Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

Generic The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.935 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%46 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

My Son LOVES Iron Giant

04/08/2013
By ,
Modesto, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3 year old LOVES this movie. It is for a little older audience. They do say words like stupid, idiot, and so forth. It is actually a good movie and good for family movie night. This price was an amazing deal too and shipped right to my local walmart so I didn't have to pay for shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

Iron giant

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome movie
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

Excellent movie

04/15/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 years old son love this movie, He watchs this movie many times, my opinion is the movie is excellent for 3 years old child and grown ups.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

great for the whole family

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great movie for the whole family. Wish they would've made a sequel.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)
12/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Iron Giant, its funny!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

amazing movie!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great movie plenty of adventure and great lessons being taught.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

Giant value

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful story of friends ship and sacrifice for kids of all ages!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

The Iron Giant DVD

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter watched this movie on TV and loved it so I decided to get it for her. Under 5 dollars is a great price for a movie. I'm not sure what makes this special edition but it plays the movie and that's all I wanted it to do. Great family movie for an awesome price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

Couponmom1

12/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we have been looking for a specific DVD for a really long time for my son, Wal-mart didn't have it so we looked on the Wal-mart App and ordered it for only 5$! It was mailed to our house very quickly with no issues!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

Excellent

08/12/2009
By ,
Hidalgo,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love this movie. I had been looking for it for a long time and finally found it online at Wal-Mart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

Wonderful Movie!!!

12/30/2013
By ,
Murfreesboro, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 50 year old mother of 3 boys; ages 21, 19 and 16. I remembered watching this movie with them when they were younger and we all loved the movie. We all watched it now that they are all grown up and we all still loved it just as much. I would recommend this movie to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

Great Movie for all ages!

08/25/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased "IRON GIANT" (VHS LOL) when it first came out about 10years ago on a recommendation for my 5 grandkids (now ages14-21). They loved it. Now my 3 younger ones, age range 1-6, have discovered this movie and they love it. I am getting the DVD because the old VHS one is worn out and $5.00 is a very good value. Great movie for the whole family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

It was a gift

12/13/2013
By ,
Schofield Barracks, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom lives in Florida and I'm in Hawaii, I was stuck on what to get her... lately she has Bern into movies. So I purchased a lot all different but she really enjoyed this one. She lovesanimated pictures, the boys did a great job helping pick out Gmas gifts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

Great Movie-Great Price

03/12/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my grandson and he loves it! Great price... arrived to store on expected date. Love buying on Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

Great

12/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful family movie with a very good story. My daughter loves it and it was also one of my sons favorite movies when he was a child. We had to buy it again on dvd when my husband made the mistake of getting rid of the vhs tapes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

Great, kid-friendly film

07/21/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This film was directed by the writer/director of Pixar's The Incredibles (also a great movie). My three year old son and myself enjoy watching this together. It's a great story backed with great visual. Highly recommend adding this to your collection along side the Disney/Pixar films from the past.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

great movie

02/20/2014
By ,
jacksonville, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie came when it said it would.. Kids love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

great movie

04/17/2013
By ,
Rotterdam, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this movie for my son because he loves it and the copy we had got ruined. Was able to find it on WalMart.com for very cheap and did site to store for my delivery option. Came in a week quicker the scheduled too. Very happy with product and purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

2 Grandsons love this!

01/31/2010
By ,
Central, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two Grandsons ages 4 & 6 just finished watching this cartoon movie and absolutely loved it!! I think it's the longest my 4 yr.old Grandson has sat still in a long time...lol! I would recommend this movie highly! As soon as it was over, they wanted to watch it again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Iron Giant (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

good classic ;)

01/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best place to buy classic movies online ;)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next