Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Warner Bros Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Warner Bros Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes features an original story crossing all the Marvel families. Players take control of Iron Man, Spider-Man, The Hulk, Captain America, Wolverine and many more Marvel characters as they try to stop Loki and a host of other Marvel villains from assembling a Super weapon which they could use to control the Earth. Players will chase down Comic Bricks as they travel across a LEGO New York and visit key locations from the Marvel universe such as Stark Tower, Asteroid M, an abandoned Hydra Base and the X-Mansion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%32 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

love this game.

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much fun. Highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

GO TO GIRL

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the exact gift that my Grandson wanted and he loved it. Great price. Fast delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

AWESOME!!

12/22/2013
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife LOVES the LEGO games. She waited so long for this! I love marvel, so naturally I had to play! Hours on end of fun. Don't want to put it down. Only bad part is that the co-op screen shifts a ton while you play, so as long as your charaters stay close its good. Lots of background eye candy and plot lines. Plus jumping off the heli-carrier is awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Fun game

12/28/2013
By ,
Mount Airy NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for my grandson as a Christmas gift and he loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

fun game!

01/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this through site to store, payed $10 less than in store price, was available in 2 days for pick up. My 5 year old is a big fan of marvel heroes, especially Spiderman and loves this game! He has an older brother to help with some of the missions but fun for all ages
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

great game i give it 100 out of 100

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i dont have the game but i played it with my friend when he got it. I played it for 3 hours straight and I love how the made the free roam. I dont have a xbox 360 but I am saving up for a xbox 360 and the first game I will get is LEGO marvel (super heroes univers in peril)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Fun for all ages

12/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this as a gift for my son who turned 5 and loves superheroes. He loves this game and so do the other kids!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

fun game

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son love the lego games, batman 1,2 and 3, stars wars, etc, but the marvel super heroes is the best.
My 7 year old is a big fan of hulk and loves this game. this game is fun for all ages.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Fun indoors

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fun love the game and quick service from Walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

HULK SMASH

01/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You can play as the Hulk, and you can SMASH THINGS. I don't know about you, but that's an insta-buy for me. :D More seriously, Lego Marvel Superheroes is a solid entry in the Lego series of games. This is very similar to Lego Batman series if you've played those. I enjoyed Lego Marvel a bit more than Lego Batman. It just seemed more light-hearted. This would be a great gift for any Marvel hero fan (Spider-Man, X-Men, etc.) who also likes video games. Not just for kids. I'm in my 30s, and had fun playing it, along with most of the other Lego titles. You can play solo or play co-op with a friend (same-screen).
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Can't Lego of it!

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game for 8 to 10 years old. My grandson loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Great game

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons love this game, they play it at a friends house, now they can play it anytime.
I like all the different levels and options they have to choose from, they won't get bored with the game easily. I thought it was a bit pricey, but it is for my grandsons.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Just what the kid wanted

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was sent as promised.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Family fun.

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our family enjoy this game from the oldest to my four year old grandson.it help them have more dad and son time also.and it was not to grown up for my grandson to comprehend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Great marvel entertainment

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got this for Christmas and LOVES it! It has all the marvel characters including the villains. Even my 4 year old can play it in freestyle mode. The kids say it's the best game they've ever played.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Great Game

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seriously one of the best legos made thus far. So if you are looking for a lego game and you or your kids are Marvel fans this is your game.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

loved it

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied its a great game for all ages.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Good Job

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my item before the date given and it was in good condition just as if I bought it at the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Just picked this up today

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Packaging looks great, it's exactly what I wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

marvel game for xbox 360

12/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought thiscas a gift for my nephew Elliot. I won't know how muchhe likes it until after after Christmas.
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next