Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Centrum Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Centrum Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

These Centrum Flavor Burst Chews are a delicious way to get your supplementary vitamins. The chews come in a fabulous fruity flavor that makes taking vitamins tasty and fun. These mixed fruit vitamin chews for adults, 120 count, can be taken without food or water, making them wonderful for those who are in a rush or on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.179 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(347 Reviews) 341
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
169
4 stars
118
3 stars
30
2 stars
13
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation88%307 out of 347reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
169
4 stars
118
3 stars
30
2 stars
13
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Gross Flavors.

01/14/2014
By ,
Boardman, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I recently received a free sample of Centrum Flavor Burst in Pineapple and Grape. I must say that both of these flavors are horrible tasting. The pineapple leaves a nasty aftertaste and the grape is okay, but is very sour. I ended up swallowing all my samples whole to avoid the horrible flavor yet I still wanted to try the sample. I was sick at the time so I believe these vitamins helped improve my immune system's fighting ability as now I feel better. I would recommend these vitamins to a friend if they liked grape or pineapple, however, I would have preferred a bubblegum or cherry or even a strawberry flavor to sample.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Pretty good

01/12/2014
By ,
PSL, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received a box of this courtesy of Smiley 360. These are pretty good. Although it says "chews", they look like gum so I was hoping it would taste like gum. They taste like "skittles" with a vitamin after taste. I prefer the pineapple flavor over the grape. Much better option than regular pills, but definitely not a gummy vitamin.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

taste awesome

01/29/2014
By ,
montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a box load of these vitamins as a free sample from smiley.com, I would recommend them
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Great Vitamin

01/09/2014
By ,
Asheboro
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste great!! It's like eating candy, I would recommend to my family and friends. I received free samples from smiley 360 and was very satisfied with this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Be careful ordering vitamins

06/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Be careful ordering vitamins from Walmart. The bottle I received was already opened with the safety seal broken and several vitamins missing.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Too many to chew

01/15/2014
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received FREE samples of Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews in Grape and Pineapple flavors. Both flavors were okay. If you read the small print on the product, you'll find you need to take 4 chews/day which would get mighty expensive considering the price of a bottle.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Easy to take

02/27/2014
By ,
Monana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like how easy these are to use. They taste like a treat, yet offer the vitamins my body needs daily. The daily recommended dose is 4 which sounds like a lot, but I change the number I take depending on how healthy my food intake is for the day. If I go out with coworkers for lunch and have a burger with fries, I will have the full 4 fruit bursts. On days where I eat eggs for breakfast and a salad for lunch, I just take a couple to "fill in the gaps." They can be a bit hard to bite into - they hurt to chew with one of my cracked teeth. I just keep them in my mouth a bit before chewing to allow them to soften a bit. For those that don't like pills, this is a great alternative to regular multivitamins!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Better than expected, Great Value.

01/28/2014
By ,
Marble Falls TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have tried these vitamins in pineapple and wild grape. I received ten samples of each flavor courtesy of smiley 360. I absolutely do not like the grape, though I do not tend to like anything grape flavored. The pineapple are great when compared to most other chew able multivitamins. There is a slight twang when you initially chew the vitamin, much like a skittle. However these provide great nutrition versus other chew able and gummy vitamins that I have tried in the past. This is a great option for those of you, who like me, have a difficult time swallowing a giant pill every day. I also think that these leave much less of an after taste than other vitamins that I have tried in the past. Overall I think these are a great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Taste bad

10/09/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these because I have trouble swallowing big pills like vitamins. I'd seen reviews saying that these taste like Skittles and thought they sounded great. Well, the only thing resembling Skittles is the texture - a crunchy outer shell and a chewy inside. If you can fool yourself into thinking that these TASTE like Skittles because they FEEL like Skittles when you are chewing them...then more power to you. In reality, I think these taste really bad, and have an even worse after-taste that you can't get out of your mouth. If you buy these be prepared to chew them right before a meal so your meal will help get the nasty taste out of your mouth. The best tasting chews I've found so far are VitaFusion MultiVites Gummy Vitamins. They are very gummy and I don't care for that texture, but they taste decent and don't leave a nasty after-taste.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Centrum Flavor Burst I loved it!!

01/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a free sample of centrum flavor burst from smiley 360. I was very satisfied with my samples. Flavor nice... felt like eating candy. My teen will defiantly eat these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Gross

06/07/2013
By ,
Tempe, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
There's a weird taste that I couldn't get out of my mouth after trying these. Definitely not something I would want to have everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Good, but pricey!!

12/11/2013
By ,
30263
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The flavor of these is really good. They don't have any sort of funky vitamin aftertaste, and don't get stuck in my teeth.... they're more like a Skittle than anything gummy, but the shell isn't as hard. I like these a lot- but they are expensive when you need 4 of them to equal one 'whole' vitamin.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Centrum Fruit Bursts are a yes for this girl!!

02/24/2014
By ,
Palmdale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently was given some free samples of the Centrum Flavor Burst in pineapple and grape flavor via Smiley 360. I have to say I was a little surprised how good the Centrum Flavor Bursts are, because usually no matter what vitamins I purchase they still taste like vitamins and leave my mouth with a bad after taste. The same cannot be said for these vitamins, they are a chewy and delicious surprise! I love them, and since receiving my free samples I have bought my own bottle. I definitely recommend the Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin, my new favorite go to vitamin!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Good option if it meets your needs

02/28/2014
By ,
Washington, UT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
As far as nutrition goes, this product provides all the basics and gives you good coverage. The individual fruit flavors are also palatable and enjoyable. The reason, however, that I list the value as fair is because this product comes off more like candy than an nutritional supplement. For me swallowing a multi-vitamin whole is just as effective as chewing two vitamin enriched pieces of candy, especially when the candy comes at a premium. That being said, if eating candy will get you to take your vitamins then this product is a good option.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Love these!

02/28/2014
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recently received a free sample of these vitamins. As an adult, I've always struggled with wanting to/remembering to take my vitamins -- most are gross and chalky, and there's no flavor incentive to take them. These are very different! It's almost like eating candy......I find myself wishing I could take more, but knowing I have to wait until the next day. The only (sort of) bad thing I can say about them is related to their texture/firmness -- their shell is pretty hard, but once you get through that, they're great!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Doesn't make me think of a vitamin

03/03/2014
By ,
ut
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received a free sample of these vitamins through Smiley.com and they didn't make me think of vitamins at all, they made me think of candy. The shell was a little waxy and the taste of the grape was not all that appealing, I much prefered the pineapple taste. Although this product is being marketed to adults, my kids always wanted some because the product is so colorful and that is a concern to me because I did not want them eating them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

good taste

02/19/2014
By ,
ontario, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my free sample of Centrum flavor burst, I loved the taste of both kinds my favorite was the grape flavor. Both my boys enjoyed taking them, they told me they tasted like chewy jaw breakers. The first time they tried them they both thought they were candy and wanted more. I let them know that they were vitamins and are to be taken only once a day. they were surprised to find out that they were a vitamin. Both my boys are too old to take those kids vitamins so they really enjoyed taking these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

A better way to take vitamins.

02/24/2014
By ,
Glasgow ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I will start by saying that I received this product free of charge from Smiley 360 in exchange for my honest review. When I opened them they reminded me of skittles. So keep these out of reach of children. The taste was good. I actually haven't tasted a vitamin that tasted like this. Even when I was a kid ours didn't taste good. I kept this next to my other medicine so i'd remember to take them daily. I believe this product will be around for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Easy way to get vitamins

02/05/2014
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a bunch of these vitamins in pineapple and wild grape free through smiley 360. I wasn't able to use them myself because I am currently nursing and take prenatal vitamins. I game them to my husband who said they are great. According to him, they are much better than taking regular victims. He is a foreman with a utility company and is on the road all week. He doesn't always get the best food to eat. At least I know he is getting his victims. I would have loved to have something like this when I was pregnant and had trouble swallowing my prenatals.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Easy to take

03/03/2014
By ,
McDonough, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy when I received a sample of Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin for Smiley.com. I had been wanting to try them because I heard they were so easy to take. They are easy to take. They taste great and alot like candy. 4 a day is easy to spread out during the day. I have had others taste them and give me their opinions and they loved them too. Go ahead, try them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 342 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next