Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

keurig Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

The Keurig Elite K40 Brewer has three easy steps to choose, brew and enjoy and a large 48-ounce removable water reservoir. It comes with three serving size options and its patented K-cup mini-brewers contain a precise grind and quantity of coffee or tea. You'll enjoy the perfect cup of Keurig coffee every time with the Keurig Elite K40 Brewer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1490 Reviews) 1329
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,105
4 stars
258
3 stars
38
2 stars
20
1 star
69
Customer Recommendation94%1,402 out of 1,490reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
76 Questions | 384 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,105
4 stars
258
3 stars
38
2 stars
20
1 star
69
Customer Reviews
Review 221 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

great

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 222 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

coffee maker

12/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good price, good product, but shipping was soooooo! slow
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 223 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Keurig k40

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked through everone's reviews and this looked like the best option for a gift
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 224 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

love

12/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love this Keurig! It comes with 6 free k-cups!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 225 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Keurig

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this keurig this is my 2nd one I had the Keurig Vue and switched to this one since the cups are MUCH cheaper. Thank you Wal-Mart for having such a great price and offering a $25 blue card with the purchase of this machine
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 226 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Amazing

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works perfect, very easy, clean and quick. Excellent product !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 227 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

great coffee

12/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the pot works just fine
just put the k cup in press the buttion on to the size of the cup you want small;medium or large, the k,cup;s are a little on the hi side money wise ,but you get what you pay for ,if you don't want to bother to use the regular coffe pots and need a fast cup of coffee get this
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 228 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Excellent price

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 229 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great value

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the unit. Works well and the price was right.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 230 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great Machine

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wanting to purchase this machine for a while now and I'm wondering why I didn't purchase this earlier. I can get a cup of coffee very quickly. It holds plenty of water so I don't feel like I'm constantly filling it up. Awesome machine.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 231 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great Christmas Gift

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item as a Christmas gift for my mom, we have the same item at my job and I love it and I know she will too because it is very easy to work great gift idea!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 232 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Coffeemaker Rating

12/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Love it! I own one myself, bought this one for my son and daughternlaw!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 233 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Good Coffee maker

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a good value. It was received on time and the price was the best I have seen.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 234 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Clever Keurig

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This machine is a delight. No more having to remember to fill the coffee pot the night before! We like the many choices of flavors and brands for the K-cups. The only "hitch" is deciding what type of filtered water to use. It is necessary to have a handy storage area if using large jugs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 235 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great Gift

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this as a birthday gift and my friend was so pleased with this coffee maker. She had wanted one for years. It is user friendly and makes the perfect cup of coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 236 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Super for dorm room

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coffee, fast brewing
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 237 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

coffee on demand

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far we are very pleased with our purchase of this Keurig product. We priced many but what was more important to us than the cost of the maker, was what it would cost to keep us in coffee. Most brands that supply cup type coffee seem quite pricey even from wholesale clubs. We may invest in an accessory available that allows use of canned coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 238 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Easy one cup

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this coffee maker to my mother, who loves coffee but doesn't need to make a pot for herself every day. The one cup coffee maker is perfect for her. Easy directions, little maintenance. I do need to help her fill the water reservoir since it's a little hard for her to lift it off and fill to the water line, since she is weak and has bad eyesight.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 239 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Keurig

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Single cup dispenser with multiple cup size options
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 240 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Brew what you want.

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with the Keurig Elite K40. This item was purchased for my husband since he was the coffee drinker in the family. I also have ended up using as its been really nice to brew when you want and whatever you want - hot chocolate - cup of soup - hot tea and yes even coffee. Quick and wonderful for this cold weather.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
221-240 of 1,330 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  10 11 12 13 14  ...  67 Next