Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Skywalker Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Plenty of room for backyard jumping fun with the Skywalker Trampoline and Enclosure. This trampoline and enclosure combo will keep your children both entertained and active. The 16' trampoline and enclosure features a frame assembly that uses heavy gauged rust resistant galvanized steel using T-sockets at each trampoline and enclosure joint to create a secure and uni-bodied frame. The unique Stay-Put enclosure uses a gap free design attaching the enclosure netting directly to the jump mat v-rings using a 'button-hole' feature with no ropes to thread. All materials are made with durable UV-protected material for increased weather resistance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation94%87 out of 93reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Great product

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this trampoline works awesome for my family. I have three kids . Would recommend to anyone with kids
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Good Trampline

05/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
only issue is the cheap stitching on the apron. After 1 month the stitching is unraveling on this cover, otherwise worth the money. And it is a lot of fun.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Bought for grandkids

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
husband put together by hisself, with little help from me. Kids love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

It's a trampoline with a net. Not much to be said

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is easy to set up as long as you follow the instructions. My Kids love it. My neighbour's kids love it. Everyone loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Great purchase!

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trampoline was easy to put together and looks great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Began to rust in less than a month

05/26/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Trampoline works well, and the enclosure is nice; however, the frame began to rust in less than a month.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Awesome Trampoline

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids, ages 18, 16, & 12 love this trampoline! It is huge and lots of fun. Great price for this very large trampoline. I wish someone had told us to make sure the enclosure entrance lined up perfectly with the leg bar, we had to undo the whole mat and restart. The instructions are not good, watch a you-tube video instead!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

fun trampoline

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun for the whole family. But, pick it up at the store because FEDEX totally destroyed it in shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Bad for business!!!

05/16/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought I bought a trampoline turns out I bought an air plane. For some reason this particular trampoline tends to want to take off when it. Gets a little windy weather it's the net or whatever I'm not sure so if you buy this trampoline you better hope that the weather doesn't get a little rough because if it does this trampoline will blow away in a heartbeat . We live out in the country and have previously had a trampoline that we had for eight years . But the sun took its toll on the threads and the spring started popping off but that's okay because that trampoline lasted us a long time . If you're going to buy this trampoline make sure you invest in some Wind steaks because for some reason this particular trampoline is prone to flying around. We had the trampoline for about three weeks when We had a storm come through that was about 16 mph wind storm and it picked the trampoline up and threw it across the yard it bent all the top poles and bent it in half I called the company and they said there's nothing they can do they don't ensure it for weather and I knew nothing about wind steaks nor had I ever heard of them. We took the trampoline and stuck it beside the house thinking that if the wind was blocked it would not happen again . We were checking into the lifetime warranty which doesn't cover weather and the lady I spoke with informed me that I should have purchased weather steaks which I had never heard of. Before I could order the 250 dollars worth of parts another storm came through and picked up the trampoline and this time threw it about a half a mile upside down and pretty much mangled it.. After the second time this happened the trampoline was totaled we had to take it apart and couldnt do anything with it. I though maybe skywalker trampolines would have some simpathy since we had purchased the trampoline not even a month and would help us out which they did not. We dropped 400 dollars on a trampoline we had not even a month so befor you drop 400 dollars make sure you iether cement it to the ground or buy wind steaks. We will not be buying another trampoline because where we live there's a layer of rock that wouldn't allow the steaks to go in far enough.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Good quality

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love this trampoline very much!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Excellent trampoline!

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the quality! Big enough for three boys! And was packaged well! Very impressed with the overall building experience. was nice to not have missing parts!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Gymnasts always jump!!

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is the best!! When it was delivered, the FEDEX guy said we got the best brand on the market!! We absolutely love it!! My daughter is a gymnast and I'm a gymnastics coach and we can't get enough of it! It has really helped her improve and build confidence for competitions!! Thank you for such a great product and we got it at a great price!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Kids Love It!!!!

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was delivered as scheduled in good condition. All the parts were there (no extra's) and was fairly easy to assemble. The instructions are written poorly but not impossible to follow. Orientation of the trampoline fabric during installation is very critical. We had to remove the springs two times because we were slightly off alignment which causes the safety net poles not to align with the attachment holes in the frame below. Other than that the kids and us love it. It is definitely a VERY LARGE trampoline. Make sure you have enough room for it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Red (Was $399).

Expensive and sturdy

02/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is pricey but seems to be well built and safe. Not really adult sized but you can have one adult inside with some space. The side netting is a plus.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

STURDY, SAFE FUN FOR ALL

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Just what I was expecting! My Grandkids love it!! Much easier to assemble than you would think!! Quick set up. Well made product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Severe damage to the boxes from shipping.

12/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This trampoline is a Christmas gift for my nieces. It arrived on Dec. 1st. with box two of two broken and even has the plastic bag inside ripped. We have no way of knowing if it is damaged, missing parts, etc. We do not want to remove it from the box to check because we have no place to put it until Christmas. Luckily I noticed the return policy with Wal-Mart is within 90 days. If there is a problem with it when we assemble it on Christmas Morning we will then have to return it and request a replacement.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Jumping away

01/07/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Great product! My kids and neighbors love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

STURDY, GREAT TRAMPOLINE.

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just what I wanted for my Grand kids. They absolutely love it!! Well made and much easier to assemble than you would think. My daughter-in-law put it together quickly. Great product!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Love it!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids have been on it almost everyday since putting it up on Christmas Eve. It took my husband and brother in law 5 hours, but it came out nicely! We recieved both packages together on the exact day it said it'd be there. And I ordered the accessories package from Sam's website & got it the same day as well. It's perfect for my four boys.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Jump around

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this trampoline for my 12 yr old daughter. Sh absolutely loved it and I am very happy with the construction and overall quality of the trampoline. I bought a similar trampoline about 7 yrs ago unfortunately it was damaged in a storm. This newer model has a few tweaks which perfected a already exceptional product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next