Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

keurig Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

The Keurig Elite K40 Brewer has three easy steps to choose, brew and enjoy and a large 48-ounce removable water reservoir. It comes with three serving size options and its patented K-cup mini-brewers contain a precise grind and quantity of coffee or tea. You'll enjoy the perfect cup of Keurig coffee every time with the Keurig Elite K40 Brewer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1381 Reviews) 1220
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,015
4 stars
247
3 stars
36
2 stars
18
1 star
65
Customer Recommendation94%1,299 out of 1,381reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
68 Questions | 379 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,015
4 stars
247
3 stars
36
2 stars
18
1 star
65
Customer Reviews
Review 221 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

pretty color for a keurig

10/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love my red keurig, should have waited to get it for a better price i.e. with a coupon at kohl's or bed bath and beyond
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 222 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Fun at home!

10/16/2014
By ,
Albuquerque,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy to have this coffee maker. I don't get to get out much so this is fun. I can make so many types of coffee and teas for just one cup. There are three different cup sizes. It works perfectly and brews in under 4 minutes to start up and under 1 minute for whatever type of coffee or tea that you make.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 223 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

coffee

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the coffee that this maker makes. No coffee goes to waste
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 224 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great value

10/14/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Keurig at an awesome price - perfect for home!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 225 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Recipients love it!

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for the people in our front office who do so much for us. They absolutely love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 226 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

love it

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 227 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

So far, the coffe machine is great!

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee make is super and my husband loves the taste of the coffee. I do too.
This is the greatest coffee maker that is on the market now. I just hope that it doesn't break down after a year.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 228 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Love it

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 229 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Love it

10/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 230 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Very good product

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love tea and coffee. The keurig makes it easy to make one cup for the morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 231 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Excellent coffeemaker

10/13/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Keurig coffeemaker arrived in just three days. Couldn't wait to try it. I had one of the earlier models but this one is more than I expected. I enjoyed my earlier model but this makes a more excellent cup of coffee. If you are looking for a coffee maker, this is the one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 232 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Of course its good...

10/12/2014
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a Keurig, thus you can be confident that it will brew coffee and tea just right. I am enjoying the features immensely, including the auto shut off, but the one unexpected surprise is its ability to quickly heat the water after having been shut off for several hours. This model does not come with a water filter but I knew this prior to purchasing it; I already have a water filtration system in my home and thus filling the reservoir is quick and effortless, plus one less expense with respect to purchasing water filters just for the brewer. I also purchased this while it was on Rollback at my local Walmart store and have already enjoyed the savings. This model gets a solid 5-stars from me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 233 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great vakue

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loving my Keurig coffee maker. Water boils fast and it is perfect for one person who only wants one cup of coffee. Easy to handle and clean. Excellent product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 234 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great home single cup brewer

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried a cheaper maker first to decide if they were right for me and I like it. Got this one and I
love it so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 235 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Easy to use.

10/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been waiting for the Keurig Elite K-40 to make a white unit. Finally they did.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 236 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great price and makes great coffee.

10/11/2014
By ,
Norwich, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have waited to buy a Keurig. Bought one for my daughter as a house-warming gift and she loves it. She only drinks 1 or 2 cups a day so it was practical for her. Fresh brew for every cup is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 237 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

QUICK & DELICIOUS

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee maker is an excellent choice; affordable, simple, fast, and makes a good cup of coffee. What else can you ask for. Walmart has delicious K-cups at a good price all the time. I am happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 238 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

GMC

10/10/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nothing wrong with my other Keurig...I loved the color of this one!!! BIG MISTAKE!! my other one had a 60 oz.water tank...this one 48 0z. I will be taking this one back first chance I get.....my other one still WORKS!!!! I love Keurig just not this coffeemaker
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 239 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Very good but...

10/09/2014
By ,
Racine, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I feel that it is overpriced for what it does. There could be a larger selection of teas and such for this. The taste of the teas and such are also mediocre.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 240 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Too noisy

10/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought for my morning coffee. Does a good job but noisy and takes longer then the newer models.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
221-240 of 1,221 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  10 11 12 13 14  ...  62 Next