Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for SAMSUNG MOBILE Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

SAMSUNG MOBILE Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

The stylish and feature-packed HM1900 is a combination of modern design, exceptional call quality and convenient multilingual interaction. Capable of both English and Spanish voice prompts, this sleek, brushed metal-look headset not only fits multiple language demographics, but boasts a feature list that makes it a prime choice for nearly any customer — from value oriented to performance seeker. Along with a broad feature set, the HM1900 was designed with fashion in mind, with its slim profile and attractive simulated brushed metal finish it's certain to get some attention. Add to that noise and echo cancellation and the HM1900 offers call quality rivaling many higher-end headsets — consistently delivering exceptional audio clarity to both caller and recipient.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great Bluetooth!

03/09/2014
By ,
TeXas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first Bluetooth and I absolutely love it! I can hear clearly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great bluetooth for the price

03/31/2014
By ,
Edison,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered this in the magenta color..very stylish. ..paired instantly with my Samsung galaxy S2...very good sound quality..would have given 5 stars except the charger cover hard to open..otherwise love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great Value

12/28/2013
By ,
Benton, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Read lots of reviews before making my choice. Chose this one as a gift for someone with limited technical knowledge. Simple set up was a must. This fit the bill. Very pleased with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Works great

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does exactly what is supposed to, and does it well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

real good blue tooth device. and its real nice.

04/08/2014
By ,
Houston Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for this device. Easy way to order and pick up your order.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

good purchase

12/19/2013
By ,
west virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
does what it is supposed to do, would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

NEVER ABLE TO CONNECT TO MY PHONE

04/04/2014
By ,
VICTORVILLE, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THE COLOR WAS HOT PINK AND WAS VERY PREETY BUT WAS NEVER ABLE TO CONNECT WITH MY PHONE. I HAD SEVERAL DIFFERENT PERSONS TRY TO HELP ME CONNECT TO PHONE BUT WAS UNSUCCESSFUL ON ALL ATTEMPTS.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great value

12/09/2013
By ,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves it. New to the whole bluetooth technology, great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

really nice tone for a low price.

12/30/2013
By ,
lakeland, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really nice tone for a low price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great product for the price

03/23/2014
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This device is very easy to use. The device connects quickly when turned on and the sound is very clear. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that wants a Bluetooth headset that works well yet wants a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great quality and value!

03/23/2014
By ,
Metro Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound is pretty amazing for truck drivers. We bought a cheaper one prior to this one and it doesn't even compare to this one....and it is reasonably priced!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great value and product

03/24/2014
By ,
Severna Park MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sound is crystal clear and the touch to talk makes it very easy and safe to use when driving
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Very comfortable ear piece.

03/24/2014
By ,
Napoleon, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice unit once you learn to use it because the user guide is a little vague.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

01/08/2014
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is great! awesome, wonderful!! just wish i could make it louder. I am half deaf.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sunny Southern California
Never again
Posted 03/14/2014
I have a Samsung Moblie HM1900 Bluetooth Headset that I bought about 1 1/2 years ago. I have never before seen these at Walmart, so I bought it at Radio Shack. I can't believe they say this has noise cancellation, and no feedback. I get too much background noise, as well as hearing my own voice many times when I am on an important call. This time, I am opting for the Motorola H2720 Elite. I spent quite a bit more than $25 for the Samsung that I have. I will pay the $85.25 for the Motorola Bluetooth, and hopefully it will serve my needs.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great Sound and value.

03/21/2014
By ,
Hands free Chicago, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is sleek and fits comfortably over either ear. The ear piece is removable so that it fits in a case and doesn't get broken. The listener doesn't hear all the background noise. Great price and value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Samsung Bluetooth

03/21/2014
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my dad on his birthday. He loves it. Easy to use, great range, clear sound and fast charging after initial full charge. Great buy. Happy birthday Cameron!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Great product

03/23/2014
By ,
Romney, wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it is suppose to do, no complaints!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

easy to pair with iphone. sound is good.

03/14/2014
By ,
Mounds, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy with purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Can't be beat

03/01/2014
By ,
Yuma, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does everything it's supposed to. Watch for certain color ones to sell cheaper at times. I got my tan one for almost $10 less at the time, and found that it still had a silver face just like the others. Even at full-boat, this unit has good sound quality for both myself and the person at the other end. Possibly not the most comfy in your ear after a full day, but that's its only drawback. The audio conformations that it's on and successfully linked are nice. No regrets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Samsung Mobile HM1900 Bluetooth Headset

Works Great!

01/22/2014
By ,
Indio, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my husband when his old LG headset wore out. He said this one is much better and he actually had to turn the volume down on it because it was plenty loud.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next