Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Warner Bros Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Warner Bros Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes features an original story crossing all the Marvel families. Players take control of Iron Man, Spider-Man, The Hulk, Captain America, Wolverine and many more Marvel characters as they try to stop Loki and a host of other Marvel villains from assembling a Super weapon which they could use to control the Earth. Players will chase down Comic Bricks as they travel across a LEGO New York and visit key locations from the Marvel universe such as Stark Tower, Asteroid M, an abandoned Hydra Base and the X-Mansion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%37 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

GO TO GIRL

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the exact gift that my Grandson wanted and he loved it. Great price. Fast delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

AWESOME!!

12/22/2013
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife LOVES the LEGO games. She waited so long for this! I love marvel, so naturally I had to play! Hours on end of fun. Don't want to put it down. Only bad part is that the co-op screen shifts a ton while you play, so as long as your charaters stay close its good. Lots of background eye candy and plot lines. Plus jumping off the heli-carrier is awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

fun game!

01/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this through site to store, payed $10 less than in store price, was available in 2 days for pick up. My 5 year old is a big fan of marvel heroes, especially Spiderman and loves this game! He has an older brother to help with some of the missions but fun for all ages
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Bit hit with grandson!

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this as a birthday gift for my nine-year-old grandson. It was a huge hit. He was so excited and has spent lots of time, alone and with friends, enjoying it. Great purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Grandson Loves it!

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second Lego Marvel game I have purchased for my Grandson. He loves it!
His younger brother scratched the first one so he had to start all over with this new one. He is very happy now!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

8 yr old loves it - 6 yr old likes it

06/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not played this game myself but both my boys love the Lego games. The 8 year old is a Superman fan and the 6 yr old a Batman fan.
With that in mind, the 8 yr old says this is the best game ever and the six yr old says I like it daddy but batman and the hat boy is better. The hat boy is Indiana Jones which he plays just as much as batman.
You take it from there. Why did I only give it a 4 because with one child its a five and since the other liked two games better I gave it a 3 for him, therefore meeting in the middle is a 4.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Bored

06/18/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not what we expected. Boring.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Fun game

12/28/2013
By ,
Mount Airy NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for my grandson as a Christmas gift and he loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Excellent

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game, very appropriate for any age. Super fast shipping!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

great game i give it 100 out of 100

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i dont have the game but i played it with my friend when he got it. I played it for 3 hours straight and I love how the made the free roam. I dont have a xbox 360 but I am saving up for a xbox 360 and the first game I will get is LEGO marvel (super heroes univers in peril)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Good Game

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this game here 4 my grandsons 13 birthday and he so enjoys playing it with his siblings and family!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

love this game.

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much fun. Highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

fun game

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son love the lego games, batman 1,2 and 3, stars wars, etc, but the marvel super heroes is the best.
My 7 year old is a big fan of hulk and loves this game. this game is fun for all ages.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Awesome!

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Graphics are awesome! One of my best games a must have!!!! You can even use villains against villains!!!!! WOW!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Great Game

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seriously one of the best legos made thus far. So if you are looking for a lego game and you or your kids are Marvel fans this is your game.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Great game

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons love this game, they play it at a friends house, now they can play it anytime.
I like all the different levels and options they have to choose from, they won't get bored with the game easily. I thought it was a bit pricey, but it is for my grandsons.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Building away

08/19/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Fun for all ages

12/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this as a gift for my son who turned 5 and loves superheroes. He loves this game and so do the other kids!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Your child will love this if he/she is a gamer

08/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves this game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

awesome

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this game, it's fun and I like playing it as well wish they would come out with more games like this one ...
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next