Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

keurig Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

The Keurig Elite K40 Brewer has three easy steps to choose, brew and enjoy and a large 48-ounce removable water reservoir. It comes with three serving size options and its patented K-cup mini-brewers contain a precise grind and quantity of coffee or tea. You'll enjoy the perfect cup of Keurig coffee every time with the Keurig Elite K40 Brewer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1245 Reviews) 1084
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
907
4 stars
230
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
57
Customer Recommendation94%1,167 out of 1,245reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
64 Questions | 371 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
907
4 stars
230
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
57
Customer Reviews
Review 221 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Exactly what I needed.

07/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 222 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Should buy this one first.

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good taste, refills pricey. Buy refillable containers to save.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 223 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Fast Coffee

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a Keurig Mr. Coffee single server that I had to fill everyday with water. This one lasts for over 4 cups of coffee and it heats up fast. I really like having the 3 cup sizes. I can use the middle one and small one to get one large cup of coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 224 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Coffee perfection

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best way to make a great cup of coffee at home.
My wife and I can each choose the type of coffee or tea we
want to make and there is no waste--we used to throw 1/2
of the coffee we would make because we didn't need so much.
The Keurig is terrific!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 225 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Love it!

07/03/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes great coffee. Saw the elite Keurig on QVC in this beautiful blue and I missed it. Just love it and the Donut Shop k-cups and coffee samples that came with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 226 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

my keurig k40

07/02/2014
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I luv it. Now im not throwing away left over coffee from my pot. I've also tried it with tea cups and make my own ice tea. Great! I would recommend this product highly. Trying different flavors also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 227 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

coffee tastes great

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 228 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

I'm in love!!

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I probably will never make a traditional pot of coffee again. I can't say enough about the convenience, ease of use, no waste, fast brew.............Thanks Keurig
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 229 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Love it

06/30/2014
By ,
New Hampshire
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for our camper. Not as big as our home one but it's a good size for what we needed, makes about 5 cups......love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 230 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Exceeds expectations! We love it!!!

06/29/2014
By ,
Middle Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have looked at these for a couple of years, comparing the different models & deciding which one to get when our regular coffee maker would eventually, inevitably, suddenly wear out. It did, & this model is perfect for my husband & me because it isn't very big, yet the water reservoir holds enough water for two to three days for us. My husband drinks coffee, but usually only about a cup a day. I don't drink coffee, but I love hot tea, & was surprised at all the other drinks available to brew with this machine. We also make sweet iced tea, apple cider, & hot chocolate. I am amazed at how easy & clean it is to use & I love not having to mess with coffee grounds, filters, & cleaning a coffee pot every day! In my opinion, this is probably not cost-effective for people who actually drink a whole pot of coffee a day, but we will never have a regular coffee pot again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 231 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Good to the Last Drop

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Keurig Elite K40. This is a product we enjoy so much so we bought a second for our vacation home. Great product that makes drinking coffee a wonderful past time,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 232 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Fun coffee maker. just right for coffee and tea.

06/28/2014
By ,
McAllen, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I are enjoying our Keurig. He loves the ease and quick prep time for a great cup of coffee. I enjoy my simple cup of chamomile at night. Easy cleanup. Great selection of coffees and teas at my local grocery. We also used one of the self fill cups with our regular blend and it was great. Very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 233 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Best Coffee Maker on the market

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works fine, lasts a long time. Won't rust, bust or collect dust! Very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 234 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Makes a great cup of coffee

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use, great coffee and when you add the reusable filters from solofill or Ekobrew, you cant go wrong. Still new so if I have any more positive or negative will update
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 235 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

WHAT I HAD EXPECTED AND BETTER

06/26/2014
By ,
ORIENTAL, NORTH CAROLINA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT - ALSO MAKES COFFEE HOTTER WHICH WAS A PROBLEM WITH OTHER COFFEE MAKERS - USED TO HAVE TO PUT IT IN THE MICROWAVE WHEN THE COFFEE MAKER WAS DONE - DON'T HAVE TO WITH THIS ONE - VERY PLEASED SO FAR
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 236 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Easy to use and a nice product.

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit is easy to use, quick setup for making a cup of coffee and like the hot/cold coffee option.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 237 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

very happy with this gift

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for a wedding. Bride/groom love it so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 238 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Brews Deliciously

06/25/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 2nd Keurig Elite! I had to buy a new one when I moved to TN. The other is with my sons in NY. I'm not disappointed with the quality of the Keurig OR flavors of the coffees and teas. I recommend this coffee maker for everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 239 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Fast Coffee Maker

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Keurig Elite Coffee maker. This one goes faster than the first one when making. I never waste coffee now. Make the next cup as I want it. Some days 1 cup, other days 3.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 240 for Keurig Elite K40 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Easy to use

06/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Keurig is so easy to use! It was easy to assemble with the water filter, and it's easy to use the My K-cup with my coffee. I'm so happy I purchased this coffeemaker system.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
221-240 of 1,085 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  10 11 12 13 14  ...  55 Next