Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for CONNECTIONS FROM HALLMARK Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

CONNECTIONS FROM HALLMARK Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Offer a personalized gift that is sure to be cherished. This officially licensed Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm is a wonderful addition to any necklace or bracelet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.089 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation80%45 out of 56reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

I love the new style

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the new style
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

half the jewels fell out the first week

06/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So disappointed.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Beautiful

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the charm! It is beautiful! The only thing I didn't like was that it took over 2 weeks to get it in the mail after paying 4.97 in shipping for a tiny lightweight. I thought that was way too long to get it and way too expensive. Walmart needs to improve its shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Very disappointed!

06/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If I could give it less than one star, I would. I wore the bracelet with the charms two times and one of the stones fell out somewhere. I never noticed until I took it off that one had fallen out. When I contacted Walmart about it, I was told I could not return it because I no longer had the packaging. No, I would no recommend this to anyone because it is not worth the cost or the time.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Hallmark girl and boy charm

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were for my daughter-in-law. She said she just loves them. It took forever to get the boy charm in but she said was worth the wait. The charms from hallmark are a great standby for gifts the year round. Thinks
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Very pretty little charm!

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for a neighbor, she loved it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

I love everything I get from Walmart!

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a great value!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm
04/28/2013
By ,
vardaman, ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The charms by Hallmark are beautiful. and well worth the money, they are within the range that anyone can afford, and they make such great gifts for all ages....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Cute

05/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made well and very cute. My daughter loved it....was a gift and different from what u usually see.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Glitter came off in less than one week.

12/16/2013
By ,
Attleboro, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Loved the set but within one week, the crystal glitter was coming off on both birthstone charms.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm
06/30/2013
By ,
KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this a mother's day present and after wearing it less than a month a stone fell out. The store exchanged it but now there's 2 missing from the new one. They just don't hold up to everyday wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Stoness falling out even without wearing it

05/27/2013
By ,
Ligonier
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pendant sat in box in bedroom for a week. Put on 1 time and already 2-3 stones missing. No rough use or anything. Trying to see if I can get fixed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

cute but....

07/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It cute but the gemstone fall out on my wife the second day she had it. So I learn that if u put clear nail polish on it. It will stay in place. Hope this helps other people.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

great gift for any female

06/03/2013
By ,
West Point GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Hallmark bracelets and two beads each for my two grand daughters last Xmas. They loved them and wear them a lot. so now I can buy the beads at each special occasion. I found the September girl at my local store, but I needed July. The lady in the jewelry dept. suggested I try WalMart.com. I received my order in time to mail it without a rush. I am very pleased with the entire process. Will be using it again. It cost less to have it mailed to me than to buy gas to go to the store. Thanks so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Love it

05/05/2013
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks so cute and l love that it dangles and don't get me started on that cute bow!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

stones fall out

02/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ended up ordering 2 of these, both of which lost stones. The charm is really pretty but if the stones don't stay in, itsa waste of time
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

As Cute and Pretty as my new Granddaughter

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really like Connections jewelry, very smooth to the touch, (no rough edges). Prices are great, very affordable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Charming!

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was exactly what I was looking for! When I found out our local stores carried these, but was out of the birthstone I needed I was so happy to find out I could order it online. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Charm

08/05/2014
By ,
Maryville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Girl Charm

Just right!!

05/28/2014
By ,
Fenton, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a long time for some kind of birthstone and boy/girl combination charm. I am so thrilled with this charm! It is very nice quality, I like how it shows the birthstone color so well - a wonderful and outstanding charm! I would highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next