Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Give your little one a friend who will sing and teach with a Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Puppy Sis. The cuddly toy is designed just for girls and combines two different modes of play: learning and musical. The learning mode teaches the alphabet and helps to identify body parts and colors by using cute phrases and songs. The game mode allows her to mimic fun phrases and sing songs right along with the adorable puppy. With catchy and popular tunes, such as "Ears Hang Low" and "Head Shoulders Knees and Toes," your little one will be captivated by the music. The Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Puppy also has a light-up heart that twinkles to the music, which will delight kids each time it lights up. Keep your little one entertained with soft and cuddly fun. The Laugh & Learn Puppy Pink will make a great companion for both babies and toddlers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation84%43 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

She's cute but doesn't work as well as her brother

03/06/2014
By ,
Washington, DC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased the boy version of this doll for my 1 year old for Christmas and she adores it. She sings and dances with him all day. I got tired of taking it to daycare everyday so when I saw the female version of this doll, I jumped right on it. Let me preface this with the fact that the doll is very cute but the functionality of the item is off. As other reviewers have stated, it is uber sensitive and if my daughter moves it, the songs will cut off. It also repeats the same phrases over and over again and doesn't seem to repond to my daugters intentional touches (i.e she'll touch the hand and the doll will say lets's play not purple hand.) She likes to carry this doll around but doesn't play with it as much as the boy version. You would think they would create this just like the boy version but it is no where as good. Buy the boy one, not the girl one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Great neice loves it.

07/04/2014
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great learning toy for a child. Would recommend it to everyone. Great price. Gift was bought for my great niece's 1st birthday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Nice product

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice item. The only problem was slow processing and shipping. I tried to send it site to store but the website wouldn't let me. All Items arrived after my Grandchild's Birthday, and some items haven't arrived yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
fl
Terrible service
Posted 10/13/2014
I bought this item for my seven month old daughter. When I saw the item and read the description everything was in English however all the writing on the teddy i received was in another language, not even Spanish or French. Additionally, the teddy is not even working.
I believe this was in very poor taste and customer service!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Not Bad!

09/30/2013
By ,
Orlando, Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would be nice If She had the nose press button such as the Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Bought for my newborn

01/20/2014
By ,
Orange,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves the songs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

love to play sis

04/15/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The ads said up to 40 sing along song that a lie.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Gift Purchase

11/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased this item for a gift but from what I can see, it looks well made and it's very cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

My New Granddaughter

12/28/2013
By ,
Rockford IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got her for my 15 month old granddaughter. This doll is cute, she's got a sweet voice and she makes my granddaughter laugh and smile. My baby loves this doll! I'm glad she reached for her in the store when we were grocery shopping. She was so surprised to see this doll again. Good looking out Grandma!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

My baby girl love's it!!!

01/21/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this toy! My baby girl love's it! I had the other one for my son and he loved it too! Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Wonderful

01/18/2014
By ,
Aventura, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent toy for any baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis
  • Staff Sparks

Cheap and a great value for the money

11/12/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always thought the learning toys to be pretty expensive. But the one is so adorable and comes with an affordable price tag. It has variety of songs and learning tools. It has become my daughters favorite. It gives a sense of comfort and always gets her to smile. not very heavy unlike the other learning toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

perfect for my 6 month old

11/19/2013
By ,
clarksville, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my 6 month old. Easy to play with and good for learning. I like that she does not have to press the buttons too hard. All she has to do is move the toy around or tap softly and the toy recognizes the soft touches. We can play together or I can just let her play alone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Fun talking toy for an older baby or toddler.

05/03/2014
By ,
Carroll,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my Granddaughters first birthday. She loves it. It sings and talks and it is colorful to look at. Her older brother thought it was pretty neat too. My son saw it and he has expressed interest in one for his baby girl when she is older,so I will be purchasing another one. It is also cuddly for a little one to hold.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

great gift for my grand daughter

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
9 month old grand daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

baby loves it

04/14/2014
By ,
Gardner Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was totally satisfied with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

great learning tool

03/23/2014
By ,
Crystal City, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this for my 5 month old baby. she loves it. wish it had more lights. she seems more intrigued when the heart lights up. but other than that its a great learning tool for babies.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Great electronic toy for the price!

03/04/2014
By ,
Caldwell, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter who turned 1. Since I live far away, I ordered it online to be delivered to their local WalMart through Store to Site. My granddaughter loves to hit the buttons, listen & dance to the music. Great value and it was also $5 off online! I'll order with WalMart online again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

laugh & learn love to play sis

01/15/2014
By ,
jamaica n.y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren love this toy. They sing and talk with it as well as play with it. the grand babies-twins, laugh and play, listen and learn.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Cute for my baby and great for a gift

01/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so cute and a great gift for the price! The songs don't play for very long, but I don't think the babies mind. You can easily understand what the doll says.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Great learning tool for toddlers.

01/08/2014
By ,
Northern Mariana Islands
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis is a great learning tool for toddlers. I purchased the item as a holiday gift for my niece and she absolutely loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next