Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Airzone Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Airzone Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

The iAirzone Trampoline with Safety Enclosure provides a safe and very fun bouncing experience. The quality design and construction now features our new patented entrance and patent-pending safety enclosure design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.128 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation88%69 out of 78reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2
08/28/2013
By ,
Jackson Tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was worried that this trampoline would not be worth the money, but its great!
It was a little difficult to put together because the example pictures are so small. But we did and it really is more than I expected. I'm so relieved.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Mom's gift

07/30/2013
By ,
Bogota, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a 3 year old, and i bought it for her Birth day.
It took about 3 hours to build it, with a teen boy and a male friend.
The instructions are not very clear so it might complicate the process a little.
Works excellent My daughter loved it and so do I i bounce on it every night its an excellent workout.
The only concern i have with it...is on the W legs, it only gets one side screw to the round base therefore you are left with about 6 unscrew sides...i thought of buying extra screws and put then i'm but a friend said it might need some movement and space to property bounce. i don't know if that is true...but everything else is excellent I love it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Lot of trampoline for the price

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is big enough for me (6 ft 1 in) and my two kids (5 & 8) to play on at the same time. Plenty of room. Safety net is strong. Comes with a film of some sort on the base poles (my guess is it's some sort of rust prevention) so wear gloves if you have them. My only complaint was how difficult it was to put together. I ended up having to use cargo straps (a come along) in order to get the springs all hooked up (and I followed the instructions to the tee). But realizing that the material has to be extremely tight, I don't think there's any way around it. I felt like I won a war against this thing once I was finished. Definitely recommend a two person construction...I did it by myself and it took me about 6 hours. All in all, I'm extremely happy with the purchase...and my kids love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Nice trampoline

03/13/2014
By ,
New Tazewell
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a little difficult to get together. But a overall nice trampoline and good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

DONT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY OR TIME

07/08/2013
By ,
memphis,tn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been a parent for 14 years and have had my share of experience in assembling whatever. I often likethe challenge of it. With that said, this was the most difficult product that I have ever put together. First off the instructions are written on an elementary grade school level. Too vague. I had to guess at most of what went to what. Nothing was labeled. The poles had a ton of grease on them and make it difficult to hold them or handle the screws and nuts. Next, some of the springs were defected. The ends of them were not all curled the same way causing me to have to bend them correctly to be able to attach them to the mat and frame. When it came time to assemble the safety enclosure the instructions once again leave you hanging and the caps to put on the end of the safety enclosure poles have a nut in it to screw on the enclosure, but they are so CHEAPLY made the nut will burst out of the cap when you screw in the screw. Overall this thing is cheaply made and if I hadn't had it all unpackaged laying in my yard with excited children looking on, I would have returned this junk.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Fun!!

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the trampoline, easy to build without instructions. My kid loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Perfect for kids

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A bit tedious to put together but it is wonderful for the kids to play on. Not for adults or at least only one per small child. 200lb weight limit. Overall well worth it and great outdoor activity that gets used and enjoyed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

great deal

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size and great deal for the price. Took a few hours to put it all up but its nice and the enclosure zips shut so kids cant fall out or anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Grandkids are going to love it!!

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a smaller trampoline for the kids but with the vegas heat/sun it fell apart. I got this one because it has replaceable parts. Not quite done with putting it up. Little more time consuming but they are going to love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

missing half it's parts!

07/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought this for our granddaughter. When we opened the box we noticed that all of the hardware was missing for both the trampoline and the safety net. I called and received the parts a week and a half later. Once again, we attempted to put it together to find one of the top rails was missing. Ok, so shame on us for not checking once we knew about the hardware but I guess we just assumed the bigger parts would be there. When we called too have that piece sent the agent gave me a huge attitude and told us we should have checked the first time! I'm sorry, but why didn't the company check BEFORE shipping it out to us. Now we are going on over 2 weeks and will have to wait another week and a half to get the other missing part before we can put it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Takes more than one person to set up

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was right and it is very durable so far. Make sure that you have about two hours to assemble the trampoline. The safety net will take the most time because you have to lace the net to the safety padding. Make sure you follow the steps in order and yin will go together with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Piece of Junk

06/05/2014
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the first time I've ever had to write a review, but feel I need to let EVERYONE know what they are buying. Back in April, my husband and I ordered a trampoline for our kids through Walmart.com. When putting the trampoline together, a nut fell out of one of the blue plastic caps (that cover the top the poles). The cap is designed with the nut inside it, so there is no way to put the nut back in. When I called the company that makes the trampoline (Bravo) to see what they recommended, the guy I spoke with had no idea what I was talking about, nor could he help me. After working with the blue cap for over an hour, my husband and I “rigged” it and were able to finish putting the trampoline together.
My children (ages 10 and 6) have used the trampoline for less than a month (28 days to be exact). Last week, while my 6 year old was jumping on it, the net broke…..due to the fact that a nut fell out of another blue plastic cap. When I went out to examine the trampoline to see if I could fix it, I realized there were issues with it too. The foam that covers the poles is already ripping in 5-6 places and the blue padding that covers the springs is already tearing (about 6 inches).
My husband went to Home Depot and Lowes to see if he could find replacement pieces that would work to fix the cap situation. After spending over two hours looking, he was unable to find nuts/bolts/screws to repair it.
Monday morning I called Walmart. They were willing for me to ship the trampoline back, but who really wants to break it down, find a box, etc. ? They referred me to the company (Bravo) who makes the trampoline. After spending another several hours on the phone with this company, they agreed if I send photos and receipt (another time sucker), they will replace the parts. I am worried that even if they do replace the parts, the new parts won't last either. The supervisor tried to blame it on the extreme weather, but I told her the weather had only been in the mid to high 70s during the month of May, which I do not consider extreme. When I asked them about the odd size of the nuts/bolts they used (can't be found at a local hardware store), they told me, it was true..... the parts could only be purchased through their company.
My kids take really good care of their toys, so it's very disappointing that this did not hold up. If you want quality...this is NOT the trampoline for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Kids love It!!!!! READ INSTRUCTIONS GUYS!

12/24/2013
By ,
Moncks Corner, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a Christmas gift for the kids and they love it. The set up was a little difficult for my husband and I but two heads are better than one. The instructions are a little unclear at times and the screws are not labeled. For any future purchasers, the net and the blue guard are to be sewn together at the same time and watch your placement of the door and the posts. Make sure your loops at the top of the net where the enclosure posts go line up. My husband was a little quick to "do" without reading instructions first and had to redo several parts. Other than that, the trampoline and net are very durable, I have 4 young kids that will be getting plenty of use out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

It is awesome trampoline but.....

09/04/2013
By ,
Seymour, in
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was a pretty decent... My kids love it it took me 2 1/2 hours to put it up by myself and my husband had to connect 15 springs and luckily my father in law has a tool truck cuz it was missing some screws and nuts... It is also missing a strap for the top of the safety net. I am glad I got it but disappointed that they were missing several pieces... If I was a person who doesn't know how to figure things out very easily while assembling then this would not be the trampoline for me. But if your mechanically ok at putting stuff together then take a shot at it. It is a nice trampoline. Maybe could go down on the price a little after all the missing parts plan on calling the company about it soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

happy with it except the net!

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We had no problem putting this together there were three of us, But the net was a pain in the butt it took us longer to put that up than the whole trampoline!! It seems very durable and my grands love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Excellent trampoline

06/03/2014
By ,
Bismarck, ND
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very disappointed that it did not come with anchors. All other trampolines I have purchased and this is the 3rd have all come with anchors. I am highly disappointed that I have to buy these separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

This was a great product for my little cheerleader

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

GREAT

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very low in price and is a great trampoline to have!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

will recommend

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daughter loves it!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Pretty Impressed

08/31/2013
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When we picked this item up from our local Walmart after having ordered it online, the Walmart associate was telling us to be careful with our daughter because people have broken their arms and such on trampolines. Of course hearing this made me worried but after we assembled the trampoline along with the safety enclosure, there is no way that she could get hurt or fall off of this trampoline. It took my husband and I a couple of hours to put it together. I believe the safety enclosure is the part that is the most time consuming because you have to weave the net through the triangular part that holds the springs. Other than that I feel that I don't have to worry about my daughter getting hurt. One other thing, I'm cheap and I looked a variety of websites and priced out just buying a trampoline and buying the safety enclosure separate but it all came out to be more expensive than this one. If you are doing the pick up at store option, we have a 2010 Ford Escape and we could have fit the two boxes that the trampoline and safety enclosure come on the inside of our car but since we had car seats we just put in on our roof rack. My only suggestion is to measure your back yard if your limited on space, it is pretty big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next