Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Give your little one a friend who will sing and teach with a Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Puppy Sis. The cuddly toy is designed just for girls and combines two different modes of play: learning and musical. The learning mode teaches the alphabet and helps to identify body parts and colors by using cute phrases and songs. The game mode allows her to mimic fun phrases and sing songs right along with the adorable puppy. With catchy and popular tunes, such as "Ears Hang Low" and "Head Shoulders Knees and Toes," your little one will be captivated by the music. The Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Puppy also has a light-up heart that twinkles to the music, which will delight kids each time it lights up. Keep your little one entertained with soft and cuddly fun. The Laugh & Learn Puppy Pink will make a great companion for both babies and toddlers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.35 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%51 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

She's cute but doesn't work as well as her brother

03/06/2014
By ,
Washington, DC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased the boy version of this doll for my 1 year old for Christmas and she adores it. She sings and dances with him all day. I got tired of taking it to daycare everyday so when I saw the female version of this doll, I jumped right on it. Let me preface this with the fact that the doll is very cute but the functionality of the item is off. As other reviewers have stated, it is uber sensitive and if my daughter moves it, the songs will cut off. It also repeats the same phrases over and over again and doesn't seem to repond to my daugters intentional touches (i.e she'll touch the hand and the doll will say lets's play not purple hand.) She likes to carry this doll around but doesn't play with it as much as the boy version. You would think they would create this just like the boy version but it is no where as good. Buy the boy one, not the girl one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Great-granddaughters delight

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave our new great-granddaughter her new toy and she immediately was thrilled at the interactive play toy.
Even though only a year old, she plays and talks with the toy in a positive way.
What a great play toy for her to enjoy when she comes to great-grandpa and grandpa's house.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Sweet educating toy

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the songs and different learning modes. Wish there was a better one/off switch, the foot buttons are so sensitive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Baffled granddaughter

11/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was hard at first for my one year old granddaughter to play with. She did not understand what to do with it for a few days. I wanted her to take it and when she touch one arm it goes off. But she is loving it more each day.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Laugh and learn

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
everything from this product is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Adorable

11/03/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for a cute little girl. We had the boy version for our son, and he loved it so we decided to buy the girl one for a special little girl. She really loves it and the learning features are nice. The volume is loud enough without being too loud. It's cuddly enough to cuddle with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Awesome

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's really cute and sweet
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Would be great...

10/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
but the paw that changes mode and turns off is so sensitive that you can barely even bump it without changing modes or turning it off. It also will turn on if the floor shakes from my daughter or cat running through the room so we have to keep it in the living room instead of her bedroom! She does love it as has since she was 7 months (shes 15 months now). I just wish it would work right!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

very cutie

10/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
She loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Very Happy

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Great neice loves it.

07/04/2014
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great learning toy for a child. Would recommend it to everyone. Great price. Gift was bought for my great niece's 1st birthday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Not Bad!

09/30/2013
By ,
Orlando, Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would be nice If She had the nose press button such as the Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Puppy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

My New Granddaughter

12/28/2013
By ,
Rockford IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got her for my 15 month old granddaughter. This doll is cute, she's got a sweet voice and she makes my granddaughter laugh and smile. My baby loves this doll! I'm glad she reached for her in the store when we were grocery shopping. She was so surprised to see this doll again. Good looking out Grandma!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Bought for my newborn

01/20/2014
By ,
Orange,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves the songs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Nice product

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice item. The only problem was slow processing and shipping. I tried to send it site to store but the website wouldn't let me. All Items arrived after my Grandchild's Birthday, and some items haven't arrived yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
fl
Terrible service
Posted 10/13/2014
I bought this item for my seven month old daughter. When I saw the item and read the description everything was in English however all the writing on the teddy i received was in another language, not even Spanish or French. Additionally, the teddy is not even working.
I believe this was in very poor taste and customer service!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Gift Purchase

11/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased this item for a gift but from what I can see, it looks well made and it's very cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

love to play sis

04/15/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The ads said up to 40 sing along song that a lie.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

My baby girl love's it!!!

01/21/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this toy! My baby girl love's it! I had the other one for my son and he loved it too! Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis

Wonderful

01/18/2014
By ,
Aventura, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent toy for any baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Love to Play Sis
  • Staff Sparks

Cheap and a great value for the money

11/12/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always thought the learning toys to be pretty expensive. But the one is so adorable and comes with an affordable price tag. It has variety of songs and learning tools. It has become my daughters favorite. It gives a sense of comfort and always gets her to smile. not very heavy unlike the other learning toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next