Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Warner Bros Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Warner Bros Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes features an original story crossing all the Marvel families. Players take control of Iron Man, Spider-Man, The Hulk, Captain America, Wolverine and many more Marvel characters as they try to stop Loki and a host of other Marvel villains from assembling a Super weapon which they could use to control the Earth. Players will chase down Comic Bricks as they travel across a LEGO New York and visit key locations from the Marvel universe such as Stark Tower, Asteroid M, an abandoned Hydra Base and the X-Mansion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

great game i give it 100 out of 100

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i dont have the game but i played it with my friend when he got it. I played it for 3 hours straight and I love how the made the free roam. I dont have a xbox 360 but I am saving up for a xbox 360 and the first game I will get is LEGO marvel (super heroes univers in peril)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

AWESOME!!

12/22/2013
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife LOVES the LEGO games. She waited so long for this! I love marvel, so naturally I had to play! Hours on end of fun. Don't want to put it down. Only bad part is that the co-op screen shifts a ton while you play, so as long as your charaters stay close its good. Lots of background eye candy and plot lines. Plus jumping off the heli-carrier is awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Building away

08/19/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Your child will love this if he/she is a gamer

08/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves this game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

My son lived it!!!!

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and has dad have had fun playing this game!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Fun game

12/28/2013
By ,
Mount Airy NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for my grandson as a Christmas gift and he loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

A great game

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This game is great. Easy enough to be fun but challenging enough not to be boring. My video game loving brother loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

fun game!

01/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this through site to store, payed $10 less than in store price, was available in 2 days for pick up. My 5 year old is a big fan of marvel heroes, especially Spiderman and loves this game! He has an older brother to help with some of the missions but fun for all ages
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

fun game....legos does oy again

12/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun just like the other Lego games
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Good game for an 11 year old

12/26/2013
By ,
Seaford
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.