Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Centrum Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Centrum Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

These Centrum Flavor Burst Chews are a delicious way to get your supplementary vitamins. The chews come in a fabulous fruity flavor that makes taking vitamins tasty and fun. These mixed fruit vitamin chews for adults, 120 count, can be taken without food or water, making them wonderful for those who are in a rush or on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.142 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(724 Reviews) 718
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
340
4 stars
243
3 stars
76
2 stars
34
1 star
31
Customer Recommendation88%637 out of 724reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
340
4 stars
243
3 stars
76
2 stars
34
1 star
31
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Gross Flavors.

01/14/2014
By ,
Boardman, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I recently received a free sample of Centrum Flavor Burst in Pineapple and Grape. I must say that both of these flavors are horrible tasting. The pineapple leaves a nasty aftertaste and the grape is okay, but is very sour. I ended up swallowing all my samples whole to avoid the horrible flavor yet I still wanted to try the sample. I was sick at the time so I believe these vitamins helped improve my immune system's fighting ability as now I feel better. I would recommend these vitamins to a friend if they liked grape or pineapple, however, I would have preferred a bubblegum or cherry or even a strawberry flavor to sample.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Easy to Eat and Tasty!

06/11/2013
By ,
Lorain, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received a free sample of Centrum Flavor Burst from Smiley360 and I have to say, I was not fond of the grape flavor but that is a personal flavor issue. I tried the mixed fruit ones and LOVED them!! Easy to take and easy to get my husband to take!! They are not gritty and they are great for a last minute thing if you forget to take them earlier! Just grab them and pop em in your mouth on your way out the door! No water needed!! Great Product!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

More of a Bust than a Burst

01/26/2014
By ,
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A few weeks ago, I received a FREE sample of these vitamins in the Wild Grape and Pineapple flavors from Smiley360. And let me first say, I am so glad I didn't pay for this product! I will say that the idea and appearance of these vitamins is appealing. I have a hard time swallowing huge vitamin tablets and I thought this would have been a great fruity, fun, chewy alternative for adults! If you're familiar with the candy, Skittles, you may think they look and taste like that AT FIRST....However, that rainbow resemblance ends once you actually chew and swallow! Give it a minute or two and your mouth is filled with a chalky, artificial, bitter/sour, simply gross aftertaste...it's just not right. I was really hoping these would be good but I certainly wouldn't recommend these to anyone looking for a vitamin chew. It's unfortunate but true...more of a bust than a burst!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Excellent way to get your daily vitamins!

01/08/2014
By ,
Hickory, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Centrum Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Flavor Burst adult chews are the BOMB!! My free samples from Smiley360 came today and I had to try them out as soon as I opened the box. You guys know that with all the medication I have to take daily, I HATE taking pills!! Centrum has made a fun and easy way for me to get my vitamins in daily. My samples have two flavors...pineapple and wild grape. If you haven't tried them, you need to. Visit here to get a $2.00 off coupon for your next purchase.
www.centrum.com/centrum-flavor-burst-chews#drink-mix
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews

02/24/2014
By ,
Madison, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a free sample of Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews from Smiley360. The flavors of grape and pineapple are Juicy and easy on my stomach. The little individually wrapped packages of samples are portable and I don't need a drink to take them. My husband and I both take Centrum Flavor Burst multivitamins and he enjoys them as well, along with the rest of my family and friends. It's like an explosion of flavor and goodness in your mouth!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Tasted like I expected, just like vitamins

02/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received free samples of Centrum Flavor Burst in grape and pineapple flavors® from Smiley360. I gave some samples to family and friends. Most of us thought the grape tasted better than the pineapple and all, including me, thought the aftertaste was bad. They both had a fake taste to them and tasted just like vitamins. The texture was rough, but I guess that's to be expect from a vitamin product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamins

01/20/2014
By ,
Elgin SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a Smiley360 member and they sent me samples of the grape and pineapple flavor centrum flavor Burst Multivitamins to try and share with others. I am not compensated for doing so. These are a lot tastier than other vitamins I have had before. centrum gives you the vitamins your body needs. I'm not always the healthiest eater so vitamins are a good thing. Would be great for people who can't swallow pills as well.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Great flavored multivitamin

01/10/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a free sample from Smiley360 for an honest review.
I have a problem of swallowing pills. I have no problem with these Flavor Bursts multivitamins. It tastes like candy. You have to take 4 a day, but you don't have to take the vitamins with food or water which helps.
The vitamin wasn't too hard to chew or swallow and it's not that big.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Okay vitamins for adults

01/27/2014
By ,
Raleigh, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received a free box of samples from Smiley360. I couldn't wait to try them but I was not very impressed. They are somewhat hard to chew and feel like you are chewing on a gum ball. The grape was not good to me, however the pineapple tasted pretty good. I probably wouldn't buy these unless they changed their recipe.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Pretty good

01/12/2014
By ,
PSL, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received a box of this courtesy of Smiley 360. These are pretty good. Although it says "chews", they look like gum so I was hoping it would taste like gum. They taste like "skittles" with a vitamin after taste. I prefer the pineapple flavor over the grape. Much better option than regular pills, but definitely not a gummy vitamin.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Centrum Flavor Burst

01/18/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a free sample of Centrum Flavor Burst ® from Smiley360 and I'm so glad that I got to try them. The flavor is surprising good, similar to a Skittle. I've always had trouble swallowing big vitamin pills, but these were so much easier to take. I'd definitely recommend these vitamins.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Great Flavors and Easy to Take!

01/10/2014
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received a pack of Centrum Flavor Burst chews to sample from Smiley360. I usually forget to take my daily vitamins, but don't think I will have that problem anymore. I received pineapple and grape to sample and I'm not a big grape fan, but both flavors were delicious!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

so yummy and good for you

07/03/2013
By ,
mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
received a FREE sample from Smiley360 tried it and just fell in love with it. the taste it is just awesome it's like eating candy. chewy on the in side and crunchy candy like coating kind of like eating a Skittles. If you have a problem taking pills or there just to big to swallow or you just cant stand the taste I would recommend this product for you to try
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Centrum Flavor Burst

01/15/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got to try Centrum Flavor Burst with Smiley360 and they are very very good. I've always had trouble swallowing big vitamin pills, so these are great. The flavor is pretty good and texture is similar to a Skittle. Would definitely recommend!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Taste unlike any other!!!

01/07/2014
By ,
jersey city,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks to Smiley360 , I received plenty of samples of this multivitamin/mineral supplement !! I love pineapple flavor burst! The grape wasn't bad , but I shared all with my family members! They love it. Now I just need to try the berry flavored!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Unlike any other, taste, size Very Good!!

01/08/2014
By ,
jersey city,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love te pineapple Centrum Flavor burst Mutivitamin supplement ! They remind me of skittles! Their very tasty and not huge pill form like other vitamins. I received a free sample of Centrum Flavor Burst from SMILEY360!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Pretty good

01/11/2014
By ,
PSL, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received a box of samples courtesy of Smiley360. It's kind of like a chewy candy with a crunchy outside (think skittles). It's pretty good. It does have a vitamin after taste though.
PS Pineapple is delicious!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin

01/10/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got to test these out through Smiley360 and they're great! They taste like Skittles. I've always had trouble swallowing those big vitamins and these solve that problem. Would definitely recommend!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

great taste

01/12/2014
By ,
yuma, arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received free Centrum flavor burst multivitamin chews from Smiley360. So, I'm giving it a try; they taste good and you can take them without food or water, like a healthy candy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Centrum Flavor Burst Mixed Fruit Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement Adult Chews, 120 count

Great Vitamin

01/09/2014
By ,
Asheboro
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste great!! It's like eating candy, I would recommend to my family and friends. I received free samples from smiley 360 and was very satisfied with this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 719 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  36 Next