Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for SAMSUNG MOBILE Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

SAMSUNG MOBILE Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

TheSamsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset brings Samsung quality to the customer seeking a simple, uncomplicated route to hands-free communication. Whether they're looking for an inexpensive way to come into driving compliance or just don't want to fuss with all the extras of some of the higher end headsets, the Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset provides them with a quality solution. It provides users with good solid communication while including select features that keep convenience in mind. Pairing is simple and quick with Simple Pairing, allowing users to pair their device automatically with no pass-code to enter. Moving from personal to work phone and back is also seamless with built-in Multipoint Technology for pairing the headset to two Bluetooth devices at once. Though the Samsung Mobile Bluetooth Headset was developed with value in mind, it still features a modern, textured design that keeps it current and makes a statement.
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation60%27 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Works Great

12/21/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this headset is the best thing, its clear, affordable, has a long battery life and is comfortable. I would make this purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Samsung HM130 Bluetooth Headset

06/06/2014
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bluetooth for the price. I like it better than my previous Nokia BH104, which I swore by.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Superb clarity

06/23/2014
By ,
Trinidad & Tobago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hear more clearly using this headset with the volume half-way up than using my phone alone. I always opt for an ear-hook when I choose headsets because I find earbud pieces uncomfortable but to my surprise this one was comfy. In fact, I often forget that I'm wearing this headset. It comes with three options for ear bud pieces so you are bound to find a good fit.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

cannot listen to music on phone.

04/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this ear piece because my phone is a Samsung phone. I could not listen to my music that I have programmed on my phone. I bought another brand and Both music and calls goes through the bluetooth ear piece device.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Samsung Mobile HM 1300 Bluetooth Headset

05/08/2014
By ,
Baltimore, Maryland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A great bluetooth for a reasonable small amount of money.
I use this bluetooth several times a week. Sometimes the automatic voice caller will not understand a certain name and you have to repeat the name a couple of times before your call will go through. Originally I bought this bluetooth from Verizon and I paid $29.00 with an employee discount.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

fathers day gift for my hubby

06/15/2014
By ,
miller, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is a truck driver and always want a Bluetooth for his fone, well, one that he actually will b able to hear with.i just gave it to him today so he hasnt tried it out yet, but he is looking forward to using it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

great device with small price

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bluetooth ear piece does everything you want it to for a fraction of the cost of better name recognition devices. Does exactly what I want and need and didn't break the bank.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Just Lousy

12/28/2013
By ,
Oakland, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought it as a Christmas present for myself & was totally disappointed.
One 'ding' to notify you of incoming calls & doesn't do as it's advertised. Bought a different one the same day. Waiting for the Christmas returns to slack off & will be returning it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

excellent produact

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tooth, works well with my Samson phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

helpful

05/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

it's a great value

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great value and I like the small size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Love it!

12/05/2013
By ,
Burlington,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was so easy to attach to both of my phones. Great value. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Earpiece very uncomfortable

01/16/2014
By ,
kankakee
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No adjustment at all for earpiece. This is a one size fits all product that doesn't fit unless you have large ears. If you have it in place for longer than one hour your ear will hurt.
Do not try to use voice command with this product as it does not understand what you are saying. If you want to be able to answer a call in your vehicle this is fine.
Warning in instructions not to use any other charger so if you do not have 110V you have to wait until you do. Does not come with car charger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

NOT Comfortable, but good price!

04/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Its not comfortable in the ear. It hurts after a few minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Great bluetooth for regular use

04/01/2014
By ,
Dallas Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price is good, and has long talk time. You can also hear mono music, which is great!!! Overall its a good product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

great price

03/31/2014
By ,
lynn,ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
been looking for something comfy and good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Poor Bluetooth Design

03/20/2014
By ,
Dayton, Oh
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought Samsung Bluetooth, because my phone is a Samsung. The bluetooth would not stay connected to my phone during conversations and it hurt my ear. The portion that fits in your ear did not adjust and it was very poor quailty.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

very bad

03/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the way i experience for one day very poor , i miss all my call, that's the reason i returned this product i guess you got what you paid for.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Great earpiece for a beginner.

03/09/2014
By ,
tupelo,ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product give my identical twin sister a quicker way to get in contact with me. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Poor Product!

02/25/2014
By ,
Bethel, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was not satisfied at all. This Bluetooth does not fit on your ear at all, I tried all the ear pieces and it would continue to fall off. The sound was good. Other than that I would not recommend this particular Bluetooth!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next