Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for SAMSUNG MOBILE Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

SAMSUNG MOBILE Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

The stylish and feature-packed HM1900 is a combination of modern design, exceptional call quality and convenient multilingual interaction. Capable of both English and Spanish voice prompts, this sleek, brushed metal-look headset not only fits multiple language demographics, but boasts a feature list that makes it a prime choice for nearly any customer — from value oriented to performance seeker. Along with a broad feature set, the HM1900 was designed with fashion in mind, with its slim profile and attractive simulated brushed metal finish it's certain to get some attention. Add to that noise and echo cancellation and the HM1900 offers call quality rivaling many higher-end headsets — consistently delivering exceptional audio clarity to both caller and recipient.
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation81%39 out of 48reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great Value

12/28/2013
By ,
Benton, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Read lots of reviews before making my choice. Chose this one as a gift for someone with limited technical knowledge. Simple set up was a must. This fit the bill. Very pleased with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

its okay could be better

08/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Noise and echo cancelling doesnt work...otherwise it keeps me handsfree...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Wish it was better

06/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hi,
The price was too good to be true. Samsung has good electronic reputation.
This bluetooth is not easy to use. The instructions are vague. It is clear when working.
I found the female voice high and jarring. I am a female so i can say this.
I would have suffered through and kept it except for these two issues: the charging port is hard to open and close and the clip on ear piece is easy to pop off and loose. One could loose the whole headpiece if the earpiece falls off. It clips on and off easily. An extra one is included but where are more when you need one or two or more. It does connect easily. I find it hard to answer a call. Sometimes I accidently make a call when I push the wrong button. I would work on these issues and solve them except for the port and ear clip problems. I will try to return it today.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Good Bluetooth

08/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product for the price,love the feature that tells you when the bluetooth is on,off,diconnected,and conected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great Bluetooth!

03/09/2014
By ,
TeXas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first Bluetooth and I absolutely love it! I can hear clearly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

really nice tone for a low price.

12/30/2013
By ,
lakeland, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really nice tone for a low price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

good purchase

12/19/2013
By ,
west virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
does what it is supposed to do, would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great value

12/09/2013
By ,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves it. New to the whole bluetooth technology, great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

great size, and good price!!!

07/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it!!! For the price, and can't ask for anything else. The sound is good, the reception is not bad, but what else I can ask for. I recommended very much!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

01/08/2014
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is great! awesome, wonderful!! just wish i could make it louder. I am half deaf.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sunny Southern California
Never again
Posted 03/14/2014
I have a Samsung Moblie HM1900 Bluetooth Headset that I bought about 1 1/2 years ago. I have never before seen these at Walmart, so I bought it at Radio Shack. I can't believe they say this has noise cancellation, and no feedback. I get too much background noise, as well as hearing my own voice many times when I am on an important call. This time, I am opting for the Motorola H2720 Elite. I spent quite a bit more than $25 for the Samsung that I have. I will pay the $85.25 for the Motorola Bluetooth, and hopefully it will serve my needs.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

too small for ear

07/09/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Keep slipping off ear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great Investment

07/07/2014
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good investment for anyone who is always on the phone, while trying to multitask.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

NEVER ABLE TO CONNECT TO MY PHONE

04/04/2014
By ,
VICTORVILLE, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THE COLOR WAS HOT PINK AND WAS VERY PREETY BUT WAS NEVER ABLE TO CONNECT WITH MY PHONE. I HAD SEVERAL DIFFERENT PERSONS TRY TO HELP ME CONNECT TO PHONE BUT WAS UNSUCCESSFUL ON ALL ATTEMPTS.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

real good blue tooth device. and its real nice.

04/08/2014
By ,
Houston Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for this device. Easy way to order and pick up your order.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great bluetooth for the price

03/31/2014
By ,
Edison,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered this in the magenta color..very stylish. ..paired instantly with my Samsung galaxy S2...very good sound quality..would have given 5 stars except the charger cover hard to open..otherwise love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great price! Over all gets the job done, no hassel

06/08/2014
By ,
AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent price and setup, Reception is great on earpiece regardless of what pocket I place my phone. For long wear, the piece that goes behind the ear, sometimes become uncomfortable. Over all it gets the job done, no hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

works good

06/14/2014
By ,
Canaan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great product

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing fancy... It just works and it works well. Simple to set up and easy to operate. Plenty of volume with good clarity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Booo

06/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First day I recieved it I charged it and used it. The whole time I was on the phone it would cut out and the person on the other line couldnt hear me. I constantly had to turn off and turn on. Eventually gave up after an hour and didn't use it again and returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Works Great!

01/22/2014
By ,
Indio, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my husband when his old LG headset wore out. He said this one is much better and he actually had to turn the volume down on it because it was plenty loud.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next