Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CONNECTIONS FROM HALLMARK Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

CONNECTIONS FROM HALLMARK Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Offer a personalized gift that is sure to be cherished. This officially licensed Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm is a wonderful addition to any necklace or bracelet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%33 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Happy mommy

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a necklace with little birthstone stick figures, but wanted to start a charm bracelet. These little boys are so cute and really good craftsmanship. I couldn't be happier with the bracelet I have built with the hallmark collection charms. They are very good quality and sparkle like I've never seen before. It looks like I paid a lot more than I did.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Excitement Soon Turned to Disappointment

08/27/2014
By ,
McDonough, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Upon receipt, I was too excited to have finally gotten my charm, representing my son's birth month of April. It was just as beautiful in person as it was on the site. My excitement soon turned to disappointment, when I realized that not even having it a full 24 hours, two stones were missing [had already fallen out] from the charm. Now, only two weeks after having received the charm, there is only one stone left, of the 18 that were originally in there. I am VERY disappointed with this item.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Happy Granny

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter-in-law had bought me the bracelet and the two charms for her 2 children. I also have 2 other grandsons, so I ordered the charms for them. I love these and now my bracelet is complete! I'm so excited and I have had lots of compliments on this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

birth stone charm

11/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was very cute a little big for bracelet
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Not what I expected.

10/16/2014
By ,
Bronx, Ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It looks cute but the stones aren't as clear looking as in the picture. And the majority of the stones fell off.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

So beautiful

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just had my son 3 months ago and he was born in February. I really wanted a charm that was cute yet personal and this did just that. I love it and is so adorable, I get compliments on it all the time. It is also very good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Cute charm

03/02/2014
By ,
Chatt tn
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Really like these charms but all of them the stones fall put , have had this about two weeks and already missing three stoned
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Great gift for family member

12/15/2013
By ,
Hurricane, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was a gift for my mother in law from my children. Product was in good condition when it arrived and it arrived when it was estimated to arrive.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Nice.

12/26/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The charms are very cute & appear to be pretty sturdy. Should last a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Excellent quality

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these birthstones to wear representing my two grandsons. They are excellent quality and look great hanging on a chain. I received them extremely quickly also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Great charm for a tight budget !

11/15/2013
By ,
Staten Island ,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this charm is beautiful , I have received a lot of compliments when I wear this if you want a birthstone charm but you have a tight budget this is the one for you !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm
05/28/2013
By ,
Wilmington, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this charm for my daughter and was totally happy and satisfied with the item as well as the delivery... I was expecting to get it in 3 weeks but it arrived in 3 days...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Wonderful for the money!

06/21/2014
By ,
Buchanan, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These make great gifts. I have started 3 friends on them now. Also there's a big selection to choose from. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Just right!

05/28/2014
By ,
Fenton, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for many years for the right charm, bracelet, necklace, etc. for my children's birthstone combination. I found these charms and knew they were exactly what I wanted. They are very nice quality, I really like the amount of color from the birthstone on them, and they are reasonably priced. I highly recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Cute Charm

03/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a charm that can add to the pleasure and enjoyment of any charm bracelet.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Connections Hallmark Stainless Steel Crystal Birth

05/20/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't put this cute little birthstone boy on my charm bracelet yet..but I will..I would certainly recommend this charm to everyone who has a bracelet..June is my birth month and this is such a cute charm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Charming Charm!

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweet additional to my bracelet. Item shipped quickly and received faster than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Quality

05/24/2014
By ,
Denton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived as shown in picture, settings seem strong. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

VERY CUTE...

05/12/2014
By ,
MIAMI, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS AND THE GIRL FOR MY DAUGHTER, FROM HER CHILDREN FOR MOTHER'S DAY. THEY FIT PERFECTLY ON HER PANDORA BRACELET. THE STAINLESS LOOKS JUST LIKE STERLING. SHE REALLY LIKE THEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Connections from Hallmark Stainless-Steel Crystal Birthstone Boy Charm

Beautiful

12/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple and cute. Great gift for those new mommy's. Purchased a connections from hallmark "mom" necklace to pair it with this charm for my daughter since she's a 1st time mommy. Absolutely loved the quality for the price. As always, speedy delivery. Will recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next