Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Little Mermaid Twin Blanket

Disney Disney Little Mermaid Twin Blanket

Your little one can become part of an enchanted underwater world with this soft and cuddly Disney Little Mermaid blanket. It features the favorite character, Ariel, and it is made from 100 percent polyester to provide comfort. This Disney plush blanket is also machine washable for your convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Little Mermaid Twin Blanket

Very cute, soft and large!

09/04/2013
By ,
Upper Peninsula of Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter wanted Ariel stuff for her new bedroom but she has a queen sized bed and they don't make Ariel stuff in queen. We found this and assumed it would just be a cute throw on her bed. Is is the perfect size to cover her queen bed! She uses it as her main comforter. It doesn't hang down at all but looks very cute! It is so soft also and very adorable. My 4 y/o couldn't be happier!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Little Mermaid Twin Blanket

Great blanket for twin size bed

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 yr old daughter loves it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Little Mermaid Twin Blanket

Very cute

03/13/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for my Step daughter. I thought it was a comforter at first...I didn't read the description fully! Silly me...so when I got it I was a little disappointed but after opening it I realized it's actually pretty nice. It's soft and warm, it will be easier to wash than a comforter and I think will hold up better in the long run. It's a nice size, too. My step daughter has a twin bed and it fully covers it and hangs down the sides. She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Little Mermaid Twin Blanket

Perfect purchase

03/17/2014
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item for my daughterand she absolutely LOVES it!!!!! It is extremely soft and it goes well with her new sheet set!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Little Mermaid Twin Blanket

Beautiful soft blanket

03/04/2014
By ,
Pittsburg, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this blanket for my 2 yr old daughter and she loved it. I also like that it's pretty big and fits well on her full size bed. The blanket is very soft and warm. I really recommend this blanket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Little Mermaid Twin Blanket

Perfect for the 3 yr old

08/08/2013
By ,
Federal Way, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great color, size, and thickness! So soft and fuzzy. My daughter loves it so much!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Little Mermaid Twin Blanket

Love it!

02/19/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this because everything of my childs must be Ariel! I love how big it is for the same price as a small throw! Its really soft and warm. We just love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Little Mermaid Twin Blanket

LOVE IT!

10/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY 2 year old ( and myself) LOVE super soft Little Mermaid blanket. The picture on it looks great and it washed well! She has a full side bed so its a little small for the bed size but perfect size her her. ( a full size blanket is a little overwhelming for her right now) I looked on amazon first but Walmart ended up being a better deal! I am one happy Momma to see how excited she is to have it every night when it's time for bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.