Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Airzone Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Airzone Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

The iAirzone Trampoline with Safety Enclosure provides a safe and very fun bouncing experience. The quality design and construction now features our new patented entrance and patent-pending safety enclosure design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.093 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation88%66 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2
08/28/2013
By ,
Jackson Tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was worried that this trampoline would not be worth the money, but its great!
It was a little difficult to put together because the example pictures are so small. But we did and it really is more than I expected. I'm so relieved.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Mom's gift

07/30/2013
By ,
Bogota, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a 3 year old, and i bought it for her Birth day.
It took about 3 hours to build it, with a teen boy and a male friend.
The instructions are not very clear so it might complicate the process a little.
Works excellent My daughter loved it and so do I i bounce on it every night its an excellent workout.
The only concern i have with it...is on the W legs, it only gets one side screw to the round base therefore you are left with about 6 unscrew sides...i thought of buying extra screws and put then i'm but a friend said it might need some movement and space to property bounce. i don't know if that is true...but everything else is excellent I love it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Lot of trampoline for the price

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is big enough for me (6 ft 1 in) and my two kids (5 & 8) to play on at the same time. Plenty of room. Safety net is strong. Comes with a film of some sort on the base poles (my guess is it's some sort of rust prevention) so wear gloves if you have them. My only complaint was how difficult it was to put together. I ended up having to use cargo straps (a come along) in order to get the springs all hooked up (and I followed the instructions to the tee). But realizing that the material has to be extremely tight, I don't think there's any way around it. I felt like I won a war against this thing once I was finished. Definitely recommend a two person construction...I did it by myself and it took me about 6 hours. All in all, I'm extremely happy with the purchase...and my kids love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Fun!!

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the trampoline, easy to build without instructions. My kid loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

missing half it's parts!

07/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought this for our granddaughter. When we opened the box we noticed that all of the hardware was missing for both the trampoline and the safety net. I called and received the parts a week and a half later. Once again, we attempted to put it together to find one of the top rails was missing. Ok, so shame on us for not checking once we knew about the hardware but I guess we just assumed the bigger parts would be there. When we called too have that piece sent the agent gave me a huge attitude and told us we should have checked the first time! I'm sorry, but why didn't the company check BEFORE shipping it out to us. Now we are going on over 2 weeks and will have to wait another week and a half to get the other missing part before we can put it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

great deal

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size and great deal for the price. Took a few hours to put it all up but its nice and the enclosure zips shut so kids cant fall out or anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

happy with it except the net!

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We had no problem putting this together there were three of us, But the net was a pain in the butt it took us longer to put that up than the whole trampoline!! It seems very durable and my grands love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Piece of Junk

06/05/2014
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the first time I've ever had to write a review, but feel I need to let EVERYONE know what they are buying. Back in April, my husband and I ordered a trampoline for our kids through Walmart.com. When putting the trampoline together, a nut fell out of one of the blue plastic caps (that cover the top the poles). The cap is designed with the nut inside it, so there is no way to put the nut back in. When I called the company that makes the trampoline (Bravo) to see what they recommended, the guy I spoke with had no idea what I was talking about, nor could he help me. After working with the blue cap for over an hour, my husband and I “rigged” it and were able to finish putting the trampoline together.
My children (ages 10 and 6) have used the trampoline for less than a month (28 days to be exact). Last week, while my 6 year old was jumping on it, the net broke…..due to the fact that a nut fell out of another blue plastic cap. When I went out to examine the trampoline to see if I could fix it, I realized there were issues with it too. The foam that covers the poles is already ripping in 5-6 places and the blue padding that covers the springs is already tearing (about 6 inches).
My husband went to Home Depot and Lowes to see if he could find replacement pieces that would work to fix the cap situation. After spending over two hours looking, he was unable to find nuts/bolts/screws to repair it.
Monday morning I called Walmart. They were willing for me to ship the trampoline back, but who really wants to break it down, find a box, etc. ? They referred me to the company (Bravo) who makes the trampoline. After spending another several hours on the phone with this company, they agreed if I send photos and receipt (another time sucker), they will replace the parts. I am worried that even if they do replace the parts, the new parts won't last either. The supervisor tried to blame it on the extreme weather, but I told her the weather had only been in the mid to high 70s during the month of May, which I do not consider extreme. When I asked them about the odd size of the nuts/bolts they used (can't be found at a local hardware store), they told me, it was true..... the parts could only be purchased through their company.
My kids take really good care of their toys, so it's very disappointing that this did not hold up. If you want quality...this is NOT the trampoline for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

This was a great product for my little cheerleader

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

DONT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY OR TIME

07/08/2013
By ,
memphis,tn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been a parent for 14 years and have had my share of experience in assembling whatever. I often likethe challenge of it. With that said, this was the most difficult product that I have ever put together. First off the instructions are written on an elementary grade school level. Too vague. I had to guess at most of what went to what. Nothing was labeled. The poles had a ton of grease on them and make it difficult to hold them or handle the screws and nuts. Next, some of the springs were defected. The ends of them were not all curled the same way causing me to have to bend them correctly to be able to attach them to the mat and frame. When it came time to assemble the safety enclosure the instructions once again leave you hanging and the caps to put on the end of the safety enclosure poles have a nut in it to screw on the enclosure, but they are so CHEAPLY made the nut will burst out of the cap when you screw in the screw. Overall this thing is cheaply made and if I hadn't had it all unpackaged laying in my yard with excited children looking on, I would have returned this junk.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Nice trampoline

03/13/2014
By ,
New Tazewell
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a little difficult to get together. But a overall nice trampoline and good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

will recommend

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daughter loves it!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Product is good but improvement needed In shipping

07/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The trampoline arrived in two boxes. The first was in okay shape, the second was completely destroyed with large gaping holes in the box. There were smaller boxes inside with the hardware. These too were destroyed. Springs, screws, bolts and nuts were free floating. To our surprise, they somehow managed not to have fallen out in shipping and all were accounted for.
The trampoline itself certainly requires a few hours from a two person team. The instructions were pretty straight forward.
It's only been up a few days, but so far the kids (9 & 12) love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Excellent trampoline

06/03/2014
By ,
Bismarck, ND
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very disappointed that it did not come with anchors. All other trampolines I have purchased and this is the 3rd have all come with anchors. I am highly disappointed that I have to buy these separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

GREAT

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very low in price and is a great trampoline to have!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

arizone trampoline is such a good product. I

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy this product and how it stands up to durability. And thank u so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Missing parts

07/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The trampoline is missing parts and it is going to take an act of congress to get the parts or I can pay more for the parts than I did the whole trampoline. It is kind of flimsy too.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Nice size, sturdy.

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Box was missing a spring, and had to use an angle grinder on one of the legs that was missing the cutout for assembly. Other than that- for the price this is a great trampoline, kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

Kids love It!!!!! READ INSTRUCTIONS GUYS!

12/24/2013
By ,
Moncks Corner, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a Christmas gift for the kids and they love it. The set up was a little difficult for my husband and I but two heads are better than one. The instructions are a little unclear at times and the screws are not labeled. For any future purchasers, the net and the blue guard are to be sewn together at the same time and watch your placement of the door and the posts. Make sure your loops at the top of the net where the enclosure posts go line up. My husband was a little quick to "do" without reading instructions first and had to redo several parts. Other than that, the trampoline and net are very durable, I have 4 young kids that will be getting plenty of use out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Airzone 12' Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Box 2 of 2

It is awesome trampoline but.....

09/04/2013
By ,
Seymour, in
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was a pretty decent... My kids love it it took me 2 1/2 hours to put it up by myself and my husband had to connect 15 springs and luckily my father in law has a tool truck cuz it was missing some screws and nuts... It is also missing a strap for the top of the safety net. I am glad I got it but disappointed that they were missing several pieces... If I was a person who doesn't know how to figure things out very easily while assembling then this would not be the trampoline for me. But if your mechanically ok at putting stuff together then take a shot at it. It is a nice trampoline. Maybe could go down on the price a little after all the missing parts plan on calling the company about it soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next