Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CONNECTIONS FROM HALLMARK Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

CONNECTIONS FROM HALLMARK Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Offer a personalized gift that is sure to be cherished. This officially licensed Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm is a wonderful addition to any necklace or bracelet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

a fun necklace charm

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this as it represents my grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Nice quality for the price!

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a boy and a girl charm, was pleased with both items and would recommend to others. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Cute Charm

03/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a charm that can add to the pleasure and enjoyment of any charm bracelet.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Cute charm

03/02/2014
By ,
Chatt tn
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Really like these charms but all of them the stones fall put , have had this about two weeks and already missing three stoned
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Love making my own jewelry

04/01/2014
By ,
Splendora, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the idea of being able to make my own bracelet. It is perfect. for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

love them

03/25/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item is really nice material and it's a good price. Also a great gift idea!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

great product

03/23/2014
By ,
speedwell tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what I ordered its perpect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Crystal Birthstone boy

03/12/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this because I have the block boy charm for my youngest grandson and wanted the other two to be different. Ordered one for September and one for August. Love the crystals on the shirts and hanging between two crystal balls it looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Hallmark crystal boy charm

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Very cute! Looks better in person than online!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Great quality and price

02/17/2014
By ,
Jacksonville Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So we'll done. The little boys hat turned to side is so cute. My son and "daughter" just had triplets so
I bought two boys and a girl which we put on the necklace and gave her for Valentine's Day. She loved it. I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Nice.

12/26/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The charms are very cute & appear to be pretty sturdy. Should last a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Great gift for family member

12/15/2013
By ,
Hurricane, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was a gift for my mother in law from my children. Product was in good condition when it arrived and it arrived when it was estimated to arrive.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

AWSOME!!!!

02/01/2014
By ,
WADENA,MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WIFE REALY ENJOUYED THESE ,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Great charm for a tight budget !

11/15/2013
By ,
Staten Island ,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this charm is beautiful , I have received a lot of compliments when I wear this if you want a birthstone charm but you have a tight budget this is the one for you !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Great when can't find charms locally.

01/23/2014
By ,
Iberia, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was unable to find all of my grandkids for my bracelet at our local Wal-Mart stores. This was an awesome find for me since I now have all of them. I wish I had thought of it sooner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Beautiful

12/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple and cute. Great gift for those new mommy's. Purchased a connections from hallmark "mom" necklace to pair it with this charm for my daughter since she's a 1st time mommy. Absolutely loved the quality for the price. As always, speedy delivery. Will recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

sweet charms

12/11/2013
By ,
yankton, sd
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a shame that these are only out mainly for mother's day. i needed charms for christmas and had to order this one specifically because the stores are out of this product. it was much more because of shipping and with my budget very tight it was an inconvenience. otherwise my mother in law will love this charm. she wanted it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm
05/28/2013
By ,
Wilmington, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this charm for my daughter and was totally happy and satisfied with the item as well as the delivery... I was expecting to get it in 3 weeks but it arrived in 3 days...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

So Adorable And At Such A Great Price!!!!!

09/12/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the Birthstone Girl Charms for March/Aquamarine (My 2 year old granddaughter's and my birthstone), November/Citrine (My daughter's), April/Diamond/Crystal/CZ (My 1 year old granddaughter's), and this Boy April/Diamond/Crystal/CZ (My husband's). They are really nice and look so cute together with spacer beads between them on my Pandora Bracelet. I want to add my son-in-law's along with my parent's to make it complete!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm
08/30/2013
By ,
Geneseo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started with the Hallmark connections because I could go to my local Walmart to purchase, but lately there does not seem to be any beads available . I know I can order on line but the purpose of going with connections was convenience I guess I will go back to Pandora. I am disappointed in available not the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next