a manual
Posted 11/27/2013
http://tracfone.deviceanywhere.com/straighttalk/home.seam?custId=STHUH868C
+1point
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)