Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Skywalker Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Plenty of room for backyard jumping fun with the Skywalker Trampoline and Enclosure. This trampoline and enclosure combo will keep your children both entertained and active. The 16' trampoline and enclosure features a frame assembly that uses heavy gauged rust resistant galvanized steel using T-sockets at each trampoline and enclosure joint to create a secure and uni-bodied frame. The unique Stay-Put enclosure uses a gap free design attaching the enclosure netting directly to the jump mat v-rings using a 'button-hole' feature with no ropes to thread. All materials are made with durable UV-protected material for increased weather resistance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation94%106 out of 113reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

16' skywalker trampoline

06/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase- kids have used everyday / very large. Netting system is super secure. Be sure to align the warning label between the legs as indicated- we were a little off and our net opening is crooked and we didn't want to start over- it just makes it a little bit if a challenge getting in
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Very nice trampoline!

06/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
However the opening of the screen is a bit small but other than that it is a great products.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Very well made.

07/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surround net a little tricky to get straight on, but the rest goes together pretty easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Sky walker Trampoline

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maddy and Mikey love it. They won't get off!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Cox

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a birthday present to 3 of the most adorable girls. They are really enjoying it. Their parents were surprised with the amount of exercise they are getting. They have thanked me and my husband many, many times already
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Nice

07/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cool
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Good trampoline. Terrible instructions.

07/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Assembly time about 4 hours. Kids love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Great product

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this trampoline works awesome for my family. I have three kids . Would recommend to anyone with kids
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

ez to put together

07/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Make sure to assemble the mat like directions say! We thought we knew what to do and soon found out why directions are a good thing! Ha!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Trampoline

07/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trampoline is great. It did take some work figuring how to put it together but well worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2

Good Trampline

05/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
only issue is the cheap stitching on the apron. After 1 month the stitching is unraveling on this cover, otherwise worth the money. And it is a lot of fun.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Skywalker Trampolines=Years of fun

06/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this trampoline. We have had it for over 4 years. It holds up nicely. They enclosure has disconnected twice in the four years and a replacement enclosure is about $100.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

bounce; bounce.

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One person can put it together, but two makes it so much easier.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

totally awesome!

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shipped fast!
exactly what we wanted!
kids haven't gotten off of it since we set it up!
THANK YOU!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

go with 15' one

06/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Definately not as good as the 15' foot one we had pre-Sandy. The safety net doesn't even make it up the pole to where it is supposed to connect, not even close. We had to use a rope to "wing" it. Then the "D" hoods that connect the springs to the surface are pathetically weak. I bent several while attaching the springs, one so bad i had to remove it and bang it back into shape with a rubber mallet. Im not expecting them to last. Then throw in inadequate instructions with at least one misleading or incorrect illustration and that about sums it up.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Easy to assemble-great quality

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was not difficult to assemble. Definitely as described. Great quality. My nieces, nephews and children all love it. Strong enough for adults. Very happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

It's great

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trampoline not to hard to put together and the kids love it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Very good buy

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have had several trampolines. This one is a nice size, good bounce, and easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Great trampoline!

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids are on top of the world with this trampoline. Very satisfied and it was easy to put together. I recommend ordering the ladder to get on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 16' Round Trampoline and Enclosure, Box 2 of 2.

Perfect

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what we wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 106 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next