Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot

Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot

great water proof boot

04/28/2013
By ,
monticello ,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 4 and a size ten so I think I got a 9/10 and fit well. they are a little shorter then the normal water boots and I didn't know that but still are a great boot.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+6points
Review 2 for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot

Great boots and good price!

10/05/2013
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these boots for my toddler and we love them. They seem comfortable, sturdy, and have kept him dry so far. I only wish they were a little taller -they look taller in the picture to me. My son wears between 7 and 8 shoe size so I got the 7-8 size and there's some room for him to grow without being too big. I got these marked down and they were a great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 3 for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot

Angry Birds Boot

10/13/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There were no girl rain boots available in size needed so bought these for her. She loves them
Free shipping was a Plus !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot

DISAPOINTED

03/30/2013
By ,
JERSEY CITY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON WANTED 5/6 BOYS WHEN IT ARRIVED WAS A TODDLER SIZE CALL WALMART THEY TOLD ME THEY WOULD SEND THE RIGHT SIZE WHEN THAT ARRIVED WAS THE SAME SEEMS THIS IS A TODDLER SHOE BUT NOT INDICATED IN INFO WHICH CLEARLY SAYS BOYS REALLY DISAPOINTED MY SON WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO HIS ANGRY BIRD SHOE WILL RETURN
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
-3points
Review 5 for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot

These boots are so cute, my son loves them!

09/05/2013
By ,
Clifton Park, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these online then picked up in store. As soon as my son saw them he put them on and has been wearing them around the house every day since. He loves his angwy birds. They are easy to put on, are comfy for him, and so far are wearing well with a very tough on shoes 3 year old. My fear is the loops will break but even after my little guy has pulled on them, they are still hanging on strong. I give these a 10 out of 10. If they had them in my other kids sizes i would totally buy them these boots. Love them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot

Cute but STINKY

10/09/2013
By ,
Pittsfield, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These boots have been sitting outside for 4 days now because of how much they smell. The rubber smell is incredibly overpowering. And I thought the rain we've had would help but it hasn't. I'm not sure what to do. My son has asthma and I'm afraid the fumes will be too much for him. Otherwise, these boots are as expected and I'm sure would do the job as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Review 7 for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot

On sale = awesome

10/07/2013
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these on sale for $10.00. My 16 month old loves them. It looks just his older brother's boots and he loves to be a big boy too. However, I would not have bought these for full price. They definitely won't fit him for a full two sizes. He's a five now and they fit perfectly, but no extra room to grow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot

Was great for my grandson

11/09/2013
By ,
West Chester
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 9 for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot

Great value for the price

10/21/2013
By ,
WA State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I researched forever for under $20 toddler rain boots. These have an extremely thick sole, and are very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot
09/13/2013
By ,
Washington D.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boots are just as expected and good quality for the price. They colors are even more vibrant than pictured.
Shipping was fast and pretty inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 11 for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot

Got this for my twin boys!

09/23/2013
By ,
Humble Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this rain boots! They are good quality and good price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot

Great boots for busy preschooler

09/04/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy, comfortable, and easy for kiddos to put on and take off. Perfect for that step to independence. These boots go with us everywhere, rain or shine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot

adorable boots

08/30/2013
By ,
Keystone Heights, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these boots for my grandson, he loves them and wants to wear them all the time. Great for on our farm
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot
08/27/2013
By ,
Irving, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product..!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot

rain boots

08/24/2013
By ,
pottsgrove pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots for ten bucks!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Toddler Boy's Angry Birds Rain Boot
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5