Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for CONNECTIONS FROM HALLMARK Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

CONNECTIONS FROM HALLMARK Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Offer a personalized gift that is sure to be cherished. This officially licensed Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm is a wonderful addition to any necklace or bracelet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.156 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation84%38 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

I love the new style

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the new style
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

love it!

10/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my mother in law for xmas.
Can't wait to give it to her.
Bought the sapphire one and absolutely love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

cute but....

07/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It cute but the gemstone fall out on my wife the second day she had it. So I learn that if u put clear nail polish on it. It will stay in place. Hope this helps other people.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm
04/28/2013
By ,
vardaman, ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The charms by Hallmark are beautiful. and well worth the money, they are within the range that anyone can afford, and they make such great gifts for all ages....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Glitter came off in less than one week.

12/16/2013
By ,
Attleboro, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Loved the set but within one week, the crystal glitter was coming off on both birthstone charms.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Charm

08/05/2014
By ,
Maryville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm
06/30/2013
By ,
KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this a mother's day present and after wearing it less than a month a stone fell out. The store exchanged it but now there's 2 missing from the new one. They just don't hold up to everyday wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Stoness falling out even without wearing it

05/27/2013
By ,
Ligonier
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pendant sat in box in bedroom for a week. Put on 1 time and already 2-3 stones missing. No rough use or anything. Trying to see if I can get fixed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Not happy

07/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Charm broke after 2 days
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Just right!!

05/28/2014
By ,
Fenton, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a long time for some kind of birthstone and boy/girl combination charm. I am so thrilled with this charm! It is very nice quality, I like how it shows the birthstone color so well - a wonderful and outstanding charm! I would highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

great gift for any female

06/03/2013
By ,
West Point GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Hallmark bracelets and two beads each for my two grand daughters last Xmas. They loved them and wear them a lot. so now I can buy the beads at each special occasion. I found the September girl at my local store, but I needed July. The lady in the jewelry dept. suggested I try WalMart.com. I received my order in time to mail it without a rush. I am very pleased with the entire process. Will be using it again. It cost less to have it mailed to me than to buy gas to go to the store. Thanks so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Excellent Charm

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife likes this charm for it's birthdate gemstone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Love it

05/05/2013
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks so cute and l love that it dangles and don't get me started on that cute bow!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Beautiful

03/06/2014
By ,
Fort Lauderdale
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not had the piece for long. It is really cute. I don't trust that the stones will stay in place so I will spray a clear coat on it. The stones look real and it will add flavor to my Pandora bracelet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Girl birthday charm

03/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wear them everyday. I really like being able to look at the different ones n remember who I wear them for my family.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

completed my set

01/24/2014
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a charm to represent my grand daughter, it was perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Great inexpensive idea.

12/15/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good starter gift for child or friend who hints to wanting a Pandora bracelet but you do not want to spend the Pandora money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

not good quality

06/15/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Stones falling out within less than a month!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Absolutely adorable

08/29/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 1 year old granddaughter's birthstone and I bought this to wear on a charm bracelet along with her 2 year old sister's birthstone charm (March of the same design), and my daughter's (their mommy's November). My birthstone is March as well so I just share my granddaughter's. :) They are excellent quality are really cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

great piece of jewlery love hallmark

11/11/2013
By ,
internet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great piece of jewelry love hallmark
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next