Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Skywalker Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Plenty of room for backyard jumping fun with the Skywalker Trampoline and Enclosure. This trampoline and enclosure combo will keep your children both entertained and active. The 16' trampoline and enclosure features a frame assembly that uses heavy gauged rust resistant galvanized steel using T-sockets at each trampoline and enclosure joint to create a secure and uni-bodied frame. The unique Stay-Put enclosure uses a gap free design attaching the enclosure netting directly to the jump mat v-rings using a 'button-hole' feature with no ropes to thread. All materials are made with durable UV-protected material for increased weather resistance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation95%79 out of 83reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Excellent trampoline!

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the quality! Big enough for three boys! And was packaged well! Very impressed with the overall building experience. was nice to not have missing parts!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Gymnasts always jump!!

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is the best!! When it was delivered, the FEDEX guy said we got the best brand on the market!! We absolutely love it!! My daughter is a gymnast and I'm a gymnastics coach and we can't get enough of it! It has really helped her improve and build confidence for competitions!! Thank you for such a great product and we got it at a great price!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Kids Love It!!!!

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was delivered as scheduled in good condition. All the parts were there (no extra's) and was fairly easy to assemble. The instructions are written poorly but not impossible to follow. Orientation of the trampoline fabric during installation is very critical. We had to remove the springs two times because we were slightly off alignment which causes the safety net poles not to align with the attachment holes in the frame below. Other than that the kids and us love it. It is definitely a VERY LARGE trampoline. Make sure you have enough room for it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Red.

Expensive and sturdy

02/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is pricey but seems to be well built and safe. Not really adult sized but you can have one adult inside with some space. The side netting is a plus.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

STURDY, SAFE FUN FOR ALL

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Just what I was expecting! My Grandkids love it!! Much easier to assemble than you would think!! Quick set up. Well made product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Severe damage to the boxes from shipping.

12/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This trampoline is a Christmas gift for my nieces. It arrived on Dec. 1st. with box two of two broken and even has the plastic bag inside ripped. We have no way of knowing if it is damaged, missing parts, etc. We do not want to remove it from the box to check because we have no place to put it until Christmas. Luckily I noticed the return policy with Wal-Mart is within 90 days. If there is a problem with it when we assemble it on Christmas Morning we will then have to return it and request a replacement.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Jumping away

01/07/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Great product! My kids and neighbors love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

STURDY, GREAT TRAMPOLINE.

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just what I wanted for my Grand kids. They absolutely love it!! Well made and much easier to assemble than you would think. My daughter-in-law put it together quickly. Great product!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Love it!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids have been on it almost everyday since putting it up on Christmas Eve. It took my husband and brother in law 5 hours, but it came out nicely! We recieved both packages together on the exact day it said it'd be there. And I ordered the accessories package from Sam's website & got it the same day as well. It's perfect for my four boys.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Jump around

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this trampoline for my 12 yr old daughter. Sh absolutely loved it and I am very happy with the construction and overall quality of the trampoline. I bought a similar trampoline about 7 yrs ago unfortunately it was damaged in a storm. This newer model has a few tweaks which perfected a already exceptional product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Kids love this trampoline and it keeps them busy!

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids are having a blast on this trampoline. The large size allows for space to do tricks and the net walls keep them safe. It was easy to put together and is great to have; it keeps the kiddos busy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Awesome product!

11/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The trampoline itself is awesome, the only negative i have about it is that the directions are poor! This is the first one i have ever put together and i think it could have been better. They seem to lack some things and be out of order on others. But as far as the trampoline itself, my son absolutely loves it. Seems like it will last for a long time, but only time will tell.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Easy to set up; lot's of fun

10/27/2014
By ,
Somers, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second trampoline this brand. I had 15 ft before. It is easy to set up. My dad and my son put it together before I even got back from the office :)
My only concern , based on the previous one is teh durability of the enclosure net; sometimes a piece of string breaks and then somehow the kids or just by jumping keep pulling that string more and more and it may tear the net apart of you don't patch it right away;
I am not sure if this is unique to this model or all enclosure nets are affected by this;
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Good product but one thing...

10/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well really two things. The box had been re taped so obviously at one point it was opened. No instructions inside. I went online and printed out the instructions. The problem this created for me was because the trampoline and enclosure are sold separately, they each have their own instructions. When bought together the enclosure comes pre threaded into the trampoline. You need to line the enclosure opening over one of the leg supports or you get a crooked opening. However I did not read this little tid bit until I already had the trampoline assembled. The other thing is you get the exact amount of hardware you need to put it together. Not one screw or bolt more. Don't drop and lose one and hope you don't have a issue with a screw like I did. The trampoline itself is wonderful and a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Red.

the best thing ive ever purchased for my children

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome product
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

great product

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a present for my sons 3rd birthday. What can you say about it other than its awesome! It's a 16 foot trampoline! Our neighbors have a 14 foot trampoline . This trampoline is MUCH bigger. It works well all the kids had a blast at his party. It appears to be very durable. The trampoline was easy to put together. It says at least two people but I did it by myself in a little over an hour. All the parts seem durable, the enclosure is nice and sturdy. The foam padding is thin so you might want to reinforce it with some thicker foam. Overall a great buy that I recommend to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Lots of fun!

09/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We recently bought it for our two boys and we love it! Kids are having lots of fun and occasionally we join them too! I was worried about instructions being hard to follow but we had no problems with that, not even after our dog ate half the pages:) It just takes diligence and a bit of patience. It took about two hours and a half of work for two adults to install it.
It is huge, I didn't realize how big it will be, so make sure you have a big yard for it or you will have no more room in it, like us:))
Seems sturdy and safe. Time will show how it degrades in the weather and due to stress.
Great product for the money I would say. Delivery was prompt and all necessary pieces came in, all I great shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

LOVE it!!!!

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love this hoop. I'm a mother and I put this together myself. Directions were easy to follow. I totally recommend this product and size of trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Excellant quality very well constructed

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Researched buying a trampoline for several months.
Decided on the 16', well worth the extra money.
Impressed with the strength of the frame and
that the safety net comes attached to the bounce pad.
Make sure you follow the directions when they tell you
to line up the zippered door with a T-joint. If you don't
once you install the netting the door will be diagonal.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Verry good trampoline

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and big
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next