Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

keurig Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

The Keurig Elite K40 Brewer has three easy steps to choose, brew and enjoy and a large 48-ounce removable water reservoir. It comes with three serving size options and its patented K-cup mini-brewers contain a precise grind and quantity of coffee or tea. You'll enjoy the perfect cup of Keurig coffee every time with the Keurig Elite K40 Brewer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1528 Reviews) 1367
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,139
4 stars
261
3 stars
38
2 stars
20
1 star
70
Customer Recommendation94%1,439 out of 1,528reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
78 Questions | 386 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,139
4 stars
261
3 stars
38
2 stars
20
1 star
70
Customer Reviews
Review 221 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Kuerig, old tech - great price

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee machine is awesome, brews as expected. If you want a hotter cup of coffee just take the second cup brewed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 222 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Love this keurig!

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 223 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Save Money

12/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love my machine. It saves me money with the 1 serve option. My old coffee pot I was throwing away pots of coffee after drinking 1 cup. We are enjoying the different types of coffee and rating them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 224 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Sweeties Hot Chocolate Factory

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I initially go the coffer maker, well, for making my coffee. But it has rapidly became a favorite with my wife, a non-coffee drinker, because of the convenient treat of Hot Chocolate on a cold evening.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 225 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Kuerig Elite K40

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got the burgundy K40 model. Just a beautiful one cup server. Works great for on the go morning brews. Also works great on teas.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 226 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

I have one and gave this one as a gift!

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my keurig! What a deal I got with my 25$ gift card when buying the keurig.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 227 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Choices, choices, choices!

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my expensive Nespresso machine broke after only 4 years of light use (!!), I set out to find something better and, boy oh boy, did I ever! I went on Walmart.com and ordered a Keurig Elite K40 coffee machine and I'm having a blast with it.
The main thing that sold me on getting a Keurig was the amazing variety of K-Cups available for this machine. I found a large variety pack of K-Cups on Amazon and now I can experiment with hundreds of choices of flavors. (I try to keep the price of the cups at around 50 cents each, if I can.)
Note: Make sure you get the Keurig...NOT the Keurig 2.0. When I was doing my research for this purchase, I read a lot of bad reviews about the 2.0 version. Stick with the REGULAR version, like this Keurig Elite K40.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 228 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

❤️

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It came on time and it was exactly what I wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 229 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

GoodCoffee

12/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for the price, only heater does not get water hot enough.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 230 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great idea!!!

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for work. It makes about 10 cups per day, all have been perfect. Nice to have an assortment of k-cups too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 231 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

GREAT COFFEE!!!

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FAST DELIVERY, AHEAD OF SCHEDULE!! EASY TO USE, REGISTER WARRANTY & ORDER MORE K CUPS!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 232 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

awesome

12/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 233 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

easy coffee

12/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm always on the run. I like this one because it has a water reserve, so I just throw my cup under there and brew it up! The only downside is that I have to fill the reserve more often than I anticipated.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 234 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

man's best friend

12/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This coffee maker is very quick and easy to use. It's so simple that my boyfriend stopped buying coffee everyday.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 235 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

my favorite

12/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is number 2one for city one for country.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 236 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

great office addition

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This purchase fit our office space and gave all of us a chance to brew our favorite flavors !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 237 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

perfect coffeemaker

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the coffeemaker. It works perfectly and is just right for
someone who only wants one cup of coffee each morning. It also brews a cup
very quickly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 238 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

better than expected

12/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It does what it's supposed to do. Makes a better-than-decent single cup of coffee. We make one for me and use the same pod for my wife. It seems people expect this machine to know how you like your coffee-it won't quite make your ''perfect'' cup, but it's quick and kind of fun.
I thought it was going to be an expensive novelty, but it has been tastier than I thought.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 239 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Keurig Elite K40

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it again, because of its high star rating. This is my second one, the first on the pump went out after 2 years. I did not like the Keurig 2.0 because of its rating poor and cheaply application it has. I hope this one K40 will last more than 2 years?
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 240 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Mom's Going to Love It!!

12/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This Keurig is a gift that has not been given yet. However, my husband received one as a gift last year--absolutely love it. He loves it for his coffee, always fresh & great variety in choices of flavors. Not being a coffee drinker, I like it because there is no pot of coffee sitting around to smell up the house!! The grandkids and I love it for hot chocolate and I also use it for cider or tea. The reservoir means it is always ready to use, just touch the button for a normal size cup or choose the larger mug serving!! The convenience is definitely worth the money!!
With the $25 gift card--you can purchase a variety of coffee for the recipient or use for other grocery or gift items.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
221-240 of 1,368 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  10 11 12 13 14  ...  69 Next