Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sony Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

Sony Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

With the Sony 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System (model BDVE2100) you can watch sports events or your favorite movies in vivid high-definition or in 3D, and enjoy powerful, immersive sound. Using built-in wifi, you can also stream music and movies from media websites. If you want to play the music collection of your smartphone or other device through the system's speakers, Bluetooth technology allows a wireless streaming connection. USB devices can be connected to access their media as well. Just about any wireless device on your home network can be accessed using the 3D Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System so you can show a photo slide show or home videos on your TV screen. If your favorite songs don't sound as good as they used to, Digital Music Enhancer can help restore their quality. A remote control is included to access the system's many functions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.314 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation86%30 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
66 Questions | 105 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

Very Nice Blu-ray Home Theater System!

04/21/2013
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this product after upgrading to a LED TV and seeking a better sound than the stock TV speakers. After setting it up, which was very simple, I found that this product has so many options for customizing the sound, steam video and/or music.
The UI is basically the same as the Sony PlayStation 3.
Some feature are the digital FM tuner that allows 20 presets. Which allows this unit to double as a home stereo too. Speaker setup variations. Whether you want all front facing or side mounted speakers . And the ability to set the speaker depth range for an increased listening pleasure. You get the internet browser when hooked up on a WIFI network. Front facing USB port. It has different sound and EQ settings. These are just some of the many features this system has.
Overall, this is a very great sounding system. It is definitely worth the $248 I paid for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

Good, but could be much better with a few tweaks

08/26/2013
By ,
Lititz, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This unit is very easy to set up and configure. The sound is great and it plays DVDs and Blu-Rays great. Only negatives are that the speaker wires are a bit short for setting up in a larger room. Our family room is 16X24. I made it work, but would have had to cut the speaker wires and splice in extensions to get the speaker to where the old speakers were located. I believe the length of the front speaker wires were about 10 feet and the rear speaker wires were about 25 feet. The other feature I thought was there but was not, was an HDMI input. Would really have liked this but I guess you have to spend more to get that. BTW. great for playing all your media streaming including Netflix, Hulu, Pandora, etc. Included built in WiFi which was easy to configure. Great overall unit for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hdmi spec mistake?
Posted 02/06/2014
so this unit does NOT have an hdmi input? because the specs claim it does...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

Fantastic System

09/12/2013
By ,
E.Hartford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Setting up was a breeze, first and foremost. But the more important thing is the value you get out of this system, first it is a smart blu ray/sound system so you can use it for all your streaming pleasure, next the max out put is a 1,ooo watts which makes it extremely loud and clear. The design and look of it is very modern and very stylized which will make it stand out, with Bluetooth support and NFC this is packed with feature with more importantly a very reasonable price, feature you see in higher end models with a low price, in my eyes a steal and a must buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

I'm very pleased with this purchase!

05/18/2013
By ,
Antioch, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this to replace a failing Samsung home theater system and to get Blu-Ray and Wi-Fi together in one package. The set up was easy, it sounds wonderful and I am enjoying the Blu-ray movies. It has everything more expensive systems have, and is very reasonably priced. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and would absolutely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

EXCELLENT SYSTEM

02/05/2014
By ,
Burlington Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this system for my new Vizio LED TV. I felt the standard speakers were just a little lacking. The system comes very well packed. It is fairly simple to hook up. It has a quick installation guide. There are many different options for synchronizing this system. The Blue Ray DVD Player is great. The speakers may look small but they are mighty. The reference manual is clear and concise. My only complaint is the rear speaker wire's could have been longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

I'm happy with it....

01/24/2014
By ,
Middle of Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did some shopping around and finally choose this system. Set up was not too bad, just glad my son was here to help as the instructions are just a little overwhelming or not as well written as I would have liked. DO SOME RESEARCH ON PRICE!!! This item was listed on Walmart's web page and stated item could be picked up in store within 3 days. I purchased the system via their web page only to find out it was out of stock. I kept getting updates on the delivery date, which was great. One day I stopped by my local Walmart and found THREE units on the shelf and mine still on back order. The difference? The ones on the shelf were $50 cheaper. I am happy with this system.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

Sony BDVE2100 3d Blue Ray Home Theater

05/12/2013
By ,
Clifton Springs, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy Setup! Sounds Teriffic!!!! Meet all my expectations! Definitely would recommend!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chicago IL
Good price/performance
Posted 05/20/2013
Sony BDV-E2100 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System with WiFi
Purchased May 16, 2013 at a Walmart store, near Chicago IL USA
USD $248.00, plus tax.
Summary:
Overall, a good home-theater-in-a-box system for a small
room at a good price.
It plays Blu-ray discs, DVDs, CDs, plays streaming audio
and video directly from internet sources, plays video, music
and photos from your smart phone, tablet or computer, and
has an FM radio tuner. It has Bluetooth and WiFi for
wireless connections.
Inputs:
The E2100 has a Digital Audio Optical input jack which
can be used to play audio from your TV (if your TV has a
Digital Audio Optical output jack).
It also has 1 set of left and right audio-in jacks (RCA
types) for accepting an auxiliary audio device.
The E2100 can connect to your home internet router either
via an ethernet (LAN) cable or wirelessly via its built-in
WiFi. This allows it to receive and play services
including Netflix, YouTube, and Pandora. Additionally, it
can connect to "media servers" in your home such as PCs,
Macs (with free additional software), smart phones and tablets
to play videos, audio files and to show photos.
Bluetooth-capable devices including smart phones (iPhones,
Androids, etc.) can stream audio directly to the E2100's
Bluetooth receiver. This means anything you listen to
on your smart phone can be played on the E2100's speakers
while being controlled by your smart phone (as long as
your smart phone is within 30 feet of the E2100). Note:
if your phone has "NFC", the E2100 can "auto-pair" the
Bluetooth connection, but if you don't have NFC, you
can still configure and use Bluetooth.
In front of the unit, there is a USB port to which you
can connect flash drives, smart phones or MP3 players,
allowing you to view and play video, audio and photos.
Input limitations:
The E2100 has no video input jacks such as HDMI,
component, composite or S-video. The expectation
is that all devices which require these types of
jacks would connect to your TV directly.
The E2100 has no 3.5mm audio input jack (typically
used to get audio from a smart phone or MP3
player). You'll need USB or Bluetooth instead.
As mentioned above, the E2100 has only 1 set of
RCA audio input jacks.
Outputs
The E2100 has one HDMI output jack which is used to send
video (from discs, internet streams, some Bluetooth devices
and some WiFi-connected devices) to your TV screen.
Alternatively, it can send video output through its
composite video jack (lower video quality than HDMI).
Sound:
Overall, I rate the sound as good for a $250 unit.
The E2100 provides 5.1 Surround Sound via its included 6
wired speakers. The speaker wires have color-coded, unique
connectors which make installation easy, but you cannot
extend the length of the wires, which could limit rear
speaker placement depending on your room layout.
Speaker Length Power (reference)
front left 7' 9" 125 watts @ 3 ohms, 1 kHz
front right 7' 9" 125 watts @ 3 ohms, 1 kHz
rear left 22' 6" 125 watts @ 3 ohms, 1 kHz
rear right 22' 6" 125 watts @ 3 ohms, 1 kHz
front center 6' 4" 250 watts @ 6 ohms, 1 kHz
subwoofer 9' 4" 250 watts @ 6 ohms, 80 Hz
You can change the "Sound Mode" to customize the outputted
audio to suit your taste:
- Auto: the mode is automatically set to either "Movie"
or "Music" depending on the type of disc or audio
stream to which you are listening.
- Movie: "optimized" sound for movie watching.
- Music: "optimized" sound for music listening.
- Digital Music: "enhanced" sound for music streams
which are in compressed formats such as MP3.
- Night: this mode claims to reduce "loud" sounds
while allowing dialog to be clearly heard.
- Demo: a mode which makes good use of all the speakers
and audio ranges. For example, it will allow 2
channel input to be heard across all 6 speakers.
I'm not an audiophile, so I tend to use this mode
the most.
It's easy to change the "Sound Mode" on the fly by just
pressing the Sound Mode button on the remote. The system
advances from mode to mode with each press. The currently
selected mode is shown on the Front Panel Display, not on
the TV's screen (although from the Home Menu you can display
the mode on your TV screen).
There are 2 other sound modification features. There is a
"Music Equalizer" button which allows you to choose among
pre-sets to optimize music sound for standard, rock, hiphop or
electronica. There is a separate button for "Football" sound
which is an interesting but quirky effect when watching live
sports. It modifies the crowd and field/arena noise in an
attempt to make it feel like you're in attendance.
Internet:
The E2100 has built-in internet capabilities which allow it
to replace much of the functionality found in set-top
streaming boxes. Through the somewhat cumbersome menu, you
can directly connect to Netflix, YouTube, Pandora, National
Public Radio (NPR) and others (but there is also a Netflix
button on the remote making it easy to access). Some services
require you to go to a browser the first time to confirm your
ID. Sony has added a number of menu items to get you to buy
their audio and video via the "Sony Entertainment Network".
When you select YouTube on the E2100, you are shown a "pairing"
ID which when entered into your smart phone's YouTube app,
allows you to control your YouTube search and playback from
the smart phone - much easier than using an on-screen soft
keyboard.
You can also view any web site on the TV screen by selecting
the built-in "Opera" internet browser. Typing in web site
addresses and clicking web site buttons and other controls is
awkward via the remote control.
The E2100's software can be updated over the internet link.
The software version on mine at purchase time was M16.R.0071.
The E2100 determined that a newer version (M16.R.0124) was
available and displayed a prompt stating the software had
to be updated before internet streaming would work. The
update required just one click, and then it took about 10
minutes to download and install over a 25Mbps cable modem.
Discs:
The E2100 can play these disc formats: BD-ROM1, BD-R/BD-RE,
DVD-ROM, DVD-R/DVD-RW, DVD+R/DVD+RW, CD-DA (Music CD), CD-ROM,
and CD-R/CD-RW,
It cannot play BDs with cartridge, BDXLs, DVD-RAMs, HD DVDs,
DVD Audio discs, PHOTO CDs, Data part of CD-Extras, Super VCDs,
or Audio material side on DualDiscs.
The disc controls are pretty standard: play, pause, next,
previous, fast forward, fast reverse and the menu commands.
Other Features
DLNA (Digital Living Network Alliance) support allows the
E2100 to act as a "player" or "renderer", which means you
can stream videos, music or photos wirelessly from any
DLNA "servers" in your home such as PCs or Macs with
addtional software and they will be played on the E2100.
Sony Party Streaming support allows the E2100 to be a Party
Streaming host or guest. This means if you have another
Sony Party Streaming device in your home, you can send the
same audio signal to multiple rooms.
TV Side View is an app for smart phones to control the E2100
and also to display additional information on playing content.
I found the app to be pretty useless (e.g., when clicking
the Sound Mode button, the app doesn't display the mode you've
chosen).
Remote Control
It's a standard remote control, but it does have one button
for taking you directly to Netflix and another button for
directly switching to Bluetooth input, both eliminating the
need to go through various menu layers.
The remote has limited capabilities for controlling TVs as
it only supports these 7 manufacturers: LG, Panasonic,
Samsung, Sharp, Sony, Toshiba and Vizio.
Conclusion:
The Sony BDV-E2100 provides much better sound than most TV's
built-in speakers. It reduces clutter and power cords as this
one unit performs as the amplifier, Blu-ray/DVD/CD player and
internet streaming TV box (it doesn't replace your cable and/or
satellite boxes). It integrates well with mobile devices
(smart phones and tablets). On the down side, it does not
support wireless speakers and has limited input device
connectivity. Overall I rate it as a good price/performer.
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

Very Nice Theater System

06/14/2013
By ,
Ann Arbor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for just a Blu-ray player with these features and found the home theater system. It was easy to set up and is working great. Great Price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System
06/16/2013
By ,
Saipan, Northern Marianas Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu- ray Home Theater System is great i can recomend it to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

Not all it cracks up to be

12/26/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this to replace my 500W dvd surround sound system and I'm a little disappointed. The sound is not powerful, I would've expected with 1000W for the sound to blow me away, but I guess that isn't the case. The subwoofer is weaker than expected as well. I'm contemplating keeping my dvd surround sound because it sounds better and more powerful. I would've expected more out of Sony. I'm willing to bet these other positive reviews are just people easy to please that haven't heard an actual decent surround sound system.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hmmmm
Posted 02/06/2014
your dvd sound system is probably piping more of the wattage to R/L front channels as most cheap systems do. when your old system says 500w, it means 500w total amongst ALL the speakers. as is 1000w is a combined speaker power rating. sony tends to aim for the quality end, not the volume end, so they make their systems to produce clean watts, not just big watts. when compared with your dvd system it will sound like a "lower volume" system, but the sound is a better quality and more stable for higher volumes. ie - the new and old systems both being on 20 but having a different perceived volume. the no wattage will ever "blow you away" if it's both a combined wattage rating on a surround system AND from a company that puts out decent electronics. this is why your 500w system sounds louder.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

EXCELLENT for the price.

12/05/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT sound system, particularly for the price. A bit cumbersome at first to put together... Instructions not clear / the details are not put together for "tech-dummies" it requires much to do... the Book of Instructions is indeed A BOOK...! Otherwise, if you can succeed, it's a great deal and sounds awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

excellent. ...

12/11/2013
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy connection clear sound love the bass..a mean how much
Can we expect for this price? I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

Absolutely Perfect!

12/10/2013
By ,
Key West, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up, great value, arrived within 2 business days, cheaper than on Sony's website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

Nicely priced

02/11/2014
By ,
Arroyo Grande, CA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the money you've got a great sound system. It was somewhat difficult to figure out how to get straight audio for TV but, once I figured that out it was simple. Its a matter of pressing "Function" on the Sony remote enough times to reach the "Audio" selection. We also connected with Netflix and that's been a ton of fun in our spare time (that we now have that we didn't so we're thinking of cutting back on Netflix). :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System
07/16/2013
By ,
Butte, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This all in one Home theater systems has it all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

Pathetic

01/03/2014
By ,
Quincy, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this in Nov. After 2 weeks, the screen would flash "snow" and green and go back n forth. I ordered a replacement which got "lost"in the mail. I received another replacement today and hooked it up. Was excited it worked bc it does sound nice and is easy to use. 30 mins later the tv went black and the dvd started cutting out. No matter what I did, I couldn't get it to work. It looks nice, sounds nice and is a good price. But the third time was not the charm for me. Return process is extremely easy except for the fact we now have to crawl into the crawl space to disconnect the wires for the speakers. Very upset at the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

Did not work.

07/21/2013
By ,
Seattle
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This Blu-Ray and surround system did not work. If I turned the volume up louder than 20 (which is not very loud) the system would shut down and gove the error message "push-power-protect". I called Sony customer service and they recommended unplugging the system and checking the speaker connections, which I'd already done multiple times. We were able to watch movies, but the volume had to be low, which defeats the purpose of the home theatre. We returned this system. I don't think Sony products are all bad, but this seems like a low quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System
08/29/2013
By ,
Noagales,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Installed in my 5th wheel trailer. I do not need it to get any louder. I can see that the volume might not be quite what one would want in a room in the house but for us in our trailer... works great. Lynn
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

Great for the price

01/09/2014
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this at the store for $199 to install in a newly constructed spa room. I wanted something inexpensive and easily replaceable due to the humidity levels when the swimspa is in use. Setup was super easy. The space was prewired for the surround speakers so I had to splice them. I'm sure it would void the warranty but for $200 its worth the risk. The sound was good for the price. We rarely listen to music loud. This was hooked up to a very inexpensive 40"LED and the combination works perfectly for our needs and came it under $500.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sony BDVE2100 3D Blu-ray Home Theater System

It's worth every dime I love it

02/11/2014
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's was easy to assemble. Gives great sound. The DVD makes any tv a smart tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next