Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Warner Bros Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Warner Bros Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes features an original story crossing all the Marvel families. Players take control of Iron Man, Spider-Man, The Hulk, Captain America, Wolverine and many more Marvel characters as they try to stop Loki and a host of other Marvel villains from assembling a Super weapon which they could use to control the Earth. Players will chase down Comic Bricks as they travel across a LEGO New York and visit key locations from the Marvel universe such as Stark Tower, Asteroid M, an abandoned Hydra Base and the X-Mansion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

fun game

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son love the lego games, batman 1,2 and 3, stars wars, etc, but the marvel super heroes is the best.
My 7 year old is a big fan of hulk and loves this game. this game is fun for all ages.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

awesome

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this game, it's fun and I like playing it as well wish they would come out with more games like this one ...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Awesome game

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect game for kids
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

marvel game for xbox 360

12/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought thiscas a gift for my nephew Elliot. I won't know how muchhe likes it until after after Christmas.
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Cheaper to buy online

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Christmas gift for my son. I think he will love the xbox 360 and this game. It was cheaper to buy online and have it shipped to the store than it would have been to buy it in the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

great game i give it 100 out of 100

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i dont have the game but i played it with my friend when he got it. I played it for 3 hours straight and I love how the made the free roam. I dont have a xbox 360 but I am saving up for a xbox 360 and the first game I will get is LEGO marvel (super heroes univers in peril)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

AWESOME!!

12/22/2013
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife LOVES the LEGO games. She waited so long for this! I love marvel, so naturally I had to play! Hours on end of fun. Don't want to put it down. Only bad part is that the co-op screen shifts a ton while you play, so as long as your charaters stay close its good. Lots of background eye candy and plot lines. Plus jumping off the heli-carrier is awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

fun game!

01/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this through site to store, payed $10 less than in store price, was available in 2 days for pick up. My 5 year old is a big fan of marvel heroes, especially Spiderman and loves this game! He has an older brother to help with some of the missions but fun for all ages
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Great game

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons love this game, they play it at a friends house, now they can play it anytime.
I like all the different levels and options they have to choose from, they won't get bored with the game easily. I thought it was a bit pricey, but it is for my grandsons.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Fun game

12/28/2013
By ,
Mount Airy NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for my grandson as a Christmas gift and he loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Building away

08/19/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Your child will love this if he/she is a gamer

08/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves this game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

My son lived it!!!!

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and has dad have had fun playing this game!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

A great game

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This game is great. Easy enough to be fun but challenging enough not to be boring. My video game loving brother loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

fun game....legos does oy again

12/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun just like the other Lego games
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lego: Marvel (Xbox 360)

Good game for an 11 year old

12/26/2013
By ,
Seaford
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.