Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Short Circuit (Widescreen)

Generic Short Circuit (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%35 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

Timeless family movie at fantastic price!

12/17/2012
By ,
Maple Grove
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought more than one so I have one at my house and can give copies to the grandchildren
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

Not all language appropriate for children under 13

05/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was disappointed in some of the language in this film which might otherwise have been appropriate for all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

Short Circuit

03/06/2011
By ,
Coalgate, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this movie, had looked for it at Walmart and other places and hadn't found it before. when I found it and it was $5. I was thrilled now I have to find the second one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

PG rating

04/03/2014
By ,
Ripley, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good movie but they need to change the rating to PG-13.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

Fun is not optional-great movie.

05/11/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We loved it. It was great and everyone in my family liked it.
When number five was making pancakes was a load of laughs. We liked it very much and Movie Buffy would recommend this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

wonderful entertainment for family

12/06/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I remember this movie when it first came out and this is totally worth buying. It's funny, endearing and great for the whole family to watch. Loved it then, love it now, had to buy it for my grandchildren to watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

Laugh, laugh and still laugh..;-)

11/13/2008
By ,
Gaston, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was really great, eventhough its an old one but still gives my wife a great crack of laugh. My daughter even love it too...;-) We would recommend it to all buyers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

DVD of Short Circuit did not work.

12/31/2013
By ,
pittsburgh, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
On Christmas day the child wanted to watch this DVD and it did not work. It looks like it was not burned. It does not have any start and stop markings.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

great movie

01/08/2014
By ,
billings, mt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

great family movie

04/25/2011
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is wonderful that I can share movies like this with my grandchildren...who have never heard of these "oldies". Thanks for keeping them still available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

fun for the whole family

12/04/2008
By ,
louisville ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was a great movie they dont make them like this any more. fun for all ages
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)
03/17/2011
By ,
Coarsegold, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
entertaining enjoyable story
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

G.M.

02/14/2011
By ,
Bentonville, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great family movie...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

Great Movie

12/19/2013
By ,
Omaha, Ne.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for a Christmas present
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

A wonderful movie

11/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A wonderful movie, but the language needs to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

Great Movie

10/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cant believe I found this movie my husband has been wanting and looking for it for 2 months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)
04/11/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this movie before and loved it, gave it to my grandson and wanted to replace it. Very cute, clean and fun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

Cute & enjoyable movie

01/16/2009
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recently purchased this dvd for our kids. We bought it because our kids enjoyed Wall-e so much & we thought they would enjoy this one too. There are lots of funny parts thru the whole movie. The kids loved it when they watched it & so did we.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

an old movie

01/01/2009
By ,
lafollette, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this dvd for my husband because we both loved the movie.....but hadn't saw it in years....and of course you can't rent it anywhere.....and it was hard to find it even to buy....but we enjoyed watching it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Short Circuit (Widescreen)

He's no Wall-e

05/22/2009
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie mixes robots, compassion, comedy and romance together in an unbelievable way to make this movie a timeless classic. It holds your attention through the whole movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next