Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Airzone Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Airzone Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

The iAirzone Trampoline with Safety Enclosure provides a safe and very fun bouncing experience. The quality design and construction now features our new patented entrance and patent-pending safety enclosure design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.164 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation90%55 out of 61reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2
08/28/2013
By ,
Jackson Tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was worried that this trampoline would not be worth the money, but its great!
It was a little difficult to put together because the example pictures are so small. But we did and it really is more than I expected. I'm so relieved.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Mom's gift

07/30/2013
By ,
Bogota, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a 3 year old, and i bought it for her Birth day.
It took about 3 hours to build it, with a teen boy and a male friend.
The instructions are not very clear so it might complicate the process a little.
Works excellent My daughter loved it and so do I i bounce on it every night its an excellent workout.
The only concern i have with it...is on the W legs, it only gets one side screw to the round base therefore you are left with about 6 unscrew sides...i thought of buying extra screws and put then i'm but a friend said it might need some movement and space to property bounce. i don't know if that is true...but everything else is excellent I love it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Nice trampoline

03/13/2014
By ,
New Tazewell
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a little difficult to get together. But a overall nice trampoline and good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Good product

03/11/2014
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fairly easyto put up. My husband and i had it up in about two hrs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Kids love It!!!!! READ INSTRUCTIONS GUYS!

12/24/2013
By ,
Moncks Corner, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a Christmas gift for the kids and they love it. The set up was a little difficult for my husband and I but two heads are better than one. The instructions are a little unclear at times and the screws are not labeled. For any future purchasers, the net and the blue guard are to be sewn together at the same time and watch your placement of the door and the posts. Make sure your loops at the top of the net where the enclosure posts go line up. My husband was a little quick to "do" without reading instructions first and had to redo several parts. Other than that, the trampoline and net are very durable, I have 4 young kids that will be getting plenty of use out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Poor shipping

12/21/2013
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm sure the product will be fine once we get it together. The shipping was poor. We had them shipped to our house instead of the store and FEDEX dumped the boxes in our driveway when we were not at home. One box was open on the end, and we found parts in the driveway the next day. After going through the parts list, we were missing 15 springs and various nuts and bolts and other parts. We had to call the company it came from and have them ship us the missing parts, which they did without any problem, it was just a hassle to deal with.
I would recommend having them shipped to the store because it would probably come on a fright truck and the boxes would not be dammaged.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

It is awesome trampoline but.....

09/04/2013
By ,
Seymour, in
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was a pretty decent... My kids love it it took me 2 1/2 hours to put it up by myself and my husband had to connect 15 springs and luckily my father in law has a tool truck cuz it was missing some screws and nuts... It is also missing a strap for the top of the safety net. I am glad I got it but disappointed that they were missing several pieces... If I was a person who doesn't know how to figure things out very easily while assembling then this would not be the trampoline for me. But if your mechanically ok at putting stuff together then take a shot at it. It is a nice trampoline. Maybe could go down on the price a little after all the missing parts plan on calling the company about it soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

hard but worth it

02/14/2014
By ,
gardena ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's was a mitch to put together. U need two people. But all n all its worth it for the kids. Expect to spend a few hours on it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

DONT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY OR TIME

07/08/2013
By ,
memphis,tn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been a parent for 14 years and have had my share of experience in assembling whatever. I often likethe challenge of it. With that said, this was the most difficult product that I have ever put together. First off the instructions are written on an elementary grade school level. Too vague. I had to guess at most of what went to what. Nothing was labeled. The poles had a ton of grease on them and make it difficult to hold them or handle the screws and nuts. Next, some of the springs were defected. The ends of them were not all curled the same way causing me to have to bend them correctly to be able to attach them to the mat and frame. When it came time to assemble the safety enclosure the instructions once again leave you hanging and the caps to put on the end of the safety enclosure poles have a nut in it to screw on the enclosure, but they are so CHEAPLY made the nut will burst out of the cap when you screw in the screw. Overall this thing is cheaply made and if I hadn't had it all unpackaged laying in my yard with excited children looking on, I would have returned this junk.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Pretty Impressed

08/31/2013
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When we picked this item up from our local Walmart after having ordered it online, the Walmart associate was telling us to be careful with our daughter because people have broken their arms and such on trampolines. Of course hearing this made me worried but after we assembled the trampoline along with the safety enclosure, there is no way that she could get hurt or fall off of this trampoline. It took my husband and I a couple of hours to put it together. I believe the safety enclosure is the part that is the most time consuming because you have to weave the net through the triangular part that holds the springs. Other than that I feel that I don't have to worry about my daughter getting hurt. One other thing, I'm cheap and I looked a variety of websites and priced out just buying a trampoline and buying the safety enclosure separate but it all came out to be more expensive than this one. If you are doing the pick up at store option, we have a 2010 Ford Escape and we could have fit the two boxes that the trampoline and safety enclosure come on the inside of our car but since we had car seats we just put in on our roof rack. My only suggestion is to measure your back yard if your limited on space, it is pretty big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

We love it! Fun family time!

12/28/2013
By ,
Lake worth, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's only been up since Christmas Eve, as it was a surprise gift for my 3 boys. Ages5,8,12. It's been fun and I think I've actually been jumping on it more then them :)
The only issues I had were a few missing pieces, a spring and some bolts, but thankfully I was able to find replacement pieces at Home Depot. It took us about 3 hours to set it up, the directions are so so.
Overall, I'm enjoying it! Shipping was free and FAST! I got it in 4 days after placing my order!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Surprisingly good!

05/25/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was better than expected for the price. Seems to be excellent quality and safe. My only complaint is that the poles were covered with manufacturing oils. But a quick cleaning and all is well. Took a while to put together, but the process just helped me appreciate the quality of the design and construction. I'm happy and the kids are happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Seems very safe

09/30/2013
By ,
Central Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for my grandkids, 7,4 and 1. Great exercise for them and the neighborhood kids. It did take my daughter-in law and I about 5 hours of steady work (between chasing the kids around and off the trampoline) till we got it and all the pieces together. Lots of safety items built in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Great trampoline

01/01/2014
By ,
Roxboro,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids are enjoying the trampoline..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Buyers Beware

12/26/2013
By ,
Ridgeway, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Box was damaged, missing parts - one top pole and five of the springs. Poor instructions. Will depend on how Walmart and Airzone make this right on how I feel about this product in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Great value!

12/30/2013
By ,
Toccoa, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely not as easy to set up as the directions said!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

missing parts

12/29/2013
By ,
jacksonville, fla
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Arrived a day early, but was missing some parts
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Great product,top notch.

12/16/2013
By ,
Wingate, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart's service was on time and exact. I will begin to shop more online from now on. This particular product is a little difficult to assemble but I'm sure all products are not like this one (LOL). Thanks for your great service.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Most all the screws were missing.

12/06/2013
By ,
Bra seldom ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Most all the screws were not included. Added expense to purchase Purchased for grand daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

DO NOT buy this trampoline

11/26/2013
By ,
TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would NOT recommend any one to buy this trampoline, terrible direction and bad customer support and service from manufacturer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1 2 3 Next