Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Plenty of room for backyard jumping fun with the Skywalker Trampoline and Enclosure. This trampoline and enclosure combo will keep your children both entertained and active. The 16' trampoline and enclosure features a frame assembly that uses heavy gauged rust resistant galvanized steel using T-sockets at each trampoline and enclosure joint to create a secure and uni-bodied frame. The unique Stay-Put enclosure uses a gap free design attaching the enclosure netting directly to the jump mat v-rings using a 'button-hole' feature with no ropes to thread. All materials are made with durable UV-protected material for increased weather resistance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Good Product & Price - Lousy Online Experience

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Skywalker 16' Round trampoline appears to be well made and durable. My grand daughter is a gymnast and familiar with a number of trampolines from very high end to basic home models. She had nothing but great comments about the jumping expeience. She did however, say that the springs felt tight but would loosen up with use. Assembly was straight forward with no surprises. Overall assembled weight is 200# plus, so make sure of where is going and have some friends available to maneuver it in to its final position. Would recommend it to others and Walmart had the best price by almost $40.
My only complaint was with the online ordering.. Due to various reasons, it took four orders to finally get the trampoline to the correct address. We do a lot of online shopping and have never had such a miserable experience. It certainly negated any savings and as such I will probably not use their online ordering ever again. I most certainly would not recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

The kids love it

04/27/2014
By ,
Ocean City NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought the trampoline for our grand children's 6 and 8th combined birthday present . We bought the Skywalker from Walmart after checking out different sites and products.
We bought the 16' model to have as big a sweet spot for safe play as possible . Their Grandmother and I were a little nervous about getting one. But they wanted it and we're pretty easy. It took my daughter and I about 2 and 3/4 hours to assemble it and it went better than I had imagined. The kids love it and have used it every day running to jump on it after school.
As a side note we bought the Skywalker accessory package the shoe storage is ok, the stakes are good but the ladder is not foot friendly for bare feet . It has small round rungs instead of wider flat ones and they hurt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Great value for huge tramploline

04/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love this trampoline! The kids have been on it everyday along with neighborhood kids. There were 5 kids on it yesterday with plenty of room to spare. The enclosure is well constructed and came attached to trampoline out of the box. Huge plus!
The only negative about this product was the instruction manual was wrong. When constructing this trampoline make sure that the first spring you attach is to the left of a normal joint not a T joint. If you follow directions from manual you will have to go back and undo all 96 springs and twist trampoline floor until the enclosure is untwisted.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Excellent product

04/08/2014
By ,
Spicewood Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as advertised, delivered on time and it was very simple to setup, less than two hours by myself, and the kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
07/06/2013
By ,
Vinton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to put together and quality was good. Especially liked how the net was attached to the bottom. Didn't have to weave a rope around it. The top part of the net looks neat too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Great trampoline for my 3 kids

03/28/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, my kids love it. It was fairly easy to assemble and is much bigger that the picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Great to get kids outside

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson has not been outside more since getting this trampoline setup. He loves it and so do I. You get excerise while having a great time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Kids love this trampoline and it keeps them busy!

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids are having a blast on this trampoline. The large size allows for space to do tricks and the net walls keep them safe. It was easy to put together and is great to have; it keeps the kiddos busy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Good Trampoline

03/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good solid construction, relatively easy set up, and the kids love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

We have 2 boys and they love the trampoline!

12/30/2013
By ,
Clemmons , NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up, fast delivery, perfect for our family
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Went up pretty easily with two big strong adults

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reasonably easy to set up for two big strong adults and two eager small boys. Seems to be very sturdy and safe to bounce on. Can't speak to durability since it's only been up 48 hours. But it didn't blow away yet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Well engineered product

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice trampoline, surprisingly well engineered. Went together well with the exception of initially failing to align the enclosure upper supports with the enclosure post sockets before installing the springs. I'd like to think it was a failure of the instructions, but I suspect I overlooked something... It pays well to read the instructions through once or twice to avoid undoing the springs to correct an error!
The completed product works as advertised and I consider it money well spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

well worth the money!!!

04/08/2014
By ,
Hudson NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Direction are horrible. But great trampoline so far. Hope it last as long as my other one that I had for 4 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Loads of fun

12/14/2013
By ,
Lanesville, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas present for all of our grandkids!! They love it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Fun for the grandkids!

04/12/2014
By ,
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birthday gift for our grandkids for a summer of fun. My husband and daughter put it together in about an hour and a half. We did get the ladder too and so far it has been two or three hours of exercise and fun every day!y
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

great backyard trampoline

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a large trampoline. It fits in our yard but it takes up a definite large space. It was pretty straight forward to set up. After reading the other reviews, I made sure to line everything up and double check everything. I essentially set it up alone, with very minor help from my husband (who wasn't feeling well). I jumped in with my young daughter and it feels very stable and secure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Verry good trampoline

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and big
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Good trampoline overall

04/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint is the net was kind of tricky to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Excellant quality very well constructed

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Researched buying a trampoline for several months.
Decided on the 16', well worth the extra money.
Impressed with the strength of the frame and
that the safety net comes attached to the bounce pad.
Make sure you follow the directions when they tell you
to line up the zippered door with a T-joint. If you don't
once you install the netting the door will be diagonal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Super Easy Set Up

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was up and being used in 2 hours. My 7 year old grandson couldn't wait to get on it and continues to be on it constantly. Parts and pieces seem to be of quality materials. I hope this trampoline lasts for a long, long time. Super quick shipping. It got here in just a few days.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next