Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Samsung Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

The Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset is an excellent way to stay connected while you are on-the-go. It brings quality to those seeking a simple, uncomplicated route to hands-free communication. Whether you are looking for an inexpensive way to come into driving compliance or just don't want to fuss with all the extras of some of the higher end headsets, this headset is a quality solution that allows you to enjoy crisp, clear sounds at all times. It provides you with good solid communication while including select features that keep convenience in mind. Pairing is simple and quick so you can pair their device automatically with no pass-code to enter. Moving from personal to work phone and back is also seamless with built-in Multipoint Technology. With a talk time of up to eight hours and a standby time of up to 300 hours, the Samsung Bluetooth headset will keep you connected when you need to the most.
Average Customer Rating:
3.145 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation53%33 out of 62reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Over priced

09/20/2014
By ,
brunswick,ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this only because it steamed music from my phone so to me it was a complete waste of money.
I am disabled an can't talk well so the number of people I talk to is like 3 but while I am in my wheelchair I would like to listen to Pandora or another radio app and the streaming just cuts in and out, I also have a caller ID app and when I got a text which talks or when I do get a phone call it doesn't let me know who is calling over this bluetooth. If you want to strictly talk it is very clear however if that's the case and all you want you are better off getting the much cheaper Samsung Bluetooth that doesnt stream music.
I took this one back and got a cheaper bluetooth, a different brand that streams music as well as I know who is call and I hear my text messages and it fits my ear a whole lot better.
Over all I am sorry I tried this one, but now that I have the Plantronics M50 I don't have to wonder if Samsung would have been better.
Oh, it is easy to pair. LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Nice and simple!

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If all you want is a Bluetooth that will make calls from your contact list and, receive calls, especially while you are driving, buy this Bluetooth. After charging the Bluetooth, it only takes a few minutes to connect to your phone and you are ready to use it. The price is excellent and this Bluetooth does exactly as stated. Plain and simple and perfect for driving and obeying the hands free law!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Works Great

12/21/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this headset is the best thing, its clear, affordable, has a long battery life and is comfortable. I would make this purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Difficult to hang on ear

10/20/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ear piece works well but the plastic hanger that wraps around ear is too narrow and it is difficult to hang on the ear.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Good value

10/18/2014
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Charged quickly, easy to use, sound is clear, reasonably comfortable. I've only had it for a couple of weeks, but it's just what I needed and best value I found online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Just Lousy

12/28/2013
By ,
Oakland, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought it as a Christmas present for myself & was totally disappointed.
One 'ding' to notify you of incoming calls & doesn't do as it's advertised. Bought a different one the same day. Waiting for the Christmas returns to slack off & will be returning it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

not happy

09/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Was not happy with the way it worked it did not connect to both phones
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Earring is very easy to fall off

09/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The ear ring fall off all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

I like this item

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this item
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

cannot listen to music on phone.

04/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this ear piece because my phone is a Samsung phone. I could not listen to my music that I have programmed on my phone. I bought another brand and Both music and calls goes through the bluetooth ear piece device.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Samsung HM130 Bluetooth Headset

06/06/2014
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bluetooth for the price. I like it better than my previous Nokia BH104, which I swore by.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Samsung Mobile HM 1300 Bluetooth Headset

05/08/2014
By ,
Baltimore, Maryland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A great bluetooth for a reasonable small amount of money.
I use this bluetooth several times a week. Sometimes the automatic voice caller will not understand a certain name and you have to repeat the name a couple of times before your call will go through. Originally I bought this bluetooth from Verizon and I paid $29.00 with an employee discount.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Bluetooth earpiece

08/25/2014
By ,
Houston, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works good for new user of Bluetooth earpiece.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Love it!

12/05/2013
By ,
Burlington,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was so easy to attach to both of my phones. Great value. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

not real happy

08/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Im not personaly happy with my ear piece samsung..due to it wont fit my ear right..my husbands he is happy with his..
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Earpiece very uncomfortable

01/16/2014
By ,
kankakee
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No adjustment at all for earpiece. This is a one size fits all product that doesn't fit unless you have large ears. If you have it in place for longer than one hour your ear will hurt.
Do not try to use voice command with this product as it does not understand what you are saying. If you want to be able to answer a call in your vehicle this is fine.
Warning in instructions not to use any other charger so if you do not have 110V you have to wait until you do. Does not come with car charger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Uncomfortable

07/22/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's very uncomfortable and the clear plastic piece falls off easily. I wouldn't recommend this product although the price is pretty cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

Superb clarity

06/23/2014
By ,
Trinidad & Tobago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hear more clearly using this headset with the volume half-way up than using my phone alone. I always opt for an ear-hook when I choose headsets because I find earbud pieces uncomfortable but to my surprise this one was comfy. In fact, I often forget that I'm wearing this headset. It comes with three options for ear bud pieces so you are bound to find a good fit.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

fathers day gift for my hubby

06/15/2014
By ,
miller, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is a truck driver and always want a Bluetooth for his fone, well, one that he actually will b able to hear with.i just gave it to him today so he hasnt tried it out yet, but he is looking forward to using it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Samsung Mobile HM1300 Bluetooth Headset

great device with small price

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bluetooth ear piece does everything you want it to for a fraction of the cost of better name recognition devices. Does exactly what I want and need and didn't break the bank.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next