Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Farberware FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Farberware FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Let the FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker ease your morning routine. Thanks to its advanced automatic brewing function, you can wake up to a freshly brewed pot without the hassle of your pre-cup haze. This black and stainless steel FARBERWARE coffee maker filters water before brewing for a purer flavor. A convenient keep-warm function allows you to leave some coffee in the pot and come back for more later. This brewed coffee maker has a simple control panel and a dripless pour carafe for easy brewing. Ideal for household use, this FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker can also meet the demands of office use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.057 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(210 Reviews) 197
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
44
3 stars
11
2 stars
12
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation81%170 out of 210reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
51 Questions | 198 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
44
3 stars
11
2 stars
12
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Perfect Coffee Pot For On The Go Person

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love the design and aesthetics of this coffee pot. It is great just for a single person. I really enjoy that it has a filter to filter out the chlorine and everything. I notice a difference in the coffee. Also love that it has an Auto make feature. I also love the filter. No need to worry about buying any more filters! I did have the same one previously however I broke the pot after trying to clean the inside of it. So only use a washcloth on the carafe not on of those brushes etc.
Love the auto feature on this so my coffee is ready as soon as I wake up. And even if the power goes out your coffee is still ready in the morning! How do I know that? I have a UPS battery backup on my computer and get a notification every time the power goes out. This is a great feature and is probably unknown.
For $20.00 YOU CANNOT GO WRONG HERE!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Perfect Size for Small Kitchen Great Coffee

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having limited counter space and I am the only coffee drinker in the house this little coffee maker is perfect. Very attractive black and chrome design and makes a cup of coffee in about 3 minutes. I love the glowing blue digital clock and the choice to set a timer for my coffee to be waiting for me in the morning. The only drawback I can find is that I was using an electric percolator for years and the coffee was very hot. This maker is not as hot but hot enough. My daughter owns one of the Keurig coffee machines and her only complaint of that device is that the coffee is just not very hot. So for $20 I have exactly what I need and am quite satisfied with this coffee maker. I had purchased a Mr. Coffee machine the same day I found this one and returned the Mr. Coffee as it was so big as it was a 12 cup machine. I realized I did not need a 12 cup machine and fortunately discovered this Faberware at my local Wal Mart. My advice is to go ahead and purchase this one....for this price you just can't go wrong.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Not Cuisinart or Kuerig, but not priced like those

02/15/2014
By ,
Rochester, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hard to beat for the price - it looks good, and it makes good coffee fast! It has a MUCH better digital display than other coffee makers in this price range - it actually has TWO brightness levels - (it gets brighter when you program it.) And programming the time and timer is easy with a quality feel to the buttons. Also, it has an audible "beep" when programs are entered and when the coffee is done brewing. NEGATIVES: the supplied re-usable filter tends to let a small amount of very fine particles (powder) slip thru into the coffee. It tends to settle to the bottom of the pot, so I just pour all but a very small amount out of the carafe and then I rinse the rest out. Using the small PAPER cone-style filters (instead) also remedies that. Also, there is condensation that builds up, so to prevent mold, its a good idea to open the lid slightly after brewing to let it dry out. Senior boomers like me may agree that the "beep" should be a lower pitch or louder or both. But BUY it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

I am very Picky and I love this pot

10/22/2013
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will start with- I am very picky about my coffee pots. The price is great, and it is the perfect size for me. It makes 2 large coffee cups. There are a few things I would change.
I like it is easy to fill, pot does not drip water or coffee. The basket is easy to empty. Coffee is good and hot. I like the beep when it is finished. I use paper filters and I can just grab the filter and put it in the trash, no drips. I use paper filters, so the permanent one it comes with will be a nice backup.
There are a few things I would change. I do not care about the water filter- I will not change it. I do wish the program button was a One push to turn on the program. You have to hold the program button for 5 seconds, then hit it again to turn on timer. That is a little weird. The fill lid, does feel a little weak- but I am careful with it.
I plan on buying another one- for a backup. I love it. For one coffee drinker in the house- it is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+97points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

sweet little coffee maker

09/17/2013
By ,
grandville, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I too had the General Electric coffee maker from Walmart, but I broke the glass carafe. I tried two others before purchasing the Farberware 5 cupper. I tried the cusinart 5 cup, stainless steel carafe coffee maker, thinking the carafe would never break again, but the coffee tasted awful. Then I tried the Mr. Coffee 5 cupper. Nice looking, but again awful coffee...probably due to the flat filter. (I believe the cone shape makes better coffee.) So back to Walmart I went to get another GE. None there but this was closest thing. I purchased it and am so pleased. This one is even better than the GE in that it is programable. The coffee brewed to 180 degrees...not bad for a $20. coffee maker and it has a mesh filter basket so there is no need to purchase paper filters. I prefer the paper to the mesh, but it's nice to have for when I run unexpectedly! Also, the carafe pours nicely. I hate it when I have more water on the counter that in the reservoir.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Perfect little coffee maker

08/30/2013
By ,
Worcester, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this coffee maker to replace my old GE one that is very similar (the GE one was just really old and I wanted a new coffee maker). I'm extremely pleased with the Farberware coffee maker. I read the instructions that came with it and it is very easy to operate and maintain. I love the permanent filter basket that comes with it, because it's eco-friendly and I prefer using one. The coffee maker brews really fast and the coffee tastes great. It comes with a replaceable water filter, which I will consider changing down the road. A couple of minor downfalls: I can barely fit my hand inside the carafe when I clean it by hand because the opening is small, and the buttons are low-quality (but what can you expect for the price?). I think this coffee maker will last me a long time by my continuing to take good care of it. It is perfect for making two large cups of coffee, which is the most that I need. I'm glad I purchased this coffee maker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Good pot

10/16/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this coffee maker even though the "Keep hot" only keeps it warm. For those that say the pot drips, I'm on my fourth pot and the only time it dripped was on my second cup of coffee when I tried to pour it too fast. Pour it, not slow, but not fast and it will not drip. If it dripd, it is your fault. The 'Insturction Manual' was a little vague but I got through it just skimming and looking at the pictures. The Plastic thing that holds the water filter is shown to open with a twist. Mine didn't I finally figured out that it opens from the top of the "bucket." The filter itself is flat on one end and rounded on the other. I was worried that I wouldn't know which end was up, but it will only go in one way. Those that can't find the filters for sale, try Walmart! I got a pack of several, probably a couple of years worth when I got the coffee maker. They are shown on the same page as the coffee maker. The timer works great and is easy to program, once you figure it out. I like the Coffee maker and, if you are looking for a inexpensive five cup coffee maker, this one is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Nice Coffee Maker

12/01/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my old 12 cup coffee maker died last night so i went online and read reviews here. i went off to walmart this morning and saw this one sitting out on display. the stainless steel is nice looking, it's compact. the first thing i did was check to see how the lid felt. if it was flimsy feeling i wasn't going to get it. i hate flimsy lids, and assume it's a cheap-made product.
this little maker doesn't look or feel cheap. i can't say about it's durability because i've only had it for about 6 hours, but i can say it makes a great cup of joe. the clock it easy to set, so is the auto feature. one interesting thing to note when setting it to brew later......the time you set it for, say 7:15am, it will be ready at that time, not start brewing at that time. i've never had a programmable coffee maker so i don't know if that normal or not. i just assumed it would start at the time i set, not be ready. not that it matters, in fact i love it!
i usually drink two cups of coffee within an hour to hour and a half. the warming plate kept the coffee nice and hot. i will keep the wire screen filter as a back up. i have some #2 cone filters i want to use up and they work nicely with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

AWESOME LITTLE POT

05/15/2014
By ,
Philly burbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My BF got me a Kerug which I love and for the taste it can't be beat...great for when you are at home, but I like to take coffee to work and one cup does not cut it and making multiple cups gets redundant.
I am OCD about having anything WITHOUT an automatic shutoff, which is hard to find in the 5 cup size. THIS IS PERFECT for me...some in a cup to start out with and fill my 16 oz. mug.
The mesh filter it comes with does stain...not a big deal..especially for the price..just use #2 cone shape filters.
The ONLY negative is when you pour it it is hard to NOT spill some, but a quick wipe with a paper towel fixes that....
For something on the low end of coffee makers, I don't think you can beat it.
As for the timer...I just have it set to go and push the brew button while I am getting dressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Perfect Coffee Maker for Two People in the Morning

10/09/2014
By ,
Eugene Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We replaced our Mr. Coffee maker with this one. It is FAR more convenient to use due to the separate water resevoir (the old one sat on top of the pot), and is more green since it employs a reusable filter. It also is able to use regular tap water as it comes with a filter. The price was VERY reasonable even considering it comes from a high quality manufacturer. It makes a GREAT tasting cup of coffee. It's billed as a five cup maker, but really it's actually just two standard sized cups plus a bit more, which is exactly what we wanted!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

This Coffee Maker Is Great...

01/22/2014
By ,
NorCal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for my needs!!! I had a GE product that was almost the same, but the lid cracked almost 2 years ago, I went into McGyver mode and fixed that crack by wrapping it in foil and it worked for 2 years - lol at my ingenuity!!! Well about 3 weeks ago, the darn thing cracked into pieces. I got online and ordered this one, went to my local WM and picked it up. The only problem I've had with this coffee maker is at first I couldn't figure out how to set the auto button, but before I actually needed to use it, I finally got it right.
I like that the carafe has smaller openings, I find this necessary to keep the coffee warmer until I am ready to fill my to-go cup for work. The more open the carafe, it seems the cooler the coffee gets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Not full size coffee cups, gave me 2 1/2 cups.

12/05/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just got the coffee maker set it to start. It made 5 cups of coffee. But when I filled my coffee cup it only made 2 1/2 cups. So I'll be taking it back and getting a 12 cup. We drink 4 cups every morning so I thought this would be perfect. So is it extremely disappointed. I prefer my Keurig, where one cup is one cup. And I would not recommend this only because I don't know anyone who only drinks 2 1/2 cups at a time.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Perfect so far!

08/01/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this 5 cup coffee maker and am so far pleased with it. It is just the right size for one person who drinks a few cups of coffee in the morning. After reading all of the reviews, I have come to the conclusion that like anything in life, we sometimes do get a 'lemon'. Walmart has a great return policy, so if a lemon does come along, just return it. Peace!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Disgusting plastic odor

11/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this item over two months ago and have run water through it at least 50 times to get rid of the plastic odor before making coffee. I've let it soak in vinegar twice, but nothing neutralizes the plastic smell in the water. I've yet to drink anything that has run through it, and I am ready to give up. My husband says to throw it in the trash, and I'm about to.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Brews an excellent coffee.

11/13/2013
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use., comes with a permanent c offee filter and a disposable water filter to give your coffee tha professionally brewed flavor. It signals when brewing is complete and shuts off automatically after 2 hours. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Great Little Machine

05/25/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this little coffee pot in anticipation of some guests we were having about a month ago. I've never owned a coffee pot before - never really been a coffee drinker before - and this has been perfect. Quick, simple, delicious and hot. We are not careful with it. None of the perfectly lining up this and that. We just throw grounds in the filter and dump water in the back. Chunk the pot into the burner and hit power. Been running it almost daily for a full month and it has never given us a hiccup of a problem.
The capacity is a little misleading. 5 cups of water makes realistically about 3 servings of coffee around here. A full pot will give my husband a full travel mug with one cup left for me. If he doesn't have any I will have one hot cup in the morning and chill the remainder for one large tumbler of iced coffee in the afternoon. So it'll work for couples or individuals, but I wouldn't buy this for a family of coffee drinkers.
All in all, great little machine. We are very pleased with it and would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Great Coffee Maker for anyone

01/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use. Quiet, programmable with a reusable mesh filter. Perfect size for a single person or couple.
This product was not on the shelves on numerous trips. (Friends had same experience months earlier.) Many other brands and models were stacked everywhere. We ordered on-line and the process was easy. Product came earlier than the expected delivery time (along with a shipment of others to stock the shelves).
This is becoming a very popular coffee maker so stores may want to consider keeping them in stock : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

For anyone who lives alone, this coffee is for you

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This maker replaces a G.E. unit also purchased at Walmart. Unfortunately, the carafe broke and Walmart no longer has parts. There is very little difference between them. Gladly, they make a good cup of coffee. Five cups is a bit misleading. How big is your cup? Here, five cups means two large mugfuls and maybe a bit left over. So don't expect to serve more than two cups. If that works for you, this maker will be just fine because it makes a great cup of coffee, assuming you buy good coffee to begin with. It has to be mentioned that with good beans and this maker, you get good coffee. So, why would an intelligent person pay more than $19.95 for a 5 cup coffee maker? Give up? Me too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Not Ready For Prime Time

04/15/2013
By ,
Midwest
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This appears to be a new product. Hopefully future versions of this will perform better than the one I received. After getting it home, decided to run couple of pots of clear water through it. During first attempt, it moved about three cups of water into pot and then it stopped. Dumped remaining water and tried again. It look around 45 minutes for all five cups to flow. In hopes of the "third times a charm" thing working, tried again and five cups of water took a tick over an hour to completely go through. All three attempts were accompanied by a large amount of steam and popping, gurgling noises. Purchased this for work and don't think co-workers would appreciate the loud gurgling noises and steam across their desks. Boxed it back up and returned it. Hopefully othe customers get one that functions better than the one I received.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ventura, CA
WINNER!
Posted 04/20/2013
Unbelievably thorough owners manual although controls are simple. Coffee brews at 170 degrees; not perfect, but acceptable for ground extraction and a reasonably hot cup of coffee. The Keep Warm plate can be configured up to 3 hours versus a static one-hour-only on some models, and the temperature is consistent throughout. The no-drip tip is a most welcome feature. I ran two pots of filtered water before initial use and have not sensed any plastic odor. After rinsing, I leave the lid open slightly when not in use to air the unit. Have had this for only a day so I can't comment on it's longevity, but right now it's a 5 Star Winner.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for FARBERWARE 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black & Stainless

Impossible to replace carafe

06/29/2013
By ,
New London, CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We broke the glass carafe on this unit and called the toll-free number on the user manual. We were told that replacement carafes were available at Walmart, but they are neither on line nor in several stores we tried. No other brand replacement carafes will work, as they won't fit properly under the drip stop mechanism, and all the water spills over the top of the filter and all over the place. This coffee maker is only good until you break the carafe; then you have to throw away the entire unit. Since this model was made only for Walmart, you can't find parts anywhere else, either. We will buy a different coffeemaker, from a store that does not sell 'brand-name' items that are actually store brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Buy another one
Posted 07/24/2013
Maybe the Mr. Coffee will work but for $20 just buy another Farberware and call it a day. Pots cost $10 at least anyway plus shipping if you only find online. How often do these carafes break?
0points
Customer Avatar
VEGAS, USSA
EASY FIX!
Posted 07/12/2013
I have this coffee maker AND a Mr. Coffee TF6 non-programmable 5-cup maker too. Both were bought at Walmart, with the Mr. Coffee costing a bit less. Replacement carafes in general start at about $10, but all are for large coffee machines ... none seem to be marketed for these little machines.
So I tested the Mr. Coffee carafe in the Farberware machine, and it works WITHOUT SPILLS, but to make it work as well as the Farberware carafe, you must take a FLAT LID from any standard sized tin can (I used one from a tuna can) and place it onto the carafe parking spot/heating element so the carafe sits just a tad higher (the carafe will sit atop the lid). This makes the height perfect for fast brewing. You can buy the Mr. Coffee at Walmart for $20 or less. Coffee brews somewhat better in the Farberware (to me, anyway), and that's why I bought it, but once you've done this, you'll have a BACKUP coffee machine just in case. That's your bestest and cheapest solution!
BTW, Walmart, for whatever reason, does NOT let you search for any item on it's website which is sold IN THE STORE but NOT ON THE WEB. However, I did manage to find a link to this machine anyway (note that no price is listed since it's sold only in the stores, and prices may vary) ... here's the link: http://www.walmart.com/ip/Mr.-Coffee-Coffee-Maker-5-Cup/14922960#Specifications
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
1-20 of 198 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next