Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

keurig Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

The Keurig Elite K40 Brewer has three easy steps to choose, brew and enjoy and a large 48-ounce removable water reservoir. It comes with three serving size options and its patented K-cup mini-brewers contain a precise grind and quantity of coffee or tea. You'll enjoy the perfect cup of Keurig coffee every time with the Keurig Elite K40 Brewer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2795 Reviews) 2634
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,768
4 stars
558
3 stars
134
2 stars
124
1 star
211
Customer Recommendation87%2,415 out of 2,765reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
91 Questions | 411 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,768
4 stars
558
3 stars
134
2 stars
124
1 star
211
Customer Reviews
Review 221 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

coffee

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to use..work great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 222 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Love it!!

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got as a birthday gift. Love how many varieties of coffee that are available. I could never go back to a normal coffee pot!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 223 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

woof's rating

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Keurig machine works great, no problems, was worried when the email said it was backordered, but it made it in time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 224 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Kids love it.

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very convenient and easy to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 225 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Fast service

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this on a Wednesday got it on Friday superfast in time for xmas
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 226 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

My mom loves this!!!!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother was making a full pot of coffee and then reheating it up the next day instead of making more. Ew! I got her a kureg for Christmas and she lives getting a fresh cup whenever she wants one. These are great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 227 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

awsome

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 228 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Love it!

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have seen these for a long time and finally decided to ask for one for Christmas! I really love it. I can use my own coffee or the k-cups.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 229 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Mom loves this

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got as Christmas gift for Mom, she is very happy, particularly likes the fact that she can now get mug size coffee. Also was happy with the white color.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 230 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great coffee maker!

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect if you just want a couple cups everyday! Love this!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 231 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

I finally decided to go for it....

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee maker has a separate water reservoir and this makes it very easy for me to use. I have difficulty lifting with my right shoulder and the water reservoir is easy to fill and lasts for several cups of coffee. It makes coffee in no time, so I do not have to wait. I should have gotten one of these a long time ago!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 232 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

perfect keurig for easy use

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unlike the higher end Keurig units this is an easy, uncomplicated k~ cup coffee maker. I'm not sure that anyone needs more than this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 233 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Keurig

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 234 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Daughter's Christmas Gift

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has really enjoyed her Keurig. The color (red) is very nice and goes with our kitchen. She has used it everyday since she got it. Very easy and just right for our counter space.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 235 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Keureg

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 236 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Cuppa Time

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had a Keurig coffee maker before. Only complaint w/them is that they don't last long enough.
One thing I have learned by buying on-line...it costs more than what I could purchase by going to a store. Not your fault, but I would have preferred the 2.0 but did not purchase because of price. My grocery store (HyVee) is now selling the 2.0 for $119.99. My cost for the K40 plus shipping was $124.95.
Anyway....I am very pleased w/my new Keurig and your shipping & response time was wonderful.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 237 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

awesum

01/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
waited patiently for over a year to receive this, and it was well worth the wait. love my new machine!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 238 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Good

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 239 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

walmart dropped the ball!

01/01/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My review on the keurig is 5 star. My wife loves it. My review of my purchase as a whole walmart dropped the ball. Never got the $20 gift card that was suppose to come with with this purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 240 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System
This review is fromKeurig Elite B40 K-Cup Brewing System.

Water leak

01/01/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
water leakage on back bottom of coffee maker.
Recommends this product? No
0points
221-240 of 1,492 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  10 11 12 13 14  ...  75 Next