Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

keurig Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

The Keurig Elite K40 Brewer has three easy steps to choose, brew and enjoy and a large 48-ounce removable water reservoir. It comes with three serving size options and its patented K-cup mini-brewers contain a precise grind and quantity of coffee or tea. You'll enjoy the perfect cup of Keurig coffee every time with the Keurig Elite K40 Brewer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1572 Reviews) 1411
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,172
4 stars
268
3 stars
40
2 stars
20
1 star
72
Customer Recommendation94%1,480 out of 1,572reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
88 Questions | 407 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,172
4 stars
268
3 stars
40
2 stars
20
1 star
72
Customer Reviews
Review 221 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Easy coffee for our luxury camping

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recently purchased the Kuerig K2.0 550 for our home use, was so impressed with the variety and ease for our coffee and tea enjoyment, we decided we needed a unit for our camping trailer. Since we don't rough it anymore this was another luxury we treated ourself too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 222 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Fresh Brew

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick, easy, so good !!! Love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 223 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Love our Keurig

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love our Keurig, makes mornings so much easier. We get the flavor of coffee we want and don't have to waste an entire pot.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 224 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Coffee Heaven!!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my keruig! I am a coffee snob now. Lol! I enjoy having only one fresh cup of coffee at a time. When I made a 4 cup pot it seemed to get old before I could drink just two cups. I was also never able to drink the whole 4 cups. With this awesome machine. I have no waste and a better tasting coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 225 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Black Friday deal

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was super excited to see this keurig at $50 off since it was on my shopping list. Especially since a $25 gift card was included!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 226 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great product!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my son. Great value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 227 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Easy to use

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great coffee maker for the times you just need one cup at a time, it brews quickly and neatly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 228 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

great price

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and got a. Awesome deal with a free gift card
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 229 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great price

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this machine. It's fast and holds lots of water.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 230 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Perfect gift for the holidays

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this coffee maker for my mom for the holidays. She uses it all the time, plus makes the kids hot cocco. This is a wonderful gift and must have for every household.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 231 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great for individual servings

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kuerig Brewers do exactly what they're intended to do; brew small amounts of hot drinks quickly. On a per cup basis they are not cheap but there is little or no waste. The brewers work well until their electronics malfunction. Our first one lasted about 6 years. The selection of k cups is very good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 232 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

On sale its a deal

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the k40 with a $25 gift card. High quality at 25% off. That makes this item a deal. So far as all Keurigs it's easy to operate and makes a consistent cup of coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 233 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Super fast!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love my Keurig! Brews fast and it's fresh. Love the flavor selections. Easy to get a fancy cup of coffee that's very close to coffee house's, without the huge price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 234 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Worth every penny

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee maker is the best money I have ever spent. It is so easy to use and makes great coffee. I get tired of the same coffee everyday and with this I can choose from so many different coffees. I don't know how I ever got by without it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 235 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

New Keurig User

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just recently purchased my Keurig K40. I love it. It was easy to set up and the instructions were easy to follow. I wouldn't go back to a regular coffee pot for nothing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 236 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great coffe maker

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for Christmas and I thought it looks awesome!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 237 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

fabulous

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fact that I can have a fresh cup of coffee every time not wasting my time to fill up a coffee pot with a filter and ground coffee when its already there.c
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 238 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Keurig Elite K40 Rocks!

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Keurig Elite K40 is perfect for our on-the-go family! So easy to use and no time wasted waiting for a full pot to brew. No mess!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 239 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great Coffee Maker

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this item for a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. I have one for myself and she loves my coffee and now she wants one. I can't wait for Christmas to see how happy she will be. I love my coffee maker. Works great and fast. The shipping on this item was fast and the item arrived in great condition. Thanks Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 240 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Drinking Fine

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to use in my office. It is awesome. Perfect cup every time. I love it!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
221-240 of 1,412 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  10 11 12 13 14  ...  71 Next