Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vizio VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Vizio VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Introducing the new E-series slim frame design. The VIZIO 24" Class Razor LED Smart TV is shattering the mold in a way only VIZIO can, with high-quality design and picture at the best value. Enjoy crystal-clear action and eye-popping images in 1080p Full HD resolution. A slim frame design with ultra thin profile makes this a stunning entertainment centerpiece in any living space. The VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED Smart HDTV is shattering the mold in a way only VIZIO can, with high-quality design and picture at the best value. Enjoy crystal-clear action and eye-popping images in 1080p Full HD resolution.
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(271 Reviews) 212
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
158
4 stars
86
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation91%247 out of 271reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
102 Questions | 162 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
158
4 stars
86
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Everything you need in a TV

04/08/2013
By ,
Plainfield, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Wife and I bought this TV for our 4 year old boy and he really enjoys having it to watch. We got this TV to avoid having to get an extra streaming device and equipment like HDMI cords to setup. I really like the TV and the included apps like Netflix and Yahoo and the setup guide during startup made it simple for me to connect to my home Wifi network.
The remote itself isn't bulky at all and has dedicated buttons for Netflix and Amazon which makes it simple for him to go and watch his favorite shows when he wants to. When I saw this TV online, I figured I would just check the local store to see if they had any to avoid having to wait for it to ship and they did for the same price, $198. Vizio has a similar 24" TV without the smart apps and Wifi that's like $20 less so makes sure you're getting the right one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+89points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Amazing TV!

07/26/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this TV about a month now, and it's exceeding all my expectations! The sound is great, and the picture is really crisp and bright!
The apps all work fine, but I have had to log out and back into my wireless a couple times to get them to start up. No big deal.
I thought the angle of the TV would be a big setback, but if you're more than 4 or so feet away it's not noticeable at all. When I am sitting right in front of the TV in my low sitting chair the picture gets a little dark. However, I've found the perfect solution. I keep a small word search book behind the TV stand and I just prop the stand up on it when I'm sitting in my chair.
Buy this TV, you won't be disappointed!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Best Deal so far

06/21/2013
By ,
Camp Verde,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Bought this TV to use with my Computer and i have never had a better picture for a monitor i would buy a second one if i had the money
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV
09/11/2013
By ,
Grand Forks, ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I started by hooking up the internet to the TV. This was fast and easy although the strength of the WiFi signal necessary to get reliable operation seems to be about 1 bar greater than was necessary for my laptop at the same location. Hooking the video to cable was harder because I didn't have an active cable connector in the room I wanted to have the TV in. It wasn't obvious at first that every time I connected a cable connection up to see if it was active (several were available), I had to scan for channels to see what was there. That is, the TV didn't detect an active signal until a scan was run. I contacted Vizio who readily straightened out my installation problem. Once this was overcome all went well and the TV and the internet both work well, picture quality is good to excellent, and sound average for such a small set. I have also tested HDMI input which also works well. In general I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Nice TV but wi-fi signal is very weak

06/07/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I probably would have rated this higher if it was priced a little lower. I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift. The TV itself is nice. Very light weight, space saver.. The picture's pretty good.. Sound's good.. Good size for a bedroom TV. But for $200, I would expect a better ethernet card. I saw other reviews for this TV state that the ethernet card isn't great and that the tv needs to be located very close to the modem in order for the online functions to work, but I figured it wouldn't be that bad since our modem is directly in the middle of our house, and other wifi devices (ipod, kindle fire, etc) extend all the way out into our yard... So I figured putting this TV in our bedroom wouldn't be a problem. Unfortunately, the internet connection is as weak as other reviewers have stated. If I try to watch something on netflix it works for about a minute or two and then cuts out to "buffer" for another 2 or 3 minutes. Seriously disappointing. I would have been better off getting the exact same TV minus the "smart" functionality for $50 cheaper.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Posted 10/28/2013
PURCHASE A STRONGER ROUTER. OUR ROUTER IS IN OUR LOWER LEVEL AND THE TV IS IN THE BEDROOM RIGHT ABOVE IT. 5 bars...great strength.
+1point
Customer Avatar
Marietta, OH
Agreed!
Posted 06/11/2013
I don't have a login account to post my own review, but this review is ON THE MARK. What's interesting is that the TV itself shows 3 out of 5 bars for wireless signal, yet it won't connect to NETFLIX while devices elsewhere in the house work fine. I suspect these TV's are random on their network quality because there are too many good reviews for this problem to be widespread. If you get a good one, you lucked out, or the walls in your house are maybe paper-thin. Our bedroom is also VERY close to the modem - this shouldn't be happening.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 6 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Love It, Love It, Love It!!!

11/21/2013
By ,
My House SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking at a tv in the store that was $50 less than this one. Only problem was I would have had to add a Roku for an additional $100. So, I chose this smart tv & saved $50!!! Plus this one has a larger screen than the one I was looking at. I'm using this as a spare tv for my new exercise room; so I have some entertainment when I'm working out. So far I have been VERY pleased with the quality of the picture & the smart features. I love having Netflix & Hulu available while working out. IF I had to come up with a complaint, it would be that the sound is not as great as my main tv. Still, it's NOT bad enough for me to give it a lower rating!!! As a matter of fact, I like it so well that I'm thinking of buying another one for my bedroom because it's too much trouble to keep moving the tv from room to room!!! Oh yes, I LOVE that this tv is so light weight!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Great Bargain

11/04/2013
By ,
northern NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This TV was everything I had hoped for and more. It has excellent picture quality and is very thin and light. We have it mounted on the wall, in the kitchen, and it's perfect for that application. My husband and I spend the majority of our time in the kitchen. We have a subscription to NetFlix, but seldom used it, as it required relocation to the living room. Now, with this smart TV, we use it several times per week. The set-up instructions were very easy to follow and we had no problems getting the set up and running. The only downside to a TV this small and light is the sound quality. It's a little weak. This set is packed with electronics, which leaves little room for decent sounding speakers. They are certainly adequate for speech, but don't plain on listening to much music. Auxillary speakers or a sound bar will be required for that. I highly recommend this TV to anyone looking for s small set for the kitchen or bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Excellent HD SMART TV

12/09/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good shipping speed. As far as the TV itself, it has exceeded my expectations. Excellent picture, the surround sound is awesome, & there a a fair amount of options. Put this set in my master bedroom to try it out before putting it in my motorhome. No problems hooking It up to wireless internet at all. Trying out the trial edition of Netflix and was surprised at the ease of connection. Going to try renting movies from Wal-Mart. The dedicated buttons make this TV a breeze to use.Cannot say enough about this set to express my pleasure with it. I would most definitely recommend this television set to anyone looking for a flat screen HD SMART television in this size range. Just hoping Vizio and Wal-Mart is selling this television set in a 27"- 30" size range as well for the main TV in my motorhome livingroom.Thanks Vizio & Wal-Mart !!!!! 5 ***** STAR RATING
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Great First-time Smart TV

06/05/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My very first HDTV--the experience has been great and painless! Hooked up easy. Been waiting for a Smart HDTV that would fit into my existing armoire--finally somebody realized we don't all need giant screens! Connected easily to the internet for YouTube and social media. Great sound quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

LOVE this WiFi Smart TV

04/18/2013
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is perfect for our needs. It has a great picture, the sound is great. I LOVE the Netflix button on the remote control. So far we are very satisfied with our purchase and we would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Very good, but not excellent

05/03/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While it's nice to get a TV I can watch Netflix on for under $200, it's not perfect. You can get an idea of all the pros by reading other reviews, so I'll mention some "negatives" so you can make an informed decision:
The TV takes 15 seconds from the time you press power to the time you get a picture. Some people may decide against an app TV simply based on this. Once loaded the apps & menus are responsive.
The program guide never populates even though it does on my other TV's and I've entered my zipcode and time zone.
The "Netflix" button requires two (2) extra key presses to get to your instant queue, so it's not really a one button feature. Although I really like not having a separate gizmo attached to the TV for streaming. It sees my Windows Media Center server (although this TV does NOT act as a Media Center Extender as there is no extender app).
Darker screen colors seem to be really dark and washed out. Like if someone is wearing a black pinstripe suit, all you will see is black (my other TV's display it properly). Tweaking all the adjustments made little difference. The brighter colors are very vivid.
The sound is decent (front facing speakers help) and the surround makes the TV sound bigger than it is, but anyone who appreciates sound will still want to get a good sound bar as the tiny built-in speakers just can't do a whole lot (not a lot of dynamic range).
If you are getting this TV to replace an old tube TV, be aware that my old 20" TV had a taller screen that this 24" TV due to the 4:3 format vs. 16:9. So if you still watch non-HD TV don't expect it to look any bigger than your old 19/20" TV. (Of course digital HD looks great and is a huge improvement over watching letterboxed HD on a tube TV).
My analog channels all have visible noise (interference). This did not happen on my older TV. Adjusting all the noise reduction settings made little difference. I'm using the exact same cable and outlet I had the older TV plugged into. All the digital channels look excellent.
The stand does not adjust and doesn't hold the TV straight up and down. It's angled back about 10 degrees so if you are watching it from straight on or from a lower angle you'll notice it.
The factory built-in apps are geared toward Yahoo! users and only a few apps are installed. Thankfully you can fully custom the apps that are displayed, removing those you don't want and adding your choice of dozens more apps (most are free). I added IHeartRadio and Pandora and removed Yahoo! Sports and Yahoo! Finance. There are also other streaming movie apps like Vudu and Crackle, and of course it has YouTube. Each app works in its own way which means the remote control buttons you press are not consistent from app to app. These apps still have a way to go but Vizio does provide automatic online upgrades, as available, and the apps are good enough to be useable.
The built-in wireless is apparently not compatible with my wireless router, although all my other devices work fine. There is no WPS setting (that I could find) so you have to tediously enter in your wireless password. After several attempts I gave up since I have wired Ethernet anyway. The wired worked on the first try. Wired should be better for streaming, regardless. If you are getting lots of buffering issues on wireless, string a long cable to it and see if it solves it. Remember, broadband "lite" speeds probably aren't fast enough to stream HD content, regardless of wireless vs. wired.
Bottom line: I bought this TV for one reason: To watch streaming Netflix shows in HD widescreen in the bedroom. It works just fine doing that. Don't expect this TV to be as good as your 60" TV and home theater sound system in your living room and you'll likely be satisfied.
Despite my "negatives", I would recommend this TV due to it's sub-$200 price for an app-enabled TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+132points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Excellent Picture

10/18/2013
By ,
Duluth, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found the original setup and features ran without trouble. The trouble I had was brought on by my mistake. I turned off the power to the outlet by the switch on the wall; which was the reason it quit the Internet access until I reset it. It did not affect anything but the Smart TV features.
I did have to reset the widgets at the bottom of the screen by connecting directly to the cable modem, then back to the router access after setting via factory defaults. With the Guided Setup it was no trouble, but it would not work without direct access to the modem to upgrade it.
I am glad that I waited for this 1080p TV with Smart TV access to come down in price. All in all, I would recommend it. The picture is excellent and it works well with both HDMI and Ethernet connections, with no trouble.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV
04/25/2013
By ,
living on a motoryacht
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
so great to get a smart TV for this price. It is a great TV and works great with the computer. The low rating is because of the WIFI. Connected to the ethernet it works fine, but over WIFI, although I have 4G and the fastest AT&T broadband, the connection is so slow that you cannot use it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Very good price for the good stuff this TV offers!

08/06/2013
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Blueskiesabove" did such a great review, there is nothing more that I can add. Be sure to read that. It is the entire reason that I chose to purchase this TV. My first "smart" TV, and I have to say -- I love streaming Pandora! Now I can get rid of the Sirius channel on my satellite TV package. Sure beats the picture quality of the two Sony Bravia models that I've owned previously.
The volume isn't very good, so I plugged it into my stereo sound system. But the oddest thing about this TV is the stand. It leans the TV back and distorts the picture. I placed something under it (a book, a soft, small package, etc.) to get it to stand at a 90 degree angle. Problem solved, but I can't understand why VIZIO didn't stick the screen on a stand.
Also, I prefer a TV that as a more square screen than rectangular, but that seems to becoming a thing of the past. Super easy to set up, and I didn't have a bit of problem with it detecting my wireless internet connection. I haven't had it very long, but I expect to find many other features that this TV has that I will like very much. Can't beat the price for all the good stuff this TV offers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Definitely glad I bought this TV.

05/27/2013
By ,
Clearwater, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing I wish could be better is that it takes a while for the picture to come on. Once on, the performance is wonderful. I bought this specifically for the WI FI capabilities and love it. This is my first HD TV and now see what I was missing. I am going today to purchase the VIZIO 32 inch smart TV because I am so happy with the 24 inch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Not a bad buy

06/02/2013
By ,
Collins, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this to use in our camper, and for that it works very well. However, one of the advantages the propoganda about the TV stated was that it was great viewed from any angle. We found that unless you were viewing almost dead on, the picture darkened quite a bit.
Overall we are very happy with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Great value good picture

04/08/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just bought this Friday and it was very easy setup except the DVD player that I bought to go with it only had AV cables and the yellow jack on the back of the TV, the plug just slid in and out, not tight at all. I already had the TV mounted on the wall, so I just took the DVD player back. I could not think of any reason I would really use these red, white, and yellow plugs, as this is a bedroom TV and not going to have a bunch of devices hooked up. Also, I cannot find anywhere on this TV where there is just a plain old web browser. The are just apps. Kind of disappointed with that, I just figured that you could surf the net, also. Other than that, this is a very good TV for the price for sure, good sound, good picture. I will just be a little educated on what to look for in my next TV for the living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Great TV

04/04/2013
By ,
Gravette Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this TV for my daughter and she loves it. Most everything she does on the computer is right there in her room now. Plan on buying another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Depends on the viewing angle

11/06/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Loved the Smart TV features. Purchased for bedroom TV. Great picture..as long as you were looking at it straight. When we viewed the TV lying in bed, the picture was completely different. Our other HDTV's didn't have this issue. Great buy if you want to wall mount and angle up and down to accommodate your viewing position.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VIZIO E241I-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Razor LED "1.57 ultra-slim" ultra-slim" Smart HDTV

Bad Choice on My Part

06/03/2013
By ,
Harleysville, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The TV arrived defective. There was a dead column of pixels in the center of the screen. Also the plastic stand is really a poor design. There is no tilt or swivel to change screen position.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 213 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next