Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CONNECTIONS FROM HALLMARK Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

CONNECTIONS FROM HALLMARK Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Offer a personalized gift that is sure to be cherished. This officially licensed Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm is a wonderful addition to any necklace or bracelet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.362 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation86%50 out of 58reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Connections from Hallmark

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am writing this review for the sweepstakes e100.00 gift card. But not only because of the gift card, I am very please everytime I go to Walmart. Walmart has very friendly staff and the store is always clean and presentable. I never have trouble finding what I need. If I do have trouble I always find an employee for help in a reasonable matter. One of my favorite pieces is from the hallmark collection. I've purchased many charms for not only myself, but for my daughter as well. The staff at the counter are very nice and answer any questions I may have. My experience over all is always a great one, even during the holidays. Thank you Walmart for always giving me a positive shopping experience. I recently purchased my outdoor flowers bs I am very pleased! Thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Nice gift for baseball moms.

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far holding up good. Cute! Pretty!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Wal mart part. shipping mostly

06/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had too order twice. Both times used express shipping. Was given 3 day date for delivery. Both times took numerous chats on line and calls to resolve going well past delivery date by 3 + days. never told of delays, was to have been a Mothers Day gift.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Wonderful Charm!

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! Picked it up at the store the next day.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

nice

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Birth stone charm

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase. Just what I wanted
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Love them

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these little charms that go with the bracelet!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

So beautiful

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just had my son 3 months ago and he was born in February. I really wanted a charm that was cute yet personal and this did just that. I love it and is so adorable, I get compliments on it all the time. It is also very good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

cheaply made

04/30/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was very disappointed in the quality of these charms. I originally purchased 2, 1 boy and 1 girl to represent grandchildren. Even though I do not wear the bracelet daily, 50% of the "jewels" in the girl charm have fallen out. I then had anther grandchild, so I purchased another charm, and the ring that attaches to bracelet broke off within the first 30days so I lost that charm. Not the quality I would expect from a Hallmark product.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Just too cute

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my Hallmark stainless steel crystal birthstone charm.
I have three different charms and I get compliments on them all the time.
Very cute and inexpensive!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Excitement Soon Turned to Disappointment

08/27/2014
By ,
McDonough, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Upon receipt, I was too excited to have finally gotten my charm, representing my son's birth month of April. It was just as beautiful in person as it was on the site. My excitement soon turned to disappointment, when I realized that not even having it a full 24 hours, two stones were missing [had already fallen out] from the charm. Now, only two weeks after having received the charm, there is only one stone left, of the 18 that were originally in there. I am VERY disappointed with this item.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Great charm for a tight budget !

11/15/2013
By ,
Staten Island ,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this charm is beautiful , I have received a lot of compliments when I wear this if you want a birthstone charm but you have a tight budget this is the one for you !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

great item

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this little boy charm for my step-daughters charm bracelet. it's so adorable!!! really love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Cute charm

03/02/2014
By ,
Chatt tn
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Really like these charms but all of them the stones fall put , have had this about two weeks and already missing three stoned
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Boy birthstone charm

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this boy charm with the blue stones and just love it on my charm bracelet, since I have "four" sons, it was perfect. I would recommend this cute charm.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Very Fragile

01/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought two of these for each son in the month they were born. In 3 days one of them broke. I thought maybe it just needed to be re-solder. I returned it and ordered another one and within 5 days of getting the new one that one came apart in the same area. I finally returned BOTH of the dangle ones and got the standard boy charms as I did not want another one to break. They are nice BUT I would not suggest buying it as they do fall apart easy. They are very pretty but just not put together very well.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Broken

02/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This charm was broken when I received it. I'll be returning it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

CRYSTAL BIRTHSTONE BOY CHARM

01/28/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I Purchased two of these charms (one for each of my boys) Both charms have fell off of the connector. I do love them , so I will be soldering them back on. I think they are worth the extra effort.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Pretty but easily broken

01/19/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
While the piece is cute and I received many compliments about it. I only had it on for 2 days before the boy broke apart from the bead. The amount of time it took for me to receive the charm. Very unhappy while both the amount of time it took to rece8ve the product and how awful the quality or the product.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Cute charms

01/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This little boy and girl charms are very cute!! The one thing I like about them is they dangle!! The only thing I have to say is I think they should bake the part were the jump ring is attached to the charm a stronger hold, i think they might fall off!!! So far sogood but they seem delicate. One did break while attaching them to the braclet so I am not sure if it was just one out of the six I purchased! But the are cute!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1 2 3 Next