Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Corelle Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Corelle Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Get classic dishes that are sure to last. Corelle is known as the original break-and-chip-resistant glass dinnerware. You can trust that the Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set can withstand the rigors of everyday life, while still looking beautiful even after every wash. The patterns on the chip-resistant dinnerware won't wash, wear or scratch off. Corelle Impressions Dinnerware is stackable and space-saving, making storing your set easy. Set includes four dinner plates, four bread and butter plates, four cereal bowls, and four mugs with a unique design featuring colored leaves. This set is great for your home, cabin or vacation house because its dishes are long lasting. Dinnerware is dishwasher safe and microwavable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%31 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Glass and sturdy

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for something nice for our RV. This works great. It is thin enough not to take up too much space, but durable. Much better than melamine which scratches.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Bought these for our R-Pod trailer and LOVE them!

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought an R-Pod trailer and these dishes work perfectly. They are light weight, cute and travel well and are also microwave safe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Attractive dinnerware

12/18/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Already own two sets of this dinnerware, and bought this set to deal with large Christmas meals. The first sets we bought arrived with some chipped items, so we called Corning, and they sent replacements, with no hassle whatsoever. These dishes look good, haven't shown any signs of wear, and don't take up a lot of space when stacked in the cabinets. We haven't had any problems with chipping at all. These plates and bowls have all the advantages of Corelle, but they are more attractive than most other Corelle sets, but that is a matter of personal preference.
The last set arrived with a film of oil on the small plates. We just washed them with detergent and the film was gone.
I wish this product was made in the USA, and would be willing to pay more if it was. I buy things made in the USA, to help keep people in the USA employed and prosperous.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great dish set.

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dishes are exactly as they appear. Both microwaveable and dishwasher safe. Looks great in our rustic setting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Love this set!

06/24/2014
By ,
Commack, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the set I use for Thanksgiving. The leaves & the fall shades are beautiful. This set with my light orange or kaki colored table cloth make an impressive looking table.
I really don't like the bowls that came with the set, the top border looks black. It should have been bordered with a color in the plate pattern. So I use the bowls from my white frost set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

CAMOFLAGE DISHES

05/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IT'S CORRELLE..........BUT MY FRIEND LOVES ANYTHING CAMOFLAGE TO MATCH HER INTERIOR RV WHEN SHE'S OUT AT SPORTING EVENTS. SHE LOVES THEM, THATS ALL THAT MATTERS !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

MY LAST CORELLE WAS OVER 20 YEARS AND GREAT STILL.

07/04/2013
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY LAST CORELLE WAS OVER 20 YEARS OLD. I GOT A NEW ONE BECAUSE I WAS TIRED OF THE PATTERN . THIS NEW ONE HOPEFULLY WILL BE JUST AS GOOD. ONE THING I MUST SAY IS THAT THE CUPS ARE NOT MADE OF THE SAME MATERIAL. THEY ARE MADE OUT OF STONEWEAR WHICH CHIPS LIKE ALL STONE WEAR. IT IS NOT STATED ON THE DESCRIPTION. I BOUGHT 2 EXTRA CUPS SINCE THEY ARE USED A LOT AND CAN CHIP. ANOTHE THING. THE COLORS IN THE COMPUTER ARE ENHANSED. THE PATTERN IN THE DISHES ARE NOT HAS BRIGHT. I AM HAPPY BUT AT FIRST I WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE THEY MAKE THINGS LOOK BETTER. CORELLE IS A WONDERFUL EVERYDAY PRODUCT. HOPEFULLY THIS WILL LAS AS LONG AS THE OTHER ONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Nice "manly" dishes that my husband likes

04/26/2013
By ,
Idaho
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The plates in this set are slightly larger than other Corelle plates. The salad plates, however, are slightly smaller. The bowls do not stack as well in the cupboard as the flatter style. The design is attractive, and the colors are nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Nice style

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need a country style for my dinnerware, it was perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Pretty Pattern

12/15/2013
By ,
Brevard, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since I have had my shoulder replaced, I can no longer lift my heavy stoneware dishes so I found this pattern in Corelle and I like it. It is light enough for me to be able to life several plates at one time and they don't take up as much room in the cabinet as my stoneware did. Ideally I would love the stoneware but I know that this Corelle is going to serve me well. One thing I was worried about was the comments from others stating that theirs arrived broken or chipped but mine arrived all in one piece, nothing broken and nothing chipped and there were 3 boxes!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
05/02/2013
By ,
Ocala Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the dishes where beautiful but broken still waiting for replacements.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

great dishes, but terrible packing

05/29/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The dishes were wonderful, but some were broken due to terrible packing. They weren't cushioned or packed to be shipped. There were thin sheets of cardboard on the inside between the plates and the bowls and that was it! I ordered 2 sets, so both boxes were contained in a larger box. There was no indication on the outside box that said, "fragile" or anything similar. The individual boxes on the inside had all sorts of warnings, but those were not able to be seen by the shipper. I was able to have the broken items replaced by the manufacturer, but it was after the party they were intended for. Good product, but terrible packing and shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

correll

05/17/2013
By ,
lv nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the colors in the pattern and bowls and coffee cups are perfect size i never buy any dishes except correll due to their exceptional quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Exactly as Expected!

04/04/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I wanted!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Arrived Broken

11/25/2013
By ,
Chesterfield, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The dishes arrived chipped and broken -- and this is Corelle! This set was only available online and I had to use the "ship-to-home" service. In addition, someone had thrown his trash (i.e. snack wrappers) into the dish box - yuk! I quickly returned them to a nearby WalMart without any problems and selected a Phaltzgraff set of dishes from the WalMart store shelf that I liked better anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Did not like that pattern up close and personal

12/20/2013
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pattern was a little more on the camouflage side than a delicate leaf pattern. Not to my
taste. Both plates and the bowl are bigger than standard Corelle.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

nice dishes

03/17/2014
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having had Corelle dishes before, we knew what to expect. They are strong and durable, but light weight and attractive. Walmart's selection was greater online than in the store, so we opted to order online. Shipping was earlier than predicted and only two pieces were damaged. We called the number provided in the shipment and they are shipping new ones this week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

This is a gift

12/17/2013
By ,
Madeira Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I love Corelle so much, I decided to buy a set for my son and daughter-in-law. They will love the dishes I'm sure. Can't wait till they open their present!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Pattern perfect for the Autumn season

10/21/2013
By ,
NRV,VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unfortunately for me, the product had to be returned in it's entirety because one cup had a chip. The return policy requires the customer to return all the pieces & money is refunded. I will now have to reorder & hope all pieces are good...I believe the packing ought to have some bubble wrapping for the pieces to be not damaged!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Corelle Impressions Woodland Leaves 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Love this design for my log cabin decor!

02/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little pricey,,but love the design and the typical lightweight of Corelle! I am handicapped with a shoulder problem and I have trouble using the heavy stoneware. The mugs are stoneware in this set but a nice size and not real heavy. If you like Corelle you will love this versatile design.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next