Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Baby Bedding Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Disney Baby Bedding Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

This Disney Crib Bedding Set includes an appliqued comforter, fitted crib sheet and dust ruffle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%24 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Great baby bedding set and price

11/09/2013
By ,
Columbia, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Mickey Mouse bedding set is adorable and looks good. The fabric is soft and the described on walmart website perfectly. I also purchased the bumper in which is four seperate pieces instead of one full piece. The crib mobile and blankets are also separate but it all looks great together. I would recommend this set to any mickey fan out there.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Cute set

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is exactly what I was looking for and is super cute. Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Great Disney Bedding set.

07/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks good. The mickey ears stick out which we were not expecting but it looks fantastic. It was a pleasant surprise.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Cute and cozy!

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this crib set! Cheap compared to other Mickey Mouse Crib Sets I looked for online. It's super soft and looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Extremely Adorable!

06/19/2014
By ,
Chillicothe
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We washed the bedding when we received it. The bedding held it's shape and bright colors. It is absolutely adorable in the crib. I can't wait for my grandson to be born so his adorableness can be added to the crib!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Lil overpriced. .

12/20/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1st wash the comforter faded..the mickey on the bumper looks totally different.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Its Mickey Mouse !!!

09/06/2013
By ,
Cropwell, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality product at a very affordable price. only wish wal mart carried the matching curtains.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

just what i expected

04/04/2014
By ,
mobile,al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set looks exactly like the picture. I just wish there was more items offered, even if I would have had to pay more. but for the price it is well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

adorable

03/22/2014
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
makes nursery super cute without spending so much money for sets at places like babies r us
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Cute affordable bedding set.

08/22/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't plan on getting a bedding set in the beginning due to the prices of the nice ones. I came across this set while looking for a mesh bumper and a skirt. The colors really got my attention to the set. With the price of the set on sale and combined with the mesh bumper which I got an extra discount on I only ended up paying less than $60 for it. That was a nice price especially compared to buying a bumper and skirt separate.
I received the items today and was thrilled with my decision to buy them. The comforter is pretty thick and my 4 month old son loves looking at Mickey's face. The sheet looks even better than the small picture.
Overall I'm pleased and would recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable set that is cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

beautiful mickey mouse crib set

01/26/2014
By ,
los angeles,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price and value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Good for the price

11/11/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a nice set I just wish it came with a diaper stacker or an option to purchase one separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

It's okay

11/09/2013
By ,
Gaithersburg Maryland
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Needs to be thicker and more soft for the babies
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

a good product

10/31/2013
By ,
port isabel, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

This was better than I thought

08/26/2013
By ,
Mobile, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using online was cheaper than purchasing in the store
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set
06/15/2013
By ,
Chicago,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute, and really vibrant! The comforter is thicker than expected doesnt look or feel cheap, has a soft kind of a velvet material going around the edges which give it a more expensive look... Overall it exceeded my expectations and looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Perfect!

06/23/2013
By ,
Arcata, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My expectations for this product weren't exactly the highest considering it came from a well known low-end store, however I was pleasantly surprised! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is willing to listen!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set
07/12/2013
By ,
Cincinnati,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality.made out of good material.would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Bedding Set

06/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the set! Good quality
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Best Friends 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Really cute set

06/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really cute set and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next